owikh84
Your name: owikh84
Forumer you are complaining against : DevilMan
Item being bought : Microsoft Wireless 2000 Keyboard & Mouse
Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=680924
Date of transaction : 23th MAY 2008 06:42pm
Amount of money involved : RM63

Details of the complaint :
- Bought a used set of keyboard & mouse from DevilMan 2 weeks ago. SMSed him I've transfered the money he relied "cool cheers" very fast. But the next day asking him whether he has send out the items but no any response from him. On 2nd June only he replied me saying that he had posted the item on 1st June 2008 & tracking no will be given later on that day. On 4th June, he called me saying that he cannot find the poslaju slip so cannot provide tracking no. & will refund me asap after he checked at post office. He said that his wife helped him sent my items together with other items ie. casing etc on the same day (1st June). But until now still no refund. This morning smsed me he had found the tracking no. (don't know from where he found it) hmm.gif & again... "will give tracking no later" but till now no tracking no is given.

Update 9/6/08:
On 9th June, he suddenly appeared in this thread & said victims will be refunded within 48 hours but as usual, he didn't keep his sweet promise.

Update 21/6/08
It is confirmed that he is the actually the famous conman in lowyat, lelong, ebay etc --->> Mohd. Shahrilwan Bin Mohd. Sidek
This morning someone logged in as ^666^ & given me this phone no. 016-2121902.

DevilMan's details:

[attachmentid=505393]
[attachmentid=505458]
[attachmentid=734846]

This guy deserved to get this:
[attachmentid=512833]

Name: Mohd. Shahrilwan Bin Mohd. Sidek

Address : 508, Block C2, Section 10 Wangsamaju, Kuala Lumpur 53300 Malaysia
Date of Birth : 7 Nov 1979
New IC No. : 791107-08-6603
Marital Status : Married
New phone no.: 016-2121902 (updated on 21/6 given by ^666^; not sure)

Old phone no.: Phone.: 016-9262929

MSN: Squall_85my@hotmail.com
Email: devilman@live.com.my
YM: ym bad_722@yahoo.com

Quote from lelong forum:
This person now working with EDS in Cyberjaya. Well, someone recognize him and report to HR. HR then called him but he told HR that he was innocent and was CON by someone else and all the rumors are false. He is reporting to this Indian manager:

S.Ganesh S.Sayapathi
Phone: 03-86865993
Mobile: 012-9086767
General: 03-8686 5555

EDS Malaysia
Block 3502
5 Jalan Teknokrat Enterprise 2
63000 Cyberjaya

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=18214
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7&hl=shahrilwan
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...5&hl=shahrilwan
http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&q=mo...nG=Search&meta=

Father's name: Mohd Sidek bin Noh
Father's Maybank: 158202124733

His wife:
Name: Nor Zawiyah Yusak
Maybank: 158220599208
CIMB: 08180012625528
Address: E-83-B, Cyberia 4, TownVilla 2, Cyberia, Cyberjaya, Sepang 63000.
Phone: 016 9588985

Proof of payment:
[attachmentid=491779]

Demand: REFUND

LIST OF VICTIMS
1) owikh84 (Microsoft Wireless 2000 Keyboard & Mouse - RM63)
2) moomoojojo (Saitek Joypad - RM63)
3) binghung (CM690 and 2 CM120mm led fans - RM211)
4) syahirax (Mushkin Modular 650W - RM305)
5) bikz (Joypad and External HDD - RM260)
6) jackdante22 (Mushkin Modular 650W)
7) son_um (*Quite lot sum of money)
8) gtoforce (Faulty GC worth RM400)

Any other victims pls report here. TQ!
casperito
been following his tread from the start.. why suddenly this happen??
interest free loan??
suicideroach
heh heh... i knew this moron will gives any trouble soon. So thats why i ignored his selling thread completely eventhough his price is cheap and almost irresistible for my liking.

Try to avoid him in the future. This devilman and his brother ^666^ are superstars in the dispute corner.
moomoojojo
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Jun 7 2008, 09:31 PM)
Your name: owikh84
Item being bought : Microsoft Wireless 2000 Keyboard & Mouse
Date of transaction : 23th MAY 2008 06:42pm
Amount of money involved : RM63

- Bought a used set of keyboard & mouse from DevilMan 2 weeks ago. SMSed him I've transfered the money he relied "cool cheers" very fast. But the next day asking him whether he has send out the items but no any response from him. On 2nd June only he replied me saying that he had posted the item on 1st June 2008 & tracking no will be given later that day. On 4th June, he called me saying that he cannot find the poslaju slip so cannot provide tracking no. & will refund me asap after he checked at post office. He said that his wife helped him sent my items together with other items ie. casing etc on the same day (1st June). But until now still no refund. This morning smsed me he had found the tracking no. (don't know from where he found)  hmm.gif & again... "will give tracking no later" but till now no tracking no is given.

Any extra details :

His HP no.: 016-9262929

His girlfriend's Maybank details:
Norzawiyah Yusak

Proof of payment:
[attachmentid=491779]

Requisition: REFUND

Any other victims pls report in.

yeah...i'm one of the victim..pity me...he sms'ed and called me 5 days ago ...said the saitek joypad has been posted..the he called again n said he losted the track num...the yesterday he sms'ed me and said 'NO SAITEK FOR TODAY.WILL REFUND U'...'WTF'??? vmad.gif vmad.gif ...today i ask him to refund and give all the details and he sms'ed me said 'TODAY'...until now...........................................no answer!!!!
[attachmentid=491851]payment for SAITEK RUMBLEPAD = RM63
binghung
Your name: binghung
Item being bought : CM690 and 2 CM120mm led fans
Date of transaction : RM51eposite at 22-May-2008 17:59:54 PM,RM160 at 26-May-2008 10am
Amount of money involved : RM211

- Bought CM690 and 2 CM120mm led fans from DevilMan 2 weeks ago.
Any extra details :askin for reference no. but he said tat no reference for normal parcel but as i know is got no matter pos laju or normal..so i ask for the pic of the reciept lo then i can go pos office ask ma..at 1st he ask me mms can o not?i afraid that not clear enough but at last i think that better got nothing so i agreed wif him lo..but no mms oso..he told me is his bro who sent it wor..

His HP no.: 016-9262929

His girlfriend's CIMB bank details:
Norzawiyah Yusak

Proof of payment:
Reference Number : 94675883
Transaction Status : Successful
Transaction Date Time : 22-May-2008 17:59:54 PM
Transfer From : 04060079148525
Account Type : Savings Account
Transfer To : 08180012625528
Beneficiary Name : NOR ZAWIYAH BINTI YUSAK
Amount : RM51.00
Remarks : deposite

another done in bank..

Requisition: REFUND till i get the casing

Any other victims pls report in.

Added on June 7, 2008, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(moomoojojo @ Jun 7 2008, 10:32 PM)
yeah...i'm one of the victim..pity me...he sms'ed and called me  5 days ago ...said the saitek joypad has been posted..the he called again n said he losted the track num...the yesterday he sms'ed me and said 'NO SAITEK FOR TODAY.WILL REFUND U'...'WTF'??? vmad.gif  vmad.gif ...today i ask him to refund and give all the details and he sms'ed me said 'TODAY'...until now...........................................no answer!!!!
[attachmentid=491851]payment for SAITEK RUMBLEPAD = RM63

u two small money jeh..me 211 leh..
casperito
QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 7 2008, 10:50 PM)

Added on June 7, 2008, 10:51 pm
u two small money jeh..me 211 leh..

money still money bro... even its RM1 or RM10
chyu89
He is not a reliable seller at 1st.. I pmed him for cm690 lastime.. slow respond.i mean slooooowwww.. and he dont have his words.say discount dy then few days say no discount.. say ok then confirm no reply. Recommended seller? Kill me pls.. If a good product took so long to sell, something is not right. he had been saying selling fast since his 1st thread...
moomoojojo
QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 7 2008, 11:23 PM)
He is not a reliable seller at 1st.. I pmed him for cm690 lastime.. slow respond.i mean slooooowwww.. and he dont have his words.say discount dy then few days say no discount.. say ok then confirm no reply. Recommended seller? Kill me pls.. If a good product took so long to sell, something is not right. he had been saying selling fast since his 1st thread...

aiyo mr binghung..if i'm a milionare its ok la..but i'm a student la bro..even rm10 also money for 1 hari makan oo...haha...now minyak naik..lagi la...just want my money back..if u are not responsible now..u will get better punishment in the judgment day..... vmad.gif vmad.gif ....if want to solve dis problem in a proper way plz refund all the money to all ur buyer....and give the best reasons why dis things happen
binghung
yalo..agreed wif u as i'm student oso..RM211 i can pay my rental+utility bills already leh..summore reli lack of money now lo..if u reli got the casing well we stil have the deal.but if no,please refund me lo..
ocz
fcuk la like this.Lucky i didn't deal the saitek with him. sweat.gif
syahirax
Well,ive paid Rm 305 for the psu (Mushkin Modular 650W ) including postage.And he said heve sent em.So absically im gonna receive on monday.thats what he smsed me today but when i asked what courier did he used and whats the tracking number,hes not replying at all.Ive banked in through normal cash deposit.And just for extra information,i banked in into Mohd Sidek Noh:maybank account
fruitie
skylineGTR: This is not the place for you to spam unless you want to get some free holidays? Post removed.
SeaMonster
Almost Grab His Whole System..
Since I Can't Ajust My Time To COD With Him.. I Let Go The Chance.. sweat.gif
We Smsed & Chat Few Times In Phone..

U Guys Informed Him About This Thread?
Sms Or PM Him To Explain Here..
binghung
sms cant reach...as didn't ON hp!!
i tried call jznw...
kanasai la..
kucingfight
No suprise..i knew someday it was coming.

Even warned a few members here bout his deals
tachlio
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 09:25 AM)

u been deal with him before??

Why you know this would coming? sweat.gif
kerollowyat
QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 8 2008, 11:01 AM)

You can always check what everyone been doing in Lowyat by searching his nickname.
Try searching Devilman nick, then you'll know.
Just to inform this. biggrin.gif

Tips to purchase online
moomoojojo
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 09:25 AM)

haha..dun expect a senior member who active in overclockers united will do like dis..aiyaa..thats why deal with him....kamon Devilman..cum2 we diskus here..
amir47
QUOTE(moomoojojo @ Jun 8 2008, 11:58 AM)
haha..dun expect a senior member who active in overclockers united will do like dis..aiyaa..thats why deal with him....kamon Devilman..cum2 we diskus here..

i've warning few people in his thread..instead mod gave me a warning.. doh.gif now..he strikes again..wat to do?izzit wrong warning people about him?now..wat mod gonna do?warning devilman and his bro?no use ler..they gonna cheat people and gets away with it..
syahirax

yeah,thats what ive thought too.haishh

Added on June 8, 2008, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 7 2008, 11:49 PM)
yalo..agreed wif u as i'm student oso..RM211 i can pay my rental+utility bills already leh..summore reli lack of money now lo..if u reli got the casing well we stil have the deal.but if no,please refund me lo..

and normally casing that been sent via normal post only takes 3 days/4 days to arrive.Ive bought mine before twice from penang and selangor seller and both took around 2-3 days only.
sub_noob
Anyone else got other detail? IC number maybe..

edited: found his msn Squall_85my@hotmail.com.. smile.gif dunno if still using or not.. maybe its the wrong person.. tongue.gif
BuLaNaR

i have suggestion here, why dun u guys go to cimb bank n trace her acc no??usually i think they will ask for permission such as police report to give u her full details...if they ask u to do so,juz go to police station,i know it's a bit leceh but its ur money...even rm10, u shud do so they will not cheat ppl again in the future...this dem jerk shud be put in the prison nod.gif i got my fren hv been cheated but not here, in e-bay...she made police report n police rush to dat address but the house is empty..but at least she made an effort to get her money back...if we dun do anything, they will keep on doink this especially when desperate...plus e cannot trust 100% lyn mmber since senior mmber can easilt get by 'spamming' not by seniority itself...hurm,better think about it nod.gif
binghung
yup..if he stil din on his hp and no response from him..i'll go n make report tomorrow and also go cimb bank ask for help..and get detail from digi..
syahirax
QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 05:14 PM)
yup..if he stil din on his hp and no response from him..i'll go n make report tomorrow and also go cimb bank ask for help..and get detail from digi..

hey,does his real name mohd sidek bin noh anyway?was just wondering.Just made a call and it seems he off his phone
sub_noob
mohd sidek bin noh..? seems familiar la that name..
binghung
i'll copy all the detail listed here and go to make report..he and also his so called gf's account..but for maybank can anyone go to the bank?as lazy to go maybank leh..haha

is it ur keyboard?i think is that is my casing leh..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=625737&hl=

oh ya..moderator cant gv us his details??
SehTC
I have transaction with him before, although done but not so in smooth way.
chyu89
I've got the feeling like he is not a serious seller at 1st, so i just give up dealing his cm690.
Haha this idiot again.If you type his name here in Thread Dispute,you will know he and his brother ^666^ is a trade dispute superstar

I can provide more details bout his brother ^666^ cause both of them are just the same liars.I am very sorry I could not help you much cause the only details I got is his brothers one ^666^ with the name of Mohd Shahazan.

This DevilMan will always come and solve the dispute caused by his so called step brother ^666^.I doubt if its true cause he always give same reason say his brother ^666^ stole his account and now he using DevilMan account.

Mod should just ban both of this fellow cause like what kucingfight said,I know someday he will come to this point and cheat lowyat forumer money.

His brother ^666^ took almost one year to settle the RM20 he owed one of the forumer(forgot name) and it was paid for by his brother Devilman.I am not sure if both of them are different person or are actually the same man.

I was also involved in a deal with ^666^ and luckily luck was by my side.

Glad Devilman hopefully you are more responsible than your brother ^666^.
binghung
well according to forumer this is wat he provide..

NorZawiyah(his gf)
E-83-B, Cyberia 4, TownVilla 2,
Cyberia, Cyberjaya, Sepang.
Poscode 63000

well..should i provide police 3 of their details?
(devilman,his gf,^666^)
all just devilman?

well well well...his gf oso cannot b contact...
wat to do??
syahirax
QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 07:16 PM)
well according to sehtc this is wat he provide..

NorZawiyah(his gf)
E-83-B, Cyberia 4, TownVilla 2,
Cyberia, Cyberjaya, Sepang.
Poscode 63000

well..should i provide police 3 of their details?
(devilman,his gf,^666^)
all just devilman?

well well well...his gf oso cannot b contact...
wat to do??

cant reach his gf?planning to call her tonight again.
sempronic
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:21 PM)

meet the ^666^ 2 times....that time punctual and no prob...
later on keep delaying sms,pm and so on....
i dont know why is this brothers like this.....
confirm brother or same person?

here the ^666^ YM id : bad_722@yahoo.com

so all the victim still not receive any item?
syahirax
QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:31 PM)
meet the ^666^ 2 times....that time punctual and no prob...
later on keep delaying sms,pm and so on....
i dont know why is this brothers like this.....
confirm brother or same person?

here the ^666^ YM id : bad_722@yahoo.com

so all the victim still not receive any item?

yeah,he said the psu will arrive tomorrow.Whats 666 name bro?
sempronic
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:33 PM)
yeah,he said the psu will arrive tomorrow.Whats 666 name bro?just want to confirm they are different person

Shahazan or something...
his word cant be trust anymore...as say he got gf,suddenly become wife...then become gf back...then fiancee.....
cannot trust anymore.... doh.gif
binghung
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 07:21 PM)

yup cannot reach..
sempronic
QUOTE(binghung @ Jun 8 2008, 07:50 PM)
yup cannot reach..

where is this bugger??still not give any response here.... vmad.gif
kucingfight
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 02:15 AM)
Well,ive paid Rm 305 for the psu (Mushkin Modular 650W ) including postage.And he said heve sent em.So absically im gonna receive on monday.thats what he smsed me today but when i asked what courier did he used and whats the tracking number,hes not replying at all.Ive banked in through normal cash deposit.And just for extra information,i banked in into Mohd Sidek Noh:maybank account

well, one thing, i hope the PSU reaches ur place tomoro. I knew a lot of ppl eyeing for tat mushkin, hopefully he didnt had multiple deals on it

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 8 2008, 11:01 AM)

dealt with ^666^ (he was the buyer), so obviously nothing to loose from his side. Devilman, well, asked me to reserve an E2180 to him, PM n waited, n din bother to reply me..so i moved on.

If u've frequented along here, u'll know them both of em has got issues around here.

QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:34 PM)
Shahazan or something...
his word cant be trust anymore...as say he got gf,suddenly become wife...then become gf back...then fiancee.....
cannot trust anymore.... doh.gif

well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma laugh.gif , could be true
moomoojojo
QUOTE(sempronic @ Jun 8 2008, 07:54 PM)
where is this bugger??still not give any response here.... vmad.gif

i call him for the 1st time..sum1 pick it..and dun end the call in 5 sec..the 2nd time,3rd and 4th go to voicemsg...ish3......
sempronic
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 08:00 PM)
well, one thing, i hope the PSU reaches ur place tomoro. I knew a lot of ppl eyeing for tat mushkin, hopefully he didnt had multiple deals on it
dealt with ^666^ (he was the buyer), so obviously nothing to loose from his side. Devilman, well, asked me to reserve an E2180 to him, PM n waited, n din bother to reply me..so i moved on.

If u've frequented along here, u'll know them both of em has got issues around here.
well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma  laugh.gif  , could be true

what the hell??
age just 23 married already and somemore polygamy?
ass lor... doh.gif
syahirax
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 8 2008, 08:00 PM)

well, mayb he has a valid reason here, polygamy ma  laugh.gif  , could be true

to be honest,im a bit sceptical about his promise.And yes he has multiple deal with me and jackdante22.And jackdante22 told me he havent got any refund yet.
amir47
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 8 2008, 08:52 PM)
to be honest,im a bit sceptical about his promise.And yes he has multiple deal with me and jackdante22.And jackdante22 told me he havent got any refund yet.

one thing i don understand..if he and so called brother are making too much trouble in this forum why his account still did not get banned?izzit becoz he senior member or he is disoue superstar or wat?this forum is no more safe to do trade..like me in trgganu..always use postage to deal..then no more buying la for us?ur price is cheaper than our place..i buy your item to sell back and get some profit..now with increasing of oil price cannot make living la like tis..
sub_noob
Actually before u do any trading do some googling on the seller profile.. Do check on this disputed thread 1st and goggle any of his info.. If got any prob before, COD is the best way to deal..If not ,get some help from other forummer that u know to COD it for u.. If cant cod, just let it go..
renesisx
QUOTE(amir47 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:05 AM)
one thing i don understand..if he and so called brother are making too much trouble in this forum why his account still did not get banned?izzit becoz he senior member or he is disoue superstar or wat?this forum is no more safe to do trade..like me in trgganu..always use postage to deal..then no more buying la for us?ur price is cheaper than our place..i buy your item to sell back and get some profit..now with increasing of oil price cannot make living la like tis..

its because he never have any problem in his sales.. most of them were running smoothly and mybe few of them not..So mods will not ban someone without any concrete reason..due to a lot of ffk issue and complain made by some forumers,his so called brother ^666^ aka ffk superstar is now a dispute tag holder..
bikz
damn... this guy is real devil-man!!
so...another victim here...
do i start another complain thread or just post in this thread?

paid RM260 ald to him...
for his joypad and External HDD... best part he sold the same joypad to moojojo....damn wei...con 2 ppl wit one item
b4 payin he actually called me....now i call him also cannot get...
best part his voice mail full ald....haha....
must b all LYN ppl !!

i saw the complain threads against him...but talked to him on the phone...and also see he has long successfull thread list plus senior member of forum...
just hope he is travelling sumwhere and replies by monday man....

Any one knows his other number ...or his gf's number?!?!
moomoojojo
QUOTE(bikz @ Jun 9 2008, 01:32 AM)
damn... this guy is real devil-man!!
so...another victim here...
do i start another complain thread or just post in this thread?

paid RM260 ald to him...
for his joypad and External HDD... best part he sold the same joypad to moojojo....damn wei...con 2 ppl wit one item
b4 payin he actually called me....now i call him also cannot get...
best part his voice mail full ald....haha....
must b all LYN ppl !!

i saw the complain threads against him...but talked to him on the phone...and also see he has long successfull thread list plus senior member of forum...
just hope he is travelling sumwhere and replies by monday man....

Any one knows his other number ...or his gf's number?!?!

haha..u called his gf num also same la..still cannot reach.....dis damn person should go to ****!!!...want to solve in proper way but he refuse and now people got angry already... vmad.gif vmad.gif
syahirax
one question over here.Is there any action/solution if we make a police report etc?
renesisx
QUOTE(syahirax @ Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM)
one question over here.Is there any action/solution if we make a police report etc?

mybe all the victims can gather and go to bukit aman..see the person who inchrage on cyber crime.. i think this way will b much2 easier for them to do investigation as u r going to lodge a report on the same person..
binghung
dont care d..i go make report and go cimb ask for help..
speed7791
dealt cod with him on 2 occasions near sunway. (cod done by a pregnant lady) suppose to be his wife. her name is anne if i remember correctly. i didn't suspect anything even though i didn't meet him face to face cos important thing to me r the goods. later only saw his name appear in the dispute forum but the thread was closed since he came up n settled. today rcvd a pm from another forumer that a new dispute thread on him had been opened. goodness......

mr. devilman. hope you're just away on a short trip or something dude. i really don't think you'd scam ppl for a couple of hundred bucks right... it ain't worth it man.
bikz
wish can follow to bukit aman...but am from ipoh...haha
or else would have just COD with him...
but if he dont settle this prob soon.... think will just go confront straigt face to face...
B.Aman will take sum time rite?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.