linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 05:03 PM
Reuben emo lol.
Reuben
Aug 1 2008, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 1 2008, 05:03 PM)
linkin who's ur friend?
did he tempah?
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 05:11 PM
doubt it, he just SMS that he read the thread and want me to bank in for him also. If you can't book for him just resend me the RM40 and keep the RM3 for your server or something :D
Reuben
Aug 1 2008, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 1 2008, 05:11 PM)
doubt it, he just SMS that he read the thread and want me to bank in for him also. If you can't book for him just resend me the RM40 and keep the RM3 for your server or something

I'll let u have lonewalker's spot since he didn't confirm.
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(Reuben @ Aug 1 2008, 05:12 PM)
I'll let u have lonewalker's spot since he didn't confirm.
/me builds a teleporter to Kuching and goes to hug Reuben :D
king99
Aug 1 2008, 05:22 PM
Teleporter DOWN !
Reuben
Aug 1 2008, 05:26 PM
hrm cicak did he even order? cause now i'm 1 short.
or is cicak king99?
king99
Aug 1 2008, 05:34 PM
I am Razer Cicak lol !
Hive
Aug 1 2008, 05:50 PM
Haiz...really wanted to go pc fair today but so damn busy. Malas to drive to town tomorrow. It's not like I got anything on my mind to buy. If they sell razor keyboards for RM100 I'll go.
radkliler
Aug 1 2008, 06:08 PM
I gots me a Nvidia 9800 GTX at PC Fair today...sadly...not at discounted price though :/
Lord_Destructo
Aug 1 2008, 06:18 PM
Walao....Electricity so expensive can still afford to use high-power graphics card ah?
My friend who also has 9800GTX says that everytime he switch on his com, his wallet loses mass.
radkliler
Aug 1 2008, 06:20 PM
Lol....why so serious?
Jas2davir
Aug 1 2008, 07:01 PM
eh boooboooo u gooooiiinnng or not!?
lonewalker
Aug 1 2008, 07:17 PM
haiz why pc fair always happen when i am the busiest?.. sigh.. (want to go get more harddisks and see if ram cheap annot)
i'm confused about the FA thing... to confirm in need to bank in to Reuben 's acc ar?
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Aug 1 2008, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(Hive @ Aug 1 2008, 05:50 PM)
Haiz...really wanted to go pc fair today but so damn busy. Malas to drive to town tomorrow. It's not like I got anything on my mind to buy. If they sell razor keyboards for RM100 I'll go.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=545580http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=545582Too bad
allenaw88
Aug 1 2008, 07:38 PM
Eh what time are we going to the PC Fair again?
radkliler
Aug 1 2008, 07:39 PM
I r gonna bang my head at Stereo section...and get me a 7.1 Altec Lansing speaker system tomorrow XD
king99
Aug 1 2008, 07:45 PM
Bobo can pay for me 1st then i pay u back during PC fair..
Bobo PM your Numbor .,
Edison83
Aug 1 2008, 08:06 PM
Guys, i got Half-Life 2 and Half-Life 2 Episode 1 extra copy. Coz i buy them before even orange box was release

I willing to trade for any games in steam, anyone?
king99
Aug 1 2008, 08:24 PM
I got edi lol..........
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(lonewalker @ Aug 1 2008, 07:17 PM)
haiz why pc fair always happen when i am the busiest?.. sigh.. (want to go get more harddisks and see if ram cheap annot)
i'm confused about the FA thing... to confirm in need to bank in to Reuben 's acc ar?
wait another 2 weeks. Right now RAM price is very high and not worth it. HDD is fluctuating but sources from lowyat says in another 2 weeks a new batch will come and will lead to lower prices
Hive
Aug 1 2008, 09:20 PM
PC fair was boring. Making jokes with lex, lodey and john was the only fun part of it.
X.E.D
Aug 1 2008, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Aug 1 2008, 06:18 PM)
Walao....Electricity so expensive can still afford to use high-power graphics card ah?
My friend who also has 9800GTX says that everytime he switch on his com, his wallet loses mass.
2900XT user speaking here. The 9800GTX is not even cun in comparison. 
PC Fair in Malacca next week, no stuff to buy- saving up for Phenom 3.5Ghz project.
Unless they have good HDDs for sale, but Thundermatch has about the same price with proper service...
Still inconsistent after quite some matches. I blame 5 years of only playing UT. Demoman is harder than expected, lawl.
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 10:15 PM
I am having a mini gath with some fellow lowyatians at Berjaya TImes Square's Chicken Hartz tomorrow at 7pm. I asked Allen to go but he's scared to go alone, so anyone want to go please do. lol
king99
Aug 1 2008, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 1 2008, 10:15 PM)
I am having a mini gath with some fellow lowyatians at Berjaya TImes Square's Chicken Hartz tomorrow at 7pm. I asked Allen to go but he's scared to go alone, so anyone want to go please do. lol
U provide Food and transport back to subang i'll go
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 10:28 PM
ala razer, aku pun tak banyak duit lol
king99
Aug 1 2008, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 1 2008, 10:28 PM)
ala razer, aku pun tak banyak duit lol
Mana U stay ?>
linkinstreet
Aug 1 2008, 10:42 PM
ampang, ahahaha
king99
Aug 1 2008, 10:47 PM
Thats is FAR FAR Away lol.
Pagoda
Aug 2 2008, 01:06 AM
G'day fellas, well here's my 3 most perferred/best classes:
-Medic
-Soldier
-Engineer
allenaw88
Aug 2 2008, 01:09 AM
Cool another primary medic. I can finally pass on my medigun to someone else.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Aug 2 2008, 01:30 AM
!!!CLAN ANNOUNCEMENT!!!All [P] tags will be replaced by [LYN+] instead, remember thats one "+" sign on it.
Wherelse the veteran members still remains [LYN++] (two "++" signs) as intended.Thats all mates!..
Cheers
lonewalker
Aug 2 2008, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Aug 2 2008, 01:30 AM)
!!!CLAN ANNOUNCEMENT!!!All [P] tags will be replaced by [LYN+] instead, remember thats one "+" sign on it.
Wherelse the veteran members still remains [LYN++] (two "++" signs) as intended.Thats all mates!..
Cheers

Good move!

That should make my IGN shorter so i can put a longer word than "textbooks" or "noodles"
Lexitachi
Aug 2 2008, 03:54 AM
A big Warm welcome to
Pagoda
zonan4
Aug 2 2008, 04:12 AM
welkambing to lalalalalala lands
Prawninator
Aug 2 2008, 04:53 AM
Wah Zorro still up at 4am?!
xD
Jas2davir
Aug 2 2008, 04:58 AM
wah prawn still up at 4.53 am
COMMANDO12
Aug 2 2008, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Aug 2 2008, 03:54 AM)
A big Warm welcome to
Pagoda Hello Guys,
My friend Pagoda wants to join our [LYN++] clan.
Please give him some help and teach him how to play TF2 as he is still fresh in it.
Thanks guys if you helped him.
GIVE HIM A WARM WELCOME TO OUR CLAN!
radkliler
Aug 2 2008, 09:22 AM
*Ignite Fireworks to welcome Pagoda*
Warm enough for ya?
king99
Aug 2 2008, 09:39 AM
PC FAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sewerspeakers
Aug 2 2008, 11:35 AM
Pagoda
Aug 2 2008, 11:36 AM
I appreciate it. You guys seem like champs

p.s Still trying to find out the password for clan server LOL.
radkliler
Aug 2 2008, 11:38 AM
I'll pm u the password
linkinstreet
Aug 2 2008, 11:39 AM
pagoda singlet? :D
Sewerspeakers
Aug 2 2008, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Pagoda @ Aug 2 2008, 11:36 AM)
I appreciate it. You guys seem like champs

p.s Still trying to find out the password for clan server LOL.
Pacman ate my post!! (kills Rad for posting faster than me)
5 Post until V3!!
linkinstreet
Aug 2 2008, 11:42 AM
4 Posts!
Lexitachi
Aug 2 2008, 11:44 AM
i've added you in steam pagoda.
Another new Member guys.
A warm welcome for
[LYN+] Skyryder
linkinstreet
Aug 2 2008, 12:02 PM
2 more post
eh lexy, jom BTS this evening.
Lexitachi
Aug 2 2008, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 2 2008, 12:02 PM)
2 more post
eh lexy, jom BTS this evening.

I can't, gotta stay home and finish up my script writing

i'll join you next time
naTTan
Aug 2 2008, 12:35 PM
I p4wn j00 4LL
PS : did i get the last post?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.