Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Competitions, Leagues & Clans
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51
linkinstreet
not USian sized 0.o ?
anyways need hidden alley for engy to put sentry
zonan4
ah ah i sleep early last night... 9.00pm sooo tired..... so new map been load? nice .....
Crazy.SoT.Gila
QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jul 25 2008, 03:11 AM)
Ya la! I know my map is missing ammo and health packs... Also many glitches. First iteration of my first working CP map. Next iteration will be muuuch better. I may make the map larger.

Don't fix the glitches, I likey tongue.gif
linkinstreet
I vote for lode to do a custom map for griefing
:D
Hive
Mayday Mayday !

Who wants to buy tickets for Hellboy for TODAY at 4:45pm at Signature @ Midvalley.

These are tickets to premier class which is one step below gold class. 2 tix going for oni RM15 bucks each.

Why I'm selling em cheap ? Cuz I wrongly booked them and wanna get rid of them. Willing to do so at my lost.

ANYONE ?
Reuben
QUOTE(Plant @ Jul 25 2008, 12:19 AM)
since everybody problem i also problem, i got dunno ticketID error and sometime struck dl'ing the map when i join the server. =/

Yeah streamyx mess up la lol but the map download server is separate from the game server.
Boomeraangkid
well guys im goin in 15 mins time to the airport,so wait till 5th aug to see me!
Edison83
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 25 2008, 11:26 AM)
well guys im goin in 15 mins time to the airport,so wait till 5th aug to see me!

Buh Bye and have a save flight biggrin.gif
guardioo
grief more than..i cant think how many ppl from lyn++ been banned.

but obviously, you guys can whine about it, opps!! the list had goes to 100++ ppl...and its still going.
Jas2davir
QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 25 2008, 01:46 PM)

but obviously, you guys can whine about it, opps!! the list had goes to 100++ ppl...and its still going.

you do knowthey are talking about bolehvpn rite? or are u oh so hyperactive when you see the word grief?
strife_personified
QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 25 2008, 01:46 PM)

troll spotted! engineer, make robot gun to keel little troll!
johnners

Forumer's such watch >_>
Reuben
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 24 2008, 06:04 PM)
eh ruben are they alot of cod 4 asian servers?

I think only narakka and us in Malaysia not sure about others

What's guardioo got against BolehVPN? I'm not quite following the drama.

AFAIK, kHz is on good terms with us? They even rented a server from us....A bit confused here.
bobohead1988
QUOTE(johnners @ Jul 25 2008, 03:58 PM)

Forumer's such watch >_>

Fixed for the noob

And about tomorrow Lexi just called me
3pm at midvalley
johnners
Wtf its already there u nub blind or something
radkliler
Lol? Boleh buat awal sikit tak?
linkinstreet
QUOTE(Reuben @ Jul 25 2008, 04:02 PM)
I think only narakka and us in Malaysia not sure about others
What's guardioo got against BolehVPN? I'm not quite following the drama.

AFAIK, kHz is on good terms with us? They even rented a server from us....A bit confused here.

I suggest we ignore them. It's stem just from the banning of Pronprawnie and the zouks from the Starhub server. But at least it means that more and more ppl are going to bolehVPN now. And besides, we are all doing this for fun. why so serious?
berjaver55
3pm? seriously? sleep.gif
king99
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 25 2008, 04:14 PM)
Lol? Boleh buat awal sikit tak?

rad going ?

Added on July 25, 2008, 4:43 pm3 p.m kinda late lol.
radkliler
this time I going....but 3pm quite late and I need to reach home by 8....

My family going out to watch that Chinese singing talent show...=.="
allenaw88
Wah siao 3pm darn late la.
Jas2davir
omfg chinese got singing talents its the fkn end of the world! every 1 run
guardioo
nothing to against, if jas2davir cant get wat i mean, he love to think something way beyond...well..maybe to some extend..
bobohead1988
Good news for you cheap faggots

Item(s): Supreme Commander Original Game Localized Version

Package includes: The Box, Manual and CD

Price: RM 40

Warranty: Do you really need ?

Dealing method: COD or Postage ( Buyer bear the cost )

Contact method/details: PM or SMS to 012-674 9669

Item(s) conditions: Registered in GPGnet under my name. I believe can change everything.

Reason for sale: I want Forged Alliance

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry18800467
Damn lexi just bought for me today but oh well
linkinstreet
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jul 25 2008, 04:54 PM)
Wah siao 3pm darn late la.

Allen, let's go for a date there again :D
radkliler
Tonite game nite?

Or SupCom pewpew night?

Just fkin patched the damn game....took me an hour....bloody GPGnet
king99
Well how about 1 pm ?

Lexi if can fetch me near Summit Bus stop.
Hive
You all can meet earlier if you want. I'll be late.

Unrelated topic : Bwahahhaha ! I just pre ordered my Warhammer Online at TSB !
radkliler
????

Warhammer Online out already?
Jas2davir
QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 25 2008, 05:41 PM)
You all can meet earlier if you want. I'll be late.

Unrelated topic : Bwahahhaha ! I just pre ordered my Warhammer Online at TSB !

fruit >.< i also wanttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttla
linkinstreet
Pre order = book la
Lodeclaw
3PM is the time. If you want to be considered a serious member of the clan please be at Midvalley at this time. Come early if you wish, but it's important that those who are interested in the clan's future be there at 3:00pm. I hope to see lots of people there. Thanks guys.
king99
3pm...me and rad hopefully be there by 2
Jas2davir
i didint go coz i cant swim fast enough to corss an ocean and then run about 200-300miles to reach midvalley :/
berjaver55
i will be there at 9am so i might be considered a OMGWTF serious member ;S haha jk
Crazy.SoT.Gila
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 25 2008, 10:59 PM)
OMGWTFBBQ

berjaver55
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jul 25 2008, 11:16 PM)

HAHAHAAAHAH omg u hadoken-ed my cousin??!?!? HOLY shyt how did i miss that hahahah!!!!.........*dies from laughter*
Crazy.SoT.Gila
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 25 2008, 11:18 PM)
HAHAHAAAHAH omg u hadoken-ed my cousin??!?!? HOLY shyt how did i miss that hahahah!!!!.........*dies from laughter*

He's your cousin? laugh.gif Never knew tongue.gif

And yea, the burning dead spy at the corner is him rclxm9.gif
allenaw88
I was there when it happened AHAHAHA!
terriez
Nice chat session. Hahaha, I was there today
bobohead1988
Le called?

Le glitche

johnners
I guess tht was fated man there was three ppl running out with me and i had to be the one to be hadouken'ed like omgwtfbbq moment really
Edison83
QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jul 25 2008, 09:53 PM)
3PM is the time. If you want to be considered a serious member of the clan please be at Midvalley at this time. Come early if you wish, but it's important that those who are interested in the clan's future be there at 3:00pm. I hope to see lots of people there. Thanks guys.

looking forward meeting u guys in future, unfortunately i cant make it tommorow...
madman20
Yeah..maybe some other day I'll try to join if you guys are making more meetups in the future =P
Prawninator
Wah power lah you all, I don't come in for one day you guys fill 5 pages of stuff already. AND SO MUCH TEXT!! xD

Oh yah Fruity, how much did Warhammer Online cost? I'm considering it, since my World of Warcraft (not active) account was stolen (and there's nothing I can do about THAT either... long story).

And seriously, Gioo... relax lah. Why keep harping on it? People already get over it, you seem to be the only one keeping the flame alive.
Sewerspeakers
Seems like I can't go to the gathering..
Was looking forward to it, cry.gif

Anyway,
WAR CE Offer
Do you think WAR is worth my money if I buy it? After cutting down some contents?
Maybe the real question is..should I play WAR?

Oh wait, RM24 discount each if I bought 5 CE. Can I use my points to get another RM50 discount?
Cause when I booked 3 CNC3:KW LE, I got the discounted price + RM150 discount (13800 points)

Well, just received an email from EA, about RA3 public beta, anyone else got it?
etsuko
QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jul 25 2008, 09:53 PM)

Great. For the sake of the clan, I'll have to miss 1st day of my conference.

Anyway...where are we meeting at 3pm? Starbucks, The Gardens?

Please inform me... Lexi, you have my number - text me. Thanks.

Otherwise, PM me before 2pm so I've enough time to get stuck in the jam while I get there.
Edison83
QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Jul 26 2008, 07:32 AM)
Seems like I can't go to the gathering..
Was looking forward to it,  cry.gif

Anyway,
WAR CE Offer
Do you think WAR is worth my money if I buy it? After cutting down some contents?
Maybe the real question is..should I play WAR?

Oh wait, RM24 discount each if I bought 5 CE. Can I use my points to get another RM50 discount?
Cause when I booked 3 CNC3:KW LE, I got the discounted price + RM150 discount (13800 points)

Well, just received an email from EA, about RA3 public beta, anyone else got it?

i just receive mail from EA about RA3 beta too....
strife_personified
oh man csg, that was awesome. sucked to be you johnners tongue.gif
kha7577
why no one online right now?!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.