Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Nintendo Kopitiam V12
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
BlueBerry~
Woah. Rev is pissed now.
Kyoyagami
The best part about Rev, never shy to be your ownself. Just let it out and screw the damn world! biggrin.gif
reveur
@Blueberry: Pissed? No lar. Not at all. Just venting some anger only.

@Kyoyogami: Thats a compliment right?

@Zio: Pfft, I learn from the best. Zorocaster

I am thinking of getting a cell phone with 3g and looks nice. But not too expensive. Got suggestions?
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:01 PM)

I am thinking of getting a cell phone with 3g and looks nice. But not too expensive. Got suggestions?

Of course it is. How many people do you really see in this world who are truly themselves? biggrin.gif
reveur
Did you see that Zio? HE COMPLEMENTED ME! HAH!
Sheep319
3G?

Looks nice?

Cell phone?

the new god damn iPhone is the answer.
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jun 16 2008, 05:09 PM)
3G?

Looks nice?

Cell phone?
the new god damn iPhone is the answer.

IMO. Still not worth the price tag. The N82 looks rather nice. Or the N81. Go for the N95 8GB if you have the cash. Hehe.
reveur
I am sick of Nokia now, the interface looks ugly if compared to SE

Iphone ark, its not worth the hoo haa. Not yet anyway. Wait till they come out with a new one with dual camera. Then its worth it.
Sheep319
then,

how bout the stylish LG Viewty?

record porn and play-back in slow motion

Kyoyagami
Oozing with style that phone is...

Gosh, i sound like Yoda.
reveur
Dont need tv ler, Like i said, I need

3g
3.2 megapixel above
Video Call
Around 700 max for budget.
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:22 PM)
I am sick of Nokia now, the interface looks ugly if compared to SE

Iphone ark, its not worth the hoo haa. Not yet anyway. Wait till they come out with a new one with dual camera. Then its worth it.

Ah. Then no ideas from me mate. Nokia fan here. Hehe. Whole household is Nokia supporter. mum using N81, older sis N82, younger sis N80, dad 6300 and me N95 8GB. Hehe.
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:33 PM)

3g
3.2 megapixel above
Video Call

SE K810i? Its that phone for you, especially at that budget.
Sheep319
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:33 PM)

3g
3.2 megapixel above
Video Call

then K800i or K810i ler.

same phone i'm using. K800i kinda bulky tho, and camera's quite irritating.
reveur
Yeah thinking that also. but wondering if its any good...
Kyoyagami
I hate joystick. But my gf seems ok with it. INcluding the camera, but after she got her D60, well, the camera's just left away.
reveur
D60? Canon?
Kyoyagami
Nah, NIkon. Forgot how much she got it that day. I think 800 AUD?
reveur
around 2k + here if i dont remember wrongly. Wanted it too. But kind of need the phone for video conferencing with my gf.
Kyoyagami
Well, that phone is what i think as the cheapest and ok type of phone that's 3g and supports video con.

I feel that D60 is already a good camera, but sumhow I think there are other camera's out there that might just better. Ah i dunno, tats just me.
reveur
I am thinking either to get

K800i
K810i
K770i
K660i

Current favourite winner is 810 and 660
BlueBerry~
IMHO. Joysticks get spoilt easily. My friend's K800i hasnt even been used for one year and its already showing signs of breakage.
bidfordun
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 16 2008, 09:12 PM)
IMHO. Joysticks get spoilt easily. My friend's K800i hasnt even been used for one year and its already showing signs of breakage.

hehe, not nice to use, easy to break.
reveur
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jun 16 2008, 09:12 PM)

Yeah thats the only problem that I keep hearing for SE phone... Adeh.. And i will be getting 2 phone at one shot some more... die...
bidfordun
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 09:33 PM)
Yeah thats the only problem that I keep hearing for SE phone... Adeh.. And i will be getting 2 phone at one shot some more... die...

Huh? getting one for u and another one for ur gf?
reveur
Yeap
zio
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:08 PM)
Did you see that Zio? HE COMPLEMENTED ME! HAH!

Lots of people pay George Bush compliments, doesn't make him any less evil. tongue.gif Or stupid. But I am not calling you stupid. At least not yet. whistling.gif

3G phone? Guna itu 3G untuk apa?
bidfordun
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
Lots of people pay George Bush compliments, doesn't make him any less evil. tongue.gif Or stupid. But I am not calling you stupid. At least not yet.  whistling.gif

gf is gonna spot check him?

Imho, i wont use 3g phones if i have a gf, at least if i go to somewhere...... whistling.gif , she wont know where i am. Just kidding. tongue.gif
zorocaster
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 16 2008, 05:01 PM)

terrernya aku
Sheep319
you are da man, zoro!
aiyish
streamyx still down..changing to Maxis Broadband 2molo...huhuhu.. duit lagi...
reveur
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
Lots of people pay George Bush compliments, doesn't make him any less evil. tongue.gif Or stupid. But I am not calling you stupid. At least not yet.  whistling.gif

Video Conferencing with GF lor. She in JB mar. Besides, there is nothing to scare to be spot check by gf. A relationship is based on trust. If u scared gf spot check you means you are up to no good. Which basically translate to the fact that you are going to cheat on her.

End result? She will cheat on you too.

Look at the flipside, you can keep an eye on ur gf too.
PhoenixByte
if a relationship is based on trust, one wouldn't go to the extent of needing a 3G phone to check on each other to begin with happy.gif

ahhh gone were the days of romantic hand written love letters happy.gif
reveur
No ler, based on bidfordun's sentence I was assuming that he is scared of the 3G phone coz scare the gf check him.
corez
Good Morning Guys.
Kyoyagami
Morning all.

Ah, I really need to send my latest letter to my gf. The posting itself can cost a bomb. (5 packs of kerepek, 5 maggi small packs and 1 brush could cost you RM 49.)

Which reminds me, I need some interpretation from you guys. What does it mean when a gurl actually looks down on the floor when she's walking in front of you?
PhoenixByte
For me it means that the girl is shy...but then again i wasn't there so it's open to lots more interpretation (like, she was looking for extra change on the pavement) biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
Hurm, I guess I wudn't mind if the gurl is mild mannered. But, this is the type of gurl that is spunky and really outgoing. Wow, if smp like pun boleh shy, yeouch, what effect am i giving? biggrin.gif

@phoenix, since u wanted to be me and aiyish's first customer, what game you want lah brother? For your brand spanking new PS3? For your DS? For your PSP? Or For your Wii? biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
Haa dun curang2 with ur girl...(cun tak this girl? biggrin.gif)

I dunno, can u recommend a ps3 game for me? happy.gif

After mgs4 probably Grid, Gaiden or COD4 kot happy.gif
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 17 2008, 10:32 AM)

Grid is locally made and i think u noe that. if racing is ur style, then that title really looks hot.

Gaiden Sigma, well I'll say that its action packed and fun, but once your done with it, you might wanan resell.

Ask the guys at PS thread to check out if people still play COD4 online. I'm afraid since MGS4 and GTA4 has arrived, you might not be playing much of this online.

But if you desire action and length, go for Gaiden Sigma.
corez
Aiks, it this Cupid Corner? tongue.gif
SWATwolf
corez dah ada, tak boleh dtg sini dah laugh.gif tongue.gif
corez
Haha, can have 4 mahh smile.gif
zio
QUOTE(reveur @ Jun 17 2008, 12:26 AM)
Video Conferencing with GF lor. She in JB mar. Besides, there is nothing to scare to be spot check by gf. A relationship is based on trust. If u scared gf spot check you means you are up to no good. Which basically translate to the fact that you are going to cheat on her.

End result? She will cheat on you too.

Look at the flipside, you can keep an eye on ur gf too.

Ahh ok. At least there is a use. Some people buy 3G for the sake of 3G. Although it is better to have webcam conversation then video con on 3G. Thats my personal opinion.

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 17 2008, 09:05 AM)
Morning all.

Ah, I really need to send my latest letter to my gf. The posting itself can cost a bomb. (5 packs of kerepek, 5 maggi small packs and 1 brush could cost you RM 49.)

Which reminds me, I need some interpretation from you guys. What does it mean when a gurl actually looks down on the floor when she's walking in front of you?

Send to where la so expensive? A girl looks down on the floor when she is walking because she doesn't want to trip over her own feet. Or she is looking out for mines.

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 17 2008, 10:32 AM)

After MGS4, COD4 of course! The single campaign is worth it even if you don't clock a single minute in MP. Then Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, then Ratchet & Clank: Tools of Destruction, then by that time, Little Big Planet will be out. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 17 2008, 10:52 AM)
Ahh ok. At least there is a use. Some people buy 3G for the sake of 3G. Although it is better to have webcam conversation then video con on 3G. Thats my personal opinion.
Send to where la so expensive? A girl looks down on the floor when she is walking because she doesn't want to trip over her own feet. Or she is looking out for mines.
After MGS4, COD4 of course! The single campaign is worth it even if you don't clock a single minute in MP. Then Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, then Ratchet & Clank: Tools of Destruction, then by that time, Little Big Planet will be out. tongue.gif

Mines eh?" hahaha. Its expensive cuz its sent to Brisbane, Australia, and the package weighs abit more of 1.3kg.

Well, I checked at the COD4 thread. Still people are killing each other in the game. Your thoughts Phoenix? tongue.gif
penman
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 17 2008, 11:08 AM)
Mines eh?" hahaha. Its expensive cuz its sent to Brisbane, Australia, and the package weighs abit more of 1.3kg.

Well, I checked at the COD4 thread. Still people are killing each other in the game. Your thoughts Phoenix? tongue.gif

girl looking down at the floor while walking to me.. she's looking for any dropped $$!!! thumbup.gif
Kyoyagami
QUOTE(penman @ Jun 17 2008, 11:13 AM)
girl looking down at the floor while walking to me.. she's looking for any dropped $$!!!  thumbup.gif

Pen, you got my message on your Wii ah?
PhoenixByte
which is cheaper? COD4 or Grid...ehehe

I want both but cheaper ones I want first happy.gif
zio
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jun 17 2008, 11:16 AM)
which is cheaper? COD4 or Grid...ehehe

I want both but cheaper ones I want first happy.gif

I think you can find 2nd hand unit of COD4. Orrrr.. I recommend Black Mango's game rental service smile.gif
PhoenixByte
oh yeah..forget about that biggrin.gif thx happy.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.