Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V4 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
edvpc
welcome to Liberty City

NOTES:
(Uncensored)
Region 1 = USA Version
Region 2 = Europe Version, Japan Version, Singapore Version
Region 3 = Asia Version, Hong Kong Version, Taiwan Version

(Censored)
Region 4 = Australia Version, New Zealand Version

THEREFORE,

REGION 1 = REGION 2

and most importantly,

MULTIPLAYER IS NOT REGION LOCKED - muchi

GRAND THEFT AUTO IV MOST WANTED LIST in alphabetical order courtesy of incognito

[A - E]
aaron5829, AJAIBMAN, almattitude_v1, AlphaAurora_US, althosmk, alzaim, Amercy, amin1984, ATAPE23, ArEnd, bejul, bob_bling_bling, BravoDawg89, boonke1218, cashmy, chuaz78, cicok, coriandery, danifae, dante18joey, Darquarma, Dinghydoggy, Dope-88, drshaft, duone77us, EdvMY, eikan, elbarto02, evoHahn

[F - J]
Hitman190, IchigoYakuza, irvene2000, jeerie, Jeff_Hollow, jimsee, jsc_tidus, jitoot

[K - O]
kalnet101, Kei-End, kevinboeyUS, Kirakun, loumou, MaddogZen, manipulator, mastafr8, MC_Amig0, metalgearz_07, Muchii, munak991, mysixaxis, nathanwong89, NEOARDI, Ngu72, ninjatoto, OmniAtlas, ong92, ooj, overDOS

[P - T]

puding91, qsub, radcr5, rebirth95, ruztynail, Sa12ad, Scottaliano, sepiroth_ff7, shahir, sheep319, SilverRaver, skiddz, slyckz, SoLiDsNaKe-MY, Sonic_Cd, soonhau2000, Sotbest, StringfellowUS, sunnsg, skitzzy, subimpactMY

[U - Z]

wallance, watata100, WeakEnder, whoisryoUS, WHW85, yihsheng, z3fthology, ZaVieX, Zen_II
BlueLotus
Pls add on to the list: (current active members)

1- BlueLotus91
2- ferricideX
3- slyckz
4- Crevlis
5- Sonic_CD
6- subimpactMY
7- Danifae
8- meegoreng
9- ShongKu
10- KernkraftX360
11- Muchii
12- Zen_II
13- Soraownsyou
14- nezumi86
15- NicRay
16- orange26_us
17- almattitude_v1
18-
slickz
V4 already! LOL!
ferricide
Just got my MGS4 summore, havent touched MP for GTa4 yet... sigh

Please tell me I aint missing out on much la
edvpc
huhuhu bro BlueLotus thx for the update... thumbup.gif r u sure that's the current active members? tongue.gif
MGS4 just out last nite.btw u can keep updating for the active members at 2nd post... thumbup.gif

p/s : i also active playing but only SP... tongue.gif but sometimes i do join MP... icon_rolleyes.gif
samurai20
ED ko main game nie ke??? ghey betul.. tongue.gif
edvpc
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jun 12 2008, 01:43 PM)

main dol.ceh ko main kat konsol yg bleh main game el-cheappo.lagi ghey... whistling.gif
madballs
add me in :

PSN ID : chuaz78 (SG)

currently still bz with SP, will login to MP once a while when i'm bored ...
ijulkusa
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jun 12 2008, 01:43 PM)

helo... blink.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(ferricide @ Jun 12 2008, 01:39 PM)
Just got my MGS4 summore, havent touched MP for GTa4 yet... sigh

Please tell me I aint missing out on much la

nothing to be missed , uness you are wanting t land ontop of the statu`s head ... lol
BlueLotus
have anyone tried to find those rich chick's house? those houses that shown in TV channel CNT. Where r they?
sonic_cd
QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Jun 12 2008, 02:18 PM)
have anyone tried to find those rich chick's house? those houses that shown in TV channel CNT. Where r they?

well for starters , near the party mode spawn point( the old casino) nearby is one house with about 2-3 cars inside , dunno issit the house mentioned or not
aaron5829
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 12 2008, 02:28 PM)
well for starters , near the party mode spawn point( the old casino) nearby is one house with about 2-3 cars inside , dunno issit the house mentioned or not

The rich chicks house is at Alderney. Some street name something Avenue.

Behind the house got a helicopter... can always use the helicopter to travel. biggrin.gif

Some cars behind the house too... 3 cars parked near the garage.

Too bad cant date the rich chick. biggrin.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:33 PM)
The rich chicks house is at Alderney. Some street name something Avenue.

Behind the house got a helicopter... can always use the helicopter to travel. biggrin.gif

Some cars behind the house too... 3 cars parked near the garage.

Too bad cant date the rich chick. biggrin.gif

better date one in real life lah .. more fun that way .lol laugh.gif

contemplating to order the trilogy pack for the previous gta games .... tongue.gif
edvpc
QUOTE(madballs @ Jun 12 2008, 02:03 PM)
add me in :

PSN ID : chuaz78 (SG)

currently still bz with SP, will login to MP once a while when i'm bored ...

added to the list... thumbup.gif
yeah me too bz with SP... tongue.gif
BlueLotus
im still at 18% now... long way to go to achieve 100%. hahahha... it would be fun to achieve 100%. I feel like playing Team Deathmatch and other mode cos there is ranking in ladder.
fazryle
i finished my gta4 but the story end on 66%. i think because of uncompleted side missions.. huhuhhu
scripted
yeah theres alot of side missions and other stuff personally i think the pidgeon thing is abit stupid =x *runs*
BlueLotus
actually the pigeon and stunt ramp mission objective is to make u explore the world and appreciate the sightseeing.
scripted
yeah i guess but 200 pigeons >_>
Kernkraft400
Why am i not added in the list on the first post? Please edit. lol thanks.
BlueLotus
i found 1 ramp at the parking plaza... have to go to top floor and rev kao kao to towards the ramp. Ur car can really fly like a stunt car in Hollywood. I used a Lamborghini lookalike car and somehow after tat fall... it can still move. hahahhaha
sonic_cd
anybody still playing or not ? since mgs already out ? lol
MC_Amig0
me....me...
kc26
anyone playing man?

orange26_us
1st timer...so pls let me join
Thunderbolt
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jun 12 2008, 04:41 PM)
Why am i not added in the list on the first post? Please edit. lol thanks.

I had even PM-ed TS many days ago but he never bothered to update it. Just let it go... laugh.gif
kc26
Hey how do you play MP in GTAIV.??
Newbie...here
Right after you start d game, it straight away start a SP mode..
Pls let me know...
Thnks
Thunderbolt
QUOTE(kc26 @ Jun 12 2008, 11:30 PM)
Hey how do you play MP in GTAIV.??
Newbie...here
Right after you start d game, it straight away start a SP mode..
Pls let me know...
Thnks

While controlling Niko, push 'Up' on the D-pad to bring up the Cell Phone. Scroll down and you shall see MP option there.
BlueLotus
great Team Deathmatch, Sonic_CD! hahhaa it was damn fun last night. We won the match! The funniest part if the match between us only. Like playing hide and seek. hahhahaha...

KC26, u press D-pad 'UP' and press 'X' to bring up the cell phone menu. Select Multiplayer mode. Start a quick game.

Added on June 13, 2008, 11:06 amso tonight who wanna MP in GTA4? 12am?
sonic_cd
QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Jun 13 2008, 09:16 AM)
great Team Deathmatch, Sonic_CD! hahhaa it was damn fun last night. We won the match! The funniest part if the match between us only. Like playing hide and seek. hahhahaha...

KC26, u press D-pad 'UP' and press 'X' to bring up the cell phone menu. Select Multiplayer mode. Start a quick game.

Added on June 13, 2008, 11:06 amso tonight who wanna MP in GTA4? 12am?

too bad the bus in the game cannot manoever as efficietnyl as the car .lol laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
I'm active!
BlueLotus
added u in the active member list...

so who is up for MP tonight at 11pm? Otherwise, i will play my SP mission.
Kernkraft400
Dude, invite me, invite me, iam up for a game tonight smile.gif
And those whos active please add me to your friends list.
almattitude_v1
damn... personal record... exactly one week i dint touch the PS3... but i'm feeling it today... MP tonite anyone?!
sonic_cd
i`ll online wen i finish dinner
scripted
1- BlueLotus91
2- ferricideX
3- slyckz
4- Crevlis
5- Sonic_CD
6- subimpactMY
7- Danifae
8- meegoreng
9- ShongKu
10- KernkraftX360
11- Muchii
12- Zen_II
13- Soraownsyou
14- nezumi86
15- NicRay
16- orange26_us
17- almattitude_v1
18-

bumpity bump

Added on June 13, 2008, 9:59 pmeveryone on my list all tengah mgs4 ^^;;
almattitude_v1
first time so many ppl online and theyre all playing MGS4!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what happen to the GTA IV love?!

i guess NOW GTA IV is dead...

*sigh*

need to get MGS 4...
scripted
yeah, i logged on to see if anyone on gta4 and everyone sedang main mgs4, gta4 is dead D:
OmniAtlas
alright guys, Sony Singapore gave me a brand new (refurbished?) PS3. I'm still scared of playing the game, not too sure if it will crash my system again.

Its working fine now, but the problems only started after I finished the game.
aphrael
If I was home I would play. Sigh. I'll need to divide time between GTA and MGS heh
eone
just got my self a copy, playing it now.
Kernkraft400
@Everyone, i want to ask a question. Why is that the sixasix(DS) motion controls isnt active when iam ingame in GTAIV, and it is only active when i tried on the SIXAXIS TUTORIALS ?!
eikan
u have to enable it on game option
almattitude_v1
page 2? this is disgusting...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Jun 15 2008, 10:07 AM)
page 2? this is disgusting...

past few days been bz downloading some demo`s , haha . suprisingly fast though .
zul_sur
guys.... i'm back. and now got internet already. dont know if you guys still playing it or not. hahaha. update a little bit. my first PS3 MP game is GTA4. hahaha. funny2.
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(zul_sur @ Jun 16 2008, 02:09 AM)
guys.... i'm back. and now got internet already. dont know if you guys still playing it or not. hahaha. update a little bit. my first PS3 MP game is GTA4. hahaha. funny2.

I'm sorry... Its too late... There are just a few of us left... The rest are gone...
uhavenot
Liberteh city is a dead city >_>

Everyone headed to mgs4 sad.gif)
eone
ye ke, i still cannot connect to play multiplayer
BlueLotus
yalar.. very few ppl in GTA 4 now... it is good though cos i can concentrate on SP first. hahhahaa... Can see all my friend list playing MGS4. sigh...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.