Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Nintendo Kopitiam V12
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
PhoenixByte
Game themed or game char t-shirt got ah?
aiyish
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jun 29 2008, 02:34 AM)
ehh, aiyish, you print t-shirts issit?

if I hantar design to you, and you print one for me, can kah?

yeah, i just got myself a Silk screen set, i can print any design but it must be in A4 size.

Added on June 29, 2008, 9:45 am
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 29 2008, 05:17 AM)
Game themed or game char t-shirt got ah?

dun worry bro, im designing more as im typing this. Just tell me what character u want, i can get it print biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
@aiyish, nice designs dude. Make quotation shirts also lah, the one's yang no need copyright. tongue.gif
aiyish
if wanna do uniform also can.
SWATwolf
eh, print 1 t-shirt can ar?
mickeynic
anyone wants to sell 2gb micro sd
PM me pls or contact me pls
012 3161133 Nicole thx
Pr1me_Minister
Apparently someone still doesn't read the BLODDY DAMN RULES! mad.gif

BTW, hows my order corez? smile.gif
mickeynic
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 29 2008, 05:53 PM)

OH YES i really don read dam rules

ANd oops is BLOODY dam rules
BingYao
So angry for what prime minister? laugh.gif
Rules are meant to be broken rclxm9.gif

I believe 'most' people doesnt read the rules & EULA sweat.gif
Who does?
PhoenixByte
which rules is it BTW...I dun read it so much either happy.gif
corez
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 29 2008, 05:53 PM)

Ordered and its being prepared currently, 1 is out on the 30th and another is backordered.
Pr1me_Minister
3 times......

QUOTE(corez @ Jun 29 2008, 07:07 PM)
Ordered and its being prepared currently, 1 is out on the 30th and another is backordered.

Great, I haven't play a new game for months already.

Added on June 29, 2008, 7:35 pmBTW, thanks for your Pokemon Emerald SWATwolf. I almost finish catching all the legendaries I needed in the game. Tell me if you need any legendary Pokemon from the game (or special nicknames for them), and I'll start my 2nd playthrough.

Added on June 29, 2008, 8:28 pmOk, that makes it 4 times...... sleep.gif"
Kyoyagami
Note to self, ignore and let people drown. that way, I've killed lots of birds with only 1 stone.
aiyish
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 29 2008, 05:12 PM)

sure can, just me the design and it try to silkscreen it on to a t-shirt. rclxms.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 12:23 am

sure can, just me the design and it try to silkscreen it on to a t-shirt. rclxms.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 12:25 am

corez
Morning
bose00
QUOTE(corez @ Jun 30 2008, 08:11 AM)
Morning

morning !
*yawn* been playing FF Tactics A2 till midnight.
i need a 1/2 day off work.
why_79
better yet, bring it with u to ur office to keep u awake brows.gif
Kyoyagami
Morning. Still sleepy, slept late. Urgh...

Want my Final Fantasy 12...can't bring it to work...
bose00
QUOTE(why_79 @ Jun 30 2008, 08:36 AM)
better yet, bring it with u to ur office to keep u awake  brows.gif

@why
how i'd wish ..
unfortunately my work load has been keeping me busy throughout the day.

Pr1me_Minister
Good day everyone!

For some unknown reason, my DS has a weird "ding" sound when I turned it on today...... cry.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 30 2008, 03:32 PM)
Good day everyone!

For some unknown reason, my DS has a weird "ding" sound when I turned it on today...... cry.gif

Ok. check out my blog here for more details.

http://gamingeuphoria.blogspot.com/2008/06...th-my-ndsl.html
why_79
i wonder if they implement something similar for the Wii, anyone tried it out yet ? brows.gif
Mudmaniac
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jun 30 2008, 03:32 PM)
Good day everyone!

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jun 30 2008, 03:50 PM)
Ok. check out my blog here for more details.

http://gamingeuphoria.blogspot.com/2008/06...th-my-ndsl.html

You know that means you are supposed to say "HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRIME!!!"

somewhere about..... hmm.gif

HERE?
BlueBerry~
Happy Birthday Prime.
Kyoyagami
Oy, PM also can forget his birthday ah? Summore the DS jadi more important than his birthday. tongue.gif
mfa333
happy birthday PM...
why_79
happy birthday PM, keep up the good work & quit playing so much DS!
bidfordun
QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Jun 30 2008, 05:10 PM)
You know that means you are supposed to say "HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRIME!!!"

somewhere about..... hmm.gif

HERE?

oops. i forgot the spoiler tag. tongue.gif

happy birthday pm. icon_rolleyes.gif
corez
Happy birthday. PM
aiyish
Happy birthday Prime!!!
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(aiyish @ Jun 30 2008, 10:23 PM)
Happy birthday Prime!!!

No present for prime? GH:On tour? lolz.
aiyish
New designs are up!!

corez
Good morning
mfa333
morning~
Kyoyagami
Pagi yang ada selamat. So mfa, how goes the DS now? tongue.gif
bidfordun
good morning!
aiyish
good morning..
Kyoyagami
I guess its common for universities to still charge students with fees even when they are in practical training aren't they?

bugger.
bose00
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 1 2008, 11:09 AM)
I guess its common for universities to still charge students with fees even when they are in practical training aren't they?

bugger.

you'll need to pay yr lecturer to come over to visit you and read yr training report biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(bose00 @ Jul 1 2008, 12:10 PM)
you'll need to pay yr lecturer to come over to visit you and read yr training report  biggrin.gif

Well, the reports are sent through email, and the final copy, is sent by mail. And for the supervisor to come, RM50 is reasonable to charge me but RM630 is overkill.

1 month's pay flew off for I don't know what purpose. (But at least the money paid is from the one earned. Lots of other students are not getting a cent. Still thankful.)
Mudmaniac
I'm hopelessly hooked to "The world ends with you". Anyone been playing this one religiously?
zio
I dont even know what that is. DS? biggrin.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(zio @ Jul 1 2008, 02:46 PM)
I dont even know what that is. DS? biggrin.gif

never heard of it? an original ip from square enix.
Kyoyagami
Zio is being the new sarcasm. wuhuhu.
zio
Lol I am not! tongue.gif

I am for real. Hey I am not a fan of Square Enix so I dont follow them religiously tongue.gif
andy_lhc
zio - Xbox360 fanboy....tongue.gif
zio
Lol mana ada. Saya ada DS, saya ada PS3, saya ada PSP tongue.gif

mfa333
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 1 2008, 09:03 AM)
Pagi yang ada selamat. So mfa, how goes the DS now? tongue.gif

so far so good.... played MKDS on my weekly psp gath with other 4 ppls and we had lots of fun.. now hooked up with pokemon, EBA and trauma centre... soon gonna start world ends with you...
Mudmaniac
QUOTE(zio @ Jul 1 2008, 03:24 PM)
Lol mana ada. Saya ada DS, saya ada PS3, saya ada PSP tongue.gif

I envy not that you can afford all those things, but that you have the time to play them. Something about growing older i guess.
Kyoyagami
I sumhow feel sad with Muddy's words.

it is true, I lack the time now to play games. Been spening on family, friends, gf, til the Wii is really collecting dust. Owh Zelda... I'm sorry... please await for my return.

Currently stuck with FF12. To finish by end of next year.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.