Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Ikariam V2
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51
alvinX
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 7 2008, 04:48 PM)
god dam son of a *****, just when lyn-e vital member got cut off, im being siege by TAS dam dma dma dmam adma dmam dam dma mda mdam !!

TAS ?? i think i heard this name before...
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 7 2008, 07:51 PM)
TAS ?? i think i heard this name before...

It's KCAncientSparta. I got quite a few of them around my towns (although some of them are inactive). Now I'm running into some budget problems here, too much pillaging......
alvinX
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
It's KCAncientSparta. I got quite a few of them around my towns (although some of them are inactive). Now I'm running into some budget problems here, too much pillaging......

give me coor.. i wanna take a look

amans , how is our alliance? GO reply already ?
amanstiva
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 7 2008, 04:48 PM)
god dam son of a *****, just when lyn-e vital member got cut off, im being siege by TAS dam dma dma dmam adma dmam dam dma mda mdam !!

PM me ingame for the information. I'll try to negotiate.

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 7 2008, 07:59 PM)
give me coor.. i wanna take a look

amans , how is our alliance? GO reply already ?

Not a single reply, all of you guys should open a ticket regarding this also. Discuss about the banning, we need a leader goddamnit!

Try negotiate with the GO on :

1. Lifting the permanent ban on yamato.

2. Leadership transferring.

I hope you guys can give full support on this.
Halfhearted04
[WTT] Cultural Goods

PM me if any one got free slot in their museum smile.gif

note~ alvinx you already have a treaty with me . can't hlp you now .
ahbenchai
guys, when im underatk by enemy ship
i went to my shipyard and saw tis option "break blockage"
i press it, and my ship status in my town is 0 ships available. wtf just happaned
but in my military tab. i see tis
and when i click view battle, i got tis msg This option is currently not available

Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 7 2008, 08:58 PM)
i press it, and my ship status in my town is 0 ships available. wtf just happaned
and when i click view battle, i got tis msg This option is currently not available

Maybe your ship is being mobilized to attack the invaders, and no longer remain in town (technically). So to put it like this, you're the attacking side this time around.

I'll try to catalogue some notable alliance members around my area. I remember seeing a AFH member near one of my towns.
ahbenchai
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 7 2008, 09:07 PM)
Maybe your ship is being mobilized to attack the invaders, and no longer remain in town (technically). So to put it like this, you're the attacking side this time around.

I'll try to catalogue some notable alliance members around my area. I remember seeing a AFH member near one of my towns.

meh if its lik tis, tis is goin to suck big time
mah balista wont hav resistance bonus anymore, sux0r
yamato
QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 7 2008, 08:27 PM)

1. Lifting the permanent ban on yamato.

2. Leadership transferring.

I hope you guys can give full support on this.

i will contact the GO to work out on this. dont expect too much tho...
iceman31
omgf uni ppl ask to join alliance... @@

wat shud i do - -
amanstiva
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 7 2008, 08:58 PM)

Congratulations! You got blockaded for the first time, a great step in mastering the military skills.

That military tab meaning you're currently are on a battle. Try checking Combat report, you'll see one with Black colour. It give you detailed informations on that battle.

view battle is an option that didn't implemented yet. Somehow it lets you see the battle in full motion. I think.

QUOTE(yamato @ Jun 7 2008, 09:57 PM)

Yamato, try negotiating with the GO. They're nice people. I hope they'll remove the ban.
vkeong
QUOTE(Jason_T @ Jun 7 2008, 12:57 PM)
dear LYN-e fellows,
my acct banned is permanent, due to:
according to the GO that altho im new to game, i shall not attack others for 7 times; & the penalty is perma.
guess thats as far as i can go along with ikariam.This is my 2nd time account get ban for NOTHING. i shall now announced myself as officially retired from it.
thx for everything...  take care & goodluck folks! 
bye bye...

it's been a general rule that you cannot attack someone for than 6 times

i always stop my attack at 5th time, to be safe.. why couldn't you do the same dry.gif
Perwaja
yamato : its sad news to be like this we will wait for a good news from you.
Halfhearted04
would like to ask something ..

If i demolish my palace by 1 level will one of my colonize disappear ?
shaff
guys, where can buy trade ship to open new colony ? because i have 3 ship( dunno what ship ) and yet when i try open new colony, always say not enaugh trade ship. pls help
ChcGamer
You can buy ship from trading port
yumyum77
QUOTE(shaff @ Jun 8 2008, 03:58 AM)
guys, where can buy trade ship to open new colony ? because i have 3 ship( dunno what ship ) and yet when i try open new colony, always say not enaugh trade ship. pls help

Buy more trade ships, buy at least 3 more.

Added on June 8, 2008, 10:15 am
QUOTE(yamato @ Jun 7 2008, 09:57 PM)

Hopefully they will give chance ler
ahbenchai
meh, i think my crystal got looted while it arrived at one of my town which is undergoing sea battle.. dang

but we settled it out anywai.

FINDING WINES FOR MY DROPS TOWN, ASAP, CITIZEN ANGRY NOW. TY
yumyum77
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 8 2008, 10:22 AM)
meh, i think my crystal got looted while it arrived at one of my town which is undergoing sea battle.. dang

but we settled it out anywai.

FINDING WINES FOR MY DROPS TOWN, ASAP, CITIZEN ANGRY NOW. TY

I can send 3000 wine. What do you have?
ahbenchai
QUOTE(yumyum77 @ Jun 8 2008, 10:25 AM)
I can send 3000 wine. What do you have?

i can send u marble, pm me for more details ^^
iceman31
woot... u need wine?? kk i try send sum...
ahbenchai
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 8 2008, 10:30 AM)
woot... u need wine?? kk i try send sum...

ty bro
iceman31
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 8 2008, 10:37 AM)
ty bro

around 5oc ill send summore
jabelix
are you guys having an alliance in kappa?
what region is everyone in at the moment.
i just created a new kappa account
will relocate if i am too far away
ahbenchai
QUOTE(jabelix @ Jun 8 2008, 11:19 AM)

welcome !
UPGM
jabelix
thnx ahbenchai
will be coming over asap
i got a measly sulphur starting island.......terrible
Jason_T
QUOTE(vkeong @ Jun 7 2008, 11:45 PM)
it's been a general rule that you cannot attack someone for than 6 times

i always stop my attack at 5th time, to be safe.. why couldn't you do the same dry.gif

is over 12am..i thought consider another day...doh.gif
ahbenchai
QUOTE(Jason_T @ Jun 8 2008, 12:02 PM)
is over 12am..i thought consider another day...doh.gif

u can use tat to claim bak ur acc happy.gif
Kelv
QUOTE(jabelix @ Jun 8 2008, 11:19 AM)

I also new here. Town lvl 5. Island got wine.
How to relocate actually?
alvinX
who is new ???

culture culture culture here... T_T
amanstiva
QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 8 2008, 12:48 PM)
who is new ???

culture culture culture here... T_T

I'll send you all my cultural treaty list. PM them with the treaty.
iceman31
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 8 2008, 12:17 PM)
u can use tat to claim bak ur acc happy.gif

got my wine ??
ahbenchai
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 8 2008, 02:59 PM)
got my wine ??

not yet. mayb on the way

thanks again
alvinX
QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 8 2008, 02:21 PM)
I'll send you all my cultural treaty list. PM them with the treaty.

woot.. thank amans.. haha

dunno why...sound like lack of players..
iceman31
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 8 2008, 03:26 PM)
not yet. mayb on the way

thanks again

hmm... who did i send to... cuz i got send 1 round in the morning = =
ahbenchai
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 8 2008, 04:06 PM)
hmm... who did i send to... cuz i got send 1 round in the morning = =

hi received, ty
u sent it to my drops town
Kelv
I wanna move near also. Need to build a palace?
iceman31
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jun 8 2008, 04:19 PM)
hi received, ty
u sent it to my drops town

wich town u want me to sent to??
yumyum77
QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 8 2008, 04:35 PM)
I wanna move near also. Need to build a palace?

Yeah build a palace then make sure got research 'expansion'
tgairborne
In which region most of the lowyat locate at ? Will want to expand my colony there if possible..
amanstiva
QUOTE(tgairborne @ Jun 8 2008, 06:45 PM)
In which region most of the lowyat locate at ? Will want to expand my colony there if possible..

Well, currently around 79:25, but the island is full right now. You can move around Daraos[81:28]. We got one members there. The journey to so called LYN Neighbourhood is around 1 hour. Pretty near. smile.gif.

Cheers.
iceman31
QUOTE(amanstiva @ Jun 8 2008, 07:53 PM)
Well, currently around 79:25, but the island is full right now. You can move around Daraos[81:28]. We got one members there. The journey to so called LYN Neighbourhood is around 1 hour. Pretty near. smile.gif.

Cheers.

lul... u stated the cord clear ly... rdy to get pillage = =
herrkolisch
You don't get it. When we tell coordinates that means we want to know the coordinates of other people so we know where to pillage after we demolish the tiny flies that disturb us brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
iceman31
QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jun 8 2008, 09:06 PM)
You don't get it. When we tell coordinates that means we want to know the coordinates of other people so we know where to pillage after we demolish the tiny flies that disturb us  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

ok this one i dun get it whistling.gif
herrkolisch
When pro say it we welcome people to pillage us so we know their coordinates so we can pillage them.
iceman31
QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jun 8 2008, 09:11 PM)
When pro say it we welcome people to pillage us so we know their coordinates so we can pillage them.

oh i see... btw that place got alot of TAS...

mana lyn-e = =
Kelv
So, I shall join in Daraos[81:28]? Hehe. Who're the member there?

Added on June 8, 2008, 10:29 pmNo lowyat alliance there also?
tgairborne
Hmm.. thats abit far from my main capital. 23hours ....I guess I will just expand my colony nearby..
Kelv
QUOTE(tgairborne @ Jun 8 2008, 10:51 PM)
Hmm.. thats abit far from my main capital. 23hours ....I guess I will just expand my colony nearby..

Dude, where you been. Never reply my message. I cant online with my MSN now.
Where you wanna expand to? Kiew is at 7x: xx something.
amanstiva
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 8 2008, 09:04 PM)
lul... u stated the cord clear ly... rdy to get pillage = =

I don't mind posting my coordinates in public at this moment. I'm pretty sure i can repel any blockade with my current fleet.

Do you know that there's a website where you can search for player's coordinate?

Click : HERE

QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jun 8 2008, 09:06 PM)
You don't get it. When we tell coordinates that means we want to know the coordinates of other people so we know where to pillage after we demolish the tiny flies that disturb us  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Hahaha. Well sorted. Don't try this at home. tongue.gif.

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 8 2008, 10:22 PM)
So, I shall join in Daraos[81:28]? Hehe. Who're the member there?

Added on June 8, 2008, 10:29 pmNo lowyat alliance there also?

Yes, there's one there named Kolisch. Join him and expand the territorial ground. biggrin.gif. Actually LYN-e members are scattered around the globe but the area around 79:25 and 81:28 have the most members. 6 to be exact.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.