Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Unofficial poll for iPhone outing-Monday 19/05/08
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Apple Byte > iPhone
Pages: 1, 2
nokia2003
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 24 2008, 01:56 AM)
Anyone up for the job in organizing one?

somehow im not keen to volunteer myself. ha ha
Corvinux
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ May 24 2008, 02:43 AM)
somehow im not keen to volunteer myself. ha ha

u can ask sphere to organize..surely many would come..especially if she brings many of her girl friends.. brows.gif laugh.gif whistling.gif
frozzbyte
sphere????
Corvinux
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 25 2008, 04:28 PM)
sphere????

doh.gif speare
iPhone Club Version 7 page 24 brows.gif laugh.gif
nokia2003
QUOTE(Corvinux @ May 25 2008, 05:35 PM)
doh.gif speare
iPhone Club Version 7 page 24  brows.gif  laugh.gif

yup, the one that got ff8ong hooked on. ha ha
d3vilzzzz
whoa..its surprising to hv chiqs in a tech forum..but hey..v hv one!! (mebbe more rclxms.gif)...

come la..lets get togather!!
frozzbyte
What about this weekend. I'm free on sat or sun. Just name the place and time, surely i'll be there.

Added on May 26, 2008, 7:20 pmSumore want to show off my Pwned phone with new boot/restore logo. Muahahahahahahaha.
quito80
HAha...just met frozzbyte today to collect my case~ yeah i think we really need to tt for whatever, Frozzbyte's iphone damn cool ya ~ transformer sounds as ya unlock audio. cool~ i want that so hopefully the time for the tt i can make it, if can sure will show up bro! lets cheer
ff8ong
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ May 25 2008, 05:57 PM)
yup, the one that got ff8ong hooked on. ha ha

Why got my name 1? biggrin.gif

Any sifu can plan to design nice iphone signature,i will use it.. tongue.gif
nokia2003
you know my number, so call me!
d3vilzzzz
wat abt this weekend guys? i m okie v it..

make ur own userbar??

use this website: http://userbarmaker.com/
ff8ong
Ya,this 2 week is my school holiday,so let party..lol

Join at KLCC will best for me..
goblin
anybody wanna hav tt this week??
d3vilzzzz
looks quite a no. of ppl available
frozzbyte
Like i said, name the place and time and surely i'll be there.
Corvinux
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 27 2008, 08:06 PM)
Like i said, name the place and time and surely i'll be there.

if this weekend..sigh again i dont think i can make it..cuti skolah maa..got to balik kampung rolleyes.gif
goblin
Date: 29/5/08
Time: 9.30pm

CANCEL

Added on May 27, 2008, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(Corvinux @ May 27 2008, 08:14 PM)
if this weekend..sigh again i dont think i can make it..cuti skolah maa..got to balik kampung  rolleyes.gif

it is on a thursday maybe u can join..... biggrin.gif
frozzbyte
errr ... let me re-phrase back

name the place and time and its an off day, surely i'll be there.

@goblin
thursday working la bro and the time already late la.
quito80
aiks...it's weekday le! too bad i'm away to sg. can't join! why don't make it on weekend?!?
nokia2003
QUOTE(goblin @ May 27 2008, 10:38 PM)
Date: 29/5/08
Time: 9.30pm

1: goblin (0126198011)

Added on May 27, 2008, 10:47 pm
it is on a thursday maybe u can join..... biggrin.gif

no offense goblin. a bit ambitious la
goblin
oh okie sry..... thought some of u guyz could be free to come out just for a drink....
it is alright thanks for the info guyz....
weekend everyone so bz.... so i thought of having it on weekdays....
free meh tongue.gif tongue.gif
newbie in iphone cant wait to learn more from all the sifuz here also....
gengstapo
date already passed marr.. why not open new upcoming tread/ gathering?? tongue.gif
d3vilzzzz
haha..i do believe weekends are the best... tongue.gif
nokia2003
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ May 28 2008, 11:51 AM)
haha..i do believe weekends are the best... tongue.gif

i second that

Added on May 28, 2008, 3:38 pmoh "i second that" marks my 500 posts; didnt realise that

finally, i'm a senior member! blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

any congratulatory wishes? ha ha
ff8ong
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ May 28 2008, 03:36 PM)
i second that

Added on May 28, 2008, 3:38 pmoh "i second that" marks my 500 posts; didnt realise that
finally, i'm a senior member!  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif

Haha,congratulation...senior member

i still have a long way to go,baru 400--
nkymark
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ May 28 2008, 03:36 PM)
i second that

finally, i'm a senior member!  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif

hahahaha.....though I'm older than you, but you are my senior.....how ironic tongue.gif

Felecitation (French) smile.gif

Cheers
d3vilzzzz
hehe..apa la u all...suddenly OT oni tongue.gif

so hw la dis yumcha/TT session?

haha..i tink ff80ng is the "baby -iest" iphone user here in terms of age notworthy.gif
=Hanxz=
nah there's a few younger than him lurking around not posting tongue.gif
ff8ong
Ya,i'm 17 year old now,secondary school.. smile.gif

people around me,no one use iphone at all only 1 malay friend using ipod touch.

So can LANCI..lol!!

All my friend really like the iphone and ask me where to get then i just say

(Steve jobs give me to test in asia 1..lol) tongue.gif
d3vilzzzz
FUYOH!! Lansi gila ni!! muahahaahahaha
ff8ong
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ May 30 2008, 09:29 AM)
FUYOH!! Lansi gila ni!! muahahaahahaha

But how you know my age?lol biggrin.gif
nokia2003
cant believe im inviting myself in my own thread cry.gif

anyway if there is an outing, PM me!
Corvinux
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ May 31 2008, 01:17 AM)
cant believe im inviting myself in my own thread  cry.gif
anyway if there is an outing, PM me!

i call u ler tis weekend..not going back kampung tis weekend..
d3vilzzzz
QUOTE(ff8ong @ May 30 2008, 10:25 PM)
But how you know my age?lol biggrin.gif

haha..u said u were 17 rite?

heys all..no TT session ke?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.