Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Aya Hirano's "1st Trading Cards" to Ship in Japan
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Anime Shrine
firedauz
Sauce: http://www.movic.jp/index.php?ctrl=sheet&code=5891
Aya Hirano's "1st Trading Cards" to Ship in Japan

MOVIC, the Japanese parent company of the ANIMATE store chain for anime and manga goods, has announced that it will ship the "Aya Hirano 1st Trading Card" series in July or later. Hirano is a voice actress best known for voicing the main characters of The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya and Lucky Star. A pack of seven cards will sell for 525 yen (about US$5.06), while a box of 12 packs will sell for 6,300 yen (US$61). The July issue (on sale on June 10) of Gakken's Seiyū Animedia magazine will provide more details of the set.

I. WILL... wub.gif

No.
Sorry.
Let me rephrase that.

I. MUST. BUY. IT. wub.gif

omg omg omg omg wub.gif
Aoshi_88
HIRANOMON I CHOOSE YOU!
SailorMercury
japan now is about hirano aya
firedauz
I hearby state of my list according to favorite:

1. Hirano Aya drool.gif
2. Kipi rclxm9.gif
3. Arisa Mizuhara wub.gif
riku2replica
these trading card from japan are usually very expensive in MY...
s[H]sIkuA
1. Aya Hirano
2. Aya Hirano
3. Aya Hirano

Firedaus you lose! rclxms.gif
CZero
cards will sell for 525 yen (about US$5.06), while a box of 12 packs will sell for 6,300 yen (US$61).

HOLY SHI-. How much izit in MYR? sweat.gif
Quazacolt
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ May 12 2008, 11:12 PM)
HIRANOMON I CHOOSE YOU!

sweat.gif doh.gif

i can only imagine her jumping out screaming "pikachu hirano" in a damn cute voice lmao.

Added on May 13, 2008, 2:04 am
QUOTE(CZero @ May 13 2008, 01:08 AM)

12 is about rm200-300? (someone xe.com, im too lazy lol!)
Aoshi_88
PIKA PI!? AYA CHI!?

IN HIRANO-MON HIRANO AYA PWNZ YOU!
Quazacolt
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ May 13 2008, 10:25 AM)
PIKA PI!? AYA CHI!?

IN HIRANO-MON HIRANO AYA PWNZ YOU!

atk 3
def 0
spd 0
con 7

Description: "Virtually useless. Ability to crit otaku-mons for over 9000. Requires another sacrificial pokemon to defend your hirano-mon or its instant lose."

rclxms.gif
Sichiri
counting the days before Razor Ramon Sumitani releases his own. biggrin.gif
miloy2k
pass... whistling.gif
Sora
QUOTE(CZero @ May 13 2008, 01:08 AM)

USD 5 should be around 13-15 iinm.

And 6.3k yen would be 180-200 range.
firedauz
QUOTE(Sichiri @ May 13 2008, 11:00 AM)
counting the days before Razor Ramon Sumitani releases his own. biggrin.gif

I've seen it before last year laugh.gif but its not officially HG card; its a wrestling card biggrin.gif
sai
omg, aya card.... *switch on aya sound pack for window*

i dun think anybody going to buy HG card if somebody going to release tat....lolx
Setsuna-san
anyone here gonna bulk it???
e-jump

obligatory relevant clip
Aoshi_88
:3

Hellscream
yeah~ yeah Hirano Aya~ FTW~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.