Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Competitions, Leagues & Clans
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51
allenaw88
Cuz most of the active members were out on an outing. I guess I'm the first to reach home.
etsuko
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jul 26 2008, 08:14 PM)
Cuz most of the active members were out on an outing. I guess I'm the first to reach home.

no ar... i reached home already but wasn't here posting only. tongue.gif

p.s: Good to meet you allen. And the rset. biggrin.gif
berjaver55
finally got home really informative it was the outing imma go DMC4 now buhbye
Jas2davir
how was the meeting? got pics or not? did any 1 got molested?
Lexitachi
Meeting was great. I am pretty happy at those who came. Bravo who came. And those couldnt make it. Don't worry. We will need to do this again for every month smile.gif
radkliler
I got to be the last to reach home....

>.> oh well....TF2 for a few minutes then Imma go get my shut-eye
bobohead1988
B*stard I just reached home
Went to KTM station together and saw josh around 9
He went into the train
And mine got delayed
Waiting like idiots for one hour until we all agreed to take the taxi to KL Sentral and take the KLIA train back to putrajaya ( Where I parked my car )
Jas2davir
why didnt u drive there bobo mah boi well if i was there u could hear me whine all the way back mirite?
Prawninator
How was the outing? Any pictures? biggrin.gif
Reuben
I'll be reducing the number of players on the server due to popular request tongue.gif
kha7577
the map will be less crowded but there would be not enough space for players to join
allenaw88
I have no objections whether to reduce the max players back or leave it. It's just that some people cant see the server under the games list because they didnt know it will be under the Custom tab if cap is 32 players.

My fps goes down while its crowded too.
Plant
See ya guys at 4 months later =x
back to australia Zzz
Tetrino
Peekaboo!

I think the server's fine as is, since we rarely get more than 24 players anyway.

Gentlemen.
Crossbone
i wish i could go for the outing

too bad my parents went outstation and i gotta stay back to look after things
and i got ill at the same time. sad.gif

radkliler
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 27 2008, 12:09 AM)
How was the outing? Any pictures? biggrin.gif

The outing was regarding serious buisness....so no pictars this time...
king99
Can anyone get for me Sup Com ?.....All the shop in my area is out of stock lol
lonewalker
If real desperate look for the gay-ga-bite graphics cards (like the one i'm using, sometimes it's bundled with it)
etsuko
QUOTE(king99 @ Jul 27 2008, 01:38 PM)
Can anyone get for me Sup Com ?.....All the shop in my area is out of stock lol

Can get from here..?

http://tsb.com.my/product.cfm?id=64

And I can get a tiny 5% discount for games bought there since I'm a member.
Sewerspeakers
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 27 2008, 04:10 PM)
Can get from here..?

http://tsb.com.my/product.cfm?id=64

And I can get a tiny 5% discount for games bought there since I'm a member.

Heheh, etsuko, they've change the 5% discount to GamerPoints la, for 2(or 3?) years already.
Lodeclaw
Lexi knows a couple different places that sell Supreme Commander, I believe.
king99
I want the ori one not the expension.........................why no store sell it lol !
Lodeclaw
Yeah, there are a couple stores in KL that sell the original. I only know one in Sungai Wang where Lexi and I got Bobo's copy.
Jas2davir
bobo kasi saya plox!
king99
QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jul 27 2008, 05:17 PM)
Yeah, there are a couple stores in KL that sell the original. I only know one in Sungai Wang where Lexi and I got Bobo's copy.

Care to get a copy for me ? DOn't worry i'll pay.
Lodeclaw
I'm too poor. I can't afford to get a copy, and I fear I may have a hard time finding the store without Lexi. Hahaha. It's on the top floor of Sungai Wang, if that helps. Maybe you can find it. There may be another store elsewhere in the city to get it, so ask Lexi.
ryuuzaki
sry guys, couldnt make it to meeting..

was really really BUSY last week bcoz of the sunway sales

http://www.sunwaypyramid.com/highlights/ma...mallEvnt.asp#ye
king99
Where is SUngai Wang ?

Near Jalan Sultan Ismail /Bukit Bintang ?
Lodeclaw
I'm not sure exactly where. It's near to Pavilion.
king99
i'll try to go there next weekend....hope i won't get lost..lol
bobohead1988
For those who wants to donate to reuben for the server running cost through online banking
Go here
http://www.bolehvpn.net/forum/index.php/topic,6.0.html
king99
Anyone going to PC Fair Next Week
?
berjaver55
QUOTE(king99 @ Jul 27 2008, 09:05 PM)
?

PC fair? where where? i wan a BambooFUN!!!
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Damm.. bz like donuts nowadays nia.. rclxub.gif

Anywayz, good to hear those who came for the meeting.

So, lexi did u "torture" those are new to the clan there?.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Plant @ Jul 27 2008, 03:14 AM)
See ya guys at 4 months later =x
back to australia Zzz

lol.. take care and safe flight wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
king99
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 27 2008, 09:14 PM)
PC fair? where where? i wan a BambooFUN!!!

KL Con Center........going to get HD
Lexitachi
Ish tomato. I'm not that evil ok =/

Well meeting was great. Everyone is serious enough about the talk. I have to keep this up! Every month at least 1 meeting. smile.gif
berjaver55
guess well have another mini outing to PC fair
king99
Yeah PC FAIR. !
Reuben
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 27 2008, 06:32 PM)
For those who wants to donate to reuben for the server running cost through online banking
Go here

Maybank Account

REUBEN YAP WEN WUI
Current account

OR

CIMB Bank (or Bumiputera Commerce Bank (same thing) )

REUBEN YAP WEN WUI
Current account

Please pm me and Lexi when you have made payment so we can track it.
Prawninator
We don't have to sign up for a subscription right? Because I don't think I'll be able to make a direct bank transfer to an overseas account or I'd have sent my husband money already, rarr. Instead, I can probably use PayPal to transfer some funds to help keep the server running.

It won't be much, but it's something. smile.gif
Edison83
I found this on the net... i really couldnt resist showing u all

guardioo

sorry, but i pwned you all in this
Reuben
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 27 2008, 11:43 PM)
We don't have to sign up for a subscription right? Because I don't think I'll be able to make a direct bank transfer to an overseas account or I'd have sent my husband money already, rarr. Instead, I can probably use PayPal to transfer some funds to help keep the server running.

It won't be much, but it's something. smile.gif

nono that's for my other vpn service.

This one is purely optional for members outside of LYN (senior members LYN++ are obligated to contribute) ;P at least that's how i was made to understand it.

Feel free to contribute whatever sum you think is fit as I am providing LYN++'s server a loss.
etsuko
QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Jul 27 2008, 04:44 PM)
Heheh, etsuko, they've change the 5% discount to GamerPoints la, for 2(or 3?) years already.

Oh.. I dun buy from there often. I get my own copies from the dark side. LOL!

Added on July 28, 2008, 9:32 am
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jul 27 2008, 06:32 PM)
Go here

Booboo no know how to extract only important information. tongue.gif

Anyway, as reuben said one of the agendas of the meeting was to help Reuben maintain our servers. smile.gif

But maner the clan server hilang, last night I was on but no clan server, only pub.

QUOTE(king99 @ Jul 27 2008, 09:05 PM)
?

I've to attend. Need to check out the Wimax fellows. tongue.gif

Oh...and the girls.

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 27 2008, 09:57 PM)
guess well have another mini outing to PC fair

I'm bringing my DSLR so this is a good chance for kiddies to have an excuse of taking photos wit the promo girls. ROFL!
Hive
Since its right in front of my office I'll most probably be going to da fair. Pls take some pics of me and the girls as well etsuko !
Reuben
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jul 28 2008, 09:28 AM)

But maner the clan server hilang, last night I was on but no clan server, only pub.

Doing class restrictions on that server and doing some housekeeping by separating it to a separate account.
Edison83
clan server got hilang meh?
i was like with etsuko and (forgot his name), 4 ppl playing last night.
and yeah class restriction cannot use heavy...T.T (my favourite)
Prawninator
Why got class restriction T-T
Lodeclaw
Reuben means on the private clan server only. No need to panic. The BolehVPN public server will be unchanged.
radkliler
If you guys are going to PC fair...u'll find me headbanging at the Stereo section lololololol biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.