Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Competitions, Leagues & Clans
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51
etsuko
I admit to using an exploit before. But if you don't know when to stop, that's bad.

Put yourself in the shoes of a new gamer, he gets so frustrated not wanting to play or tries so hard to learn the exploit so he teach the same bad things to the next new gamer. So it's a continuous planting of bad seeds I'd say.

Even if it's gaming for fun, respect some ethics.
Prawninator
still i believe some people should be given a 2nd chance, like fuzetsu.

even if i dont get unbanned, nvm. im moving to the states eventually anyway, so i can say screw starhub now.

but right now im having a lot of problems. i no longer have a home or a family, and now i have no respite from the former. tf2 is important to me, but i guess i should have taken that into acct before i went along and did stupid shit.

oh well, my fault.
Jas2davir
i report any 1 who uses the glitch coz im an *******
Sewerspeakers
QUOTE(Noob Player @ Jul 20 2008, 02:19 PM)
Hey, Noob here,

Just wanna tell you all that i will be using another account for TF2 since the previous account wasn't actually mine(it was SewerSpeaker's account which is my brother). Most of the time u will see my IGN as some random letter such as @#$%. Btw, this will be also my new forum id so from now on SewerSpeaker is not equal to Noob Player.

Heheh, an actual post from my little bro, WOW.

From the quotation:-
SewerSpeakers is not equal to Noob Player, which somehow an equation (function) will be like this:

john+likes+to+snipeme = f(x)
SewerSpeakers

SewerSpeakers =/ Noob Player ; Noob Player = 0

Therefore, SewerSpeakers can be all real numbers except 0 which is Noob Player.

I just love Al-Khwarizmi algebraic formula. Even though mine is wrong..heh
Plant
QUOTE(Sewerspeakers @ Jul 20 2008, 06:47 PM)
Heheh, an actual post from my little bro, WOW.

From the quotation:-
SewerSpeakers is not equal to Noob Player, which somehow an equation (function) will be like this:

john+likes+to+snipeme = f(x)
SewerSpeakers

SewerSpeakers =/ Noob Player ; Noob Player = 0

Therefore, SewerSpeakers can be all real numbers except 0 which is Noob Player.

I just love Al-Khwarizmi algebraic formula. Even though mine is wrong..heh

U been explaining to us like .. forever. Just give us ur real name so i can refer to. It is like a guessing game, like are u Noob player? reply no i am not, i am sewerspeakers, then i will ask are u sewerspeaker, then u reply to me "no i am not, just now noob player speaking to u" then i ask again are u noob player then u reply me with no i am not i am sewerspeaker, then i ask AGAIN are u both brother? then u reply to me yes i am, the i say *5 years*, are u noob player then reply to me no i am not, i am actually mr.sewerspeaker.

*break*
oh i break my cup. ops guess i dont know my strenght.
Prawninator
aiyo flower relax :3

i get confused with the nullnames last time also mah xD
berjaver55
QUOTE(Prawninator @ Jul 20 2008, 09:24 PM)
aiyo flower relax :3

i get confused with the nullnames last time also mah xD

agreed :S
bobohead1988
Oh hai just came back from bukit merah with friends

And lets put a smile upon ur faces shall we?
Let me see you smileeeeeeeeeeeeeee
mochamania
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Jul 20 2008, 01:41 PM)
good news every1 i finally found time to actually start working on the Clan's tshirts will be making a sample soon so yar look out for it tongue.gif

AWESOME. update ASAP man! rclxms.gif
king99
I HAVE MANAGED TO CRA............Ahem..Mass Effect.

BTW, might not be available for a momment....reformat PC !
N33d
couldnt play smoothly today
even bolehvpn jadi takboleh sudah.. lag spike everywhere..
frustrated by tmnut
killfor2
hey, i'm a newcomer for [LYN++], and also a "sort-of" newcomer to tf2.I could use some tips and help from every1 about tf2 and how to improve my skills.My favorite three class is the sniper/medic/soldier.Please consider of taking me in the clan.
Noob Player
Hey, I'm here to register for [LYN++] too. I'm noob in every class but so far my three favorite class is soldier, demoman and spy. I'm here to join [LYN++] 'again' because from now on I will be using another account. Just to make is clear this is Noob Player and not SewerSpeaker.
Edison83
TM really sucks these 2 days.... starhub latecy over 300+ onli server playable is bolehVPn and now no body there...so bore...
Lexitachi
QUOTE(killfor2 @ Jul 20 2008, 10:42 PM)
hey, i'm a newcomer for [LYN++], and also a "sort-of" newcomer to tf2.I could use some tips and help from every1 about tf2 and how to improve my skills.My favorite three class is the sniper/medic/soldier.Please consider of taking me in the clan.

QUOTE(Noob Player @ Jul 20 2008, 11:47 PM)
Hey, I'm here to register for [LYN++] too. I'm noob in every class but so far my three favorite class is soldier, demoman and spy. I'm here to join [LYN++] 'again' because from now on I will be using another account. Just to make is clear this is Noob Player and not SewerSpeaker.

Dear Master Cheef and Noob Player.

Please pm me in forum telling me your 3 best classes again.

after that you can use the Clan Tag smile.gif
bobohead1988
Spoiler time

Jas2davir
bobo you son of a b**** i tot it was a tf2 spoiler u f***ing f*** f*** f*** f*** >.< omfg i got tickets for tommorow u shitfag
Plant
i am relax, just fooling around with sewerspeaker and noob player, we go way back hor.

lexi, wow the clan is bigger and bigger, i think we need asistant leader, where we need a man or women who could lead, like allen!
Sewerspeakers
QUOTE(Plant @ Jul 21 2008, 01:40 AM)
i am relax, just fooling around with sewerspeaker and noob player, we go way back hor.

lexi, wow the clan is bigger and bigger, i think we need asistant leader, where we need a man or women who could lead, like allen!

Miahahaha, confused? heh
*I* bought 2 Orange Boxes (notice the *I*), so right now me and my little bro use one. My elder brother went to AUS, and his laptop can barely run TF2.
Well, from what I've known, No One Ever Knew That I Existed, The First One To Discover About My Existence In This Clan Is Tomato, cry.gif

So, in conclusion:
Elder brother: Noober Player a.k.a. COBotz (in MMORPGs)
Middle bro : SewerSpeakers a.k.a. Secundus Troika (in MMORPGs)
Little bro : Noob Player a.k.a. Krome (in MMORPGs)

Hypothesis is true. Therefore *insert bolded words here*

Oh, and Edison,
Your word: TM really sucks this days, is not correct.
TM sucks hard, they want to sell MMU. F**kin stupid.

Spoiler time
berjaver55
did I get the 100 page post?
zonan4
nope u still on 99 maybe i on the 100 page hopefully

vmad.gif damn still at 99
Sewerspeakers
me 100.

curses! still 99. cry.gif
venue of our gathering?
radkliler
Lolololollo...Jas got sucked...

Oh and BTW...
strife_personified
i wonder if i'll get luck and hit 100

edit: damn, got pwned too cry.gif
radkliler
lolololoolololoolololol

100th page is mine

Oh Wai- no its not sad.gif
uhavenot
oh? 100th page !!!

* i guess not sad.gif *
etsuko
LOL! Dark Knight rockz. Love the Joker.

Now if we only could find someone on our team like that...sure win. LOL!
guardioo
seriously, i dun understand how you all get banned :/
radkliler
My guess is the demoman exploit...
Jas2davir
over 100
and im not clicking any thing =.=|| and i knew abt noob players b4 the tourney your elder brother told meh :>

Added on July 21, 2008, 10:50 amcrap 99 still

Added on July 21, 2008, 10:59 amlol sigh our country will never ever have a internet using leader all of them are living in caves and blame one another for supriese buttseks but im not shocked jhonners did it and wore an anuar mask!!
Hive
Whats all this about 100 eh ?
uhavenot
QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 21 2008, 10:06 AM)

u heard of teamroomba? we did that sleep.gif

example: when we're defending, i build the teleporter exit at our spawn, and the teleporter entrance on the frontline, then some ppl accidently took our teles went back to our spawn camp.. * imagine heavy..

another one would be building teles at the slope which blocking our teammates from walking ( u need to jump over to move forward )

we got nothing to do in tf2 so we play roomba and yeah we deserve the ban wink.gif

Looks like Hive was the 1st to 100th page, abit late lol
Hive
QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 21 2008, 10:06 AM)

Ask your hammy room mate la as he likes to ban without any recordings. As long as the people he is close to whines about something, he will listen. Not to mention the fact that he alwiz acts high and mighty like he is the bomb and everyone has to bow down to him. At times, he acts like he OWNS the server.

I remembered by first time meeting Hammifier during a Sun official match. First impression Hammifier came off as a rude boy that thought he was way too big for his shoes. This dude must have a lot of issues in life.

In all my 22 years of gaming, never have I met a server admin as rude and as unprofessional as Hammifier. I know for a fact there are other server admins that share my view and I hope that management of Strahub notices that they really have a bad employee on their hands.

You know him personally Gioo, maybe you can shed some light ? Or maybe you rather protect him.
Jas2davir
yay im on teh 100 page and dam u fruity! who would had guessed!
Crazy.SoT.Gila
QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 21 2008, 11:04 AM)
Whats all this about 100 eh ?

You just pwned all of them laugh.gif
allenaw88
Eh agent long nvr see u game edi. Wud happened?
Hive
Dude. Its only been 3 days !
Jas2davir
3 days feels like forever
ben3003
FFS!! TMNUT please fix the line, it makes singapore looks like billion miles away from us. And it makes malaysia billion miles away from all the world!! FArk!!!
radkliler
Man wtf did we do to deserve such crappy Broadband (what a joke) providers
Jas2davir
QQ MOFOS QQ MOAR coz thats all we can do sigh
Hive
Someone pls translate what Jas just said ?
uhavenot
probably

" Cry MotherF*****s Cry More cause thats all we can do sigh " laugh.gif
lonewalker
the 100 page post is geting old.. after all its all relative to each one's individual's board settings, mine isn't even past 51 pages

BTw regarding lags lately, not onli tmnut screw up again... eclub too their servers lagin even when my ping is well under 100ms (*sigh*)
Plant
QUOTE(Hive @ Jul 21 2008, 11:06 AM)
Ask your hammy room mate la as he likes to ban without any recordings. As long as the people he is close to whines about something, he will listen. Not to mention the fact that he alwiz acts high and mighty like he is the bomb and everyone has to bow down to him. At times, he acts like he OWNS the server.

I remembered by first time meeting Hammifier during a Sun official match. First impression Hammifier came off as a rude boy that thought he was way too big for his shoes. This dude must have a lot of issues in life.

In all my 22 years of gaming, never have I met a server admin as rude and as unprofessional as Hammifier. I know for a fact there are other server admins that share my view and I hope that management of Strahub notices that they really have a bad employee on their hands.

You know him personally Gioo, maybe you can shed some light ? Or maybe you rather protect him.

Well, the rules already states once u join the starhub server, banning them are good to get rid of lame and kid attidude people, i really don't care what they say or boost about their holiness, all i care they did their job and get rid of lame people who exploit, bugs, doing some lame roomba trick, i mean come on... u can do it with ur clanmates, they will understand one, but if u do it on other people who just got home from a stressful work and all he wanted to play tf2, he then join game and found all this shit happening, if u were his shoe, what would u do? if i were u, i join other server lior. All i want a clean gaming session. Starhub have a reputation to uphold here, they dont want to get other good player who will say their server is full of noob/lame people right?

lonewalker
I'm with you on that plant, well come on getting to play on a public server is a privilege not a right which one can own. If you do get banned for what ever reason (bad attitude or admin having personal vendetta on you)
you can do some of the following
1. Apologize to admin (mabey?)
2. whine about it
3. get over it

Well mabey i duno much about it after all I've NEVER got banned from any server in my life laugh.gif
berjaver55
a bit off topic but the Bamboo or bambooFUN is better? just comparing
Lodeclaw
Instead of complaining about other servers, maybe support LYN++'s server.
Lexitachi
Whats up with all this 100th page thing.

Grow up tongue.gif jk jk.

Anyway..

WHO GOT BANNED IN STARHUB PLEASE SAY IT NOW!

Dear all LYN++ member

We will be having our meeting in Mid Valley this saturday. Not exactly Mid valley. Having it in "Garden Mall" itself. NOT GARDEN LIKE

OUTDOOR GARDEN!

Please do suggest a time smile.gif
king99
Lol mid valley ...............cannot go sry...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.