andrewdavid
Jun 16 2008, 04:34 AM

[attachmentid=499137][attachmentid=499133] [attachmentid=499134]
Only Maxis units availableComes with Huawei's latest firmware to support downlink capabilities up to 7.2Mbps which is not implemented in Malaysia yet !!!
Tested... View to appreciate...
Comes with the item and 1 USB cable only...
Demo unit and 100% in working condition...
Vodem connects your computer over the 3G broadband network, so you can access the Web or collect emails at broadband speeds...
Its USB cable connects to any laptop or desktop, giving you total plug-and-play simplicity...
Its super-small, super-fast, and super-simple...
At just 89x43x14 millimetres and weighing less than 50 grams its the ultimate in portable connectivity...
You can carry vodem around in your pocket...
It comes in cool white, in a super sleek design...
Vodem installs itself in just three clicks of the mouse... It's never been so simple to get connected...
Main Features
HSDPA / UMTS / EDGE / GPRS / GSM
HSDPA packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 7.2Mbps
UMTS packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 384kbps
EDGE packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 236.8kbps
SMS service
Auto installation, convenient for use
Windows 2000, Windows XP and Windows Vista Operating system
CELCOM HSDPA / UMTS (3G) / GPRS
MAXIS HSDPA / UMTS (3G) / GPRS
DiGi EDGE / GPRS
3 MONTHS WARRANTY ON MANUFACTURING DEFECTS ONLY...
Originally using Maxis Mobile Connect Software which only enables Maxis Sim Card!!!
Now it has been unlocked and updated with the latest Huawei Firmware & Software...
You can even use your prepaid sim card to connect...every 10kb download 10sen...
So simply get connected where ever there is coverage...
I highly recommend Maxis or Celcom's RM98 (HSDPA) or RM68 (3G) monthy unlimited plan...
If any warranty claim occurs it will be a one to one change between the warranty period so you dont need to wait like any other deals...
Postage via Pos Laju will be done on the same day if payment is made before 5pm from Monday to Friday excluding weekends and Public Holidays...
Testing of device is available for customers who are willing to travel to Klang Valley areas only...
Any questions or problems feel free to e-mail me at : andrewdavid1983@gmail.com
or call : 019-3893232
Thank You...
P/S : Self collect preferred unless courier via Pos Laju (RM10 for Peninsular Malaysia) or (RM15 for Sabah & Sarawak)...
Banking can be done via Maybank2U or Public Bank...
Andrew...
Keywords = internet 3g modem hsdpa wireless data card broadband [attachmentid=499135] [attachmentid=499138] [attachmentid=499139]
yvliew
Jun 16 2008, 05:18 AM
i cannot find the price for this.. too many words.. so wats the price????
andrewdavid
Jun 16 2008, 05:47 AM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Jun 16 2008, 05:18 AM)
i cannot find the price for this.. too many words.. so wats the price????
Hello... The price is on the heading
"Huawei E220 HSDPA USB Modem DataCard 7.2Mbps, DEMO UNITS @ RM360 & 6 MONTHS WARRANTY "
RM360.00 for a demo unit...
Hope that helps...
Andrew
rbm
Jun 16 2008, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(andrewdavid @ Jun 16 2008, 05:47 AM)
Hello... The price is on the heading
"Huawei E220 HSDPA USB Modem DataCard 7.2Mbps, DEMO UNITS @ RM360 & 6 MONTHS WARRANTY "
RM360.00 for a demo unit...
Hope that helps...
Andrew
check ur pm..!
bendover
Jun 18 2008, 12:48 AM
U got da PM
zeuser
Jun 20 2008, 11:08 AM
Fantastic seller..
Cheers!!
lhongwuh
Jul 27 2008, 12:41 PM
great seller,nice attitude,bot 3pcs e220 from him...
good luck in your sales...
megat_johan
Jul 30 2008, 12:28 PM
andrew...already receive the goods
but it's too much scratch...
doesn't look good even it's functioning
andrewdavid
Jul 30 2008, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(megat_johan @ Jul 30 2008, 12:28 PM)
andrew...already receive the goods
but it's too much scratch...
doesn't look good even it's functioning
Hello
This is a demo unit so usually it suffers minor scratch and scuff due to moving it in and out...
The best i can do for you is return your money if you're not happy with the item...
This is beyond my control as this is what i obtain from my supplier...
Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience caused
Andrew
wankj
Aug 27 2008, 07:58 PM
Hi boss,
Received item this evening..
will test tonite..cannot test at the office.. sure kantol...
Nice seller n very nice service...oso nice person byk tanye pun xmarah...
wukaka
Aug 28 2008, 03:23 PM
pm me the best price. can COD in ipoh area?
avenger
Sep 9 2008, 09:08 PM
whats the price including postage? PM me leh
kopiOkaw
Sep 13 2008, 01:06 AM
Guys out there... I have just purchased a unit of this demo unit from him... No problem with the unit and its covered by 6 months warranty as well! Recommended seller!
Thanks Andrew...
andrewdavid
Sep 18 2008, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(kopiOkaw @ Sep 13 2008, 01:06 AM)
Guys out there... I have just purchased a unit of this demo unit from him... No problem with the unit and its covered by 6 months warranty as well! Recommended seller!
Thanks Andrew...
Hi there... Thank you for your support... Feel free to contact me if you have any queries...
mousepad87
Sep 21 2008, 10:04 AM
what the different between this thread and another model in ur thread? lazy to read.. different between rm350 and rm310 one... thanks
andrewdavid
Sep 21 2008, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Sep 21 2008, 10:04 AM)
what the different between this thread and another model in ur thread? lazy to read.. different between rm350 and rm310 one... thanks
RM350 for brand new units with 1 year warranty (complete with everything) and RM310 for demo units with 6 months warranty... (item and a cable only)
Hope that helps...
Andrew...
zeek_indachalk
Sep 21 2008, 07:02 PM
bro.. can tell me if its true that if i have one of these i dont need to have a contract with celcom for 1 year and i can terminate the broadband service anytime?
andrewdavid
Sep 21 2008, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(zeek_indachalk @ Sep 21 2008, 07:02 PM)
bro.. can tell me if its true that if i have one of these i dont need to have a contract with celcom for 1 year and i can terminate the broadband service anytime?
Hi there,
Yes, its true that if you purchase your own device you only need to subscribe to a no contract plan and you are free to terminate anytime as Celcom charges you on daily basis (Prorated)...
Example on D68 we pay about RM2.30 a day and on D98 is RM3.30 (Estimated)...
As we all know that new technologies are being released so when any respective telco release their new packages the price will drop surely as the market is so competitive...
So for those who signed up with a contract have to honor it, if not a penalty will be imposed plus you have to return the modem...
Hope that helps...
Thanks...
zeek_indachalk
Sep 21 2008, 07:43 PM
ic.. thanx for the info bro...
ac_N1
Sep 24 2008, 11:05 AM
Just received the modem but havent tested it. i'll test it tonight. Although it is demo unit, it's 99% scretchless
Super duper fast response. Recommended to everyone
andrewdavid
Sep 24 2008, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Sep 24 2008, 11:05 AM)
Just received the modem but havent tested it. i'll test it tonight. Although it is demo unit, it's 99% scretchless
Super duper fast response. Recommended to everyone

Nice to hear you got the item so fast... Thank you for your support...
gnola
Oct 10 2008, 08:16 PM
bro if i want to cod where the loc?
pharmacist
Nov 7 2008, 10:14 PM
i just got my modem this evening
help me a lot
preferred seller
rontol
Nov 8 2008, 03:39 PM
Just bought my e220 on thursday.Tested and working with U-Mobile.
Good seller! ^^
andrewdavid
Nov 8 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(pharmacist @ Nov 7 2008, 10:14 PM)
i just got my modem this evening
help me a lot
preferred seller
Thank for your support and compliment...
Added on November 8, 2008, 4:52 pmQUOTE(rontol @ Nov 8 2008, 03:39 PM)
Just bought my e220 on thursday.Tested and working with U-Mobile.
Good seller! ^^
Thank you for your support and compliment...
lonelyMan
Nov 17 2008, 05:07 PM
I would like take 2 demo unit "Huawei E220 HSDPA USB Modem DataCard 7.2Mbps", for testing purpose first.
Self collection during night can?
If condition is nice, I would like to take some more units.
Please PM me the best price. Thanks so much.

Added on November 18, 2008, 6:05 pmSuper quick response and helpful seller. Details explaination on the product he sell.
I already got 2 units in hand. 1 unit already tested another 1 still yet to test.
Fully recommended to other buyer.
andrewdavid
Nov 22 2008, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(lonelyMan @ Nov 17 2008, 05:07 PM)
I would like take 2 demo unit "Huawei E220 HSDPA USB Modem DataCard 7.2Mbps", for testing purpose first.
Self collection during night can?
If condition is nice, I would like to take some more units.
Please PM me the best price. Thanks so much.

Added on November 18, 2008, 6:05 pmSuper quick response and helpful seller. Details explaination on the product he sell.
I already got 2 units in hand. 1 unit already tested another 1 still yet to test.
Fully recommended to other buyer.

Glad to hear you're happy with my service...
Just bring back if item(s) found faulty for an immediate change or your money back guaranty...
Thank you for the hassle free trade...
Mr Cool
Dec 13 2008, 07:42 PM
What is different between modem ur post here &
here
andrewdavid
Dec 14 2008, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(Mr Cool @ Dec 13 2008, 07:42 PM)
What is different between modem ur post here &
here 
Replied in PM... Thank you...
Cyclipse
Dec 29 2008, 09:43 PM
can u pm me the best price include postage fees to sitiawan?
jesper_kwang
Jan 7 2009, 02:32 PM
i also would like to know differences of posts.
PM me d best price + postage to johor.
andrewdavid
Jan 7 2009, 06:34 PM
All PM Replied... Thank you...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.