Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Which OST song you like most?
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Movies & Music
Pages: 1, 2
peinsama
Write the name of movie - the name of song.
nanakopy87
Armageddon - I don't want to miss a thing
chyu89
Con Air - How Do I- Trisha Yearwood
amvasierra
QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 15 2008, 02:32 PM)

yeh tat too and

Pearl Harbor - There You'll Be - Faith Hill
toby.c13
i like film scores.. just the music.. nobody singing.. tongue.gif
teikwei
SHARK TALE...but gone already...any1 can send me the whole album?
raindrops
star wars
lord of the ring
Pirates of the carribean
FINAL FANTASY
ShinAsakura
Lord of the Ring trilogies - All BGM.
peinsama
QUOTE(raindrops @ Jun 15 2008, 03:30 PM)
star wars
lord of the ring
Pirates of the carribean
FINAL FANTASY

Apa bah budak ni.....not movie names. OST. List the film songs that you like together with movie name.
sickx
my heart will go on-titanic
lose yourself-8 mile
peinsama
Here's mine....

Never let go - Bryan Adam

LOTR the fellowship - Breaking the fellowship ( Howard Stone i think)
hyperx
Juno - All I Want Is You - Barry Louis Polisar laugh.gif
yehlai
Internal Affair - All songs
Il Mare: We must say goodbye (Korean)
The lakehouse (Il Mare- Hollywood vers.): Somewhere only we know (Keane)

Armageddon: Don't Wanna Miss A Thing (Aerosmith ~This one is LEGEND!)
City of Angels: Iris (Goo Goo Dolls)
Wake me up when september end -Green day (I think this is not OST sweat.gif )

..and many J-Drama OST.
iiam

Seal - Kiss from a roses.
OST Batman Forever. tongue.gif
BurgaFlippinMan
QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Jun 15 2008, 02:48 PM)
i like film scores.. just the music.. nobody singing.. tongue.gif

we need more people like you
oRoXoRo
lol..the movie "secret" - all of them
tomzy
wa liao nobody mention The Crow OST here...

The Crow
The Crow - City of Angel
Spawn
Tales From the Crypt - Demon Knight
Juno
August Rush
Requiem For a Dream
Lord of The Ring Trilogy

(sorry like most of the songs in an album lazy to write out the track name tongue.gif)

The Song that I Like the Most Is this (Appeared in Cable Guy, Demon Knight, X-File Episode, Supernatural Episode "Skin", Trailers = Red Eye, Into the blue, Stay and Iron Man Trailer.)

Filter = Hey Man Nice Shot!
shadowglow
Transformers the Score by Stven Jablonsky!!!

btw Shrek 1 & 2 song are also nice...3rd..not so..
zaqre
QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 15 2008, 02:28 PM)

same as mine thumbup.gif
b3rnard7
Titanic - My heart will go on (celine dion)

Pearl Harbour - The way to be (Faith Hill)
Liuism
Music and Lyrics - Way Back Into Love
wiNd
Angelo Badalamenti - The Beach Score (Swim To Island & Mythical Waters)

Moby - Porcelain (The Beach)

The Last Message (Sunshine)

The Surface of the Sun (Sunshine)
tomzy
QUOTE(Liuism @ Jun 16 2008, 02:43 PM)
Music and Lyrics - Way Back Into Love

Hey I kinda like the opening song for that movie

PoP! Goes My Heart
beck_ken
Andy Lau & Tony Leung - Mo Gan Dou (Infernal Affairs)
tech_frix
Gelora Asmara - Anak Mami The Movie
kornelius
Transformers - Goo Goo Dolls - Before its too late
City Of Angels - Goo Goo Dolls - Iris
peinsama
QUOTE(tomzy @ Jun 16 2008, 03:00 PM)

PoP! Goes My Heart

Thats for the lulz.....haha...
hunt2sp
Anyone else but you - Juno OST (short, simple and purely sincere)
reuben_1991
broken by seether ft amy lee - punisher smile.gif
tomzy
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 16 2008, 03:23 PM)
Thats for the lulz.....haha...

Well I'm from the Depeche Mode Era tongue.gif

Added on June 16, 2008, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(reuben_1991 @ Jun 16 2008, 03:35 PM)
broken by seether ft amy lee - punisher  smile.gif

I still prefer her with Paul McCoy in Daredevil OST "Bring Me To Life"

was kinda obsess with her until i found Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil) :: slurps :: thumbup.gif
shenshenshen
into yesterday - surfs up
Liuism
QUOTE(tomzy @ Jun 16 2008, 03:00 PM)

PoP! Goes My Heart

rclxms.gif hahaha...good lor..
xortz
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai - Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
Suk
QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 15 2008, 02:28 PM)

same heree.......... drool.gif
Tsubasa66
TOBE GUNDAM LOL
FRM GUNDAM
azbro
Stardust - Rule the world - Take That
obefiend
Judgement Night OST - mash up of rock and rap. this is way back in 1995! the OST is way before its time! pearl jam + cypress hill anyone! its awesome !

Fifth Element OST - i love Eric Serra. this OST is kick ass too

Mononoke Hime OST - Joe Hisashi FTW
peinsama
QUOTE(obefiend @ Jun 18 2008, 12:14 PM)
Judgement Night OST - mash up of rock and rap. this is way back in 1995! the OST is way before its time! pearl jam + cypress hill anyone! its awesome !

Fifth Element OST - i love Eric Serra. this OST is kick ass too

Mononoke Hime OST - Joe Hisashi FTW

Damn dude, i like those OSTs especially judgment night ost but i forgot the singer of the song. Dang...haha....
perverdz
Requiem of a Dream - Lux Aeterna (was also used in LOTR)
The Matrix - Clubbed to Death
Casino Royale - You Know My Name
A2DC - Tentang Seseorang sweat.gif

Judgment Night /Demon Night/ The Crow / Spawn OST is da S@#t..!
kobe8byrant
Forest Gump and Jerry Maguire have killer soundtracks. For songs, it's between

So Close - Jon McLaughlin (Enchanted)
Secret Garden - Bruce Springsteen (Jerry Maguire)
Don't Wanna Miss A Thing - Aerosmith (Armageddon)
peinsama
Armageddon is the first movie that i cried when i was young. Damn, that song reminded me how heroic is bruce willis.

BurgaFlippinMan
QUOTE(perverdz @ Jun 18 2008, 07:04 PM)

It was NOT!!!
picado
Wow....let's see..

1) Black Orpheus - Manha De Carnaval
2) Out of Africa - You Are Karen (End Title)
3) Evita - Dont Cry for Me Argentina
4) Breakfast at Tiffany's - Moon River
5) Last of Mohicans
6) Legend of 1900
7) Flashdance - What a Feeling
8) Rocky

cuebiz
Take my breathe away - Top Gun
Eye of the Tiger - Rocky
Together in Electric Dream - Electric Dream
Pretty in Pink
tomzy

QUOTE(BurgaFlippinMan @ Jun 18 2008, 11:23 PM)
It was NOT!!!

Yes it was... only on The Two Tower Trailers tongue.gif
BurgaFlippinMan
QUOTE(tomzy @ Jun 19 2008, 11:39 AM)
Yes it was... only on The Two Tower Trailers tongue.gif

I know, and it doesnt count! tongue.gif
Uchiha Itachi

It is called requiem for a tower in LOTR version I believed.

and, Proof of Lux Aeterna make any movie epic
tomzy
QUOTE(BurgaFlippinMan @ Jun 19 2008, 02:20 PM)
I know, and it doesnt count! tongue.gif

that i had to agree lol

Anyways this is one nice song which made my sister cried by watching it.

August Rush - August Rhapsody
BurgaFlippinMan
QUOTE(Uchiha Itachi @ Jun 19 2008, 02:33 PM)
It is called requiem for a tower in LOTR version I believed.

and, Proof of Lux Aeterna make any movie epic

I think its simplistic garbage. tongue.gif
blackcode
GODSMACK - STAND ALONE

from the movie SCORPION KING
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.