Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [4thBulk]Creative SB046A XtremeGamer Fatal1ty
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Bulk Orders
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
kucingfight

cool.gifI'm bulking OEM Creative SB0466\046A= X-Fi Fatal1ty Gamer. Cards are totally new, no refurbished etc. cool.gif

My previous successful 1st bulk is HERE

[b]Why Buy From Me?

- I'm a long time seller here, no credibility issue.
- I'm trustable & ethical, so you'll hav a piece of mind of any issue, i've got no dispute cases against me
- I'll replace for you if it's genuine faulty within the purchase date.
- I'll try to ship out the item ASAP upon payment confirmation, usually it takes max 3days to reach our hands

Warranty = 1month, direct replacement if faulty

COD = PJ SS3 / Subang SS15 area. Else, shipping

Price = RM240 Free SHIPPING

My Maybank Acc :
Name: Colin Aw Koon - Li
ACC: 112148169074
Email : kucingfight@gmail.com

(please PM me after u've transferred so I could track & update list)

T&C

1. Pay & Ship
2. Only the Soundcard & driver (modded & Stock) provided in Static Bag
3. Pls do not PM me asking for best price, or sentences like " Bro, can be cheaper ah? Got discount or not"
4. Bulk Buyers welcome. (>5 units, price negotiable)[/b]
kucingfight
- Order List -
1st BULK

1. @meno ship EN080091541MY RECEIVED
2. sonicscourge ship EN080091541MY RECEIVED
3. stardust_kkk CODed - SOLD -
4. zhiyuan (paid
5. =Hanxz= (paid
6. desmand (paid
7. gurukul paid shipEN080093397MY
8. skod (paid ship EN080091569MY
9. LaFortunata CODed - SOLD -
10. ltww2004 (paid ship EN080091630MY
11. crayonhuat(paid ship EN080091759MYRECEIVED
12. jio (paid ship EN080091714MY
13. GuyNexDoor (paid ship EN080091586MY RECEIVED
14 achong_asax CODed - SOLD -
15 victorboy (paid
16 victorboy
17 boapike CODed - SOLD -
18 chanws8 (paid ship EN080482922MY
19 LordOfWar
20 garageday (paid ship EN080091609MY
21 molok CODed - SOLD -
22 ogui84 CODed - SOLD -
23 Rock_Fever (paid ship EN080091674MY
24 ndgoh CODed - SOLD -
25 Bakaruri (paid [/color]ship EN080091762MY
26 the_slasherus (paid
27 cschun86 (paid ship EN080091793MY RECEIVED
28 Darksyde (paid [/color]ship EN080091643MY
29 chimera (paid ship EN080091586MY RECEIVED
30 chenloong87 CODed - SOLD -
31 greenday CODed - SOLD - RECEIVED
32 chenloong87 CODed - SOLD -
33 hiphop (paid ship EN080091626MY
34 eezam (paid ship EN080091688MY
35 nagaiblyss (paid ship EN080091728MY
36 coldeyes (paid ship EN080091524MY
37 EricCYL CODed - SOLD -
38 eastRain CODed - SOLD -
39 tarm CODed - SOLD -
40 latakia CODed - SOLD -

2nd & 3rd BULK

1 forumer - 3 PCS CODed
2 yungshin_99- CODed
3 wingwp- pending CODed
4 MiN_SAHC - paid, POSTed
5 Oniea - CODed
6 Hr_elie - paid interbank POSTed
7 soundaddict - paid,+RM5 POSTed
8 mdzaboy - CODed
9 kumatmi - paid POSTed
10 sashay- paid POSTed
11 cwcho83 - paid,+RM5 POSTed
12 colabear98 - paid POSTed
13 Muntai - 2PCS paid POSTed
14 myke CODed
15 musteck CODed
16 Chiko_Like Paid, + RM5 POSTed
17 xpresside Paid ,POSTed
18 Pangkey CODed
19 dekmun CODed July 28th
20 scorpio CODed July 31st
21 cschun86 PAID,POSTed Aug 4th
22 matyrze CODed, Aug 4th
23 LYF Outsider PAID,POSTed Aug 8th
24nicky1112001CODed, Aug 13th
25 samlee860407 CODed, Aug 14th
26 LYF Outsider - 12units PAID,POSTed
27 Morpheous - PAID,POSTed Aug 18th
28 LYF outsider - 7units PAID,POSTed Aug 20th
29 xxxxx forumer - 6units PAID,CODed Aug 20th
30 Neoitd - PAID 21th, POSTed 22nd
31 anima - PAID 21th, POSTed 22nd
32 winstone - PAID 21th, POSTed 22nd
33 kitsuna - PAID, Posted 25th Aug
34 tAmp0i - PAID, Posted 25th Aug
35 likito - PAID, Posted 25th Aug
36 leeboom PAID, Posted 27th Aug
37 durek PAID, Posted 27th Aug
38 hiroshi87 CODed, Aug 28th
39 anxgxxxx 5units CODed, Aug 14th
40 snakesolidus - paid POST 2nd Sept
41 jerryx - paid POST 2nd Sept

4th BULK
1. outside forumer 3pcs CODed, OCT 27th
2. calvinkli - PAID, POSTED, Nov 4th
3. shift2 - PAID, POSTED, Nov4th
4. moderno - 2units, CODed Nov 4th
5. sioe 1pcs CODed, Nov 11th
6. ryanryan 1pcs CODed, Nov 17th
7. Thunder05 1pcs CODed, Nov 17th
8. Outside forumer PAID, POSTED, Nov20th
9. techpriest PAID, POSTED, Nov20th
10. ooOOOo PAID, POSTED, Nov20th
11. edwardo PAID, CODed Nov27th
12. albie PAID, POSTED, Nov27th
13 evilme 1pcs CODed, Nov 29th
14 loongking 1pcs CODed, Dec 5th
15 finejava 1pcs CODed, Dec 9th
16 CT9A 1pcs CODed, Dec 9th
17 -jackson- 1pcs POSTed
18 OlgaC42pcs CODed, Dec 22nd
19 TheWateva 1pc posted, Dec 30th
20 Ah_Huat 1pc posted, Jan 2nd
21 orientshp 1pcs CODed, Jan 3rd
22 imooatcows1pcs CODed, Jan 5th
23 funnyface PAID, POSTing, Jan 6th
kucingfight
- Bulk Updates -
Wan
i'll deposit 50 first..
bryanyeo87
fuyo...... kuat business wey

ur profit margin is peanuts (damn low) on this item wey :S maybe like rm3? just for ur petrol also cannot cover, sure u wanna sell this ultra low price ar? :S

good job bringing excellent products to LYN thumbup.gif
djcakeboy
I am interested.

how soon can i get it?

kucingfight
QUOTE(djcakeboy @ Jun 16 2008, 10:10 AM)
I am interested.

how soon can i get it?

we'll see how fast can the orders be gathered. definitely not orders like 1-5 to proceed. the faster n the more ppl deposit orders, the faster we can get
=Hanxz=
gan jeong seller tongue.gif
should really give ya a feedback!
nice card nice price and definitely an obvious upgrade from onboard laugh.gif

too bad my aurilium not here to compare d, but from what i feel this definitely is a better one thumbup.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Jun 18 2008, 10:01 PM)
gan jeong seller tongue.gif
should really give ya a feedback!
nice card nice price and definitely an obvious upgrade from onboard laugh.gif

too bad my aurilium not here to compare d, but from what i feel this definitely is a better one thumbup.gif

thanks for the trade n patience too

yeah was rushing around to meet other ppl ma..lol

happy tweaking the card around rclxms.gif
yungshin_99
hey, i m interest, saw your bulk long time ago, Bank-in to u ASAP.
kucingfight
QUOTE(yungshin_99 @ Jun 19 2008, 07:07 PM)
hey, i m interest, saw your bulk long time ago, Bank-in to u ASAP.

added thanks.

LAST BULK ALREADY..no more stocks from my supplier side.. thanks.

BE quick if you guys don wanna miss out

kucingfight
Last 18PCS coming in this week.

Stock ready by thurs (24th June) - Pay & Ship
yungshin_99
cannot wait, any due date for this bulk?
@meno
yingshin, if you wanna shorten the wait, actually what you can do is to promote this kaw kaw to others and ask them to buy. Just like what i did the last round...laugh.gif

Anyway, it's a very nice card, and considering the price, it's a damn good bargain...
kucingfight
QUOTE(yungshin_99 @ Jun 24 2008, 04:29 PM)
cannot wait, any due date for this bulk?

cards confirm comin by thurs. we can cod @ friday...hope u'll bear with me

QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 24 2008, 06:19 PM)
yingshin, if you wanna shorten the wait, actually what you can do is to promote this kaw kaw to others and ask them to buy. Just like what i did the last round...laugh.gif

Anyway, it's a very nice card, and considering the price, it's a damn good bargain...

yeah..kinda miss the @meno influential virus around here laugh.gif
yungshin_99
Promoting this BULK, haha, Mari la
RangerRed
Does the card come with a heatsink? tongue.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(RangerRed @ Jun 24 2008, 08:56 PM)

yeap it doess....
yungshin_99
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 24 2008, 06:37 PM)
cards confirm comin by thurs. we can cod @ friday...hope u'll bear with me
yeah..kinda miss the @meno influential virus around here  laugh.gif

Brather, where to COD? ss15 subang? USJ? i m available after 1am, paisei, or afternoon lunch time, dont scold me tongue.gif
Archaven
hey bro kucing.. card still available? helping my fren to grab one smile.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(Archaven @ Jun 25 2008, 11:07 AM)
hey bro kucing.. card still available? helping my fren to grab one smile.gif

yeap still got..stocks comin in today
@meno
QUOTE(RangerRed @ Jun 24 2008, 08:56 PM)

Ya, the cards do come with heatsinks.

Come come everyone, these cards are real good value for money.
I took 2 of these from Kucing and i can personally vouch for the quality of the product... thumbup.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 26 2008, 06:40 PM)
Ya, the cards do come with heatsinks.

Come come everyone, these cards are real good value for money.
I took 2 of these from Kucing and i can personally vouch for the quality of the product... thumbup.gif

Thanks for the support

Here is the actual pic

yungshin_99
Card Received!
kucingfight
QUOTE(yungshin_99 @ Jun 27 2008, 08:00 PM)
Card Received!

thank you & appreciate your support. hope u enjoy the card
@meno
The pic with all the cards look soooo nice...
How i wish if all of them are mine...tongue.gif

kucingfight
QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 28 2008, 03:24 AM)
The pic with all the cards look soooo nice...
How i wish if all of them are mine...tongue.gif

lol. ah..probably another unit for ur spare rig? biggrin.gif
chimera
this card's awesome man...u could tell the difference...bass is much tighter...use the daniel_k driver...
eh ?
Rm220 saja ?
I buy from someone Rm290 before laugh.gif

Wait what ?
Grab faster eh brows.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(chimera @ Jun 28 2008, 09:36 PM)
this card's awesome man...u could tell the difference...bass is much tighter...use the daniel_k driver...

yeah thanks..tolong spread la news smile.gif

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jun 28 2008, 10:50 PM)
eh ?
Rm220 saja ?
I buy from someone Rm290 before laugh.gif

Wait what ?
Grab faster eh brows.gif

ya rm220..well what to do..previous rm290 was controlled by someone. rolleyes.gif
bryanyeo87
ewww... i see a cockroach in the pic D:

rofls

nola, just kidding tongue.gif,

nice item, UGPM brows.gif
@meno
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 28 2008, 07:48 PM)
lol. ah..probably another unit for ur spare rig?  biggrin.gif

LOL...
My spare rig runs fine with my old Creative Live 5.1...
The other rigs doesn't even have speakers connected... laugh.gif

I support that statement. Really major difference when compared to integrated.
The bass, the clarity, everything is much much much much mcuh better.

QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:28 AM)
ewww... i see a cockroach in the pic D:

rofls

nola, just kidding tongue.gif,

nice item, UGPM brows.gif

Where, where, where cockroach?
I see a cat only lar...Miao...
yungshin_99
Tested de card for 2 days, overall to say, great card, great value and great seller too! btw, the card da** nice wei!
kucingfight
QUOTE(yungshin_99 @ Jun 30 2008, 03:27 PM)
Tested de card for 2 days, overall to say, great card, great value and great seller too! btw, the card da** nice wei!

thanks for the support. glad u like it
@meno
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 30 2008, 05:09 PM)
thanks for the support. glad u like it

Miao, i got the parcel yesterday.
All good and running...

Anyway, those who are interested be quick, not much stock left...
After this i suppose no more stock as Miao told me supplier's stock depleted d.
So anyone who missed this, u'll need to pay RM6xx for the retail version... tongue.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(@meno @ Jul 2 2008, 08:52 AM)
Miao, i got the parcel yesterday.
All good and running...

Anyway, those who are interested be quick, not much stock left...
After this i suppose no more stock as Miao told me supplier's stock depleted d.
So anyone who missed this, u'll need to pay RM6xx for the retail version... tongue.gif

thanks for the support.

I can confirm stocks are depleting..possibly by mid of tis month.

20pcs comin in this fri(4th July)...do let me know if u guys are interested. COD/post
hr_elie
bro,when will i get mine if i order one..? brows.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(hr_elie @ Jul 2 2008, 06:08 PM)
bro,when will i get mine if i order one..? brows.gif

right away bro...stocks ready....
wolfverine81
sweet item,
wan to ask,
where your live?
is it in Kuching or Kl?
coz i`m in perak,
can pos the item here?
kucingfight
QUOTE(wolfverine81 @ Jul 2 2008, 09:59 PM)
sweet item,
wan to ask,
where your live?
is it in Kuching or Kl?
coz i`m in perak,
can pos the item here?

working in selangor.

which part of perak?

haha i'm goin back sitiawan this friday
soundaddict
bro bring along ur card this Friday..i stay in batu gajah perak..ermmm,still rm220?? biggrin.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 4:56 am

where to get daniel_k driver??

kucingfight
QUOTE(soundaddict @ Jul 3 2008, 02:02 AM)
bro bring along ur card this Friday..i stay in batu gajah perak..ermmm,still rm220?? biggrin.gif

Added on July 3, 2008, 4:56 amwhere to get daniel_k driver??

sorry bro..i wont b passing ipoh..will be using teluk intan way.

postage is only rm5 ..

Driver is included..don worry
hr_elie
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jul 3 2008, 09:38 AM)

postage is only rm5 ..

oh my,just though wanna cod with u..

bro,pm me the details...

i want it to be in my pc... laugh.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(hr_elie @ Jul 3 2008, 02:26 PM)

bro,pm me the details...

Details sent.

Next Postage will be done on next monday.

@meno
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jul 3 2008, 09:38 AM)

postage is only rm5 ..

QUOTE(hr_elie @ Jul 3 2008, 02:26 PM)

bro,pm me the details...

I see 2 serious cats up there...Miao...

Kucing, usually which way u take?
The Kuala Selangor-->Sekinchan-->Sabak Bernam-->Hutan Melintang-->Sitiawan
@
KL-->Highway-->Bidor-->Sitiawan?

Arranging something here... whistling.gif
Oniea
Bro, thumbs up for your services!
First I went wrong place for COD, but you still manage to make it there.
Then again I call and SMS late at night to get support..

but this card you need a relatively good speaker, my old speaker giving me distortion at high pitch while listening to Audiophile.

MP3 - Excellent improvement!
Movie - Slight improvement using Windows media player.
Game - Tested COD4 and NFS:Carbon, still hardly identify the difference, not sure is game not supported or what. Anyone can enlighten me with other game tested with this card?

Thank you.
kucingfight
QUOTE(Oniea @ Jul 4 2008, 10:03 AM)
Bro, thumbs up for your services!
First I went wrong place for COD, but you still manage to make it there.
Then again I call and SMS late at night to get support..

but this card you need a relatively good speaker, my old speaker giving me distortion at high pitch while listening to Audiophile.

MP3 - Excellent improvement!
Movie - Slight improvement using Windows media player.
Game - Tested COD4 and NFS:Carbon, still hardly identify the difference, not sure is game not supported or what. Anyone can enlighten me with other game tested with this card?

Thank you.

thanks for the trade. Nice meeting you too

Yeap, definitely need a decent pair of speakers, eg: edifier C3, SM2.1, then u'll get the effects
sonicscourge
QUOTE(@meno @ Jul 4 2008, 08:23 AM)
I see 2 serious cats up there...Miao...

Kucing, usually which way u take?
The Kuala Selangor-->Sekinchan-->Sabak Bernam-->Hutan Melintang-->Sitiawan
@
KL-->Highway-->Bidor-->Sitiawan?

Arranging something here... whistling.gif

u setting up logistics route for COD ka? New service?

BTw Miao Miao Bro, nice cards... tongue.gif
madguy88
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jul 4 2008, 11:25 AM)
thanks for the trade. Nice meeting you too

Yeap, definitely need a decent pair of speakers, eg: edifier C3, SM2.1, then u'll get the effects

helo, kucing bro, i asked my fren to help me order from you and i just installed the card, really cool sound, nice nice. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

anyway i would like to know, still how many pics left..??? biggrin.gif
Archaven
Bought from Kucing for my friend. Now really envy my friend as his Fatality is owning my XtremeMusic sweat.gif

Kucing is selling real Fatality here you can see that Fatality logo there notworthy.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.