windal
Jun 3 2008, 10:28 AM
Unrated is an Oceanic based guild on the Nagrand server (PvE).
The majority of us are Asians from Singapore ,Malaysia and Australia.
9:00pm AEST - ~2:00am AEST (or Oceanic realm server time)
We raid mostly on Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon
That might sound hardcore but we are actually quite a laid back guild pushing progression into sunwell.
We are now working into sunwell, hoping to finish the content in BC before WoTLK.
We are in current demand for:
Warrior: Low
Paladin: Medium <Prot>
Hunter: High
Shaman: Medium
Druid: High
Rogue: High
Priest: Low
Mage: Low
Warlock: High
Applicants are expected to have the minium of BT level raiding gears. Exceptions may be made for lower geared applicants (gearing is fast now through BT) who has extensive class knowledge and raiding experience.
Please apply if you think you would fit into our guild. Geared applicants are preferred, but do not let that stop you from applying. If you have an exceptionally good attitude and/or experience we may take undergeared applicants as almost all of our BT loot is sharded/off-spec'd.
Unrated is not one for mercenaries, not a guild that has people logged in at 9, picked up their epics, and logged off until the next raid.
We were about having fun, and being irreverent, and being honest with ourselves and each other.
Interested parties can check us out at -
http://unrated.guildportal.com Do join our big raiding family today
King83
Jun 3 2008, 10:38 AM
2nd best horde guild in nagrand
orangbulu
Jun 3 2008, 10:47 AM
Oi windal, i posted here many times la ahahah, hard to find ppl......
----> We raid mostly on Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon
That might sound hardcore but we are actually quite a laid back guild pushing progression into sunwell.
LIES!!!!!!! i wake up every morning with panda eyes, still need to farm herbs and stuff for night time raid. The Brutallus run was horrible... we ended like what? 2.30am malaysia time?
Goliath764
Jun 3 2008, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 3 2008, 10:47 AM)
Oi windal, i posted here many times la ahahah, hard to find ppl......
----> We raid mostly on Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon
LIES!!!!!!! i wake up every morning with panda eyes, still need to farm herbs and stuff for night time raid. The Brutallus run was horrible... we ended like what? 2.30am malaysia time?
I think you will become a Forsaken after few months with this kind of life.
windal
Jun 3 2008, 02:32 PM
bo bian i must go thru all the forums i can find and recruit people... cos i wanna see kiljaden lol
Gormaz
Jun 3 2008, 03:51 PM
As another fellow Nagrand horde player (albeit from another guild) I can testify that unrated is a serious guild for people who can play their time schedule (going on the hardcore side

)
Thumbs up for them!
Aggroboy
Jun 3 2008, 05:06 PM
Good luck to you guys.
I'm not sure how you can convince people to transfer to a PVE server. You can't transfer back to a PvP server from the PvE server after that.
orangbulu
Jun 3 2008, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Jun 3 2008, 05:06 PM)
Good luck to you guys.
I'm not sure how you can convince people to transfer to a PVE server. You can't transfer back to a PvP server from the PvE server after that.

Yea, some ppl pull out their application after finding out Nagrand is PVE
King83
Jun 3 2008, 05:35 PM
I love PVE world...
PVP world = time consuming.
It's such a waste of time getting corpse camped or corpse camping people...
what's the fun? You don't get satisfaction out of ganking noobs....
and if you're the lowbie, you don't feel bad getting ganked by 70...
it's just too time consuming.... plus if u're unhappy, u then call ur guild for mass corpse camping,
heck, u waste even more time.
WoW is already very time consuming as it is...
i'd rather be doing other things than wasting time like that.
If i wanna PVP, i'll just BG/Arena.
redsnaps
Jun 3 2008, 07:21 PM
eh orang bulu, pick my hunter pls. pick pick.
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...estrasz&n=Aynewinterested in joining you guys.
i can transfer her to nagrand
orangbulu
Jun 3 2008, 07:53 PM
go apply la, i not in charge of recruitment lol, GM makes the final decision
Jas2davir
Jun 3 2008, 09:05 PM
windal
Jun 4 2008, 02:25 AM
we are still looking or raiders, those interested can apply at our forums @ our site listed at the top.
orangbulu
Jun 4 2008, 02:36 AM
Most importantly, we really value commitment. Just try to gear urself up with the best gear you can get at your level, BOJ item etc, best enchants, epic gems.
Having 350 LW is also a huge plus
laksa88
Jun 4 2008, 03:17 AM
*wishes was Horde*
redsnaps
Jun 4 2008, 09:10 AM
hmm.... Looks like its might not possible to catch up with a BT/SW raiding guild. Maybe I'll just equip the hunter with SW badge gears & weapons. Wait for Arena S4 & buy s2 honor gear for my warrior (75k honor saved), Level another character to 55 & take a break from the game for a while after that until WoTLK comes out.
hmm.. good plan
King83
Jun 4 2008, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(redsnaps @ Jun 4 2008, 09:10 AM)
hmm.... Looks like its might not possible to catch up with a BT/SW raiding guild. Maybe I'll just equip the hunter with SW badge gears & weapons. Wait for Arena S4 & buy s2 honor gear for my warrior (75k honor saved), Level another character to 55 & take a break from the game for a while after that until WoTLK comes out.
hmm.. good plan
how long it took you for 75k honor?
Jas2davir
Jun 4 2008, 09:31 AM
very easy to get 75k honor, just do at least 3 hours of pvping a day
redsnaps
Jun 4 2008, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Jun 4 2008, 09:21 AM)
how long it took you for 75k honor?
You can get about 5k to 8k honors in 3 to 5 hours play. or more if you are lucky with bg wins or during bg weekends.
Now its even easy to get. You normally will get more than 100 badges-per-bgs before you hit 75k honor, so sell the extra for more honor.
I normally aim for 8k - 10k of honor per day. So, 75k is about 8 - 10 days.
King83
Jun 4 2008, 10:03 AM
WTF ?? how u get 5k to 8k in 3-5 hours??
Please teach me sensei....
i get slightly more than 10k in 14 hours played (weekends)
Bloodlust battlegroup.
orangbulu
Jun 5 2008, 12:25 AM
Bump. BTW do not go to www.unrated.com lol.
Jas2davir
Jun 5 2008, 01:24 AM
why what web is that!
windal
Jun 5 2008, 03:12 AM
still looking for more healers
orangbulu
Jun 6 2008, 10:27 AM
UPUPUP
windal
Jun 7 2008, 10:26 AM
WTB more for sunwell
Jas2davir
Jun 8 2008, 01:07 AM
is your hunter spot a raid spot or back up spot?
windal
Jun 8 2008, 09:37 AM
its not a backup spot, but we need to gear the new people up before sunwell, which means you can do bt/hyjal.
Paladin: High <Holy>
Hunter: Medium
Shaman: High <Resto> , High<Elemental> , High<Enhance>
Druid: Low
Rogue: Low
Priest: Medium <Shadow>
Warlock: Low
Jas2davir
Jun 8 2008, 09:47 AM
k im considering transfering :/
windal
Jun 10 2008, 12:29 AM
Paladin: Low
Hunter: Low
Shaman: High <Resto>
Rogue: Low
Priest: Low
joeboto
Jun 10 2008, 08:09 AM
AAA explicit content! MY EYESS!!
orangbulu
Jun 10 2008, 01:55 PM
ei joe, want come my guild, we need spriest arrr lol
windal
Jun 11 2008, 09:22 AM
still looking for more to come~
Boonie
Jun 11 2008, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 3 2008, 09:05 PM)
hi man, nice collection of ArP gear.. i am hunter also hehehe
somthing i want to ask is when u decide on gear for BM spec :
-how many crit rating = 100 ArP
-how many crit rating = 10 attack power?
also is the serrated blade necklace better than the supremus necklace? (xxx nightmare)
and that chest boot u got from za.. is that better than teron boot?
joeboto
Jun 11 2008, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 10 2008, 01:55 PM)
ei joe, want come my guild, we need spriest arrr lol
kenot. thaurissan for lyfe.
(and i suck @ wow, true story)
orangbulu
Jun 11 2008, 01:36 PM
Bump for the 1st guy we recruited thru LYN forums
busbos
Jun 11 2008, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 11 2008, 01:36 PM)
Bump for the 1st guy we recruited thru LYN forums
wow who?
haha
orangbulu
Jun 11 2008, 05:06 PM
A pally
dishwasher
Jun 11 2008, 06:11 PM
I'll miss that pally QQ... you took one of my best healers.
orangbulu
Jun 11 2008, 06:16 PM
Wa sorry bro
dishwasher
Jun 11 2008, 06:20 PM
Nah. Raid times are better for him over there.
windal
Jun 12 2008, 03:01 AM
we're still looking for more.. esp restore shamans...
orangbulu
Jun 12 2008, 11:08 AM
shamans gone extinct.
red.lust
Jun 12 2008, 01:18 PM
Eh dishwasher, u r the shaman friend alpha told me abt arrr? omg, come join us leh, <3 u long time
orangbulu
Jun 12 2008, 02:08 PM
Here come the troll of all trolls...., if anyone wants to get in Unrated, go suck up to redlust
dishwasher
Jun 12 2008, 03:01 PM
LOL NO, the SHAMAN is tarpaucase, you can PM him if you like. Go ahead and try! I'm a holy priest, so HAHAHA.
orangbulu
Jun 12 2008, 03:04 PM
We also need holy priest.... our top priest tio NS...., now we need call him Private Tyia
dishwasher
Jun 12 2008, 03:14 PM
LMAO... NS pulak... Thats like losing him for 3 months ard, so cham...
orangbulu
Jun 12 2008, 03:16 PM
NOOO not the malaysian 1, the Singapore 1 hahaha, The 1 which teaches you to shoot planes down
windal
Jun 12 2008, 03:16 PM
Paladin: Medium <Prot>
Hunter: Low
Shaman: High <Resto> , High <Elemental> , High <Enhance>
Rogue: Medium
Priest: Medium <Shadow>
bumped
Added on June 13, 2008, 2:22 amstill looking for more brothers and sisters!
Aggroboy
Jun 13 2008, 10:17 AM
Tarpau still playing ah

He shaman since Vanilla WoW
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.