Full Version: Ella Koon (官恩娜)
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Movies & Music > Galeries de Celebrites
CyborgR
Ella Koon

Chinese name :官恩娜
Pinyin :Guān Ēnná (Mandarin)
Birth name :Ella Koon Yan-Na
Origin :Hong Kong
Born :July 9, 1979 (1979-07-09) (age 28)
Tahiti, French Polynesia
Genre(s) :Cantopop
Instrument(s) :Singing
Years active :2000—present

Biography

After finishing high school in Birmingham, England, she began her career as a model in 2000, and appeared in the movie I Do. In 2004, she started her singing career and released her debut album Original. Her second album, Ellacadabra, was released in late 2005.

In mid-2005, Koon starred in the TVB's series Revolving Doors of Vengeance (酒店風雲), making her a well-known actress as well. She starred in Survivor's Law II in 2007.

she is one cute, good looking, sweet ,elegant with little innocent princess, a dream girl a goddess of all guy wub.gif

elegant
sweet
innocent
sexy
wild
seductive
school time
graduate
mag
rourou
picture is a must in any celebrities thread!!

CyborgR
uploading ma smile.gif i wan find the best looking pic of her which consist
Beatiful/elegant/wild/sexy/playful/innocent , she is goddess~ wub.gif

p/s: can u please remove the one u put up r? that one look abit chan tongue.gif her eye look pretty tired..haha, don wan spoil my angel image

Added on May 14, 2008, 7:38 pmmore picz!

wedding edition (cut my life 50 years will u marry me notworthy.gif)

personal fav: no thinking bukan bukan k smile.gif

sleep tight..my princess

hope u guy enjoy her pic as much as i do smile.gif she is goddest of the goddess.. wub.gif ella forever wub.gif
farique
dont mean to be rude, but it is recommended to have them thumbnailed images so that it will be easy viewing and more organized. smile.gif

she were featured in MAXIM? that is really cool. nod.gif
CyborgR
QUOTE(farique @ May 15 2008, 08:14 AM)
dont mean to be rude, but it is recommended to have them thumbnailed images so that it will be easy viewing and more organized. smile.gif

she were featured in MAXIM? that is really cool. nod.gif

ops how do i do that? i will fix it up
ya maxim hk smile.gif
matthewctj
I think this size is fine as its clear and the pix is not wide. Thumbnails would require us to click on each of them individually. Thumbnails are good for bigger images.

Cyborg R, you're doing just fine. She is a beauty alright.
broken_string

old news but quite famous last time shakehead.gif
CyborgR
i just assassinated that guy last year!
smacky
OMG i love her!
i dont quite like her in the zao dim fong wan show..
but in the lawyer one.. DAMN pretty man! i see oso woah!!!
CyborgR
QUOTE(smacky @ May 15 2008, 05:16 PM)
OMG i love her!
i dont quite like her in the zao dim fong wan show..
but in the lawyer one.. DAMN pretty man! i see oso woah!!!

wudnt agree more smile.gif on zao dim fong wan she is cute tot, acting as dumb bimbo go do breast enlargement lol
lawyer one bcome tai siu je d, chun smile.gif so elegant n cute
smacky
QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 16 2008, 01:31 AM)
wudnt agree more smile.gif on zao dim fong wan she is cute tot, acting as dumb bimbo go do breast enlargement lol
lawyer one bcome tai siu je d, chun smile.gif so elegant n cute

got do boobs enlargement meh?
i like her make up in the lawyer one.. damnnnnnnnnnnn prettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
CyborgR
ahhaha ya she did la, u got watch da show?

ya lawyer one she really looks great smile.gif my princesss! MKsan is lucky man to married wif her hehe
Disciple
hey is she the girl who acted in the tvb hotel show...about managing a hotel business
CyborgR
QUOTE(Disciple @ May 16 2008, 07:47 AM)
hey is she the girl who acted in the tvb hotel show...about managing a hotel business

yes correct rclxms.gif she the one~
CrossFirE
wow.. that fan really brave. laugh.gif he is inside jail now. haha..
CyborgR
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ May 16 2008, 08:55 AM)

no he is death..assassinated by me lol
smacky
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ May 16 2008, 08:55 AM)

o the fan that kissed her ah? tongue.gif
Meganova
OH my god she's adorable! wub.gif
paqralos
i watched her drama survivor II.. she was really gorgeous there wub.gif
smacky
QUOTE(paqralos @ May 19 2008, 09:37 PM)
i watched her drama survivor II.. she was really gorgeous there wub.gif

make my heart goes wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
Z_zanne
Ella Koon is one hell of a hottie that makes me stop cursing hot babes!
I mean like she is so niceeeee.
aspire2oo6
QUOTE(CyborgR @ May 14 2008, 05:36 PM)
uploading ma smile.gif i wan find the best looking pic of her which consist
Beatiful/elegant/wild/sexy/playful/innocent  , she is goddess~ wub.gif

p/s: can u please remove the one u put up r? that one look abit chan tongue.gif her eye look pretty tired..haha, don wan spoil my angel image

Added on May 14, 2008, 7:38 pmmore picz!

wedding edition (cut my life 50 years will u marry me  notworthy.gif)

personal fav: no thinking bukan bukan k smile.gif

sleep tight..my princess

hope u guy enjoy her pic as much as i do smile.gif she is goddest of the goddess.. wub.gif ella forever  wub.gif

adorable tongue.gif
Ickythump
oh my....
jacklsw86
her smile a lil bit similar to marion caunter tongue.gif
KenDiriwan
love her eyes, im melting
~Snowie~
She is a real pretty babe. I vote for u Ella Koon.
Hope u will act more on tvb series. smile.gif
zacktan
Absolutely adore her.. fell in love with her the first time I saw her on tv wub.gif
dec08
my love @.@
8u8u
i hav same birthday wif her...^^i like her very much too...^^but nt bcuz of same birthday...she hav a very adorable smile
xcrue
..my princess
beck_ken
she just released her new single called "Stages"
she came here for promo too
PhilHellmuth
Anyone saw her in Sunway Pyramid last week ?

she looks cute in real person

quite tall too
MisterCrono
what the .. ??!? appear in pyramid meh? got any special event?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.