Jopperstaluf
Jun 21 2008, 11:11 PM
but my pc is K.O and WCG infinity dont have Kane's Wrath! Anyone know any CC that haves Kane's Wrath?
Jim306
Jun 22 2008, 07:41 PM
bring it on dude i'm join it..my ID:JnIX btw how the handicap rule works?
aidlover
Jun 24 2008, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(Jopperstaluf @ Jun 21 2008, 11:11 PM)
but my pc is K.O and WCG infinity dont have Kane's Wrath! Anyone know any CC that haves Kane's Wrath?
location of you is where?
QUOTE(Jim306 @ Jun 22 2008, 07:41 PM)
bring it on dude i'm join it..my ID:JnIX btw how the handicap rule works?
handicapped rules works as explained on the first page.
when the schedule is up. it will be accompanied by handicapped points. if during that time, you have any problems, feel free to msg me. so for now. just be patient and wiat for the other participants
nightmarej4ck
Jun 30 2008, 10:16 PM
pixy names up wanna learn some skills from u guys anyway newbie here retired from fps gaming.....
boss enough ppl d i think..
aidlover
Jul 1 2008, 10:51 AM
ok pls all reconfirm that all still playing..
starts on 18th july using patch 1.1
kcoon
Jul 1 2008, 11:50 AM
so late ??? earlier la...

.... can't wait to play
aidlover
Jul 1 2008, 02:30 PM
will only start after celgames finals and after patch 1.1 is out.
nightmarej4ck
Jul 1 2008, 07:08 PM
i m confirmed playing
Holyboyz
Jul 1 2008, 07:13 PM
LOL @ NIGHTMAREJACK HAHAHHAHHAHA wazap man dint know ur on the forums
aidlover
Jul 1 2008, 07:46 PM
who is nightmarejack?
is your name there/
haha
ZeroSP
Jul 2 2008, 05:30 PM
His name not there...
aidlover
Jul 2 2008, 05:45 PM
thats why i curious. his first post.. and he is ready to play. so not sure he playing or not
ZeroSP
Jul 2 2008, 08:44 PM
I see... But that's his second post la, so he is ready.
alex_kos
Jul 2 2008, 08:45 PM
yes i reconfirm that I'm willing to play from 18 July onwards using 1.1 patch.
Please bear in mind that Refinery no longer provides land control for base-spidering trick. The game style is gonna be far more different than 1.0.
All the best, GL.
nightmarej4ck
Jul 3 2008, 02:30 AM
my ingame nicks is Pixy from clan XEF(COD4)... also known as holyboy,pika ,alpha's fren...
ZeroSP
Jul 3 2008, 01:31 PM
oh.. pixy.. another pro...
aidlover
Jul 3 2008, 03:39 PM
guys,
need some feedback..
want to play in just 2-3 days or u wan like before. a span of 1 month?
kcoon
Jul 3 2008, 05:13 PM
ermmm... span whole month sure in the end, end up list season 1... i rather do 2-3 days la.. that's my 2 cents
kcoon is rite . 2 3 days better but the downside of it we must wait like 1 2 month for another season to begin nevertheless if 1 month length the league will be swallow with unshow up participant.
ZeroSP
Jul 3 2008, 07:09 PM
You all better finish in few days, that one can save time, and because the big event WCG is in August.
nightmarej4ck
Jul 4 2008, 01:01 PM
well 2-3 days is better...
alex_kos
Jul 7 2008, 07:56 PM
i accept 2-3 days, given the condition that the latest game starts not later than 10pm.
"got early sleep player here"
ZeroSP
Jul 7 2008, 08:58 PM
Ha.. Magic shield...
BO3
Jul 12 2008, 12:12 AM
boss update , got exact time d when the tourney start?
aidlover
Jul 12 2008, 04:43 PM
yea next week.
fixture will be up in a few days
alex_kos
Jul 13 2008, 10:46 PM
LOL, cncdat crashed. Duwan play anymore > <
Hope you didn't wait me that night, haha.
GL on Season 2, 1.01 is gonna rock again!
ZeroSP
Jul 15 2008, 04:16 AM
kcoon
Jul 15 2008, 10:44 AM
ooooooooohhhh nooooooooo i won't be around on 19th.... :S
alex_kos
Jul 15 2008, 12:49 PM
pengsan, i got test this saturday morning, aka 19 July > <
Can play on 19 July, but can't really attend all matches on 18 July as it's going to be as late as 10.30pm
nvm, GL all, magicshield won't give up
*or who want schedule match /gg

**can play over hamachi if I can't connect to player like alphaaurora last time? Or else it takes ages to connect in this kind of situation (suggestion)
ZeroSP
Jul 15 2008, 09:43 PM
Well.. Fixtures generated... I hope you all follow it... If can't make it, you know what to do, or just expect giving walkovers... That's it...
Added on July 16, 2008, 10:37 amAnd each match, as shown, allocated 30 minutes. So I think this time, only 5 minutes waiting will be given before walkover declaration.
alex_kos
Jul 17 2008, 04:23 PM
ok, i understand, ZeroSP.
For you who play with MagicShield on Friday... 9pm, 9.30pm, 10pm, 10.30 I will be not around
*prepare for Saturday morning test.
However, I will play on Saturday...
GL. Hope you all won't kena FFK by me on Friday..
aidlover
Jul 17 2008, 06:12 PM
reminder.
tmr will start the league..
i will post up the handicapped points soon..
to be advantage to everyone. all r0r1 will start with 0 points.
and gud luck. have fun
ZeroSP
Jul 17 2008, 07:07 PM
Stay focused, armed and ready.
gM | Mutsumi-san
Jul 18 2008, 05:42 AM
1st day of season 2
GLHF to everyone
kcoon
Jul 18 2008, 11:07 AM
yeah gl hf everyone... btw can i play all my matches today ? i won't be around tomorrow will be travelling to KL again sigh..
BO3
Jul 18 2008, 02:13 PM
bole tanya . how long is this league , 2 week ?
alex_kos
Jul 18 2008, 05:49 PM
yes, 18, 19, 25, 26 July
BO3
Jul 18 2008, 05:52 PM
GLHF everyone ..
im not here for 3days , medical check up
im going to make it clear my opponent will get walkover.
but can i play u all on a freindly match basis another day perhaps
alex_kos
Jul 18 2008, 07:13 PM
sure. Sad another GDI proz not in season 2.
Armed. See you all in C7.
please tell me where to post replay, thx
Jim306
Jul 18 2008, 08:16 PM
y no 1 online rite now?when it starts?
Mr.Pikachu
Jul 18 2008, 09:32 PM
Argh,I just came back from Redang. And still haven't downloaded the patch yet. Tonight have to download. Those having matches with tonight just walkover thanks.
kcoon
Jul 18 2008, 10:07 PM
yup there wasn't anyone =.=
Jim306
Jul 18 2008, 10:14 PM
hey wat bout matches tonite?looks like no 1 here?sory guys who invite me in c7 juz now but i ignore,juz now i went dinner...so i wait til 10.45...if no 1 there i guess my opponent wil walkover too
Elyk
Jul 18 2008, 10:19 PM
Coolio! When are the matches, I wanna have some friendlies
Jim306
Jul 18 2008, 10:41 PM
go to Casual 7
aidlover
Jul 19 2008, 12:31 AM
lol wtff.. all walkover..
alex_kos
Jul 19 2008, 10:29 AM
haha, yesterday played with kcoon friendly match then feel tired ledi, so I din on for the rest of the mathes. walkovered
aidlover
Jul 20 2008, 09:58 PM
i m STOPPING this season due to lack of participants and commitments from all players.
will start season 3 if there is user who wish to continue it
Mr.Pikachu
Jul 20 2008, 10:16 PM
Actually,we should ask the players the date to play cause from the response(me as well), it seems like lots of people are busy.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.