Lord_Ashe
Jun 9 2008, 10:55 AM
DIRECTOR OF BEHAVIOR?
I approves.
What kind of behaviour?

And advisor? I am OPP! orang pura-pura!
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 11:28 AM
All positions have been certified by ... somebody.

Btw, I haven't seen Cypher for a very long time already. a very long time.
Sheep319
Jun 9 2008, 11:28 AM
I'm OTBAA!
Orang tak buat apa apa!
PhoenixByte
Jun 9 2008, 12:08 PM
cypher is lost in the matrix
Lord_Ashe
Jun 9 2008, 12:40 PM
OTBAA = sound of sheep being out of topic in forum posting.
Am gonna add this entry in Urban Dictionary
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 12:41 PM
Would u like cream or milk in ur coffee lordie?
Lord_Ashe
Jun 9 2008, 12:50 PM
I don't drink coffee.
Director drinks tea, with slice of lemon. One sugar.
/watches The Bank Job
Oh ya, anyone else catch Kung Fu Panda. It rawks.
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 12:52 PM
here ya go, ur lemonized tea.
And dang I wanted to watch it last week, couldn't due to "domestic dispute" .
SWATwolf
Jun 9 2008, 01:29 PM
i orang OMM
PhoenixByte
Jun 9 2008, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 12:52 PM)
here ya go, ur lemonized tea.
And dang I wanted to watch it last week, couldn't due to "domestic dispute" .

got to give n take...barulah hidup bahagia...
Yes., Kung Fu Panda is the best movie I have seen so far this year.
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 9 2008, 01:32 PM)
got to give n take...barulah hidup bahagia...

haha. yeah. btw, hows the new tv?
PhoenixByte
Jun 9 2008, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 01:37 PM)
haha. yeah. btw, hows the new tv?
tv is fine...it's waiting for the ps3 this thursday
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 01:40 PM
ahh... so many happy moments for lots of people coming soon.
As for me, 4 more hours to gym time and its training mode!
Lord_Ashe
Jun 9 2008, 01:48 PM
mmmm
/adds to list of people who are rompak targets
corez
Jun 9 2008, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jun 9 2008, 01:48 PM)
mmmm
/adds to list of people who are rompak targets
Waiting to rompak Lordie after he rompak those ppl
QUOTE(corez @ Jun 9 2008, 02:31 PM)
Waiting to rompak Lordie after he rompak those ppl

Waiting to rompak corez after he rompak Lordie who already rompak all those people.
Getting ready to stab the person who is waiting for me to rompak corez who has rompak-ed Lordie who rompak-ed all those people.
corez
Jun 9 2008, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 9 2008, 03:23 PM)
Waiting to rompak corez after he rompak Lordie who already rompak all those people.
Getting ready to stab the person who is waiting for me to rompak corez who has rompak-ed Lordie who rompak-ed all those people.
@ Person who wanna rompak Zio. Pls bring a gun since he only got a knife
aiyish
Jun 9 2008, 03:56 PM
i want to rompak myself!!

Added on June 9, 2008, 3:58 pmQUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 12 2008, 01:45 PM)
Alrity, here's the starting post. V 12 baby!
The OKK and OkK Nintendo Club.
Chairmen: Corez & Andy
Director of Events: Penman
Advisor to Chairmen: Zio and Sihumchai (Sihum since he's a mod, and zio, well Lordie said he pulls the strings. )
Director of Behavior: Lord_Ashe
Drinks Guggler: Hafez13
Buat Kopi guy: Kyo.

Air Suam Pourer: Phoenixbyte.
Directors of Foreign Relations: Sheep 319 & Blueberry.
Definitions:
OKK: Orang Kaya Kaya (The rich folk)

OMM: Orang Miskin Miskin (The poorer folk)

MORE SOON TO BE ADDED!

oi, im not in the club??? sad day...must die *emo mode on*...
today im getting my brand spanking new DS!!! *emo mode off*
w00t w00t!!!
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 04:03 PM
updated as per requested.
aiyish
Jun 9 2008, 04:05 PM
sape mau super mario galaxy 2, and wiifit2, come pm me. pm only, thank you.. Im a superior being...
Game supplier,
aiyish (gerrard)
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jun 9 2008, 04:05 PM)
sape mau super mario galaxy 2, and wiifit2, come pm me. pm only, thank you.. Im a superior being...
Game supplier,
aiyish (gerrard)
Salah, gerald lah.
BlueBerry~
Jun 9 2008, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 12 2008, 01:45 PM)
Alrity, here's the starting post. V 12 baby!
The OKK and OkK Nintendo Club.
Chairmen: Corez & Andy
Director of Events: Penman
Advisor to Chairmen: Zio and Sihumchai (Sihum since he's a mod, and zio, well Lordie said he pulls the strings. )
Director of Behavior: Lord_Ashe
Drinks Guggler: Hafez13
Buat Kopi guy: Kyo.

Air Suam Pourer: Phoenixbyte.
Directors of Foreign Relations: Sheep 319 & Blueberry.
Director in Game Supplies: Aiyish.

Definitions:
OKK: Orang Kaya Kaya (The rich folk)

OMM: Orang Miskin Miskin (The poorer folk)

MORE SOON TO BE ADDED!

Aiks. When have i bean in charge of Foreign Relations? And why the two Mirians? I smell a conspiracy i tell you.
corez
Jun 9 2008, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jun 9 2008, 04:05 PM)
Game supplier,
aiyish (
gerrard)
Pedo alert
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 04:38 PM
Wooo! Creepy!
At blueberry, yes... its the Bourne Conspiracy.
BlueBerry~
Jun 9 2008, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 04:38 PM)
Wooo! Creepy!
At blueberry, yes... its the Bourne Conspiracy.

Aha. I demand an explanation!!!!! Hehe.
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 9 2008, 04:55 PM)
Aha. I demand an explanation!!!!! Hehe.
You will be trained and instructed to become the 30 million dollar weapon. Ur mission will range from ensuring pedo's like Gerald never exist to bringing in game supplies for Aiyish.
IN short,
U sit at home and study make sure u get a PS3 lah.
BlueBerry~
Jun 9 2008, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 05:08 PM)
You will be trained and instructed to become the 30 million dollar weapon. Ur mission will range from ensuring pedo's like Gerald never exist to bringing in game supplies for Aiyish.
IN short,
U sit at home and study make sure u get a PS3 lah.

Aha. Good. That will be my job. Report back when i get my PS3.
sihumchai
Jun 9 2008, 06:00 PM
Does anyone know when Netherland vs. Italy is going on?
Or is it OVAR?
corez
Jun 9 2008, 06:12 PM
245 tonite
madmoz
Jun 9 2008, 06:24 PM
Zio's the toy shop owner right... does he do SD Gundams?
why_79
Jun 9 2008, 06:56 PM
corez, just saw yr old sell ad on the sony thread for ur ps3 ...... ur 80gig is a PAL unit ??? how did that happen, i thought u can only find asia and jp units in this region....
PhoenixByte
Jun 9 2008, 07:40 PM
coz he use it for the PAL key to override the Metal Gear activation sequence...
/metal gear mode
why_79
Jun 9 2008, 09:52 PM
haha....PAL code input complete, launch activated!
say if urs is a PAL, strong chance of andy buying it since he's got a hugh stash of PS1&2 PAL titles to BC on.....

btw, where are u getting ur ps3 from phoenix? everyone seems to be on ps3 fever now, can't wait for mine....
Kyoyagami
Jun 9 2008, 09:54 PM
I am happy...
GF COMING BACK THIS NOVEMBER!!!!
BlueBerry~
Jun 9 2008, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 09:54 PM)
I am happy...
Nice kyo. Grats i suppose. Where was she anyway?
hamtarox
Jun 9 2008, 10:24 PM
yawn..tired...spam and run*
hafez13
Jun 9 2008, 11:46 PM
spam and spam...
PhoenixByte
Jun 10 2008, 04:59 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Jun 9 2008, 09:52 PM)
btw, where are u getting ur ps3 from phoenix? everyone seems to be on ps3 fever now, can't wait for mine....

I'm getting mine from sce after i surveyed he got the same price as anyone else on my list

. Furthermore I've done many purchases with him

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2008, 09:54 PM)
I am happy...
Don't do noty2 things haa? Being away for so long tends to make ppl 'tandukie'
corez
Jun 10 2008, 08:07 AM
Good morning guys
Kyoyagami
Jun 10 2008, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 9 2008, 10:09 PM)
Nice kyo. Grats i suppose. Where was she anyway?
Australia. I dun think u were here at that time when she flew. hehe.

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 10 2008, 04:59 AM)
I'm getting mine from sce after i surveyed he got the same price as anyone else on my list

. Furthermore I've done many purchases with him

Don't do noty2 things haa? Being away for so long tends to make ppl 'tandukie'

yesh yesh. I won't do mad stuffs. Just bawak her on a makan spree before I go back to Melaka, again.

Good morningo!
PhoenixByte
Jun 10 2008, 09:07 AM
i love rain in the morning

Added on June 10, 2008, 9:10 amQUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 10 2008, 09:03 AM)
Australia. I dun think u were here at that time when she flew. hehe.

yesh yesh. I won't do mad stuffs. Just bawak her on a makan spree before I go back to Melaka, again.

Good morningo!
btw, based on ur siggy, r u really gonna get a psp when she's here?
bidfordun
Jun 10 2008, 09:30 AM
Good morning!
Lord_Ashe
Jun 10 2008, 09:54 AM
Gooood morning!
I also want a PS3. So by end of this year we have a Nin-Sony gathering?
Kyoyagami
Jun 10 2008, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 10 2008, 09:07 AM)
i love rain in the morning

Added on June 10, 2008, 9:10 ambtw, based on ur siggy, r u really gonna get a psp when she's here?

it was supposed to be next year,since her ultimate plan was to actually stay in Australia for 2 years straight, travelling during holidays. We've just talked about this yesterday, and I said to her we'll see what we can do, and what is based on our needs.
I'm reevaluating lots of things. And I shouldn't have to worry if the money I make is definitely more than enough to compensate for everything that I have.
Added on June 10, 2008, 10:00 amQUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jun 10 2008, 09:54 AM)
Gooood morning!
I also want a PS3. So by end of this year we have a Nin-Sony gathering?
Ah, would this mean Lordie is getting a PS3 also this year? we'll find out!
zio
Jun 10 2008, 12:17 PM
3-0! WOOT WOOT! GO ORANJE!
Kyoyagami
Jun 10 2008, 02:22 PM
Hurm... sihum is not around, and the person who bought Corez punya PS3 is still not here. hurm...
I think i'd go crazy by posting here a link for roms. hahaha. office is too boring...
why_79
Jun 10 2008, 02:45 PM
could it be..... sihum has turn to sony fanboy? nooooo.................
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.