Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Nintendo Kopitiam V12
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
Kyoyagami
Alrity, here's the starting post. V 12 baby!

The OKK and OkK Nintendo Club.

Chairmen: Corez & Andy
Director of Events: Penman
Advisor to Chairmen: Zio and Sihumchai (Sihum since he's a mod, and zio, well Lordie said he pulls the strings. )
Director of Behavior: Lord_Ashe
Drinks Guggler: Hafez13
Buat Kopi guy: Kyo. tongue.gif
Air Suam Pourer: Phoenixbyte.
Directors of Foreign Relations: Sheep 319 & Blueberry.
Director in Game Supplies: Aiyish. tongue.gif

Definitions:
OKK: Orang Kaya Kaya (The rich folk) tongue.gif
OMM: Orang Miskin Miskin (The poorer folk) tongue.gif

MORE SOON TO BE ADDED! biggrin.gif
BlueBerry~
2nd!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehe.
Mudmaniac
Funny, 15 minutes usually the first page would already be gone.
penman
QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ May 12 2008, 02:17 PM)
Funny, 15 minutes usually the first page would already be gone.

biznez nowadays not very good... due to global food shortage! sad.gif
zorocaster
hungry
reveur
That or this thread is locked out of new comers reach. Inside joke, reference to things that exclude newcomers and sometimes a pricky answer to a question makes newcomer felt, unwelcomed.

It takes exactle 3 months for the previous thread to fill up though..
Mudmaniac
QUOTE(penman @ May 12 2008, 02:24 PM)
biznez nowadays not very good... due to global food shortage!  sad.gif

Every day, millions of Nintendo Gamers DIE (a little, deep deep inside) because they are unable to play their favourite games.
Some are forced to go without games or poor quality games like Barbie's Horse Adventures.
For only USD 29.90 a day you can help a Starving Nintendo Gamer get the quality gaming they need to survive.

CALL
1-800-SUX2BME

Operators are standing by.

BlueBerry~
I just called twice. Hope to save 2 nintendo gamers.
zio
its taking a long time to reach pg2 eh..
reveur
Zio... Check out your posting time.. 4.44...
Kyoyagami
Creepy...

On the other hand, I finished my exams. And my Skype has shown that Muddy's number is callable. Its a US number too.
reveur
Mud is in the states now? o.0
BlueBerry~
Zzzzz. Cold kopotiam here. Zzzzz.
billygoh
anyone know when metal slug coming in DS ?
zio
QUOTE(reveur @ May 12 2008, 04:47 PM)
Zio... Check out your posting time.. 4.44...

I'm gonna dieeeeeeeeeeee
Mudmaniac
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 12 2008, 04:48 PM)
Creepy...

On the other hand, I finished my exams. And my Skype has shown that Muddy's number is callable. Its a US number too.

o_O
Imagine that.... whistling.gif
Revenge of the "fake numbers turns out to be real" monster.

QUOTE(reveur @ May 12 2008, 04:52 PM)
Mud is in the states now? o.0

The furthest I go these days is China. But it does seem like im missing a lot eh? I blame Halo 3.
reveur
QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ May 12 2008, 05:56 PM)
o_O
Imagine that....  whistling.gif
Revenge of the "fake numbers turns out to be real" monster.
The furthest I go these days is China. But it does seem like im missing a lot eh? I blame Halo 3.

LOL. But last I heard was that you were out of malaysia. Somewhere. Hmm.. It seems I have been missing out on a lot of stuff in here..
Kyoyagami
Tell that to Skype Mud. tongue.gif

Tomorrow Law exam. TADAHAL LAH! (Confidence!)
corez
This is CoreZ reporting in new kopitiam.
Kyoyagami
I'd say, my GF has now been poisoned to buy a Wii back here later. She's having a blast playing it in Aussie.

The question is, when is it my turn. cry.gif I am really getting anxious.

Cubaan... Hai mambang api mambang air...
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 12 2008, 09:01 PM)
I'd say, my GF has now been poisoned to buy a Wii back here later. She's having a blast playing it in Aussie.

The question is, when is it my turn.  cry.gif I am really getting anxious.

Cubaan... Hai mambang api mambang air...

Hide the wii. Hehe.

Added on May 12, 2008, 10:03 pmHei guys. WiiWare is out. Go buy some games. Too bad i dont have a CC. Need to wait for Swatty or someone to gift me.
aiyish
wooo!! new thread!!
sihumchai
@ BlueBerry: Same here mad.gif

FF: MLAAK, Lostwinds.. ARR..
SWATwolf
whistling.gif some1 need my service? whistling.gif
sihumchai
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ May 13 2008, 02:27 AM)
whistling.gif some1 need my service? whistling.gif

Is your service even available? tongue.gif
corez
Good morning

@Sihum, thanks for the heads up smile.gif Now have to spend on topping up my wii points sad.gif
Kyoyagami
Morning people. Gf giving me headaches. hahaha.
Dyna-Storm
No energy in the morning
SWATwolf
QUOTE(sihumchai @ May 13 2008, 02:44 AM)
Is your service even available? tongue.gif

why not whistling.gif

ur fren's ssbb wanna sell already?
Sheep319
wtf why is FFCC pay to play!? ;_;
Lord_Ashe
Good morning, nintendites.

A new version, a new beginning.

/waits for games
SWATwolf
coz some race needed to be bought
Sheep319
dang, temptation to get TV Show King.

and also FFCC.

hunyu.
Kyoyagami
Law exam in 1 hour, and i'm playing tecmo world soccer 96. very fun!
BlueBerry~
Swatty. Can gift me lost wind and Pop?
Lizan
Did you guys register your nintendo wii and get free 2000 wii points?
Lord_Ashe
Suddenly I want Boom Blox. How?
Kyoyagami
Wii need a hard drive. External pun jadilah. For Rock Band.
bidfordun
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ May 13 2008, 04:17 PM)
Suddenly I want Boom Blox. How?

just get it la, hehe. tongue.gif
sihumchai
QUOTE(Lizan @ May 13 2008, 04:13 PM)
Did you guys register your nintendo wii and get free 2000 wii points?

You sure not 200? I thought this was for European consoles only.

@ SWAT: Not yet.
Sheep319
lalala

imma downloading TV Show King

soon maybe FFCC.
BlueBerry~
Zzzz. I want lostwinds.
sihumchai
I want them all!

Argh, got DCed from the 3 player MK match.

@ SWAT: He say he's keeping it sad.gif
SWATwolf
nvm, guess i shall ask around for cheap price tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(sihumchai @ May 13 2008, 07:29 PM)
I want them all!

Argh, got DCed from the 3 player MK match.

@ SWAT: He say he's keeping it sad.gif

Greedy. Might wait and see if FFCC:MLaaK content packs can be gifted or not. But not very interested in it. Dont like sim games much.
andy_lhc
selamat pagi semua........yawn.gif
corez
Good morning.
kelvint83
Konichiwa....
aiyish
Pagi Pagi!!
Kyoyagami
Ohayo...

Did I say that correctly? tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.