Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Nintendo Kopitiam V12
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
why_79
QUOTE(bose00 @ Jul 12 2008, 08:18 AM)
shopping time ~ i can't even log-into play-asia on yesterday night-midnight.

same same.....got up earlier than usual to hunt for bargains now, woohoo!! rclxm9.gif

btw, octopus item can still use discount voucher for >USD50 ah?
SWATwolf
cannot la sweat.gif
why_79
damn, all the good stuff from last night dy sapu by this morning..... maybe tats why the shop was offline even until 2am. vmad.gif
corez
Dual Shock 3 for 146 onli . Hehe
why_79
huh? someone at sony forum said only 130? using different exchange rate isit? rclxub.gif
bose00
QUOTE(why_79 @ Jul 12 2008, 10:22 AM)
huh? someone at sony forum said only 130? using different exchange rate isit?  rclxub.gif

the blk DS controller is cheaper.
corez
Sorry, I meant the White is 146
HMMaster
argh... cant decide which pouch to buy from PA >_<
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 12 2008, 12:25 PM)
argh... cant decide which pouch to buy from PA >_<

Buy all. And happy birthday.
HMMaster
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 12 2008, 02:00 PM)
Buy all. And happy birthday.

if you buy for me, i dun mind. tongue.gif

hard pouch vs compact pouch vs ds lite chocolat

compact is cheper and newer than hard pouch, but i think protection is not as good as hard.

the chocolat got good design and minimalist look.

decision, decision, decision... hmm.gif

ps: thx biggrin.gif
penman
I bought...

icon_question.gif

bose00
QUOTE(penman @ Jul 12 2008, 11:11 PM)
I bought...

icon_question.gif

you left out :

Gamecube Controller
Crossbow Training

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
corez
Good Morning,

I blame whoever posted this PA sale vmad.gif

Cost me lots of cash edy.
zio
i wonder who posted up the sale. tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
I want help in buying stuff. No credit card.
aiyish
good morning...

luckily no CC, if not habis everything from PA kena sapu, haha.
hamtarox
here is the banker...licensed along...needed my service??T&C apply***tongue.gif tongue.gif

oh yeah...just bought a HDMI cable for RM21 and x360 controller@ carrefour...

DMC4 pc...WooHOoo!!
BlueBerry~
Who is willing to help me purchase? Desperate here. Dont want to miss out on the sale.
raynmay
QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jul 13 2008, 12:35 PM)
here is the banker...licensed along...needed my service??T&C apply***tongue.gif tongue.gif

oh yeah...just bought a HDMI cable for RM21 and x360 controller@ carrefour...

DMC4 pc...WooHOoo!!

whc car4 u bought the xbox 360 controller?
how much?

btw the new color NDSL available in m'sia d?
hamtarox
subang jaya carre4...Thundermatch IT centre..139
why_79
wow.....at tat price, u are better off getting a copy of DMC4 for ur PS3 la shakehead.gif at least u would.... whistling.gif

Mudmaniac
Sigh. I just picked up that Wireless network adapter (XBOX360) from Djinn. There is a hole where my heart used to be.
corez
Good Morning smile.gif
Kyoyagami
Gud morning ladies and gentlemen...

The countdown to the dark knight begins.

"here's my card"

Nye hahahaha!
corez
QUOTE(edvpc @ Jul 14 2008, 01:15 AM)

master of Wii for PBN... thumbup.gif  flex.gif  notworthy.gif

Playing you know what at Mid Valley on Saturday.
PhoenixByte
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 14 2008, 09:00 AM)
Gud morning ladies and gentlemen...

The countdown to the dark knight begins.

"here's my card"

Nye hahahaha!

sorry, no salesman allowed

Corez,
wah...karting tak hengat tu happy.gif. Pity la the kid in green just menganga je happy.gif
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
sorry, no salesman allowed

Tell that to Aiyish. tongue.gif

Eh, tanak join gath this weekend with movie?
mfa333
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 14 2008, 09:46 AM)

corez came last saturday? last minute participant ke? tak nampak dlm list... tongue.gif
corez
QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:15 AM)
corez came last saturday? last minute participant ke? tak nampak dlm list... tongue.gif

Yup I last minute. Nasib baik someone FFK, then I dapat the Hulk Tee.
PhoenixByte
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 14 2008, 10:13 AM)
Tell that to Aiyish. tongue.gif

Eh, tanak join gath this weekend with movie?

this week there are wedding invitations happy.gif
uhuk2 beginilah rutin org sudah tua.. sweat.gif
corez
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 14 2008, 10:17 AM)
this week there are wedding invitations happy.gif
uhuk2 beginilah rutin org sudah tua.. sweat.gif

Wah bro, kawin tak ajak ahh biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 14 2008, 10:19 AM)
Wah bro, kawin tak ajak ahh  biggrin.gif

laugh.gif it's not my wedding...how to ajak u guys happy.gif
andy_lhc
hihi morning all..........
zio
so apa andy dah beli dari PA? smile.gif
why_79
andy no need to wait for octopus sale to buy one...... whistling.gif
Kyoyagami
huhu. office work is pouring in. Loving it. biggrin.gif
aiyish
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 14 2008, 09:46 AM)

good morning..

are you playing Racedriver GRID Wii??? tongue.gif
Sheep319
aiyish! i wanna sell my gh3 wii off. can I sell it to you? hmm.gif
mfa333
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 14 2008, 10:16 AM)
Yup I last minute. Nasib baik someone FFK, then I dapat the Hulk Tee.

if i knew earlier, i should find u and meet in person... sweat.gif

the expo is not as big as expected... luckily got free hulk tshirt and free hellboy 2 ticket.. laugh.gif
corez
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:49 AM)

How much?
Sheep319
rm220. i'm low on cash, and rock band is haunting me :/
corez
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 14 2008, 11:00 AM)
rm220. i'm low on cash, and rock band is haunting me :/

220. COD where?
Kyoyagami
Corez needs guitar. biggrin.gif
Sheep319
QUOTE(corez @ Jul 14 2008, 11:04 AM)
220. COD where?

fly all the way to Miri and COD here laugh.gif

only courier is the only way sad.gif
corez
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 14 2008, 11:10 AM)
fly all the way to Miri and COD here laugh.gif

only courier is the only way sad.gif

hmm.gif Courier must be expensive then because of the box size.
mfa333
rm220 including courier is a good bargain.. thumbup.gif
aiyish
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:49 AM)

haha, see, got buyer oredi....

Sheep319
QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 14 2008, 11:26 AM)
rm220 including courier is a good bargain.. thumbup.gif

not including courier lol.

corez, you still interested? if i were to use poslaju, i'll get special price for shipping (i think)
andy_lhc
i dint get anything from PA sales......by the time i go online, all the nice stuff sudah kena sapu by u guys....whistling.gif
zio
i havent bought a single thing from the sale tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.