QUOTE(jetz @ May 21 2008, 05:53 AM)
I feel some taufan *cough* storm *cough* coming or is it just me?  tongue.gif

hahaha =D
painx
haha jetz is feeling under the weather lately =p
beefburger
The server now has password?
santury
The server is open for public so it doesn't hv any password. Only when server maintaince for updates or fix bug will hv password.
jason991
wow..
many old skool cser is back...^^
Hellswarm
haha they juz came out from hiding =D
th3_UnFoRs33n
omFg, i just got kicked and banned from this server. Due to some players accused me of being hacking and voteban me.

Who gave them the right to judge whether ppl hack or not? What prove do they have? This is freaking unfair to me don't u think?

Its freaking hilarious actually being accused as hacker. I dun consider myself pro in cs. I'm just average. They should go out and see how's the real pros are playing.

By the way, my nick in the server is 3sT.
jetz
esT clan from johor? yawn.gif
th3_UnFoRs33n
Er...no. I just simply came out with the nick. LOL~ So there is such nick exists already? My sincere apology then.
jason991
lolz...
3st...i play with u before...my nick is noobzai...
wah...if u hack then i also hack lor...^^
th3_UnFoRs33n
lol hi noobzai~ Now i got unbanned already. Probably its was just some temporary ban. This server is good coz i find most of the MY servers are darn lag. Maybe my connection sux or something *Thumbs up to this server*

So when i got banned i was really pissed off. Arg~
scyter
hihi..im a noobplayer..hahaha...but smart using in m16..wan to test?? ggg...
jason991
lolz..
smart using m16...
dun bully ppl leh...especially ppl noob like me...T.T
beefburger
y force ppl use SXE??? zzz... now cannot play here ad...
SMRY
QUOTE(beefburger @ May 29 2008, 12:13 PM)
y force ppl use SXE??? zzz... now cannot play here ad...

Dont you get it?

The same people who ran AMCG and Malaysia CS 1.6 Fragger are the same people that ran UltDustFever. Its funny how all AMCG, Malaysia CS 1.6 Fragger, UltDustFever, Malaysia Server CS 1.6, MCG Malaysia CS Server are all ran by the same admins -- waterz, yihau, okada, joshlim (okada), eggy, alastor clan (just multiple nicks), desuka, spawn etc.. Some of the nicks are duplicates (same person).

They think closing UltDustFever and just turning on 2 servers make it look as if it is not them.

This is what they did.

1. Both AMCG And Fragger server open at same time, 26 slots, no sXe required.
2. Fragger started using sXe required, AMCG optional.
3. Now Fragger is non hacking server, AMCG is hacking server.
4. Admin try to get rid of hackers, make you can only play knife in AMCG with no sXe, Fragger have sXe.

I DONT GET THE POINT IN THIS. JUST PUT IT BACK TO NO SXE ON BOTH SERVERS AND LET PPL HAVE FUN. IT IS NO FUN WITH SXE BECAUSE NO ONE COMES IN NOW. AND BY THE WAY, DO YOU KNOW THE ADMIN DONT NEED SXE AND CAN PLAY ON THE SERVER? ALSO ADMIN CAN GO ON FRAGGER SERVER AND PLAY WITHOUT SXE. THAT IS WHY ADMIN IS SO PRO ON SXE SERVER. ALSO, ON AMCG THE ADMIN CAN REMOVE THE [NO-SXE] TAG, AND PRETEND THEY HAVE SXE. I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE LIKE WATERZ DO IT.
santury
I think u're wrong. I'm FlameHaze from Clan Alastor. AMCG just born few weeks ago and hv no relationship with other server such as Top Fragger , MCG and other servers. Some admins u saw for example Waterz, I trust him so i let him become admin to guard my server. My clanmates are not admin in other servers as well. That day was a disaster for AMCG becuz 5 hackers come at once and i was out station unable to guard the server. So my partner help me make AMCG become require mode for sXe. After that i been thinking how to solve this problem and in the end i force to put Clan Restrict plugin into it so players without using sXe might force to dl and use. So today i just update my server with Reallite HLguard and hope lesser hackers. Other than that, all admins in AMCG name without [No sXe] means is using sXe injection. I will inform to all admins to use sXe injection and so far i din't see one admin remove [No sXe] tag before so i guess u're wrong again SMRY.

Ultimatedust4eva currently sponsor by my company hosting other fun server that is SoccerJam. This is his IP: 210.48.159.90 U guys can hv playing soccer there.

So now i just update AMCG, i revert back like last time with optional mode for sXe. I disable some unnesary plugins to make the server more stable. As conclusion, AMCG wont easily give up becuz i wan the server become famous. AMCG doesn't hv much problems and the ONLY problem is "HACKER". If anyone wan to play nice public server so help AMCG as in giving suggestion, ideas or comments for more improvement and to prevent hackers.

If u do wan to help add me windkhai_4eva@hotmail.com
jacksonywl
w t f
i was killed by teammate and got a vote list out and i simply pressed a number and i got banned =.=
santury
thats is becuz u simply press things. Reallite hlguard is very sensitive on this so next time dun simply press adi >.<" If u wan to do votekick press y then type /votekick
jacksonywl
they 'sendiri' come out the list let me press =.= darn.. someone unban please?
santury
ohh u mean the tk punish list? Actually there is no problem abt that, maybe u press wrong button or spam keys. Whats ur IGN?
jacksonywl
ninJai
beefburger
yeah!!! no more SXE... can go there play ad!!!

Thanks! Lazy to dl SXE... haha
santury
I suggest u to download and use sXe injection. In my server hv 1 basic rule that is players without using sXe get suspect hacking by other players will get /voteban.

Anyway thx for supporting ~
jacksonywl
dunno what's wrong with my sxe. i opened sxe and when i wanna open CS, sxe says injection error and quit =.= so i cant use sxe

editted: and again, i was kicked and banned, this time totally for no reason.. or maybe reason i may not know
santury
y so funny 1. Other players seems having fun in there. Only u i saw got problem >"< Try again next time.
jian5481
admin, one thing...can disable the bunny hop thing? almost kena 10/10 violation...all i did was jump backward about 3 to 4 times when trying to run away...damn scary when i saw it's 9/10 ady...
santury
Sure.. next update i'll change it. biggrin.gif
lengcaiboy
this server still up?
santury
Yes, AMCG is still up. Now the server is locked for maintaince. ^^
lengcaiboy
if i use counter strike source play this server can?
ryo_ken
QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Jun 5 2008, 02:59 PM)
if i use counter strike source play this server can?

LOL. sure can.
bibg
don't be so evil lah.

NO, you can't play in this server with CS:source.
cobain
Hi Flame, I'm GipYzaL. Got a funny question. I was kicked by system after using bunny jump with report "Kicked! Bunny Jump detected" Why? Illegal or unfair skill? lolz
Anyway nice server, nice players and many other nice things tongue.gif
beefburger
How to use SXE? I have downloaded and installed it. So after running it i entered the server but still it shows NO-SXE. Anything i need to do?
lengcaiboy
why i cant join?i add server nothing happen
210.48.159.89:27015
rizvanrp
QUOTE(SMRY @ May 30 2008, 08:17 PM)
Dont you get it?

The same people who ran AMCG and Malaysia CS 1.6 Fragger are the same people that ran UltDustFever. Its funny how all AMCG, Malaysia CS 1.6 Fragger, UltDustFever, Malaysia Server CS 1.6, MCG Malaysia CS Server are all ran by the same admins -- waterz, yihau, okada, joshlim (okada), eggy, alastor clan (just multiple nicks), desuka, spawn etc.. Some of the nicks are duplicates (same person).

They think closing UltDustFever and just turning on 2 servers make it look as if it is not them.

This is what they did.

1. Both AMCG And Fragger server open at same time, 26 slots, no sXe required.
2. Fragger started using sXe required, AMCG optional.
4. Admin try to get rid of hackers, make you can only play knife in AMCG with no sXe, Fragger have sXe.

I DONT GET THE POINT IN THIS. JUST PUT IT BACK TO NO SXE ON BOTH SERVERS AND LET PPL HAVE FUN. IT IS NO FUN WITH SXE BECAUSE NO ONE COMES IN NOW. AND BY THE WAY, DO YOU KNOW THE ADMIN DONT NEED SXE AND CAN PLAY ON THE SERVER? ALSO ADMIN CAN GO ON FRAGGER SERVER AND PLAY WITHOUT SXE. THAT IS WHY ADMIN IS SO PRO ON SXE SERVER. ALSO, ON AMCG THE ADMIN CAN REMOVE THE [NO-SXE] TAG, AND PRETEND THEY HAVE SXE. I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE LIKE WATERZ DO IT.

Wow you really think you nailed it don't you? It's easy to come to speedy conclusions without asking questions first.

We upped our physical server (a few weeks before this thread was started) and purchased 5 IP addresses for it. Before that, UltDustServer was run by a guy called blackcat (at least thats his name on MSN). He couldn't afford to keep running his server so Flamehaze (another physical server admin) asked me if we could sponsor Blackcat since we had a high end server up on a fast link. I agreed and blackcat ran his server, soon after turned it into Soccerjam.

Check the IP addresses FFS, 210.48.159.89 (AMCG) and 210.48.159.90 (Soccerjam)! Obviously we're running on the same subnet.

Top Fragger made SXE required weeks after we set it to optional on our server. They didn't even have it installed before that! AMCG is in NO WAY a hacking server.

I, Bunneh (ingame) turned on the SXE and set it to required the night No-SXE went knife-only BECAUSE at the time, there were speedhackers + aimbotters flooding the server.

Whats our relationship with Top Fragger?

None at all. We weren't even aware that that server existed until we started running this server for a bit. Check their ad post!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/703775/

Their IP is 202.71.97.88 - a completely different datacenter.

Why are some of the admins @ AMCG admins on other servers?

This is purely coincidence as if you haven't noticed, the CS 1.6 community for Msia wasn't as large as it used to be. The only in-game admins I know of for the AMCG server are the players with the Alastor tags, Waterz and me.

---

And could you please stop posting in caps and bolding it? Seriously, get your facts straight before throwing labels at us. Should the time come that we choose to make the server sxe-only, that will be entirely our decision. If you disagree with it, instead of shouting at us about how we run our server - go pay for one, start your own and contribute to this community.

Final question, if you see my nick on the wodnetserver forums as a gamemaster, will you assume I own and run that wow server too?
Waterz
Fuh.. Bunneh, nicely said, i myself are unable to write this much.. becz if its too logn to write, i'll leave it there, and play cs XD

anyhow, enjoy.. cheeers... imma go cs again tongue.gif
santury
QUOTE(cobain @ Jun 6 2008, 09:51 AM)
Hi Flame, I'm GipYzaL. Got a funny question. I was kicked by system after using bunny jump with report "Kicked! Bunny Jump detected" Why? Illegal or unfair skill? lolz
Anyway nice server, nice players and many other nice things tongue.gif

Hi ! Abt the bunny hop violation i already make it to 15 times so players hard to get kick or ban from using bunny hop. Most of the settings in AMCG server follow WCG settings for example friendlyfire. Btw i do like players like u becuz u did use sxe when playing here ^^

QUOTE(beefburger @ Jun 6 2008, 01:23 PM)
How to use SXE? I have downloaded and installed it. So after running it i entered the server but still it shows NO-SXE. Anything i need to do?

After u download sXe, u need to install into ur pc. Next, click ur sXe injected.exe to run sXe injection then only click on ur cstrike.exe. Make sure u download the latest ver so that ur name will not appear to be No-Sxe.

Nowadays AMCG server got crash by some reasons so it may take sometime to fix it >.<" Stay with us if u're loyal player to AMCG server ^^
cobain
hi Flame, 1 request???biggrin.gif Could u add more bunny hop jump times. It could be 30 or 50 ?biggrin.gif
Why server didnt use sXe?? Today got alot of hacker and I also was suspected biggrin.gif
santury
QUOTE(cobain @ Jun 8 2008, 01:31 PM)
hi Flame, 1 request???biggrin.gif Could u add more bunny hop jump times. It could be 30 or 50 ?biggrin.gif
Why server didnt use sXe?? Today got alot of hacker and I also was suspected biggrin.gif

lol, i think cant ler. 15times should be enough. I just wan to decrease the chance for players to use bunnyhop. I temporary remove sxe because 2days before server keep hanging due to some reason. I tested the server without sxe and it seems ok again. I downloaded the latest hlds already and now i working on it, around 4pm it should be done.
cobain
QUOTE(santury @ Jun 8 2008, 03:46 PM)
I tested the server without sxe and it seems ok again. I downloaded the latest hlds already and now i working on it, around 4pm it should be done.

without sXe, i think u'd better promote some moderators for server. It seems to be not satisfied for every1 when the hackers come in server. I just see waterz often plays in server. The other mod I never see except you. lol Need volunteer for moderating, I'm glad to be biggrin.gif I had some experience in catching cheating (cos I was a demo checker for online competition be4)
aMer
hackers also wanna have fun, ROFL
santury
AMCG server now protected by sXe injection. I already download the latest hlds and i update some plugins. I would like to find some active admins to guard the server soon. Nowadays i bz with other stuff so i do wat i can to prevent hackers in my server. I also need players support such like teaching other players to use sXe injection in AMCG. I really don't wan enforce sXe-injection becuz many players wanted to play here. So in order to hv fun here, we much help each other. thumbup.gif
gomes.
Does that mean sXe is compulsory or optional now?

p.s. I cant find the server atm, is it down for maintainence?
aMer
i heard their comp server crashed this afternoon.
cobain
Hic Im using game-monitor.com to search MY server but there's no result. sad.gif
AMCG has been down for over a day. So sad. Hoping it'll be alive ASAP
santury
Sorry abt this, AMCG is not down or someting. We hv some problems with the server cause by the datacentre works. I later will post here some nice pics for u guys to enjoy. See how our datacenter in Malaysia "HOW PRO" is it. biggrin.gif
JJ_3lfen
So when is the server back online?
santury
AMCG will online back once we replace the parts, it should be in this week. So, stay with us ^^
cobain
I wanna stay with you but who will stay with me tongue.gif only BOT, long jump practice, DOTA so boring. Anyway kidding, hope ur server will be back soon. tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.