Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Which anime is song you like to hear?
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Anime Shrine
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
peinsama
As mention above....

Come guys lets lists out which anime song you're hearing right now or awhile ago. Listing which one you like the best is also much welcome. Lets share the love of anime songs. (Japanese is most welcome) rclxms.gif

Added on June 15, 2008, 9:32 amHere's mine at the moment from naruto shippuden.....

Cun.....
jubz
Must it be from anime? sad.gif ACG related can? ( Drama/Chara/Game theme songs, etc)
Aiko-chan

Reflectia - True Tears
Federer
Years ago i compare the best song, but now more anime i watch, more song, can't compare, lots of good song out there rclxub.gif
-Panadol-
Scarlet from Ayashi No Ceres! thumbup.gif
Really beautiful song:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAKBmlnJaUQ
oRoXoRo
Yukari konno - Tokimeki No Doukasen from the anime "Fushigi Yuugi/Mysterious Play

Although your title very confusing but this nice song is nice.
gamejunk1e
darker than black end song. cant quite remember the title.. 'tsuki akari' if i'm not mistaken. clears my head everytime. cool.gif
kyon22
basilisk ed. Nana misuki in leather and a bunch of ninjas playing guitar..
The music is very catchy...
peinsama
Yes yes keep it coming....

I also got one nice anime song....

Yura Yura - Grace heart.
LovesReborn
sunset swish - arigatou. from ookiku furikabutte 2nd ending.
opening and ending of dragon drive is nice also..
peinsama
I don't know is this right to tell you guys...

But...if you guys want to find which anime songs that you like, you could try at www.gendou.com
Aiko-chan
i bet ALL know that =D

btw, H2O Footprints in the sand - Katayoku no Icarus
peinsama
QUOTE(jubz @ Jun 16 2008, 06:51 AM)
Must it be from anime? sad.gif ACG related can? ( Drama/Chara/Game theme songs, etc)

I don't want to be rude but the thread says it all.

Come come guys lets share the love....Haha.
neojack
slam dunk!
peinsama
QUOTE(neojack @ Jun 16 2008, 03:15 PM)
slam dunk!

song?
tech_frix
Which anime is song you like to hear?, The best also can / now hearing also can....<---wrong english...

Which anime song's that u like to listen?
peinsama
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jun 16 2008, 03:17 PM)
Which anime is song you like to hear?, The best also can / now hearing also can....<---wrong english...

Which anime song's that u like to listen?

Haiya.....Which anime song's that u like to listen?

Songs not song's...

Wait let me change, first.
neojack
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 16 2008, 03:15 PM)
song?

i forgot the song name.it is the intro song for that anime.what is it eh
tech_frix
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 16 2008, 03:20 PM)
Haiya.....Which anime song's  that u like to listen?

Songs not song's...

Wait let me change, first.

alamak...
typo la abang... laugh.gif laugh.gif
peinsama
QUOTE(neojack @ Jun 16 2008, 03:23 PM)
i forgot the song name.it is the intro song for that anime.what is it eh

don't worry i get what you mean. Haha cheers.
Fyonne

catchy old song.

random stuff

the song that somehow imprinted in mai brain
hagiwara
currently listening to :-

Kelun - Chu-Bura [ Bleach 8th OP ]
bizen
These 2 is my old time favourite biggrin.gif

Quazacolt
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 16 2008, 04:29 PM)

catchy old song.

random stuff

the song that somehow imprinted in mai brain

from zegapain ending, rocky chack - little goodbye.

loved it since i first heard it.

still love it this very day. smile.gif
acbc
Macross Frontier - Aimo
Macross Frontier - What 'bout my star_ @Formo
Love Hina - Yakusoku
Gunbuster - Top o Nerae! ~ Fly High
Gundam SEED - Akatsuki no Kuruma
Gundam SEED - Honoo no Tobira
Gundam SEED - Shizuka na Yoru ni
Gundam SEED - Mizu no Akashi
Gundam SEED - Fields of Hope
Starship Operators - Chi ni Kaeru ~on the Earth~
Vampire Knight - still doll
Vampire Knight - Futatsu no Kodou to Akai Tsumi
kyon22
mospeada op. Like it when i was a kid..
lightonokira

OWNZ!
peinsama
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jun 16 2008, 07:39 PM)

OWNZ!

Erm may i know the title of this anime and the song played?
lightonokira
Reflectiur - Miku Chan

originally

from true tears
amduser
clannad - chiisana tenohira
peinsama
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jun 16 2008, 10:00 PM)
Reflectiur - Miku Chan

originally

from true tears

Woot....got cha...haha..cheers buddy.
jie20022002
amai yume - school rumble...this song is so soothing. Good to hear when you're in a mess tongue.gif
http://de.youtube.com/watch?v=u7mtnbB6rME

Another school rumble song - Kono namida ga arukara
http://de.youtube.com/watch?v=qic9b9vCSbI

oh and i want to hear the ost from game final fantasy with zidane ff7 or ff8 i think, but forgot what's the name lol. Anyone knows?

amirisme
My fav anime songs:

Motteke! Sailor Fuku ~ LUCKY STAR OP! ~ LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!
Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya's opening theme
Alones by Aqua Timez - Bleach Opening a few opening back (the one at the star Kon sings along with it)
The World by Naitomea - Death Note Opening for 1st season
GO! by Flow - Naruto theme from original naruto (round before the fillers start)
Heroes Come Back by NobodyKnows+ - First naruto Shippuuden theme
zheyuen

these are nostalgic...remind me when i was jus a lil boy XD.
jie20022002
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Jun 16 2008, 11:48 PM)
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9noseLmnzRY&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9noseLmnzRY&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FWn8XzGZeTk&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FWn8XzGZeTk&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K7KYdH2gW4I&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K7KYdH2gW4I&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

What's that tongue.gif Edit fast! brows.gif
zheyuen
edited liao...but dun laugh at me aa...im only posting what feels nostalgic to me...Xd.
peinsama
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Jun 16 2008, 11:54 PM)
edited liao...but dun laugh at me aa...im only posting what feels nostalgic to me...Xd.

Cannot see la the clips...try edit again. Use the youtube function. At the end of the url there this number and alphabets. Copy that only.
Fyonne
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Jun 16 2008, 11:48 PM)

fixed. read the FAQ to learn how to do it the correct way.
tech_frix
i love d law of ueki intro and OP intro - Brand New World... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on June 17, 2008, 11:03 am
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Jun 16 2008, 10:00 PM)
Reflectiur - Miku Chan

originally

from true tears

bro!!!
LOVE DAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
kalakatu
Dragon Ball GT
- Dan-dan
- Don't You See
- Hitori Janai

My Hime
- Himeboshi
- Its Only The Fairy Tale

One Piece
- We Are
- Brand New World

Digimon
- Brave Heart

Maskman
- Hikari Sentai

lightonokira
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jun 17 2008, 10:56 AM)
i love d law of ueki intro and OP intro - Brand New World... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on June 17, 2008, 11:03 am

bro!!!
LOVE DAT SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

heh

me too bro wub.gif
peinsama
There is also one song that i love to hear. Rainbow in aria_the animation. Sounds good to me. I will post the video up later if can be find at youtube.
SKUNK_WORKS
mine

Rurouni kenshi
1. Sobakasu - Judy And Mary
2. Heart of Sword - TM Revolution
3. 1/3 - Siam Shade

SDF Macross
1. Tenshi no enogu - Mari ijima
2. Ai o oboedimasuka - Mari ijima

Gundam Seed
1. Believe - Nami Tamaki

Love Hina -
1. kimi sae ireba - Megumi hayashibara

Cho hatsumei Kanipan
1. end theme - title unknown - Maya sakamoto

Macross frontier
1. Iteza gogo kuji- don't be late - may'n
2. Triangular - Maya sakamoto

So far maya sakamoto never let me down

don't laugh about my SDF macross song. it maybe old song but i like it very much.
peinsama
I don't see any point of laughing. Its sharing here. Lets share babe.
zheyuen
QUOTE(SKUNK_WORKS @ Jun 18 2008, 05:44 PM)
mine

Rurouni kenshi
3. 1/3 - Siam Shade

SDF Macross
1. Tenshi no enogu - Mari ijima
2. Ai o oboedimasuka - Mari ijima

Gundam Seed
1. Believe - Nami Tamaki

Love Hina -
1. kimi sae ireba - Megumi hayashibara

Cho hatsumei Kanipan
1. end theme - title unknown - Maya sakamoto

Macross frontier
1. Iteza gogo kuji- don't be late - may'n
2. Triangular - Maya sakamoto

So far maya sakamoto never let me down

don't laugh about my SDF macross song. it maybe old song but i like it very much.

OH ! OH! u like cho hastumei too! XD!
Kitsune_Yuiyean
OSt from Jigoku Shoujo, Trinity Blood, Bleach, Naruto hmm..My Hime,FFAC, ..wait ar..thinking...aigoo..cannot decide now ler. Those top 4 are my all time favourate.
omegadart
i love anime songs... but not all..

all the anime songs that i like are all my favorite....

but if i have to answer, i think its gundam series.... starting from gundam x onwards....
PVCpipe
Rurouni kenshi

Slam dunk
1. opening(dunno the title)-xjapan
2. Anata dake mitsumeteru - maki ohguro

haruhi
1. the one that they played at school consert (dunno the title,artist, oso love the animation, finger picking on guitar,bass)

Fullmetal alchemist
1. ready steady go - laruku

eva ?(cant confirm)
1.blurry eyes-laruku

many more but tht what i can think of rite now

glorious glorian
my favourite anime song is tori no uta (bird's poem), the opening theme for air tv.

gg
rikimarumal
L`Arc-En-Ciel=Daybreak's Bell
Hyde=Season's call
babystars=sunday

sorry i dunno what anime are these songs belongs to
didn't much watch anime,but kinda into listen to
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.