rizvanrp
May 14 2008, 12:11 AM
We have merged with Top Fragger! You can now find us on our brand new forum located at http://cs.avexnetworks.com/ !QUOTE
Hey,
A couple of friends and me managed to get a CS 1.6 server hosted at one of the TMnet IDCs in Cyberjaya.
Server IP :
210.48.159.89:27015100 tick server
32 slot server with slot reservation.
sXe-injected isn't a requirement (yet..) but it might be soon to have some protection against wallers and aimbotters.
Has maintenance every once in a while for plugin updates, etc but other than that it's up 24/7. You guys are welcome to join

---
Admin ListPhysical server + ingame admins :Santury (lowyat) - FlameHaze
rizvanrp (lowyat) - Bunneh
Ingame admins :Waterz
Yihau
HiCal
egGy.
Tetsujin
---
Have you been kicked from the server? Look here :
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=18681663---
We have merged with Top Fragger! You can now find us on our brand new forum located at http://cs.avexnetworks.com/ !
-GILA-
May 14 2008, 12:18 AM
Err I'm a noob here. How to enter the server IP?
rizvanrp
May 14 2008, 12:19 AM
In CS 1.6, Find Server -> Favourites, right click and add server by IP
Hellswarm
May 14 2008, 09:05 AM
nice....will try it =D
Waterz
May 14 2008, 11:45 AM
zzz.. now oni do promoting? lembik
rizvanrp
May 14 2008, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Waterz @ May 14 2008, 11:45 AM)
zzz.. now oni do promoting? lembik

Now only make lowyat account arh waterz?
aMer
May 14 2008, 08:11 PM
good job guys..another new local cs server..hope there will be more servers soons
gomes.
May 15 2008, 12:45 AM
rizvanrp
May 16 2008, 12:53 PM
IDC = internet datacenter
wo0p
May 16 2008, 06:29 PM
dude, im using realite hlguard for my czero , very nice block hacker, when somebody press delete, insert, f9, f10,f11,f12, will autokick that person.
HALLER!
May 16 2008, 07:09 PM
what if i use my f9 - f12 keys to move .. ?
Suk
May 16 2008, 07:16 PM
y not css ?
FourZeroFour
May 16 2008, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(HALLER! @ May 16 2008, 07:09 PM)
it will get unbinded
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 12:17 AM
@Suk
I dont know my friends seem to prefer cs 1.6 lol
@wo0p
Realite HLguard is too sensitive IMO, I keep getting booted off servers that use it a few seconds after I log in
@FourZeroFour
Are you the owner of ult dust fever (blackcat)? If you are, Ult. Dust Fever keeps booting me for no reason lol
putramon
May 17 2008, 04:22 PM
lmao
KICKED "F*CK OFF LAR (*BANNED FOR 100MINUTES*) "
oh my goodness....cool server..............this the 2nd time i kena ban even with sXe injected...
ask the noob admins dont so lame can?

unban halal pls
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 04:51 PM
I saw you get banned today and last night, admins asked you to install sxe injected when you play on halal because more than half the server (including your own teammates) suspected you of wallhacking, you didn't listen.
Install sXe and everyone will shut up
putramon
May 17 2008, 04:54 PM
i got my sXe installed....just that im pumping the frag for that nickname lor...aiyo...ask waterz pls...
i can change my nick ANYTIME to prove to you..POS!
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:01 PM
If your sxe is installed, why do you have the [no-sxe-i] tag on your name then? That means its not set up properly.
Unless you're telling me youre pumping frags for a nick with no-sxe tag.. lame.
putramon
May 17 2008, 05:02 PM
yes im pumping for that nick!!! type /top15 pls...
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:02 PM
Lame lar, server ranking is at gametracker
http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/210.48.159.89:27015/ 7. [NO-sXe-I] a1a 515 8.33 hr
8. [NO-sXe-I] Masaki. 470 7.65 hr
9. [NO-sXe-I] Dev|L-S|ck
It records the tag. If you're too lazy to comply with the rules, don't think saying you're 1337 will make us believe you. Just install sxe and make sure its running properly, a simple request that will shut everyone up.
putramon
May 17 2008, 05:07 PM
lol..im not even close to 1337....btw..i never say im 1337..only u guys call ppl hacker etc. i have exe and its running on mandarin ok?
santury
May 17 2008, 05:10 PM
Hihi ^^
@putramon
ur name is at /top15 then it doesn't proof that u're not hacking? Pls use sXe to pump ur name up. Ur name with [No-sXe] don't really looks nice.
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:11 PM
Last night I clearly remember you saying 'im not hacking, im training for eswc' or something along the lines of that when you were accused of walling.
Training for eswc means you're the most godlike player among the other 450+ players I've spectated so far?
Pls la weih, just install sXe and get the [no-sxe-i] tag off your name so I don't have to bother with this anymore.
putramon
May 17 2008, 05:13 PM
lol...its ok...enjoy wit ur server..im not playing it anymore...typical malaysians...who say noobs cant join eswc? r u ok?
cheers to ur 'all noobs' server...bye
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:16 PM
Whatever, we don't need people who believe they're above the rules playing in there either. We spend our own hard earned cash hosting the CS for other Msians, and all we ask of them is to not hack, create a fun environment and comply with the request of the admins.. yet we get labeled as 'typical' by you.
If you feel that way about the rules we've set, the admins, then sure, goodbye, we don't need immature players in the server anyway. IMO, you're the typical, ungrateful one.
--
By saying you're training for ESWC, you're implying that you, as a candidate for that competition allows you to frag that high and know exactly where every other player is in game. I let you play for over an hour, spectating you despite all the comments from other players regarding your gameplay 'skills' before taking any action.
HALLER!
May 17 2008, 05:21 PM
if u think putramon is hacking, u are either bad or in dire need of a CLUEpon.
dont play in these kinda pubs la putramon. ROFL
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(HALLER! @ May 17 2008, 05:21 PM)
if u think putramon is hacking, u are either bad or in dire need of a CLUEpon.
dont play in these kinda pubs la putramon. ROFL
I'm sorry, not all of us happen to know what putramon's skill level is at since I've never played with him in a LAN match. Put under pressure by other players and through my own spectating, all we requested is for him to get sXe injected set up like some of the other high fraggers do; but sure, flame me for wanting to ensure my server is secure.
If you can't comply with basic rules, then sure, 'don't play in these kind of pubs'.
'ROFL.'
HALLER!
May 17 2008, 05:37 PM
aww ok..
idk, but in a previous he said he used sxe and still got banned. so i wasnt sure which rule he was breaking.
whatever, not my problem.
rizvanrp
May 17 2008, 05:43 PM
Is he Putraman ingame? Because he had high frags on that, he had sXe running on that and though players accused him of ghosting the admins didn't do anything. The only one we took action on was his 'halal' tag because he didn't have sXe on that and everyone was complaining.
hiroshi87
May 17 2008, 11:15 PM
lol ...putramon the HACKER ! ..hahahas
wo0p
May 17 2008, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(HALLER! @ May 16 2008, 07:09 PM)
most of hacker use that key to switch on hack , end , f9 to disable flash, something like that, for what you user f9-f12 key to move , it is nonses
jian5481
May 18 2008, 03:12 PM
What a joke...putramon hacking? Thousands of people seen him play in person before...ask them....
=_=|||
you don't have to play him on LAN. You just have to SEE.
wo0p
May 18 2008, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(jian5481 @ May 18 2008, 03:12 PM)
What a joke...putramon hacking? Thousands of people seen him play in person before...ask them....
=_=|||
you don't have to play him on LAN. You just have to SEE.
got somebody hack his nick name is non-sxei macho , he run very fast at awp_india with his knife
rizvanrp
May 18 2008, 04:37 PM
I've honestly got nothing to say at this point because no one who's posted something here in defense of putramon has been able to grasp what I've been telling him.
Yes, I know some of the admins and players here know he's a skilled player IRL but this is a public server and there are people who come in, look at him and assume he's hacking due to his skill level. That's how it always is in online server, you CS veterans out there should already know this right?
Now, instead of letting the chat get spammed while he's killed everyone and my server reputation to go down since ('the admins sohai wont take action').. why doesn't he just install sXe? All of you say he's a good player, and I believe that now - so installing sXe won't make much or any difference except to justify his skill level.
You say alot of people have seen him play in public, I just happen to be one of the handful of people who haven't and I admin this server. So I'd like to repeat myself, being a top killer or a well known player doesn't make it so that you can never be accused of hacking in game.
Honestly, I haven't read such illogical comments posted in a forum since I played Survival Project on e-games =_=. Put yourself in my shoes and see what it's like, this is the last time I'm going to post regarding this issue because if you can't understand what I've been trying to say so far - I don't want to be forced to drill it into your heads.
HALLER!
May 18 2008, 06:25 PM
ROFL! chill out la dude.
i was making fun of the people that accused him of cheating and that he got banned again after installing the sxe thing.
so many threads here complaining they were simply accused of hacking in public servers, "singaporean players kiasu la etc" .. but then they accuse some1 whos better then them now.
cant say if he was or wasnt cheating for sure, u never know what people will do in their own homes/rooms/w.e ..
and mr admin, cant blame you for banning some1 because u had to keep the crowd happy (if there was like 10/20 guys accusing him).
kk ?__?
NecrosavaNt
May 18 2008, 06:27 PM
lol, admin emo. dont so touchy or sensitive la, its a public online forum.
lighten up rizvanrp
rizvanrp
May 18 2008, 06:47 PM
Lol sorry, it's just really frustrating.
And haller, he never installed sxe when he played on halal.. I don't know what you heard.
NecrosavaNt
May 18 2008, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(putramon @ May 17 2008, 04:22 PM)
lmao
KICKED "F*CK OFF LAR (*BANNED FOR 100MINUTES*) "
oh my goodness....cool server..............
this the 2nd time i kena ban even with sXe injected...
ask the noob admins dont so lame can?

unban halal pls

i think maybe he was referring to that part
painx
May 19 2008, 11:42 AM
putramon hacking ? HAHAHA thats a good one
ryo_ken
May 19 2008, 04:31 PM
lol what a pain in the ass. come on putramon. if you really not hacking just ignore what they say. actually being say hacking and cheating while we use pure skills are the highest commendation. its prove the big gap of skill level between pro and noobs. most noobs cannot believe the high level of skills pro players and start accuse them as hacker. its normal and i feel proud everytime they start calling me hacker and even kick me.. kicked from a server is very damn cool. its a high praise to pro players.
Laguna
May 19 2008, 07:59 PM
@@ .................. all 1.6 pro
painx
May 19 2008, 08:54 PM
wahhhh !! i never been kick/ban before at a server T_T accept playing matchhh !! that mean im a n00b too .... =( WAAAAAAAAA
putramon
May 20 2008, 01:11 AM
i did use sXe...just i put the name as no sXe <-- i've made it so clear since beginning....i can change my nick anytime if you want....swt to admins...nice ban

so next time ask to change name first before making any bans?

learn learn learn!! waste my time to download that sXe thingy

anyway...it'll be very easy to see whether he/she is playing hack or without hacks...

lol cibet hiroshi...dont suan me in here

btw..i've no idea who is putra | man LOL!
Papa Bear
May 20 2008, 09:26 AM
Wow.. putramon hacker? how on earth this can happen?. come all of us go LAN and watch him play tonight lol..
putramon
May 20 2008, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Papa Bear @ May 20 2008, 09:26 AM)
Wow.. putramon hacker? how on earth this can happen?. come all of us go LAN and watch him play tonight lol..
wahhh!!..papa bear..trying to be sacarstic ah?

what u trying to say inside this public forum?

i know i noob laa compared to you
Papa Bear
May 20 2008, 03:02 PM
hehe wat to do. i quit already ma lol... boring ma kacau here and there loh lol
putramon
May 20 2008, 04:00 PM
hehe..no more challengers thats why u quit
Laguna
May 20 2008, 11:04 PM
malaysia dont have a lot of match servers eh ??

for 1.6
jetz
May 21 2008, 05:53 AM
I feel some taufan *cough* storm *cough* coming or is it just me?
ryo_ken
May 21 2008, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(painx @ May 19 2008, 08:54 PM)
wahhhh !! i never been kick/ban before at a server T_T accept playing matchhh !! that mean im a n00b too .... =( WAAAAAAAAA

lol not kicked from a server doenst mean you're noob lar.. maybe you're playing in server with a good admin.. but if you play in a server with cocky and noob admin, if you pissed him off like owning him and head shot him every round.. he'll accuse you hacking and say byebye to that server.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.