Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Nintendo Kopitiam V12
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
andy_lhc
i have to admit that some laws are really unfair...makes me scream out loud in the middle of the night....laugh.gif
corez
QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Jul 15 2008, 11:38 AM)
i have to admit that some laws are really unfair...makes me scream out loud in the middle of the night....laugh.gif

I though you scream at nite cause of the Boogie Man tongue.gif
andy_lhc
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 15 2008, 11:48 AM)
I though you scream at nite cause of the Boogie Man  tongue.gif

tat also...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
zio
Boogie Man or the Booger Man tongue.gif
madmoz
I thought it was the tooth fairies from Germany?

Btw, kinda hard to get another DS as i've already got two - an old white one which has been converted into a hello kitty version (damn, sanrio sure knows how to make money) by the missus as well as crimson red one. And oh, I gave away a phat too last year. Missus not obliging... Purchase order unsigned cry.gif
Sheep319
dance dance dance
bidfordun
QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 15 2008, 11:57 AM)
I thought it was the tooth fairies from Germany?

Btw, kinda hard to get another DS as i've already got two - an old white one which has been converted into a hello kitty version (damn, sanrio sure knows how to make money) by the missus as well as crimson red one. And oh, I gave away a phat too last year. Missus not obliging... Purchase order unsigned cry.gif

you might wanna wait until nintendo announcement at e3 to see whether there is another new version of nds first.
andy_lhc
Amazon US having B2G1 promo for BD...rclxms.gif
zio
Eh really? Lol luckily i dint buy yesterday.
Kyoyagami
Home in 10 minutes! tongue.gif
zio
And after browsing the Amazon sale, its a bunch of crap! tongue.gif No worthy titles to buy.
andy_lhc
QUOTE(zio @ Jul 15 2008, 05:20 PM)
And after browsing the Amazon sale, its a bunch of crap! tongue.gif No worthy titles to buy.

true...no titles to get...i am onli interested in getting onli 1 out of the whole list.... rclxub.gif
zio
I wanted Vantage Point which wasnt in. LOL so much for hoping a new movie might make it into Amazon sale these days.
BlueBerry~
Zzz. Bored. Zzz. Zio. Cleared your cabinet yet? lolz.
andy_lhc
@zio - if u can find 1 title and bose00 to find 1 title then we all can share share....biggrin.gif
zio
ok la.. so far i will choose one from these three, Basic Instinct, American Psycho and Crash.

So, when bose decides if he can find something, I will pick from that list. What are u getting?
andy_lhc
QUOTE(zio @ Jul 15 2008, 07:04 PM)
ok la.. so far i will choose one from these three, Basic Instinct, American Psycho and Crash.

So, when bose decides if he can find something, I will pick from that list. What are u getting?

before the devil knows u r dead.... thumbup.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 7:25 pmeh u already have 3 titles y dont u just get it?? hmm.gif i dont like crash...not a fun movie.....tongue.gif
Sheep319
you better you better you bet
hamtarox
FFXIII on x360...so pc ver???hmm hmm
zio
err i dont want all three ler.. lol i will choose one.. i want some other stuff though if u want to bulk. Then dont bother about the promo.

Got a friend who wants ID4 and i want Gotham Knight.
corez
Get ready for the conference guys.
why_79
where can watch live ah? corez staying up eh? brows.gif
corez
They showing Shaun White Wii Snow Board ATM Using WiiFit, no Reggie yet.

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:17 amSaturo Iwata is on now.

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:19 amHe is talking anout paradigm shift So far its a 1 of 10 for me

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:21 amLol now he is showing Granmas playing DS

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:27 amAnimal crossing Wii

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:28 amTheres Town and City now

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:28 amWe can sell item in the city

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:29 amTake that b****es, Wii speak. Can communicate online now on AC Wii

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:31 am"AnimalCrossing City Folk" Will Buy

why_79
the streaming on gamespot right now is amazing.....hehehe, can't wait for more major announcements drool.gif

anyone else here apart from me and corez?
corez
End of this Year Out

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:32 amReggie is now taking manes and kicking ass
why_79
c'mon he's just blowing his own horn....wonder if he got anything actually interesting to say?!?

we dy know the wii and ds are bestsellers!!
corez
WII SPEAK b****ES!!!!! I can die happily now

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:36 amWii will become the top selling console by JUNE 2008. We know that edy smile.gif
why_79
damn u need a wii fit board to play that rayman game..... the lightsaber duel looks pretty groovy
corez
Showing clone wars now

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:41 amCOD World at War

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:42 amCOD got coop mode
why_79
DS third party games on right....... drool.gif will we see revamped DS?!?
corez
Got few more games showing, DS i guess.
why_79
holy crap.....GTA DS!!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
corez
GH On Tour and Spore DS

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:45 amFucj Why you are fast, IGN show Spore currently

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:46 amDAMN GTA!!!! DS
why_79
corez, switch to gamespot....streaming is seamless and smoking fast
corez
GRA CHINATOWN WARS DS

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:48 amI subscribe to IGN not Gamespot so cannot switch
bidfordun
i am watching too!!!! but may not finish it bcos the pc i am using now is not mine!
why_79
finally bid is here.....happy la u, got GTA to play on ur DS now whistling.gif
corez
Reggie back on show wii motion plus
bidfordun
i miss the announcement, damn!!!!!!!!
friendly_ip
aiya motion plus, time to spend again
corez
Wii sports resort using Motion Plus
why_79
reggie is totally crap on that skiing game, i won't buy it if he's promoting it, hehe....

this peripheral is bundle with that wii resort game
friendly_ip
wow now the wii control really impress me tongue.gif

now i understand hwo they can make star wars: clone war on wii lol
corez
1:1 motion
why_79
i'm disappointed they kept the graphic style of wii sports, as a launch game ok la but now this resort game looks about the same....
bidfordun
can someone tell me whether gta ds is 3d or 2d like gba version?
corez
No traileron GTA

Added on July 16, 2008, 12:57 amMiyanoto is coming up
bidfordun
huhu, shigeru wif wii music!
why_79
forget GTA, miyamoto is on......
bidfordun
try gonintendo. even though quality is not good, but stream fast and doesnt require registration!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.