Zack Styler
Jun 19 2008, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jun 19 2008, 03:55 PM)
hmm
which kind of pics tat u guys would like to view?...
objects or human?.
Human, Scenery and some Macro !!!
nubnub75
Jun 19 2008, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 19 2008, 07:47 AM)
I think different phone have different configuration. Apparently i found J-phones have single focus and cannot commit multiple ones. Meaning if there's gradually differences in distance among the object within view, its hard to get everything clear at close up. setting wise pretty much you have to learn it hands on. if you're not sure, just look at the screen and what you see is what you get unlike other camera phones which sucks in screen display. By chance you're still new and wishes to learn from auto function, you just let the camera stay stationary for a few seconds. this is to allow the camera to adopt to the light changes so the best settings can be achieved. of course its still best to use your own judgement. The anti shake thingy is pretty much useless I think for p905i. Some of the photos I'd captured are posted in the camera gallery section. feel free to view it. And for p905i it too sucks in low light conditions but spots well in images which require high texture or graphical difference under high lighting conditions.

woah~~~
a professional photgraphy class la!!! I love it!
Synthesia
Jun 19 2008, 05:42 PM
haha, just had this wierd idea. Is it possible to change the phone's speakers?? as in customize it with a new one which has louder output sound
sasuke123
Jun 19 2008, 06:25 PM

this pic i use super macro.and i resize it to 428x571
enjoy..
will post more pics later
hope there is sum1 wiillling to buy so905ics
alvin_yong_87
Jun 19 2008, 08:06 PM
does anyone has da sample night pic/low light condition pic taken by 903SH??i feel tat my 903SH night pic/low light condition pic does not satisfy me..producing kinda lots of noises..
sasuke123
Jun 19 2008, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 19 2008, 08:06 PM)
does anyone has da sample night pic/low light condition pic taken by 903SH??i feel tat my 903SH night pic/low light condition pic does not satisfy me..producing kinda lots of noises..
903sh pics taken at low light condition is not nice de...
only under bright condition it produces really CUN pics ^^
alvinX
Jun 19 2008, 08:56 PM
ah... all of you keep reminding me my sad story...
my dear 903sh T_T
avantgarde280
Jun 19 2008, 09:09 PM
my 903 is alive again! thanx to Ericsson for that flashing and for TV out cable too

btw my GPRS/MMS seem doesn't work..i've setup everything..but when i launch web browser it said connection unavailable..anyone knows?please..need to use that GPRS coz i'm using celcom broadband!
alvin_yong_87
Jun 19 2008, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jun 19 2008, 09:11 PM)
903sh pics taken at low light condition is not nice de...
only under bright condition it produces really CUN pics ^^
yea lo...low light condition is not nice de compare to my another w900i..
bt under bright condition w900i lose everything..anyway,903sh is still da best camera phone ever...
sasuke123
Jun 19 2008, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 19 2008, 09:52 PM)
yea lo...low light condition is not nice de compare to my another w900i..
bt under bright condition w900i lose everything..anyway,903sh is still da best camera phone ever...
wa got 2 fone sumore...
wanna sell ur sharp903?haha
StratOS
Jun 19 2008, 10:03 PM
man.. all the details of 906 series all in japanese.. haha..
alvin_yong_87
Jun 20 2008, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Jun 19 2008, 11:00 PM)
wa got 2 fone sumore...
wanna sell ur sharp903?haha
lol...is common nowadays ppl wif two phones..
but my w900i gav to my gf d,using k810i as my 2nd hp..therefore can use 903sh snap pic at day time, n k810i for snapping pic in low light/night condition..
my 903sh nt for sale bro...sori..somemore is white color, dun wanna sell it...
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 03:01 AM
awong
Jun 20 2008, 04:53 AM
nice, and you got the best color of the 802sh, the blue one. I had a pinkish grey one.
about the low light yeah its not as good on the 903sh, its ok in some instances,

i think if it had a longer exposure and a mechanical shutter night shots might be better,
Vervain
Jun 20 2008, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jun 19 2008, 04:31 PM)
woah~~~
a professional photgraphy class la!!! I love it!

na... just talking crap.
StratOS
Jun 20 2008, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(awong @ Jun 20 2008, 04:53 AM)
nice, and you got the best color of the 802sh, the blue one. I had a pinkish grey one.
about the low light yeah its not as good on the 903sh, its ok in some instances,

i think if it had a longer exposure and a mechanical shutter night shots might be better,
nice pic.. my 904sh cant even do tat.. s0905ics still boleh tahan..
Zack Styler
Jun 20 2008, 09:34 AM
Wow nice pictures man!!
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 09:41 AM
@avantgarde280
ahhhh reminding me of the good old days~~
shall we have a exotic phone gathering~~~~
alvin_yong_87
Jun 20 2008, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(awong @ Jun 20 2008, 05:53 AM)

i hv da same photo quality as urs...da exposure i think is too high d..
compare to my w900i night shot,w900i has better colour and exposure..
bt for daylight photo,903sh is the best..
awong
Jun 20 2008, 10:04 AM
yeah the exposure does get high, usually need to do night mode negative 2
904sh has better exposure control in low light, but the image compression ruins it
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 20 2008, 09:51 AM)
i hv da same photo quality as urs...da exposure i think is too high d..
compare to my w900i night shot,w900i has better colour and exposure..
bt for daylight photo,903sh is the best..
so far the best night shoot photos i have ever seen is from i-mobile 902
check out our friend, KTCY post (scroll down to see the sample photos)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/698006yuppie, 903sh shoot good daylight photo, no doubt for that
alvin_yong_87
Jun 20 2008, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 10:41 AM)
@avantgarde280

gathering??wat a gd idea??i wanna see some other exotic jphone like so905ics,p905i o latest 906 series..
Added on June 20, 2008, 10:34 ammy 903SH wif my W900i(nw wif my gf thr), taken by k810i
jz realized tat both of tis hp hav da same weight

picture of da night shot taken by 903sh during my holiday back to hometown..
my 903sh was attracting my frens n strangers

n da last daylight shot..no doubt tat 903sh is da best..
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 10:40 AM
wow you got yourself a white 903sh, nice whitey~!
awong
Jun 20 2008, 10:45 AM
I still want a w900i, or get another s700/s710a again, I just like the design of those two sony ericssons, designed and made in japan

w900i makes a good companion to the 903sh
here is my friends

s710a 903sh, sold s710a to a friend who threw it on a fan on accident
Zack Styler
Jun 20 2008, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 20 2008, 10:21 AM)
gathering??wat a gd idea??i wanna see some other exotic jphone like so905ics,p905i o latest 906 series..
Added on June 20, 2008, 10:34 ammy 903SH wif my W900i(nw wif my gf thr), taken by k810i
jz realized tat both of tis hp hav da same weight

picture of da night shot taken by 903sh during my holiday back to hometown..
my 903sh was attracting my frens n strangers

n da last daylight shot..no doubt tat 903sh is da best..

Nice pics you have there !!!
How much you bought your 903?? mind to share?? Looks new man..
Seems that 903 night shot is bit grainy, should be high ISO to compensate due to no flashlight..
alvin_yong_87
Jun 20 2008, 10:58 AM
@panasonic88
yea...thk u so much...
actuali last time i was getting da red 903sh frm u bt u din wanna sell it..so~~
@awong
yea...for se phone i onli get impressed wif s700i n w900i due to da design r nearly da same as jphone..both of ur whiteys r nice..
hope tat my w900i is white as well...lol..
@Zack Styler
oo..thks for tat..
i bought it frm 2nd hand..rm765 wif full accessories n even wif desktop cradle..onli lack of usb cable..
yea,for da nite shot it produces quite a lot of noises..im nt satisfy wif the niteshot..hope tat sharp will improve somemore on tat..
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(awong @ Jun 20 2008, 10:45 AM)
I still want a w900i, or get another s700/s710a again, I just like the design of those two sony ericssons, designed and made in japan

w900i makes a good companion to the 903sh
here is my friends

perfect combination
Zack Styler
Jun 20 2008, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 20 2008, 10:58 AM)
@panasonic88
yea...thk u so much...
actuali last time i was getting da red 903sh frm u bt u din wanna sell it..so~~
@awong
yea...for se phone i onli get impressed wif s700i n w900i due to da design r nearly da same as jphone..both of ur whiteys r nice..
hope tat my w900i is white as well...lol..
@Zack Styler
oo..thks for tat..
i bought it frm 2nd hand..rm765 wif full accessories n even wif desktop cradle..onli lack of usb cable..
yea,for da nite shot it produces quite a lot of noises..im nt satisfy wif the niteshot..hope tat sharp will improve somemore on tat..
Ooo I know you brought from who..
Hehe..
Good offer..
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 09:41 AM)
@avantgarde280

can lor
@alvin_yong_87
Nice picture dude
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 12:43 PM
erm you guys are eager for the gathering ka?
shall i propose we make it somewhere in PJ, eg. One Utama or The Curve

i wish moooaaarrr docomo & softbank users will come~~!!!
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:43 PM)
erm you guys are eager for the gathering ka?
shall i propose we make it somewhere in PJ, eg. One Utama or The Curve

i wish moooaaarrr docomo & softbank users will come~~!!!

wah..really fast action there...
alvin_yong_87
Jun 20 2008, 12:58 PM
@Zack Styler
of cos i bought it at LYN here la...cant find other place to get jphone..
@avantgarde280
yea...tnx man..
@panasonic88
wow,im newbie here..if can confirm 4 gathering,tis might be da 1st time i gather wif all of u here...im staying at setapak..i can come n meet u guys..
yea...hope tat softbank n docomo user can come..i wanna test 920sh,so905ics,p905i...hehe
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:58 PM)
@Zack Styler
of cos i bought it at LYN here la...cant find other place to get jphone..
@avantgarde280
yea...tnx man..
@panasonic88
wow,im newbie here..if can confirm 4 gathering,tis might be da 1st time i gather wif all of u here...im staying at setapak..i can come n meet u guys..
yea...hope tat softbank n docomo user can come..i wanna test 920sh,so905ics,p905i...hehe
i'm newbie too...
StratOS
Jun 20 2008, 01:54 PM
if gathering can make it on 17-19 oct ma..?m i got go kl tat 3 days le..
yesman
Jun 20 2008, 01:58 PM
gathering is great *_*
however, i dont have any Docomo/Softbank phone boh :s
with 903sh, shld be ok to join. ho ho ho
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 20 2008, 01:54 PM)
if gathering can make it on 17-19 oct ma..?m i got go kl tat 3 days le..
wow..u r from srwk..come here with "belon?"
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 02:03 PM
i have 903sh only

so it is the docomo users duty to poison us

i'd like to play on a F905i, i wonder is there any.
stratos, will make another one in oct (if the response is good)
Vervain
Jun 20 2008, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(avantgarde280 @ Jun 20 2008, 01:11 PM)
i'm newbie too...

i'm a newbie three.
make it during the weekends la.. weekdays I'm dead busy.
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 02:40 PM
definately is weekends, i am not free on weekday either.
shall we tentatively set this,
Exotic Phone Gatherings
Date: 28/6/08 (Saturday)
Venue: The Curve's Starbucks
Time: 5PM
ahhh i am getting greedy, shall we catch a movie after that? i wanna watch Incredible Hulk oh
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 02:40 PM)
Exotic Phone Gatherings
ahhh i am getting greedy, shall we catch a movie after that? i wanna watch Incredible Hulk oh

i'm only free on monday..
btw i'll come if i get that m.c..
p/s : 1 day m.c cost me around RM25..anyone out there can give me cheapest m.c in town?
plus that increadible hulk..u wanna belanja me ar panasonic88??
mike86
Jun 20 2008, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 02:40 PM)
Exotic Phone Gatherings

mehhhh....Saturday need work ehh....5pm too early

got to play badminton with frens also
by the way, with SE K510i can join arr
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 20 2008, 03:35 PM)
mehhhh....Saturday need work ehh....5pm too early

got to play badminton with frens also
by the way, with SE K510i can join arr

mehhh...mana toshiba 911T? sold ka?
early ka...make it 7PM then. dinner + movie~!!
mike86
Jun 20 2008, 03:56 PM
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<^
Toshiba 911T? dekat avatar sana ^
dinner+movie? pana jie jie belanja ker

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 03:52 PM)
mehhh...mana toshiba 911T? sold ka?
early ka...make it 7PM then. dinner + movie~!!
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 04:03 PM

wahlao you guys, if i have a million dollar sugar daddy, i can treat you all for 5D4N SuperStar Virgo Star Cruises liao!
avantgarde280
Jun 20 2008, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 20 2008, 04:03 PM)

wahlao you guys, if i have a million dollar sugar daddy, i can treat you all for 5D4N SuperStar Virgo Star Cruises liao!

goood if u had...
Vervain
Jun 20 2008, 04:12 PM
Got one. Just that you don't want only. put me in your Cruise list too.
eh 28 almost pay day leh.. so smart ar?
If 7pm then there isn't much gathering going on unless you guys wanna pass on loitering and go straight for movies. we can make it earlier. so the rest can catchup. Do some ice breaking. hahahahaa
mike86
Jun 20 2008, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 20 2008, 04:12 PM)
If 7pm then there isn't much gathering going on unless you guys wanna pass on loitering and go straight for movies. we can make it earlier. so the rest can catchup. Do some ice breaking. hahahahaa
good idea also
catch up then go straight for movie, no need to show the softbank/docomo as pass
panasonic88
Jun 20 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 20 2008, 04:12 PM)

interesting.
ohyah, i will book seats for "Incredible Hulk" for next Saturday night, please list down your name if you wanna join in for movie. pop pop popcorn~!!
Vervain
Jun 20 2008, 04:20 PM
YEAH~~ Movie's on panasonic88 first come first serve. me up!
mike86
Jun 20 2008, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 20 2008, 04:20 PM)
YEAH~~ Movie's on panasonic88 first come first serve. me up!
WAIT!!!!! im second
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.