Kn3w_n3o
May 17 2008, 09:15 PM
This model of camera having the Cybershot function or not. Why the output of the photo even worst than my Sony Ericsson K800i. Cant believe, like kena cheated d. Help to explain if i having wrong setting.
minghao
May 17 2008, 09:25 PM
Cybershot is not a function,
Its a marketing name where sony placed for its mainstream camera consumer market,their highend called"Alfa"
The photo even worst than ur phone?Using what mode?Auto mode or what?More detail plz..or how can help you.
Kn3w_n3o
May 17 2008, 10:10 PM
The worse i mean is the camera like without Cybershot. The photo taken mostly are blur. My K800i not having this problem instead.
tomatos
May 17 2008, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Kn3w_n3o @ May 17 2008, 10:10 PM)
The worse i mean is the camera like without Cybershot. The photo taken mostly are blur. My K800i not having this problem instead.
What you mean without cybershot? It's just a brand of sony camera line up.
JAYworm
May 17 2008, 10:18 PM
post a picture here.
razuryza
May 17 2008, 10:21 PM
The worse i mean is the camera like without Cybershot. The photo taken
mostly are blur. My K800i not having this problem instead.
camera problem.. or user problem?
minghao
May 18 2008, 12:16 AM
I think its user probelm.Carl Zeiss optics sure will not sux untill where.
david890701
May 18 2008, 05:01 PM
play around with the settings , maybe u havent switch on the anti-shake mode , or u r shooting at ngiht and ur hand trembles.
orenzai
May 18 2008, 06:32 PM
i best guess is that he left it in macro mode...i dont know bout sony ones but canon compact, when set to macro mode, they will only focus close-ups... when you wanna shoot landscape it will be out of focus...btw sony cameras wont be bad thats for sure..must have some settings you havent set properly...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.