GameFr3ak
Jun 5 2008, 05:29 PM
update 24/06/2008Sorry for the absence guys! Due to the new site I'm building lately, I've spent all of my time of it for some issues.
Issue #1 : Noob to wordpress
#2: Collecting resources
#3: Implementing the site with resources
The good news is..... The site is up and running !!!! But do bear with me as the layout of the site is still under construction. And the wallpapers aren't as much yet, don't worry I have a huge collection waiting to be unleashed into the site.
If you're wondering what's the site,
The Best Wallpapers here you go.
Go and have a look, I'll get back to my posting track once the site is stabilize as in settings, problems, and stuff.
Cheers~~
woque
Jun 5 2008, 05:37 PM
thanks for sharing!
GameFr3ak
Jun 5 2008, 06:03 PM
Thunderbolt
Jun 5 2008, 06:17 PM
Looks good
irienaoki
Jun 5 2008, 08:12 PM
nice wallp bro....
aledi dl n use one of it as my wallp....
thanxs a lot.
all the best 4 u
UnUsUaL
Jun 5 2008, 09:40 PM
Tagged with "Release " Tag.
GameFr3ak
Jun 5 2008, 09:40 PM
Thank you for the comments and thnx fariz for releasing this thread back...
will remove the refferel links..
lonely_traveller
Jun 5 2008, 09:53 PM
nice
blackburry
Jun 5 2008, 10:23 PM
i tot some of it u post it b4 ??
GameFr3ak
Jun 5 2008, 11:08 PM
Not in this section, it's related what ? Wallpapers = one of desktop customization method.
chaosneo
Jun 6 2008, 06:36 AM
beatifully done...
GameFr3ak
Jun 6 2008, 09:47 AM
Thanks for da comments will be making more but will be delayed due to other stuff that i will add into my blog
R00T
Jun 6 2008, 09:56 AM
nice wallpaper, thanks for sharing dude
sukatra_aicaca
Jun 6 2008, 10:23 AM
TQ2
GameFr3ak
Jun 6 2008, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 6 2008, 10:23 AM)
TQ2

Thnx! MARIE DIGBLY?
Added on June 6, 2008, 10:54 amQUOTE(R00T @ Jun 6 2008, 09:56 AM)
nice wallpaper, thanks for sharing dude
Thnx ^^ visit my blog for more form of designs

keep track for updates
blackburry
Jun 6 2008, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jun 5 2008, 11:08 PM)
Not in this section, it's related what ? Wallpapers = one of desktop customization method.
i forget ler in which section.. but i saw that positive (which is now my b/ground wallie

) & a few of them b4 ...
nvm .. keep it up & waiting for ya new creation
unfaithful
Jun 7 2008, 04:30 AM
thanks for sharing bro (:
Provence
Jun 7 2008, 08:46 AM
thanks for sharing.
beautifully done design.
edan1979
Jun 7 2008, 09:06 AM
a nice design... thanks for sharing... love the white one...
mikeloo77
Jun 7 2008, 01:02 PM
Can use on Widescreen Notebook???
TQ
GameFr3ak
Jun 7 2008, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 6 2008, 10:59 AM)
i forget ler in which section.. but i saw that positive (which is now my b/ground wallie

) & a few of them b4 ...
nvm .. keep it up & waiting for ya new creation

Ahaha thnx for the support la will make new one today

Added on June 7, 2008, 3:30 pm@unfaithful, Provence, edan1979 : thnx for the support guys i really need it

as motivation
@mikeloo77 : Well currently I'm doing only 1024x768 T.T Dun have much time to do other resolution sorry will make more resolutions when i have more time
amduser
Jun 7 2008, 05:32 PM
eventhough it's not very compatible with my laptop resolution, but it is very nice....
GameFr3ak
Jun 7 2008, 06:29 PM
NEW
amduser : thnx ^^
chyu89
Jun 7 2008, 07:06 PM
Great effort u got there.
GameFr3ak
Jun 8 2008, 07:25 AM
Thank you for the comments

will make more and keep track for the final of the series with all the series of wallpapers within 1
Eccentrical
Jun 8 2008, 07:31 AM
Already had a suitable wallpaper, but thanks. I will be using it for my transition wallpaper collection.
DjTranceHan
Jun 8 2008, 08:52 AM
nice wallie thanks
naq_saviola
Jun 8 2008, 12:32 PM
tq
GameFr3ak
Jun 9 2008, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jun 8 2008, 07:31 AM)
Already had a suitable wallpaper, but thanks. I will be using it for my transition wallpaper collection.

Thnx
Added on June 9, 2008, 12:49 pmQUOTE(DjTranceHan @ Jun 8 2008, 08:52 AM)
You're welcomed and thnx

Added on June 9, 2008, 12:49 pmQUOTE(naq_saviola @ Jun 8 2008, 12:32 PM)
tq

You're welcomed and thnx for the support
Added on June 9, 2008, 12:50 pmNEW
Thnx guys for all the support
Eccentrical
Jun 9 2008, 07:23 PM
try making a panoramic wallpaper for a change, or some kind of theme like "Vista Ultimate" or " Mac ". Just a suggestion though... Keep up the good intentions.
ukiya
Jun 9 2008, 07:29 PM
gees... nice wallpaper d'xign man!!!
fedoracore
Jun 10 2008, 04:16 AM
can you make retro looks? thanks just asking.
Ryeeson
Jun 10 2008, 02:36 PM
U made these?
GameFr3ak
Jun 11 2008, 02:56 AM
Thnx for the support and comments... I might do some other type of graphical designs

And yes i made all these
oRoXoRo
Jun 11 2008, 09:58 AM
seriously its very nice. Bored with all the landscape wallpapers.
Blood_Bastard
Jun 11 2008, 10:09 AM
awesome... any new ones coming soon???
GameFr3ak
Jun 11 2008, 03:34 PM
NEW
Thnx for the support!!
Eccentrical
Jun 11 2008, 10:09 PM
Hmm... I remember, I had similar brushset like the one you used for your new wallpaper. I think those are from deviantart am I correct? But I didn't have the 'X' mark.

. Btw, try searching for need for speed mostwanted brush, I bet it'll be a nice addition to yours.
GameFr3ak
Jun 12 2008, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jun 11 2008, 10:09 PM)
Hmm... I remember, I had similar brushset like the one you used for your new wallpaper. I think those are from deviantart am I correct? But I didn't have the 'X' mark.

. Btw, try searching for need for speed mostwanted brush, I bet it'll be a nice addition to yours.
Yeah deviantart FTW.... the X mark is mine

okay thnx for the tips
chyu89
Jun 12 2008, 11:05 PM
Pls update ur new stuff at 1st post.so ppl dont have to go thru page by page

.. easier for ur fans to search for ur "stuff"
FamousLastWords
Jun 13 2008, 04:26 AM
they're nice ..keep up the good work
GameFr3ak
Jun 13 2008, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 12 2008, 11:05 PM)
Pls update ur new stuff at 1st post.so ppl dont have to go thru page by page

.. easier for ur fans to search for ur "stuff"

Yeah i did its not at the 1st post but the third one

Thnx for support yah ... do drop by my blog
edan1979
Jun 13 2008, 06:55 PM
nice update... its becoming my daily rotation wallpaper... bored will nature type already...
GameFr3ak
Jun 13 2008, 07:16 PM
Thanks..

it will delayed as i am trying to change the appearance of my blog
bedahoperation
Jun 13 2008, 07:40 PM
cool wallpaper..
keep up ur good work mate
seiji_kun
Jun 14 2008, 04:54 AM
nice wallpapr thnks for sharng...
HughieRmX
Jun 14 2008, 09:04 AM
Thanks for sharing your personal collection, TS ..

Seems like most of them falls under the category 'Abstract & Vector' ...
GameFr3ak
Jun 14 2008, 09:50 AM
Thnx for the support

and yeah abstract and vector interests me.
Iorikyo
Jun 14 2008, 04:10 PM
waa that sure's alot of work! Jia U
Langiler
Jun 15 2008, 01:52 PM
wow, nice how do you make it? with photoshop?
but i bet you must using per-made brush rite?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.