Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: (WTA) Picture of your room/house layout
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video
razorzx66
can i ask a help here icon_question.gif i'll be moving to a new house which is a bit small (apartment) and would like to arrange new layout for the house..and it hard decorate the tidy space...

it will be kind if you can post a pic of your NICE apartment layout for

1) kitchen

2) Bedroom

3) Toilet

4) Wall/Floor Finishes

5) Bathroom

6) Ceiling finishes

7) Your favorite spot in the house

9) Lighting

10) Furniture

11) anything in the house

any of those will do just wanna get inspiration from your house..and maybe it help others.. thumbup.gif brows.gif
soulfly
Aih, this is totally in the wrong section la sweat.gif
razorzx66
i seh where to move it?

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 13 2008, 05:08 PM)
i seh where to move it? please move it i don't know how to move it.. rclxms.gif

soulfly
Dunno, maybe kopitiam would be better.

You need idea for interior design right?
razorzx66
QUOTE(soulfly @ May 13 2008, 05:10 PM)
Dunno, maybe kopitiam would be better.

You need idea for interior design right?

yeah... rclxms.gif ..can you move it?
Balok
can you add view on halaman rumah?

currently designing for new home biggrin.gif

so i need some examples smile.gif
razorzx66
the thread has move here coz wrong section http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=695490 sorry my apartment don't have halaman rumah..smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.