Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Phone-Specific Discussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
awong
finally...I got he-aac and lc aac working on my 904t, no more crappy mmf ringtones and it sounds good biggrin.gif
panasonic88
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 23 2008, 02:28 PM)
cant confirm atm....may let u know tmr or latest by wed
coz dunno what time finish work laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i want to watch "hoku" tongue.gif

yaya, keep me updated.

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 23 2008, 02:36 PM)
o.O gathering....
sad... i wish i can go...

non jphone owners.. and best of all... got training until 5pm.. but somewhere nearby Cineleisure...

can follow?? hehehe?? or must buy jphone to join this gathering?? (looking for reason to join)

come come, put down your name, the more the merrier biggrin.gif
Seaedge
seaedge 0129289329

will be joining you guys at 6pm for dinner if u guys go movie at 4pm.. smile.gif den i wan to kena poison for jphones....
spoonkin
so should i wear "sharp" shirt leh ? tongue.gif
Vervain
why not. to stand out among the crowd.

Seaedge, just hop along. no harm joining.
alvin_yong_87
im coming tis saturday if avantgarde280 can fetch me along...
i needa double confirm wif him 1st...
panasonic88
Exotic Phone Gatherings
Date: 28/6/08 (Saturday)
Venue: The Curve's Starbucks
Time: TBC

Movie List:
1. panasonic88 - 012 627 3808
2. vervain - 019-6599631/016-5146960
3. *mike86 - 012-202 2060(Mike)
4. avantgarde280 - 019 441 0041
5. yesman - 016-2737 239 (Yesman)
6. spoonkin - 012 227 1221
7. sE_vIxEn
8. sE_vIxEn's Hubby
9. *Seaedge - 0129289329

* indicates joining for dinner at 6pm only.
panasonic88
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 23 2008, 03:19 PM)
im coming tis saturday if avantgarde280 can fetch me along...
i needa double confirm wif him 1st...

once you are confirm, do update the list wink.gif
yesman
Sure 4pm Sharp Sharp got movie ah? ... my Yoga class only finish at 4pm at the FF there wor. i can skip the relaxation (tapi about 5mins nia) .. 5 mins not enough for shower and BanLengLeng (makeup makeup) lah :s

can confirm the exact Movie time ah? biggrin.gif thanks

Additional Infor: Uncle Spoon's HP 012 227 1221
spoonkin
uncle spoon.............................

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
panasonic88
QUOTE(yesman @ Jun 23 2008, 03:30 PM)
Sure 4pm Sharp Sharp got movie ah? ... my Yoga class only finish at 4pm at the FF there wor. i can skip the relaxation (tapi about 5mins nia) ..  5 mins not enough for shower and BanLengLeng (makeup makeup) lah :s

can confirm the exact Movie time ah? biggrin.gif thanks

Additional Infor: Uncle Spoon's HP 012 227 1221

oh time of movie is not confirm yet because th movie listing is not out yet.

the cineleisure movie listing will be out on Wed/Thursday, you see.

tentatively putting 4PM, it would be in between 4PM - 5PM (enuf for you to shower) tongue.gif
tvcat
ok everyone know that F906i main feature is the Google search function. Oops you dont know that???
so i found this sexy white baby with google strap....OMG i just need that baby PLZ.....
http://www.flickr.com/photos/norio-nakayam...481755/sizes/l/
Zack Styler
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jun 23 2008, 03:53 PM)
ok everyone know that F906i main feature is the Google search function. Oops you dont know that???
so i found this sexy white baby with google strap....OMG i just need that baby PLZ.....

How much for this??? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
tvcat
you mean the strap?
the phone is avg 50K yen atm, just the phone itself....
you got to get someone to buy it from japan...
so too bad lolz...
er... the red is sexy too....
Seaedge
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 03:41 PM)
oh time of movie is not confirm yet because th movie listing is not out yet.

the cineleisure movie listing will be out on Wed/Thursday, you see.

tentatively putting 4PM, it would be in between 4PM - 5PM (enuf for you to shower) tongue.gif

if 5pm i lagi the syok... ngam ngam kawtim from my training.. haha
alvin_yong_87
wow...lagi more ppl lagi gd gd....
panasonic88
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jun 23 2008, 03:53 PM)

i drool at it!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Zack Styler
QUOTE(tvcat @ Jun 23 2008, 03:57 PM)
you mean the strap?
the phone is avg 50K yen atm, just the phone itself....
you got to get someone to buy it from japan...
so too bad lolz...
er... the red is sexy too....

Wow if convert to ringgit will be RM1515.35.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

How is the specs? Must use hypersim unlock?

Any review for this Fujitsu phone?
panasonic88
i just want the strap~~
panasonic88
cant wait to see MR HULK biggrin.gif

tvcat
can i have the box and all the phone inside?
er...maybe the girl too? Oh no no i dont need the guy srly.....
http://photozou.jp/photo/photo_only/103080/9848809?size=800
Synthesia
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 05:08 PM)

Why when he becomes BIGGER, all his clothes tears off except his pants? Stretchable? brows.gif
panasonic88
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 23 2008, 05:46 PM)
Why when he becomes BIGGER, all his clothes tears off except his pants? Stretchable?  brows.gif

like the kopitiam kaki said, because this is not a hentai or porno, and so, they make his pants "stretcthable" rolleyes.gif
mike86
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 05:08 PM)

hoku hoku!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
MorningBoyz
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:18 PM)
hoku hoku!!!! laugh.gif  laugh.gif

out of topic out of topic tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Synthesia
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:12 PM)
like the kopitiam kaki said, because this is not a hentai or porno, and so, they make his pants "stretcthable"  rolleyes.gif

If it was porno. His big twangling thing , OMG?? shocking.gif

thumbup.gif
Vervain
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:12 PM)
like the kopitiam kaki said, because this is not a hentai or porno, and so, they make his pants "stretcthable"  rolleyes.gif

rclxms.gif

Well you know when a person is stranggled to near death, he will turn green, then blue, then purple. So there is still 2 stages for hulk to morph to his ultimate. flex.gif
mike86
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 23 2008, 06:23 PM)
out of topic out of topic  tongue.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

lolz cool.gif

QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 23 2008, 06:25 PM)
rclxms.gif

Well you know when a person is stranggled to near death, he will turn green, then blue, then purple. So there is still 2 stages for hulk to morph to his ultimate. flex.gif

sounds like the Ultraman Tiga? tongue.gif laugh.gif
MorningBoyz
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:32 PM)
lolz cool.gif
sounds like the Ultraman Tiga? tongue.gif  laugh.gif

out of topic out of topic again XD laugh.gif laugh.gif

ya Ultraman 3 can change to 3 different color with 3 different abilities laugh.gif
Synthesia
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:32 PM)
lolz cool.gif
sounds like the Ultraman Tiga? tongue.gif  laugh.gif

Lol hell, that is funny
Seaedge
sweat.gif suddenly all so off topic... hahahha hulk n tiga...
avantgarde280
nice signature Seaedge... biggrin.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 9:29 pmwhat brand of memory card that 903sh support actually..i bought 1GB Kingston Mini SD but when i want to format it..it says cannot format.. rclxub.gif

Help help and help me..
my 802 accept all memory card instead.. icon_question.gif
sE_vIxEn
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 23 2008, 05:46 PM)
Why when he becomes BIGGER, all his clothes tears off except his pants? Stretchable?  brows.gif

because polis kata jangan di Malaysia.

btw yesman, i didn't know you're gay? come jie jie help you makeup. brows.gif
mike86
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Jun 23 2008, 09:51 PM)

sounds great.....when gathering can see hows the makeup going like laugh.gif
avantgarde280
nobody want answer my question.. sad.gif
Vervain
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 23 2008, 06:34 PM)
out of topic out of topic again XD laugh.gif  laugh.gif

ya Ultraman 3 can change to 3 different color with 3 different abilities  laugh.gif

eh where got off topic, Ultraman also from Japan oke?

QUOTE(avantgarde280 @ Jun 23 2008, 10:08 PM)
nobody want answer my question.. sad.gif

try memory card reader.
alvin_yong_87
help help..can somebody else fetch me on tis saturday frm setapak to the curve due to da car incident on avantgarde280...
avantgarde280
yeah..that's rite..very sad... sad.gif i'll upload pics later...

Added on June 23, 2008, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 23 2008, 10:17 PM)
try memory card reader.

it work on card reader..but when insert miniSD to my phone..when i checked at memory status,it show 0kb..when i tried to format it using my phone..it says cant format..
yesman
QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Jun 23 2008, 09:51 PM)

rclxub.gif doh.gif icon_question.gif
awong
QUOTE(avantgarde280 @ Jun 23 2008, 08:26 AM)
nice signature Seaedge... biggrin.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 9:29 pmwhat brand of memory card that 903sh support actually..i bought 1GB Kingston Mini SD but when i want to format it..it says cannot format.. rclxub.gif

Help help and help me..
my 802 accept all memory card instead.. icon_question.gif

i am using a sandisk 1gb and a pqi 1gb and both work on my 903sh
avantgarde280
QUOTE(awong @ Jun 24 2008, 04:50 AM)
i am using a sandisk 1gb and a pqi 1gb and both work on my 903sh

sandisk ar..do i need format it via my PC instead format it using the phone? still curious.... rclxub.gif
try to bought sandisk this morning..try whether it work or not... wink.gif
tQ awong

btw..this is the pics of my car... cry.gif
Vervain
my condolence. tried reformat with pc
awong
QUOTE(avantgarde280 @ Jun 23 2008, 06:44 PM)
sandisk ar..do i need format it via my PC instead format it using the phone? still curious.... rclxub.gif
try to bought sandisk this morning..try whether it work or not... wink.gif
tQ awong

btw..this is the pics of my car... cry.gif

i formated on phone, I thought if you formatted on another sharp it works too without issues when switching memroy cards
panasonic88
@avantgarde280

aiyor, the windscreen pecah as well ka? ahh by the way, so can you still make it this time?
silentz
hmmm
i cant paired my 903sh wit my notebook, how come ar? alwiz got disconnected or connection terminated.
even sometimes paired wit another hp oso got disconnected.

btw, is thr any dictionary compatible for 903sh? thx
alvin_yong_87
so sad avantgarde280 about ur car...better go n fix it asap...
nw who can fetch me on tis saturday frm setapak??is thr anyone??
yesman
take LRT from Setapak (Wangsa Maju? Melati?) to
1) Kelana Jaya, then take Bus or Taxi
2) Tmn Bahagia , take Taxi

i will take taxi from my house to the Curve.
mike86
report in for the lunch time~~
so how things going on? avantgarde280 & alvin_yong_87 no transport ehh?
alvin_yong_87
yea..no transport nw...if i go by public transport can but im nt very familiar wif the curve thr...oweys get lost...^^
mike86
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 24 2008, 01:33 PM)
yea..no transport nw...if i go by public transport can but im nt very familiar wif the curve thr...oweys get lost...^^

hmmm.....maybe i can pick u up at the LRT station hmm.gif
but im not sure what time yet, will confirm by tmr wink.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.