Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: CS 1.6 Server - [AMCG] AveX Malaysia CyberGames
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Counterstrike
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
gomes.
Yea me too looking forward. It would be great if it could be 32 players? tongue.gif The more the better. smile.gif hehe

btw, is sXe is compulsory or optional now?
santury
QUOTE(cobain @ Jun 13 2008, 10:06 AM)
I wanna stay with you but who will stay with me tongue.gif only BOT, long jump practice,  DOTA so boring.  Anyway kidding, hope ur server will be back soon. tongue.gif

Server is back online now ! biggrin.gif Thx for ur support ^^

QUOTE(gomes. @ Jun 13 2008, 12:36 PM)
Yea me too looking forward. It would be great if it could be 32 players? tongue.gif The more the better. smile.gif hehe

btw, is sXe is compulsory or optional now?

AMCG temporary will be 26 players because players complain lag. So me and my partner plan to use linux to host AMCG. We getting the files now then if everything done. AMCG will be back to 30 players and with no lag as what my partner said. 2 slots are reserve for admins so we cant make 32. Hehe ~ sXe is optional. So make sure u use sXe to protect urself from getting ban ^^

We're making our own website now so i'll let u guys know when it is done. Btw, AveX Networks is our own company so whoever wish to host ur game server or anything u can find us ^^
gomes.
Admin, I have a suggestion.

The /votekick is too abused. There are too many sore losers on the game, and so many ppl get votekicked we only have 18 or so ppl to play. Especially if admin is online, please disable votekick.
People simply votekick when they die, although it isnt hack, it is very irratating.

Solution: just hire more moderators/admins. If they dont perform, disable their rights.

Thanks. smile.gif
santury
I hv seen ppl misuse that command. I thought can give player some ability to kick or ban hacker but it seems is not a good idea. I'll disable it when there is more of this things happen. Btw, Admin cant guard the server 24hours so pls tolerate if there is something else happen in the server. Thx for ur suggestion ^^
cobain
Nothing to say. Up Up for the topic biggrin.gif

I'm gonna be back my hometown this weekend so I cant play in server easily because of lag tongue.gif

Any1 this is a nice server. Thx for those open the server. For CS community and specially for me tongue.gif

Keep it up guys
santury
Hahax. Thx for that. When u back from ur hometown u can play here again. biggrin.gif Btw, we're hosting other games as well. If u interest, come and join also ^^
shymx
Nice server lagless
santury
QUOTE(shymx @ Jun 18 2008, 11:56 PM)
Nice server lagless

Hahax~ Enjoy ur stay here ^^
y11
nice server here~
[No-sXe-I] may i know how to remove this tag?
thx:D
JJ_3lfen
Hi, admins.

I think the votekick is an issue already..

I'm using steam, sxe incompatible with steam.. then when i go in kill 3-4 in a row, they vote kick me.. vmad.gif
beefburger
My CS is also not compatible with SXE. When I run SXE, CS will not be able to detect it. I have tried reinstalling it many times but still the same issue.

Maybe admins could be kind enough to spectate those that have been accused of hacking before kicking.
Ash
QUOTE(JJ_3lfen @ Jun 19 2008, 06:20 PM)
Hi, admins.

I'm using steam, sxe incompatible with steam.. then when i go in kill 3-4 in a row, they vote kick me..  vmad.gif

you too pro thats why others want to kick you lo.. try not to kill 3-4 in a row but die 3-4 in a row instead then you won't have to suffer this problem anymore.
santury
QUOTE(y11 @ Jun 19 2008, 04:53 PM)
nice server here~
[No-sXe-I] may i know how to remove this tag?
thx:D

U nid to download sXe-injection and use it in order to remove that tag. Here the website --> http://www.sxe-anticheat.com/sxeinjected(en) biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JJ_3lfen @ Jun 19 2008, 06:20 PM)
Hi, admins.

I'm using steam, sxe incompatible with steam.. then when i go in kill 3-4 in a row, they vote kick me..  vmad.gif

I know for those player using steam unable to use sxe and i cant do much with it. The 1st rule in AMCG is "Players without using sxe suspect hacking will straight get voteban." U also must know AMCG is non-steam server so it need some anti hack to reduce hackers. If u really want to play here, i suggest u go buy 1 privated cs 1.6 eng version to use sXe. A simple request only, i hope u understand how my situation is. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(beefburger @ Jun 19 2008, 08:37 PM)
My CS is also not compatible with SXE.  When I run SXE, CS will not be able to detect it. I have tried reinstalling it many times but still the same issue.

Maybe admins could be kind enough to spectate those that have been accused of hacking before kicking.

My cs 1.6 last time also cannot compatible with sxe. So i borrow cs 1.6 english ver from my fren and now i able to use sxe. Why dun u try download on9 or buy 1 cd or dvd?
SkyW
I really hope that VoteKick function will be abolished from normal user group players because it is very flooded in the whole server. What I disagree is people without sXe will get voteban directly because people with sXe also usually get that kind "offer" with the reason of hacking sXe. What I notice is 4D|Reaper is the one who always use that available function in the server.

One more thing: Does only blocking teammate or killing too accurately should be kicked from the team? Is it fair?

I really hope that admin will take in immediate action to solve the problem.

Anyway, thumb up to this server too! Lagless and many pro!
santury
QUOTE(SkyW @ Jun 20 2008, 10:49 AM)
I really hope that VoteKick function will be abolished from normal user group players because it is very flooded in the whole server. What I disagree is people without sXe will get voteban directly because people with sXe also usually get that kind "offer" with the reason of hacking sXe. What I notice is 4D|Reaper is the one who always use that available function in the server.

One more thing: Does only blocking teammate or killing too accurately should  be kicked from the team? Is it fair?

I already recieve feedbacks regarding the votekick command from players. Most of them also saying the same thing like u. I'll let the admins know if players misuse that command will be ban. Blocking teammate or killing too accurately is not a good reason to be ban or kick from the team. Only sore loser players will jealous the top 1 guy who kill a lot. If u really playing with ur own skills then u shouldn't be affraid of anything. If u got problems, u can report to admin and they will tell me.

Thx for ur thumb ~ lol ! I'll find more pros play at AMCG so enjoy ur stay here ^^
rizvanrp
QUOTE(SkyW @ Jun 20 2008, 10:49 AM)

One more thing: Does only blocking teammate or killing too accurately should  be kicked from the team? Is it fair?

Really? I usually shoot them in the face when they block me on purpose.
santury
QUOTE(rizvanrp @ Jun 21 2008, 04:25 AM)
Really? I usually shoot them in the face when they block me on purpose.

Nice ! bunnnehhh ~~! I like ur style ! LOL! Next time whoever block me when i using awp, i just shoot through him. biggrin.gif
rizvanrp
Just pushed AMCG over to a linux server a few mins ago with santury (flame), everything should be alot smoother now but it's still in the testing stage. Also, slot count has been upped to 30 from 26.
jason991
omfg....wtf is norecoil?
is it hack?...omg la...wat's wrong with tis server?
juz tat i din use sxe n kill 3 in a row then kena ban?...omg...
rizvanrp
QUOTE(jason991 @ Jun 22 2008, 09:07 AM)
omfg....wtf is norecoil?

Sorry what happened? I just woke up 10-15 minutes ago..
santury
QUOTE(jason991 @ Jun 22 2008, 09:07 AM)
omfg....wtf is norecoil?

Lol ! who ban u? wat is ur IGN?
DrOzzz
how come now canot get into the server ? under maintainance or server down ?
jason991
NoObzAi
gomes.
Server crashed?
rizvanrp
QUOTE(DrOzzz @ Jun 22 2008, 08:30 PM)
how come now canot get into the server ? under maintainance or server down ?

Entire TMnet network subnet went down at about 4.00pm (taking down 100+ servers with it), they're still working on it and the network should be up in a few hours.
santury
QUOTE(jason991 @ Jun 22 2008, 09:01 PM)
NoObzAi

U sure u banned by admin or reallite hlguard? If admin ban u, what is his name? I already told all the admins not to ban anyone without reason.
ixole
server down again by this afternoon?? sad sad so bored without cs shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
romano
server still down now... and yesterday i try play but why it said (steam validation rejected) ya.. im using steam but i use GCFPrep to extract the counter-strike and i play long time.. and other non-steam server fine..i can join..
santury
QUOTE(ixole @ Jun 23 2008, 12:08 AM)
server down again by this afternoon?? sad sad so bored without cs shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

QUOTE(romano @ Jun 23 2008, 02:05 PM)
server still down now... and yesterday i try play but why it said (steam validation rejected) ya.. im using steam but i use GCFPrep to extract the counter-strike and i play long time.. and other non-steam server fine..i can join..

Server down on yesterday evening and we hv phone the technician there. He said he will fix for us this morning but it seems we hv to go there ourself. Me and my partners going over there to check so we not sure how long it will take but we will try our best fix back ASAP. This is the 2nd time we hv this problem, if happens once more we going to do something abt it.

~FlameHaze~
romano
SERVER UP!!
ixole
QUOTE(romano @ Jun 23 2008, 07:03 PM)
SERVER UP!!

server ok already? dint see the server lezzz hmm.gif
romano
It is up now..

Why my cs cant join avex.. it show this error when i join (steam validation rejected). Who know why???
drug5
omg im banned by an admin called yihau saying me no recoil
santury
QUOTE(drug5 @ Jun 24 2008, 03:02 AM)

lol ! Same thing again, did u use sxe? If no then u cant blame yihau for banning u.
lilfunky
hahaha... aiyo kepala pening... shoot thru wall got kena ban tak ?
santury
QUOTE(lilfunky @ Jun 24 2008, 03:17 PM)
hahaha... aiyo kepala pening... shoot thru wall got kena ban tak ?

Haiz... same thing again, did u use sXe?
ixole
aduh..server down again..i just play for a while only... T.T
rizvanrp
Server is up and stable (should be). There was a problem with the last linux hlds engine we were using which made it crash every now and then.. now we're testing the latest stable set up which should be fine. It's been running flawlessly for about 2 hours now so I hope it'll still be there when I wake up :3.

G'night awl'
ixole
OMG..down again? server crash with linux again?it can be down and up at anytime...i wanna playzz
BloodMage
hello.. just now i play in MY server they use AMX mod..

then i kill a lot with luck.. then myself turn into greenish colour..

the suddenly my nick change Cheater001.. can anyone please tell me how to unban myself...

i dont know how to hack or whatsoever... quite disappointing..

then i try other server also cannot play.. can enter the game but cant move..

auto chat "im a cheater..." bla bla bla..

seriously need help
jason991
hoho...
this is pretty serious....
if u wan play tis server better dl sxe...
once u kill those admin like yihau....straight kick out or ban u...
damn sien....
BloodMage
is the any other way that i can do to unban myself like reinstall the game or anything...??

can someone help me please... hard to find good admin
santury
QUOTE(jason991 @ Jun 27 2008, 11:45 PM)
hoho...
damn sien....

Download sXe and use, is a MUST. Btw, admins kick or ban u suspect hacking or hacking. Don't simply jump into conclusion, that shows how unmature u're.

QUOTE(BloodMage @ Jun 28 2008, 12:02 AM)
is the any other way that i can do to unban myself like reinstall the game or anything...??

can someone help me please... hard to find good admin

I hv no idea what u talking abt, sorry cant help.
SMRY
I actually agree. The 2 admins at fault the most are yihau and waterz. get a lucky head shot or kill them a few times, even if you check behind a box and they are hiding there, they suspect you are hacking and ban you when in fact, both of them hack. rclxms.gif

I love it how the admins can remove and add sxe tag without even opening sxe, and using a sxe bypass program that is so easily found on the internet that even i have. smile.gif main culprits are yihau and waterz.

santuary/flamehaze -- i dont mind if waterz and yihau hacks, but i find it irritating that the admins hacks, but bans wall hackers, when the admin wallhacks.

you dont need to deny wallhacking (yihau and waterz), i already know you are. it is really obvious..
santury
QUOTE(SMRY @ Jun 28 2008, 11:01 PM)
I actually agree. The 2 admins at fault the most are yihau and waterz. get a lucky head shot or kill them a few times, even if you check behind a box and they are hiding there, they suspect you are hacking and ban you when in fact, both of them hack. rclxms.gif

I love it how the admins can remove and add sxe tag without even opening sxe, and using a sxe bypass program that is so easily found on the internet that even i have. smile.gif main culprits are yihau and waterz.

santuary/flamehaze -- i dont mind if waterz and yihau hacks, but i find it irritating that the admins hacks, but bans wall hackers, when the admin wallhacks.

you dont need to deny wallhacking (yihau and waterz), i already know you are. it is really obvious..

I'm a guy that hate ppl unfair to others. Other meaning of that, i hate hackers. I wont find admins who themselves are hacker. Waterz and Yihau they just a gamer. U know when u play long enough u'll hv experience so i hope u know what is really going on here. Don't always blame admin or the server. If we wrong, we'll admit it. Btw, admins cant remove or add the sxe tag so dun think admin can do anything in AMCG. If u dun trust them, y dun trust me? Try dl and use sXe to play in AMCG. Thats just a simple request.

~FlameHaze~
yihau
i am laughing now seriously
X-frame, emo boii, tetsujin, 86^_^, gipyzal, and those who are good
i wanna ban u all for killing me
yall are hax0r! tongue.gif

whats ur IGN?
no recoil is like ur gun has no "shake" and every bullets hit to where u aim
and its obvious
so far wat i seen there is 2 kinds of no recoil
1st spray like normal but all bullets hit same place ( u can see where the bullet hits )
2nd spray like AK but every shot ur crosshair just shake and jump back to mid ( dont tell me ur mouse can pull down that rapidly )
ppl does tick shot or drag is totally diff like what "no recoiler" did
or u can try to remember every gun's recoil so u will know how does it look like
I DONT BAN PEOPLE WITH LAME REASON
hoho...
damn sien....

go in server and ask did i ever kick or ban ppl after i get kill? i even chat with them and ask HOW BIG IS MY HEAD

kid gets a life
try to play without any extra program
too bad i dont have a program to record video in game
anyone got one?

I actually agree. The 2 admins at fault the most are yihau and waterz. get a lucky head shot or kill them a few times, even if you check behind a box and they are hiding there, they suspect you are hacking and ban you when in fact, both of them hack. 

I love it how the admins can remove and add sxe tag without even opening sxe, and using a sxe bypass program that is so easily found on the internet that even i have.  main culprits are yihau and waterz.

you dont need to deny wallhacking (yihau and waterz), i already know you are. it is really obvious

thank you, i didnt know i am that good
wink.gif

ps

we dont ban ppl without specting and WITHOUT A REASON
try to frame more :\
checking corners and camp positions are normal
but nobody scope, aim slowly thru wall (like follow enemy movement)and shoot enemy on head with awp like 3 - 5 times in a round right?
if u r shooting at those corners or enemy aiming place then its not HACK
but someone just aim thru wall at de_aztec terrorist side, slowly and shoot and hit enemy head
i DONT KNOW is that you or someone else but i only ban that kind of waller
or someone that always AIM AND SHOOT BEFORE SEE ENEMY WHEN ENEMY SHIFT-WALKING

and last

Please take a video record on me if u want
prove that IF me or waterz are REALLY hacking

Added on June 29, 2008, 4:12 am
I'm a guy that hate ppl unfair to others. Other meaning of that, i hate hackers. I wont find admins who themselves are hacker. Waterz and Yihau they just a gamer. U know when u play long enough u'll hv experience so i hope u know what is really going on here. Don't always blame admin or the server. If we wrong, we'll admit it. Btw, admins cant remove or add the sxe tag so dun think admin can do anything in AMCG. If u dun trust them, y dun trust me? Try dl and use sXe to play in AMCG. Thats just a simple request.

~FlameHaze~

they think we remove the no sxe tag by ourselves? o.O
i wonder what they are thinking sleep.gif
NecrosavaNt
noob public server superstars.
razie92
i get this "steam validation rejected" message when trying to connect to the server this morning. what's wrong? i play there all the time, but this morning there was nobody playing in it.
yihau
O.o
i thought my problem
i also get this msg after i install the latest sxe 5.8
Waterz
wahai... pl0x.. still with the no sxe tag-.-''
i dun wan talk much.. if wan accuse me, lets meet up.. i'll bring my laptop and let u check if i got any programme except for ms office, adobe, cs n puddingsro...

if u found none.. shut up and enjoy without hacking =D

sxe 5.8? so fasst updated? ..
ya me oso error.. asked flame check liao.. pls stay with us
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.