alvinX
May 18 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(vkeong @ May 18 2008, 09:24 PM)
he's not that far from me

probably i can wipe out his navy for you
i will see what i can do after i've settled with my current enemy..
yeah.. just do it slowly. wait me built an military in another colony 1st.. and Amans also summoning his army...
hehe.. hope u settle ur things smoothly..too bad i cant help ya
yamato
May 18 2008, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(vkeong @ May 18 2008, 08:47 PM)
you guys wanna know how much you can get.. this is his town's information
We have discovered a spy! A spy has been discovered observing our army.The spy talks and talks and reveals everything about his employer:
Home town: Ice fall
Gold in town:
Building material in town:
15393Wine in town: 1550
Marble in town:
7361Crystal glass in town: 1719
Sulphur in town: 3454
152 Swordsman20 Phalanx1 Ram1 Cook2 Ballista ShipWe have "retired" this spy, to prevent him from giving away any more information.
Look at the wood and marble you can plunder

what a mistake that he made. my spy returned info that hes pumping swordsmen =.="
he should have concentrate on phalx only for the extra def boost.
Added on May 18, 2008, 9:38 pmnew issue, hes also building ballistas & didnt send them out to break the blockade. this is bad for our landing.
Perwaja
May 18 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(yamato @ May 18 2008, 09:33 PM)
what a mistake that he made. my spy returned info that hes pumping swordsmen =.="
Added on May 18, 2008, 9:38 pmnew issue, hes also building ballistas & didnt send them out to break the blockade. this is bad for our landing.

i hope we can win this.
vkeong
May 18 2008, 09:42 PM
i am constantly withdrawing and attacking his port.. to make sure every ballista he produced will be destroyed
hope that helps
Rojak44
May 18 2008, 09:43 PM
he done the correct thing,phalanx is half useless now.
on v0.2.3 all land unit that have resistance ability wont get any def boost from wall bonus..
hope they fix this fast..
Perwaja
May 18 2008, 09:48 PM
i just wondering if vkeong is in our alliance isnt it same apply like if we blockade and send troop directly to target city without need to withdraw the ship?
alvinX
May 18 2008, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ May 18 2008, 09:43 PM)
on v0.2.3 all land unit that have resistance ability wont get any def boost from wall bonus..
so now which one better for def ??
notanon
May 18 2008, 09:50 PM
hey i wanna declare vacation mode asap, if i odo vacation mode now, will my troops finish the fight first or will they be withdrawn immediately?
Rojak44
May 18 2008, 09:51 PM
just keep the phalanx or giant if you got them.. they will fix it soon hopefully
in the meantime built more archer

only unit with resistance ability are affected.
Added on May 18, 2008, 9:52 pmQUOTE(notanon @ May 18 2008, 09:50 PM)
hey i wanna declare vacation mode asap, if i odo vacation mode now, will my troops finish the fight first or will they be withdrawn immediately?
u cant.. u need all your troop and ship at home 1st,i heard u will having an exam..
notanon
May 18 2008, 09:56 PM
ahhh f***, all my troops would take bout 32 hours to return i think, ><"
can i declare vacation mode now, and then it'll auto start when my troops are back?
Added on May 18, 2008, 9:58 pmif cant also nvr mnd la... might as well log in tomorrow and declare vacation mode when they back, just hope i have enough gold XD
good thing only one paper next week. XD
Rojak44
May 18 2008, 09:58 PM
idk,u try.. but u will probably get this You canīt go on Vacation Mode right now since there are still fleets on their way to or from your towns.
stevenlee
May 18 2008, 10:08 PM
guy,
i newbie here..how to make friend or ally with ppl...
is there any guild in this game??
noobianz
May 18 2008, 10:16 PM
vkeong, can u give me the coord for Icefall?
yumyum77
May 18 2008, 10:22 PM
Teciios[39:17] > Town: ice fall
vkeong
May 18 2008, 10:42 PM
3 hours to go.. then we will have massive battle..
yamato
May 18 2008, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ May 18 2008, 09:43 PM)
eh, shouldnt phalx get def bonus even w/o wall?
notanon
May 18 2008, 11:07 PM
sigh, cant wait till they reach v1, hope they have a server wipe, then we can make sure that lyn-e is in the top10 at least XD
yamato
May 18 2008, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(noobianz @ May 18 2008, 10:16 PM)
vkeong, can u give me the coord for Icefall?
do not send battle ships
Zen-X
May 18 2008, 11:24 PM
anyone got town named Bukit Padang here?
plan to pillage
if lowyat user, then no need la
yamato
May 18 2008, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(stevenlee @ May 18 2008, 10:08 PM)
guy,
i newbie here..how to make friend or ally with ppl...
is there any guild in this game??
most of us in kappa, there is alliance info on the 1st page, pls hav a look
EroS
May 19 2008, 01:32 AM
my connection is f@rking slowwwwwww.............
cant surf ikariam..
yamato
May 19 2008, 01:38 AM
its slow at this hour, everyday
EroS
May 19 2008, 01:41 AM
my speed drop around 10pm.. very frustrating wit screamyx..
im goin 2 bed.. nitez..
Perwaja
May 19 2008, 02:22 AM
guys we have serious problem here
Kuala Lumpur 18.05.2008 20:17 Your troop transport has arrived in Ice fall, yet turns around because they would lose a sea battle against the local fleet.
Cyberjaya 18.05.2008 19:58 Your troop transport has arrived in Ice fall, yet turns around because they would lose a sea battle against the local fleet.
vkeong
May 19 2008, 02:25 AM
i have killed all his navy!! why your army still turned around?

i am getting hit real bad now, my trading port already destroyed
Remaining troops (-Losses)
Swordsman 194(-18) Swordsman 16(-2) 16(-2)
Ram 1(-0) Ram 2(-1) 2(-1)
Cook 1(-0) Cook 2(-0) 2(-0)
Slinger 7(-1) 7(-1)
Phalanx 5(-1) 5(-1)
Catapult 1(-0) 1(-0)
Archer 44(-5) 44(-5)
Perwaja
May 19 2008, 02:30 AM
i guess its still have warship on his port.
i guess all the alliance will face the same fate like this maybe we need to rearrange the attack again, but this time we send warship together.
vkeong
May 19 2008, 02:32 AM
now i am getting hit by both Ice Fall and 100plus
i suspect 100plus is his dupe account!
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 02:46 AM
May the Gods of War be with you ^^
amanstiva
May 19 2008, 04:18 AM
Ahh.. What a war.
cryil
May 19 2008, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(vkeong @ May 19 2008, 02:32 AM)
now i am getting hit by both Ice Fall and 100plus
i suspect 100plus is his dupe account!
check ur report c he did attack u more than 6 times o not.... if yes then report lor
vkeong
May 19 2008, 08:31 AM
sigh.. i guess i have to rebuild my army in another colony and plan for revenge
iceman31
May 19 2008, 10:11 AM
ummm why my account got banned??
alvinX
May 19 2008, 10:26 AM
wow..this war....>.<
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 10:27 AM
I just woke up, checked Ikariam...
and I saw this message...
Attack on Wezenia (Duration 11hr 15m)
WHY IS SOMEONE HALF THE WORLD AWAY ATTACKING ME
Added on May 19, 2008, 10:28 amWhen should I destroy my port guys? Now? its 11 hours away...
iceman31
May 19 2008, 10:33 AM
Unfortunatly marko_tmc broke the pillory.
A public pillory will be released in the upcoming game update. Until then, to discuss your bans contact a GameOperator at
http://ikariam.oticket.org/ ... eh how come when i try logging my account got this thing??
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 10:35 AM
Added on May 19, 2008, 10:28 amWhen should I destroy my port guys? Now? its 11 hours away...
Guys guys guys answer me....
vkeong
May 19 2008, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 19 2008, 10:27 AM)
you will lose?
u can destroy your port even when you're in a battle.. i destroyed mine when i knew i was losing..
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(vkeong @ May 19 2008, 10:36 AM)
you will lose?
u can destroy your port even when you're in a battle.. i destroyed mine when i knew i was losing..
An answer finally! thank you erm... He's still 11 hours away, I have no idea who's attacking me and how many units. Have to wait until he reach already only know? I'm still researching espionage
The demolishing is like 1 second only right? Your 20 cargo ships won't disappear?
vkeong
May 19 2008, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 19 2008, 10:38 AM)
An answer finally! thank you erm... He's still 11 hours away, I have no idea who's attacking me and how many units. Have to wait until he reach already only know? I'm still researching espionage
The demolishing is like 1 second only right? Your 20 cargo ships won't disappear?
Yes.. only 1 second. It wont straight away demolish though
If you have level 5 trading port. you have to demolish 5 times.. 5->4->3->2->1-> completely destroyed
your cargo ships won't disappear
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 10:41 AM
I suppose it's one of those XIII ally fleets trying to teach me a lesson. Why would somebody attack me when they can only get 275 gold.
EroS
May 19 2008, 10:57 AM
y every1 sending out their phalanx 2 war?? arent they defensive army??
may ares, mars, enyo, bellona, odin and tyr bless ur brave soldiers..
iceman31
May 19 2008, 11:01 AM
zzzz...
no buddy can help me??
amanstiva
May 19 2008, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ May 19 2008, 10:33 AM)
Unfortunatly marko_tmc broke the pillory.
A public pillory will be released in the upcoming game update. Until then, to discuss your bans contact a GameOperator at
http://ikariam.oticket.org/ ... eh how come when i try logging my account got this thing??
Just Contact the GO. They will help you.
By the way, Fox already attack me.

. Let see who will win.

Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 11:11 AM
ZZZ... I just found out...
I sent 300 crystals to BawangHijau the other day, and the ship is coming back in 10hr 29m.
Exactly the same with the report that in 10hr 29m there is an "attack on Wezenia"
herrkolisch
May 19 2008, 11:12 AM
Guys, that guy from Ice Fall I think is Malaysian. Look at the other one helping him attack vkeong -- 100PLUS. I bet RM1,000,000 he read this forum. I wonder why someone here was so pissed off people are helping vkeong... but we will never be certain if that was him being attacked.
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(herrkolisch @ May 19 2008, 11:12 AM)
Guys, that guy from Ice Fall I think is Malaysian. Look at the other one helping him attack vkeong --
100PLUS. I bet RM1,000,000 he read this forum. I wonder why someone here was so pissed off people are helping vkeong... but we will never be certain if that was him being attacked.
You have a point
RO Player
May 19 2008, 11:33 AM
ok..i am the silent lowyat member.

soon i will be powerful.
Yuka Yuka
May 19 2008, 11:38 AM
Eh before this there's someone who said that he can't move the sliding bar of the Quarry in his new colony right? I know what happened.
Do you still have that problem? (I assume the person with the problem is reading this)
amanstiva
May 19 2008, 11:49 AM
Round 1. Live report from LYNNN. (Lowyat Net News Network)
Zen-X
May 19 2008, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ May 19 2008, 11:38 AM)
Eh before this there's someone who said that he can't move the sliding bar of the Quarry in his new colony right? I know what happened.
Do you still have that problem? (I assume the person with the problem is reading this)
me
and the problem solved!
hehehe
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.