Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: W980 release already ?
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Handphones and PDAs Price & Dealers Guide
ckffeng
excause me ! i Need help from those who working for Handphone shop . W980 release already ?
whats the price ... thanks alot notworthy.gif

iRonTech
Most probably available at Sept 2008 if not mistaken
youngkies
no not yet. released in q3, so anytime july to sept, expect a month late for malaysia.
ckffeng
QUOTE(youngkies @ May 20 2008, 08:37 PM)
no not yet. released in q3, so anytime july to sept, expect a month late for malaysia.

alright ,... thanks dude .
W980 Looks cool wub.gif
cant wait anymore tongue.gif

Added on May 20, 2008, 9:41 pmHere are the Pic about it rclxms.gif
bee1927
ya.. i am also waiting for this phone.. i saw tis in a exibition SE at sin.. then get to know got tis new model.. cant wait to buy it.. but scare the price will be high. hahahha.. w980..... faster lai lah ..
Radeon
i think it should be above 2k
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.