Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Bleach (Manga) V2
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Anime Shrine
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19
soulfly
Discussion continues here... rclxms.gif
lunalovegood
finally i able to read the chapter. huhu. Ahem, i bet its aizen la who stabbed kensei, because of his expression when he turned around to see the attacker. hmm.gif laugh.gif
whoopa
kensei i think is not dead and i dun think its aizen also
shinichi88
rclxms.gif uh... at last, Bleach Manga V2...
We do crap a lot here... hahaha
choyster
how long is the flashback gonna be?haiz
kwh1989
QUOTE(choyster @ May 11 2008, 06:47 PM)

i kinda like the flashback, we learn many stuff bout those characters in the past, especially the vaizards
choyster
QUOTE(kwh1989 @ May 11 2008, 09:19 PM)
i kinda like the flashback, we learn many stuff bout those characters in the past, especially the vaizards

but the big battle between SS and Aizen hanging la
tech_frix
QUOTE(choyster @ May 11 2008, 10:48 PM)
but the big battle between SS and Aizen hanging la

we must learn d past to move forward... tongue.gif tongue.gif
just chill before d real bad arse battle!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
lunalovegood
of course la kensei not dead. haha. maybe urahara took him for experiment kot, later change him into vaizard just like he did to ichigo.
hamsterz
btw any hints on who stabbed the group 9 captain?
tech_frix
QUOTE(hamsterz @ May 12 2008, 09:17 AM)

sumone dat kensei knew and didnt expect to do such miserable thing... tongue.gif
HMMaster
QUOTE(choyster @ May 11 2008, 06:47 PM)

probably a volume, which is around 8 chapters rclxub.gif
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
QUOTE(hamsterz @ May 12 2008, 09:17 AM)

ichimaru gin brows.gif
sharkteef
they still didnt show where hachigen came from. and hiyori is really annoying.
whoopa
hachigen joined the game later lulz
lunalovegood
i like flashbacks too.... laugh.gif
flame13th
Isshin going to make an appearance?
sharkteef
QUOTE(flame13th @ May 12 2008, 10:23 PM)
Isshin going to make an appearance?

dont think so. i think the boss will keep ishin a secret until much later on when the suspense all died down. shud be a good sttrategy to bring up ishin when all is boring.
NecrosavaNt
or when the good guys need a miracle aka deus ex machina.
DUM DUM DUMMMM isshin comes outta no where and they all go "youu!" (not to be mistaken for soulja boy's youuuuu)
GL-ai
QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ May 12 2008, 11:02 AM)
ichimaru gin      brows.gif

aha gin gin... nice,
i still cant believe he is bad guy>.<
how i wish he is a good one...
but when flash back do like that,
feel like there is no more turning back for him to be a good guy le
Gravity
QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 10:57 PM)
aha gin gin... nice,
i still cant believe he is bad guy>.<
how i wish he is a good one...
but when flash back do like that,
feel like there is no more turning back for him to be a good guy le

who knows..mayb gin is acting a spy in aizen side tongue.gif
Vorador
there're tons of rumour from other forum, said that Gin is indeed a spy, but sent by yamamoto, yamamoto is the final boss of this story...
tech_frix
QUOTE(Vorador @ May 15 2008, 11:31 AM)
there're tons of rumour from other forum, said that Gin is indeed a spy, but sent by yamamoto, yamamoto is the final boss of this story...

jadi, yamamoto adalah seorang penjahat?? tongue.gif
whoopa
penjahat ialah seorang yamamoto ???? omgzorz
really compfused lulz ....
NecrosavaNt
he's hiding something behind that beard
Vorador
rumuor.... non eed so serious... also the rumuor said that Ichigo's zanpatoku right, is the highest rank one among the rest, since the white color Ichigo once call him "king"...I really wonder is that the author feel so lazy to draw liao so simply leak out all the story and let ppl go guess...
whoopa
ahahaha king of ur sword .. of ur hill kekeke ..

yea i think yamamoto is actually aizen as the real yamamoto is dead ... remember aizen's shikai ... hmmm
tech_frix
here

[attachmentid=471645]

[attachmentid=471646]
whoopa
so small la bro cant see lulz .. i cant wait la .. when la the transalates coming out sad.gif
tech_frix
QUOTE(whoopa @ May 16 2008, 02:31 AM)
so small la bro cant see lulz .. i cant wait la .. when la the transalates coming out sad.gif

saya kasi besar sket akak... tongue.gif

[attachmentid=471792]

[attachmentid=471793]

[attachmentid=471794]

[attachmentid=471795]

[attachmentid=471796]

[attachmentid=471797]

[attachmentid=471798]

picture number 7...nampak tak kensei punya hollow transformation???? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Vorador
wow kensei tranform!!! Must be aizen stab him fro behind and make him like this form last episode~~~

aprisis
ei the kido corps captain is urahara stupid assistant?
tomatos
No wonder he can use level 99 kido.
HALLER!
he looked so cool and serious in this one, rofl.

a chapter goes by so fast.. so unsatisfying.
aprisis
i guess kensei starting to become vizard now
whoopa
who stab them and they become hollow 1 .. hmmm ... also all of them went .. those who become vaizard ...
EpsilonStar
yeahlo... those who dispatched to the scene are all vaizard now rite?
HuorEarfalas
Except for Kuchiki's grandpa =( Who I assume died during the investigation.
tomatos
QUOTE(HuorEarfalas @ May 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
Except for Kuchiki's grandpa =( Who I assume died during the investigation.

but he was alived when kuchiki clan took in rukia. that time byakuya not so young.
HuorEarfalas
Oh wait. Sry xD. I miss read the manga. Kuchiki's grandpa is on standby.
Vorador
Wah I think current kensei's state is not vizard but pure hollow, coz the mask fully cover him and his body looks more like a hollow...
Flybaby~
the same situation as ichigo b4 he turn to a vaizard
arcaloveher
QUOTE(whoopa @ May 16 2008, 08:49 PM)
who stab them and they become hollow 1 .. hmmm ... also all of them went .. those who become vaizard ...

Exactly, and in the end they gain new hybrid hollow power.
They should be thankful to the person who "give" them this new ability tongue.gif
Wonder if the current Vaizards in normal timezone have any memory about the past when they are captain/lieutenant
EpsilonStar
could it be they all turn hollow, but urahara turn them back to vaizard?
aprisis
9th division= kick ass
9th division captain --> hollow= looks cool among all other hollows. except espada tongue.gif
rastablank
Well, i believed it was Aizen who pioneered the hollonization technique while Uruhara 'cured' those who was infected into vaizard, well, just my guess biggrin.gif
choyster
bleach is so captain obvious
irkuysm
captain obvious is so bleach
tech_frix
kinda tremblling seing all d captains that cannot solve a tiny winy problems... tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
afosz
What tiny winy problems again ? unsure.gif

I'd say it is a good flashback. Eventhough we might know the result and give out conclusions, but it is good to know that how they get their vizards power and so on. The probability is just like others already said, hollow is injected into them by Aizen, and Uruhara cured them. Not totally cure, but rather let them in control of that hollow
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.