Lodeclaw
Jun 21 2008, 02:37 AM
You da man, Allen. I'll come help for Saturday's session.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Jun 21 2008, 03:39 AM
QUOTE(victor_hoh @ Jun 21 2008, 12:58 AM)
Hi tomato, I would suggest you to expel this guy -> [LYN++] EleMeNt3Ls from the clan. Just now I joined one of the e-club server. As the pyro update has just released, it is human nature for me and many other players to select this class. And this guy here, over the voice comm, called all the pyro player as "assh0le". I mean, come on. Who are you to call us "assh0le"? Can't you just tell it nicely? and if the players are stubborn, you can just leave the server.
Noted, a proper action has been given to [LYN++] EleMeNt3Ls.
victor_hoh, whats yer ign?.. anywayz, do pardon him, actually hes a nice kid but needed some guidance.
And [LYN++] EleMeNt3Ls, if u sees victor's post, don't simply reply w/o thinking, because what he says its right.
[LYN++] EleMeNt3Ls, do see me in steam once im online.
Cheers.
N00DL35
Jun 21 2008, 04:55 AM
Someones bald now... I wonder who ?
Added on June 21, 2008, 4:56 amAhh i'm so sad I couldn't join the pharming session.... sacrifices need to be made to keep food on the table.. lol
Prawninator
Jun 21 2008, 07:07 AM
Who is Neros55?
He was bearing the LYN++ tag.
Then switched to the winning team because well... the team he was in was losing. And I felt that was an ass move. Just so you know.
berjaver55
Jun 21 2008, 09:17 AM
well again thx for the achievements farming allen and da took some screenshots and a few vids(although oni 1 actually i will be posting as the others well...have *ahem* distractions in them) so yeah will be posting them once i upload them into photobucket
P/S : the vid WON be goin on youtube i oni will rapidshare it for u guyz so once downloaded don even dare to upload it to youtube cause then Internet People will report to Valve for thier "jealousy" or "tht just ain't right" reasons
linkinstreet
Jun 21 2008, 09:37 AM
go upload it to Vimeo like Team Roomba lol
anyawys, *pT musica was grifieng during our farming session. Luckily friendly fire was on so we all went to kill him, even his teammate lol
Neros55
Jun 21 2008, 09:56 AM
Hey all... Neros55 here... Just wanted to go through the basic procedures of joining this clan.. Because last time I tried to register it kept reverting me to the wrong page so here's my application form...
I wanna join LYN++, my best class is either spy or pyro.
Umm... if anything else is needed just let me know cuz this is all I was told to put..
radkliler
Jun 21 2008, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 21 2008, 01:11 AM)
I am sure Tomato knows what to do thanks for reporting Ele's behaviour
Hmm...dropped out of NS just before the pyro achievements were out.....coincidence or conspiracy,,,figure it out....
berjaver55
Jun 21 2008, 10:04 AM
ok Vimeo....got it and ad CsG u work at sunway rite? wheres ur shop? since u "saw" us be4
radkliler
Jun 21 2008, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 21 2008, 09:37 AM)
go upload it to Vimeo like Team Roomba lol
anyawys, *pT musica was grifieng during our farming session. Luckily friendly fire was on so we all went to kill him, even his teammate lol
I thought musica is in Desu?
etsuko
Jun 21 2008, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Neros55 @ Jun 21 2008, 09:56 AM)
Hey all... Neros55 here... Just wanted to go through the basic procedures of joining this clan.. Because last time I tried to register it kept reverting me to the wrong page so here's my application form...
Umm... if anything else is needed just let me know cuz this is all I was told to put..
Technically, it's 3 class selection.

So you're missing 1 buddy. LOL!
Anyway, put it in this format so easier for the vegetable. Don't want him going bald...yet.
TF2 Nickname aka LYN Nickname = Class 1 \ Class 2 \ Class 3
Hmm...I go PM tomato.
radkliler
Jun 21 2008, 11:12 AM
Moar comics :3
linkinstreet
Jun 21 2008, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 21 2008, 10:04 AM)
I thought musica is in Desu?
er lol? then who was griefing last night? OH SHI-!
Prawninator
Jun 21 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Neros55 @ Jun 21 2008, 09:56 AM)
So basically what you did was that you used the tag first before even applying and/or being approved to join the clan, and then jumped ship in-game when your team at the time needed you?
Great teamwork, buddy.
</sarcasm>
berjaver55
Jun 21 2008, 03:13 PM
Reuben
Jun 21 2008, 04:12 PM
Server is up with new updates again.
etsuko
Jun 21 2008, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jun 21 2008, 03:13 PM)
ROFL! Perverted grandad... it looks like u guys did more than pharming.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 21 2008, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jun 21 2008, 10:04 AM)
ok Vimeo....got it and ad CsG u work at sunway rite? wheres ur shop? since u "saw" us be4
Er, I work at the archery center. Was giving out promotion coupons while you guys passed by, but got shoo'd away
Oh and btw, what's that waiting for teams to organize thingy?
radkliler
Jun 21 2008, 09:53 PM
Thats the tournament mode for TF2
Btw...u say u work at the archery center eh? Are you the target? XD
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 21 2008, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 21 2008, 09:53 PM)
Thats the tournament mode for TF2
Btw...u say u work at the archery center eh? Are you the target? XD
Ah, tournament mode..as in for scrims?
I would no longer be here then if I was
Neros55
Jun 21 2008, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 21 2008, 12:06 PM)
So basically what you did was that you used the tag first before even applying and/or being approved to join the clan, and then jumped ship in-game when your team at the time needed you?
Great teamwork, buddy.
</sarcasm>
Well Prawn... you can ask Frosty-Fiery... You ain't even LYN++.. around 6 months back Frosty asked me to put it on.. I am just doing this to complete the procedure... and I ain't no poser as you clearly imply in your post. Now stop jumping to conclusions ok? I have nothing against you...
Now back to my application...
I wanna join LYN++.. My in-game name is Neros55.. My 3 best classes are Pyro, Spy, and Engineer
Well I hope this will do.. Feel free to look for me in-game. Online a lot on weekends.. Like 6 - 9 hours.
Prawninator
Jun 22 2008, 12:53 AM
You don't have to be in something to belong somewhere.
Lexitachi
Jun 22 2008, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Neros55 @ Jun 21 2008, 10:25 PM)
Well Prawn... you can ask Frosty-Fiery... You ain't even LYN++.. around 6 months back Frosty asked me to put it on.. I am just doing this to complete the procedure... and I ain't no poser as you clearly imply in your post. Now stop jumping to conclusions ok? I have nothing against you...
Now back to my application...
I wanna join LYN++.. My in-game name is Neros55.. My 3 best classes are Pyro, Spy, and Engineer
Well I hope this will do.. Feel free to look for me in-game. Online a lot on weekends.. Like 6 - 9 hours.
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 22 2008, 12:53 AM)
You don't have to be in something to belong somewhere.
ENOUGH.
Frosty-Fiery, your in big trouble. after what i just read about Neros55 post. i look up to this around "6 months back Frosty asked me to put it on.." Your gonna do my homework the next few days. Until i get my laptop fixed of course lol.
Im serious.
Prawninator
Jun 22 2008, 01:56 AM
Sorry for the outburst, Lexi. Was just a little bit miffed off.
But uhm...
Isn't your lappie fixed yet...?
zonan4
Jun 22 2008, 02:16 AM
ah ah prwan dun say tq
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Jun 22 2008, 03:30 AM
"INTERNAL CLAN SCRIM AT MONDAY (22/6/2008) 8PM"
----------------------------------------------------------------Aight!, as suggested by Lodey, we will have training by having internal clan scrim.
Not to mention, to prepare up for upcoming clan matches (yes, scrimming with other clans, as we have too many offers/invites from them already.. lol).
So Team-A and Team-B!, Ready to Lock'n'Load!..
The rest can be as backups or specs for the matches

Cheers
linkinstreet
Jun 22 2008, 05:17 AM
[attachmentid=505751]
proof that Steam is an technology
berjaver55
Jun 22 2008, 09:01 AM
Oh yippe i'm in BIg trouble now thanks for using my name

Neros thx a lot indeed .....*ur on my "to Kill List" from now on

"
Prawninator
Jun 22 2008, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 22 2008, 05:17 AM)
[attachmentid=505751]
proof that Steam is an technology
LOL!! That is WAY scary

I had no idea that the "Best FPS of 2007" was updated in 1969
johnners
Jun 22 2008, 11:22 AM
there there lets have a happy i just came back from hospital and all this happened wootbbq D:
radkliler
Jun 22 2008, 11:23 AM
Did anyone told you that you'll still be selected for NS in the future if u did not complete the training the first time round?
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 22 2008, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 11:22 AM)
there there lets have a happy
i just came back from hospital and all this happened wootbbq D:
What happened?
johnners
Jun 22 2008, 11:25 AM
well the doctor help me write TIDAK LAYAK meaning i will never have to come back i did my homework RAddy and yea i dunno why but i fainted lol caused by dehydration went to hospital to go on drips
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 22 2008, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 11:25 AM)
well the doctor help me write TIDAK LAYAK meaning i will never have to come back i did my homework RAddy and yea i dunno why but i fainted lol caused by dehydration went to hospital to go on drips
Well guess you're free from NS now

Come enjoy the pyro update

And uh, you had internet access at the hospital at 1am?
johnners
Jun 22 2008, 11:28 AM
my com is 24hrs at home i just reached home, it was only one night at the hospital and the hospital is only 3km from my house

!
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 22 2008, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 11:28 AM)
my com is 24hrs at home i just reached home, it was only one night at the hospital and the hospital is only 3km from my house

!
Ah, lol
So I guess your tip for anyone who wishes to get out of NS would be don't drink?
johnners
Jun 22 2008, 11:32 AM
yea but my way of getting out is my skin allergy conditon i made this sad face infront of my doctor and she says "see-ing u suffering like this i think i should exempt u from NS so u dun have to come back next year either or u want to continue?" and yea i said exempt me thank you and voila ;D
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 22 2008, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 11:32 AM)
yea but my way of getting out is my skin allergy conditon i made this sad face infront of my doctor and she says "see-ing u suffering like this i think i should exempt u from NS so u dun have to come back next year either or u want to continue?" and yea i said exempt me thank you and voila ;D
*speechless*
Anyways, all the best. Don't get dehydrated during scrimming next time
radkliler
Jun 22 2008, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 11:32 AM)
I'll save the insults for laters....u got a hair I could borrow....I have voodoo dolls that I'm trying to test...
berjaver55
Jun 22 2008, 12:11 PM
Sudeki!
johnners
Jun 22 2008, 12:28 PM
Rad nothing could express my hatred and love towards you may Grabnar Smite You
Lexitachi
Jun 22 2008, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 22 2008, 03:30 AM)
"INTERNAL CLAN SCRIM AT MONDAY (22/6/2008) 8PM"
----------------------------------------------------------------Aight!, as suggested by Lodey, we will have training by having internal clan scrim.
Not to mention, to prepare up for upcoming clan matches (yes, scrimming with other clans, as we have too many offers/invites from them already.. lol).
So Team-A and Team-B!, Ready to Lock'n'Load!..
The rest can be as backups or specs for the matches

Cheers

About the training. You guys are going to be lucky im not there. If not.. Intense Training for you all like mad dog barking.
*woof woof*
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jun 22 2008, 01:56 AM)
Sorry for the outburst, Lexi. Was just a little bit miffed off.
But uhm...
Isn't your lappie fixed yet...?
No problem. My laptop died again due to the motherboard.
About the training. You guys are goign to be lucky im not there. If not.. Intense Training for you all like mad dog barking.
*woof woof*
radkliler
Jun 22 2008, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 22 2008, 12:28 PM)
Rad nothing could express my hatred and love towards you may Grabnar Smite You
I have no idea what teh hell you mean by the last three words...
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jun 22 2008, 12:36 PM)
No problem. My laptop died again due to the motherboard.
About the training. You guys are goign to be lucky im not there. If not.. Intense Training for you all like mad dog barking.
*woof woof*
Barking is for the weak....the real hardcores train their clans till the clan members howl in agony
king99
Jun 22 2008, 12:47 PM
How about tonight ?
radkliler
Jun 22 2008, 12:50 PM
Okay now I'm confused...is the training on Monday or today...because today is the 22nd of June and you say the day is Monday? @.@
Lexitachi
Jun 22 2008, 02:11 PM
Blame tomato.
etsuko
Jun 22 2008, 05:29 PM
He must be trying to confuse you all. LOL!
Anyway, I'll be a spec later if I can find the time to sneak off.
zonan4
Jun 22 2008, 08:50 PM
ah ah everyday im playing so no problem
Prawninator
Jun 22 2008, 08:58 PM
Judging from the fact that I see none of you (that are on my friends list) in-game, it must be on Monday.
radkliler
Jun 22 2008, 09:20 PM
LOL!!!! HNR are inside the public server!!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.