uhavenot
Jul 22 2008, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jul 22 2008, 07:40 PM)
more like 1 or 2 months ago lol
Zephro
Jul 22 2008, 11:05 PM
Camping pics X_X
I feel so dirty.
Boomeraangkid
Jul 22 2008, 11:09 PM
toonite got trianing?
Lodeclaw
Jul 23 2008, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 22 2008, 07:23 PM)
to populate the Bolehvpn server.
a piece of advice, remove the custom map.
make Capture point map only, sv_pure 2....
People enjoy the custom maps. There's no reason to remove them. Besides, the custom maps aren't in the normal rotation.
Jas2davir
Jul 23 2008, 03:57 AM
i srsly hate the rocket ball map
Lodeclaw
Jul 23 2008, 04:19 AM
Sorry Jas... I know a lot of other people like it. I try to be fair, though. I won't leave the server on rocketball for extended periods of time.
naTTan
Jul 23 2008, 07:18 AM
I still can't find the bolehvpn server on the search option of internet games. I seriously think that is the only other reason people don't enter the server enough. Cause even when ping are at 200+ people still rather join starhub. Anyway, mentality wise, msian are not the type who usually would join an empty server be it a local one. The other problem is that the ping fluctuates from time to time with foreign players. Even on streamyx certain IP give you a bad ping.
As of now, ip addd 124.XXX is giving me the least lag on starhub and boleh in comparison to 60.54.xxx
Edit: I love baskbetball, anyone who says the opposite is gay. Except john, he is gay regardless. JK
Boomeraangkid
Jul 23 2008, 07:19 AM
man this friday goin US...im gonna miss u guys,wat should i buy from LA??
etsuko
Jul 23 2008, 12:37 PM
I find rocketball a good training map for sollies... rocket jumping ain't easy at tall heights - for me at least. LOL!
Jas2davir
Jul 23 2008, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 23 2008, 07:19 AM)
get me sumthing from there.....i want LA cribs bandana okay must be LA cribs.
Added on July 23, 2008, 12:50 pmQUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 23 2008, 07:19 AM)
get me sumthing from there.....i want LA cribs bandana okay must be LA cribs.
Lexitachi
Jul 23 2008, 01:18 PM
Quote "hi lexi, i think im gonna quit the clan and maybe retire from tf2.
i have tons of workloads nowadays. so thx u all"
Mr. Al Mc Burbur quitting the clan.
berjaver55
Jul 23 2008, 01:34 PM
bubur quiting the clan T_T i will miss him
malice203
Jul 23 2008, 02:32 PM
i will miss u guys too T_T...hope u guys win more competitions
well lexi, starhub has banned me not in tf2 but all their servers including in CSS
Lexitachi
Jul 23 2008, 02:35 PM
That is what i say in the message mcburbur!

Anyway. Farewell comarade!
zonan4
Jul 23 2008, 03:42 PM
ah im gonna miss mcbubur too...T_T anyway lets tried to populate boleh vpn server everyday... its better then the other laggy server
salphire
Jul 23 2008, 04:15 PM
Second that....its pity last night dustbowl 32 man killerfest is only one round of offense and defense...still having nightmare about the sticky carpet...
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Jul 23 2008, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jul 23 2008, 01:18 PM)
Quote "hi lexi, i think im
gonna take a break from the clan and
don't worry, i won't quit playing from tf2.
Even though i have tons of workloads nowadays. so thx u all"
Mr. Al Mc Burbur
its not quitting the clan.

Fixed

QUOTE(malice203 @ Jul 23 2008, 02:32 PM)
i will miss u guys too T_T...hope u guys win more competitions
well lexi, starhub has banned me not in tf2 but all their servers including in CSS

si buburdude!, COME BACK!.. OR I'LL ASK JON TO #@%#$% U UP!..
Dam... i wasn't around few days only, and oredi so many ppl kana banned... what u all do lah... i oredi warned y'all not to use exploits liaoz mah...
Cheers
mochamania
Jul 23 2008, 05:27 PM
oh no al mcbb is gone?!
the guy with the avatar of a cat with blue goggles will always be remembered. =)
bobohead1988
Jul 23 2008, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(naTTan @ Jul 23 2008, 07:18 AM)
I still can't find the bolehvpn server on the search option of internet games. I seriously think that is the only other reason people don't enter the server enough. Cause even when ping are at 200+ people still rather join starhub. Anyway, mentality wise, msian are not the type who usually would join an empty server be it a local one. The other problem is that the ping fluctuates from time to time with foreign players. Even on streamyx certain IP give you a bad ping.
As of now, ip addd 124.XXX is giving me the least lag on starhub and boleh in comparison to 60.54.xxx
Edit: I love baskbetball, anyone who says the opposite is gay. Except john, he is gay regardless. JK

Its in the custom tag
Jas2davir
Jul 23 2008, 05:44 PM
lets go to singapore and find the server admin and give him a little talk? any 1 wanna do that?
Boomeraangkid
Jul 23 2008, 05:53 PM
erm sad la bubur dun quit....
berjaver55
Jul 23 2008, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 23 2008, 05:44 PM)
lets go to singapore and find the server admin and give him a little talk? any 1 wanna do that?
i have a katana and butterfly knife rdy *smriks* heheheheh~
guardioo
Jul 23 2008, 07:18 PM
all server is attach to same banlist, a server get banned, whole starhub server you get banned.
be wise
Jas2davir
Jul 23 2008, 07:36 PM
thats why i said irl! dont go ingame sucks to be banned lol :/ btw why when i report some ppl for exploiting bugs they never get banned but some guys form lyn got reported once then GG they are out?
Boomeraangkid
Jul 23 2008, 09:03 PM
cus those people prolly from SG,and we are msians so easier get banned
radkliler
Jul 23 2008, 10:28 PM
ಠ_ಠ
And my secret project is coming together nicely...
Oh Wai- I ain't supposed to post it here am I?
NecrosavaNt
Jul 23 2008, 11:07 PM
maybe because you people are annoying
Jas2davir
Jul 24 2008, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 23 2008, 11:07 PM)
maybe because you people are annoying
if you think we are annoying please by all means dont post here you can either tits or gtfo
oh wait just gtfo
Prawninator
Jul 24 2008, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jul 23 2008, 07:36 PM)
thats why i said irl! dont go ingame sucks to be banned lol :/ btw why when i report some ppl for exploiting bugs they never get banned but some guys form lyn got reported once then GG they are out?
Wrong place wrong time.
NecrosavaNt
Jul 24 2008, 01:31 AM
lol? i meant to the starhub admins.
Prawninator
Jul 24 2008, 02:30 AM
Har? What to the Starhub admins? Confused xD
allenaw88
Jul 24 2008, 02:36 AM
Eh frost get me a butterfly knife and gimme when we meet his weekend lolz. Willing to pay up to rm50 only if there are no cheaper ones.
NecrosavaNt
Jul 24 2008, 02:38 AM
hmm.. my bad, maybe i should've put it in another way. what i meant to say was : maybe someone here annoyed one of the admins so badly that he kept a grudge on (lyn++)-ers. so anytime he hears a complain about any of you here he would just instantly ban.
Prawninator
Jul 24 2008, 02:55 AM
QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 24 2008, 02:38 AM)
hmm.. my bad, maybe i should've put it in another way. what i meant to say was : maybe someone here annoyed one of the admins so badly that he kept a grudge on (lyn++)-ers. so anytime he hears a complain about any of you here he would just instantly ban.
That seems a little harsh, no?
Lexitachi
Jul 24 2008, 03:04 AM
QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Jul 24 2008, 02:38 AM)
Dear NecrosavaNt,
Please do your homework on starhub admins. Im not a part of starhub admins but i stand neutral. If you do think all LYN++ member are pest. Im sure the starhub admin would have just ban the whole clan. Besides, I know the starhub admin. He is a nice guy and a man with his principal. He don't simply ban people without a reason.
Sadly NecrosavaNt. You just dont have enough fact to support your statement. Come back another time.
Cheers mate~*
NecrosavaNt
Jul 24 2008, 03:53 AM
ok ?
cus those people prolly from SG,and we are msians so easier get banned
i didn't say those, complains from your own people. i was just reading through and saw some of the messages. i wasn't accusing the admins of anything. i was just giving an example scenario. see the "maybe" in my previous message ? i didnt say for a fact that was what happened. so here's a smiley

and cheers kid.
bobohead1988
Jul 24 2008, 04:30 AM
*Teet*
Troll detected
*Teet*
berjaver55
Jul 24 2008, 06:20 AM
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jul 24 2008, 02:36 AM)
Eh frost get me a butterfly knife and gimme when we meet his weekend lolz. Willing to pay up to rm50 only if there are no cheaper ones.
allen i'm not sure if i can find one in such short notice la but i see wat i can do
zonan4
Jul 24 2008, 10:03 AM
wah boleh server becoming popular..... but u must ask ppl to join first... because mostly when no one n da server ... no one will join
uhavenot
Jul 24 2008, 10:13 AM
Hive
Jul 24 2008, 10:52 AM
I had some fun with pyro last night. But so many engineers on a 32 man server really spoils it. Maybe like a cap on engi class on a 32 man server, perhaps to a max of 2 or 3 engi. What say you all ?
Jas2davir
Jul 24 2008, 11:19 AM
there was a server i played that maxed it's class for example u can only have 2 pyros or 3 solly and only 2 medics it was a quite good server
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jul 24 2008, 11:21 AM
I know I have no say on this...but...

zonan4
Jul 24 2008, 11:24 AM
ah dun cap it no fun..... why so serious???.... chilll we having fun.
uhavenot
Jul 24 2008, 11:51 AM
I agree with Agentfruit's idea there, coz i've played some server with a limit of 4 for each class, its quite fair where you cant spam demos or heavies
But on some maps like bball or rocketball for example, where we play 12v12 soldiers.. the limit class might spoil the fun >_> Is that the reason why Csg disagree with it
Hive
Jul 24 2008, 12:10 PM
For me, its just a cap on the engi classes. Everytime when we are about to cap the last cap, there are bound to be like 5 or more sentries waiting. Esp on maps like fastlane.
Its madness !
Jas2davir
Jul 24 2008, 12:15 PM
its not madness its persia!!!
madman20
Jul 24 2008, 12:34 PM
Madness?
THIS
IS
BOLEH-VEEE-PEEE-EEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN~~~~
Okay..that was just lame..lalalaa~
Any other custom maps on the server?Other than Rocketball and bball?
berjaver55
Jul 24 2008, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Jul 24 2008, 12:34 PM)
Madness?
THIS
IS
BOLEH-VEEE-PEEE-EEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN~~~~
Okay..that was just lame..lalalaa~
Any other custom maps on the server?Other than Rocketball and bball?
yes i wanna suggest Payload Dustbowl it Dustbowl but its Payload~
Lexitachi
Jul 24 2008, 02:07 PM
We can put a Class restriction, but.. i dont know about other people. i will discuss more on this idea with Lode and Reuben. Fruit. Your welcome for the meeting
Cheers mate.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.