Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [WTS]▓▓MINI SMALL FORMS FACTORS PC (BT machine)▓▓
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Garage Sales > Full Systems, CPU, Motherboards, Casings, PSUs
zhen^wei
Why buy this SFF ?
~ as a BT machine at ur home (low voltage, save space)
~ office / industry PCI
~ student use
~ buy for ur kids use..
~ and support zhen^wei sales. tongue.gif

1st. Choose Chassis (These casing is smaller and only can fit MINI-ATX mobo)
RM180 each except Casing D

2nd Choose Motherboard

3rd Choose Others Hardware
Hard Drive
RAM Memory
Optical Drive (DVDROM,DVDWRITER)
Logitech Keyboard, Mouse
Nortek Keyboard,Mouse
Samsung Keyboard,Mouse
LCD MONITOR

4rd Payment Method
PAY DEPOSIT(COD) / Full Payment (POSTAGE)
maybank acc 104068047993 choo chen wei

5th Transaction Completed
Received Your MINI SFF from GDEXpress/SKYNET/ POSLAJU
Enjoy your new toy icon_rolleyes.gif

Recommended Package
IDEAL PC-601 ** PRICE : RM700
Intel ATOM 1.6ghz + mini-ATX mobo
1GB RAM
160GB HDD
Samsung 22X dvd writer
** upgrade to 500GB = add RM90
** upgrade to 2GB = add RM70

IDEAL GAMEPC-602 ** PRICE : RM990
Intel E2180 2.0ghz (1M) 800mhz
ZOTAC nForce 610i ITX  (MOBO 4)
MINI Casing (Casing D) 
1GB DDR2 667mhz
160GB Sata2 HDD
Samsung 22X Sata DVD WRITER
*Included OS and Software installation
** add RM70  upgrade to 2GB ddr2 667
** add RM90 upgrade to 500GB Sata2 HDD

ORDER LIST :
1.waif IDEALPC (with proc,mobo,casing,dvd writer) COD'ed
2.m|key IDEALPC (with proc,mobo,casing,dvd writer) COD'ed
3.lelong.com member IDEAL PC-601BTP2 UPGRADE to 2GB COD'ed
4.aLpHa da eViLz IDEAL PC-602TVP5 POSTED
5.EightPhantomz IDEAL PC- ATOM 1.6ghz, casing, 1GB ddr2 COD'ed
6.bizer886 IDEAL PC- ATOM 1.6ghz,casing, 1GB ddr2, 160GB, samsung 22X sata dvdrw POSTED
7.5units SOLD TO LELONG.com members
8.hunt2sp IDEAL PC601, 2GB ddr2, 160GB, 22X sata dvd writer,

Why buy from zhen^wei ?
1. Registered Company
2. Receipt provided with any purchases.
3. Member in forum lowyat since year 2003 and verified member+store member in Lelong.com
4. Provided Good After Sales Service, never skip away to response the warranty issue. brows.gif
5. PROVIDE QUICK RESPONSE in forum.
6. Low Shipping COST !!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Warranty : 1 years from company warranty, i will help u claim warranty
Delivery charge :ASK (normally semenanjung malaysia Rm15 wil do)
COD: at Taman Seri Serdang Maybank/ UPM Serdang Petronas ( Deposit is required )
hypermax
Which is smaller, shuttle or this?
chchyong89
casing only how much..
zhen^wei
this will be smaller. cas it using mini-atx
hypermax
Possible to get only the barebone and the proc?
Hungry_Wolf
QUOTE(hypermax @ Jun 2 2008, 12:15 AM)
Possible to get only the barebone and the proc?

interested to know whether can get the casing + the mobo with proc only...
katopunk
interested here. may i know the things bout warranty and etc. and why i cannot find this ideal pc on the internet? got any website or not?
hilmiangah
QUOTE(katopunk @ Jun 3 2008, 02:49 AM)
interested here. may i know the things bout warranty and etc. and why i cannot find this ideal pc on the internet? got any website or not?

u cant find it coz choo build it himself.its ideal brand same like his shop name.
daikatana88
hi bro,

drool.gif wah got extra options. Is it possible to get it in d201gly2a instead of atom??
do you have a shop that can walk in and buy??

thx
ndgoh
Wow... Intel ATOM CPU... Cool stuff...
zhen^wei
tested with vista. 2.4 score...hehe
start booking now!!
Hungry_Wolf
i wanted to know possile to get casing + mobo??
daikatana88
hi

is it possible to get mobo only and m-atx psu from you also??

pm me the price pls. where is your shop??
helangkawi
have system's temperature in non-air conditioner room?
zhen^wei
yes. non air con room
helangkawi
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 16 2008, 09:43 PM)
yes. non air con room

i mean the heat..how much it goes for cpu's and mobo's?
rheza02
how much if i only need the motherboard....?, thanks....
mpx336
i have seen got ppl using that small motherboard,it runing silent and cool one.
selipars
ati 4850...cod area?
zhen^wei
QUOTE(selipars @ Jun 21 2008, 09:56 PM)
ati 4850...cod area?

haha. why ask 4850 in this thread..
cod at serdang area if u want 4850 deposit is needed tq
kiawin
any warranty?
scripted
Hi, i'm intrested in getting that casing
does it comes with a psu ?
what psu used ? blink.gif
freeman85
pm me the price for proc,mobo,casing
zhen^wei
RM410 for this 3 items.
NOX
can it use to watch hd video? build in graphic right? hd video mean 1920 reso vidz..

pm me price for IDEAL PC-601BTP2 (cpu,mobo, 1gb ram and casing).. nice case!!
i got my own 250gb to add to this baby..

is the power supply easy to get or only come with casing?
EightPhantomz
how bout proc+mobo+casing+1gb ram?
glock88
bro how much for the atom option 2. without the rams. tq
rapeace
I just like to ask how much power does the ideal pc consume ? ( option 2, psu+pross+mobo+casing+1GB ddr2+160GB+dvdrw, full system ) hmm.gif

Like when startup, idle, running BT or flashget software and while performing task ! tongue.gif

The last time i landed with a heavy RM290 TNB bill for using my E6550 rig 24/7 sad.gif

Now, i finding a small form pc that that perform basic task like downloading and basic words editing while consuming my wallet cash as little as possible and here is a excellent choice, Intel Atom ! but before i buying i just want to know how much power does it consume if i run it 24/7 ? TY
zhen^wei
no more atom proc and motherboard stock. have to wait next month
EightPhantomz
Wow phew... luckily managed to get it. smile.gif Thanks zhen wei!!!

cre8tif
QUOTE(rapeace @ Aug 4 2008, 03:14 PM)
I just like to ask how much power does the ideal pc consume ? ( option 2, psu+pross+mobo+casing+1GB ddr2+160GB+dvdrw, full system ) hmm.gif

Like when startup, idle, running BT or flashget software and while performing task !  tongue.gif

The last time i landed with a heavy RM290 TNB bill for using my E6550 rig 24/7 sad.gif

Now, i finding a small form pc that that perform basic task like downloading and basic words editing while consuming my wallet cash as little as possible and here is a excellent choice, Intel Atom ! but before i buying i just want to know how much power does it consume if i run it 24/7 ? TY

icon_idea.gif typical nettop(s) consume(s) far less power than a desktop (150W and above) / laptop (65-150W depending on screen size) as well as depending on HDD/CDROM/DVD-ROM config.

I think 40-60W for the ATOM with an average sized desktop 3.5" HDD shouldn't be an issue.

Go green to save Mother Earth wink.gif
zhen^wei
yes; intel atom is 40-50watt for power consumption only.
jetyap
Can I buy the casing from you?
misfits97
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Aug 5 2008, 01:23 PM)
yes; intel atom is 40-50watt for power consumption only.

Hi zhen wei,

How much is the MI-100 mini-ITX casing only + delivery to Penang?

RangerRed
Actually, the power consumption with a hdd and dvdrom is 50-60 watt. The Atom is only 5 watt n the chipset is 20 watt.

Added on August 12, 2008, 11:08 pmThe N270 (laptop version) is 2.5watt in case anyone is interested tongue.gif on the same damn chipset of 20 watts... ahh well.
kamen_rider
Am interested in idealpc 601. Any more stocks available?
xphonerz
still no news about DG45FC ? drool.gif
leoboom
option 2, psu+pross+mobo+casing+1GB ddr2+160GB+dvdrw, full system

hi, can PM me the price after upgrading to 500GB HDD?
rudhrasamy
bro can you pm me the price for the processor and mobo only
LilKeV84
hey bro smile.gif

do u have sell casing only? if yes, got any casing that's smaller than that ar? tongue.gif
if yes, PM me ya, thanks!~
kikomatch
how much for the zotac mini itx motherboard only? pls PM the price, interested here.

When will you have the ZOTAC Nforce 630ITX?
zhen^wei
ok. this thread will close for a while. because i got no time to manage and take stock.
izaman
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Oct 2 2008, 07:45 PM)
ok. this thread will close for a while. because i got no time to manage and take stock.

please PM me if u continue. i am interested. thanks
polisdirajasarawak
hi there bro
do u happen to sell the psu only
i need the ideal pc-601 barebone pc ... only it psu
pm me the price if u have
hake2m
Hi.. CAn PM when you reopen? Thanks.. Looking for MOBO, CPU & Casing.. Thanks!!
toyfan
Please PM also when reopen for booking!
dotmy8
where is ur shop in melaka ... im from seremban ... interested in ur product ... like to see in real . thank u in advance
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.