Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: CLOSED
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Price & Dealers Guide > Inter-Asia (Edifier Speakers)
SkyNet000
- CLOSED - TQ !!
lucifah
IIRC, inter-asia don't sell directly to customer. you need to go to their dealers to buy it

and their dealer's prices are "better" too
SkyNet000
QUOTE(lucifah @ May 10 2008, 11:44 PM)
IIRC, inter-asia don't sell directly to customer. you need to go to their dealers to buy it

and their dealer's prices are "better" too

haiz , interasia so near my house , also cannot go ther direct buy T____T , so i need to goto low yat loh .. .. sob sob
nimrod2

they sell by bulk wan mar. thats y they only distribute right?

u buy 1000pcs la biggrin.gif

they sure sell to u wan!
SkyNet000
QUOTE(nimrod2 @ May 11 2008, 02:07 AM)
they sell by bulk wan mar. thats y they only distribute right?

u buy 1000pcs la biggrin.gif

they sure sell to u wan!

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
10000 pieces ... ...
My house also no place to put =( rclxub.gif
Joshua_0718
If I not mistaken, you can buy from them, not in bulk. One unit, BUT not from their HQ office. You can go and get it from their showroom in Low Yat. smile.gif
Reve
but come low yat showroom to buy i think u better buy from dealer lu~~~
kokocheong
act they are very friendly.. good customer service, why dun u give a try? hold knife go their HQ... tongue.gif
karhoe
Just give them a call and ask where is their nearest dealer biggrin.gif
=Hanxz=
aiyo what stuffs u wan bro i sell to u
j3rry
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Jun 3 2008, 05:21 PM)
aiyo what stuffs u wan bro i sell to u

me too ~ rclxms.gif
shockk
QUOTE(j3rry @ Jun 3 2008, 09:57 PM)
me too  ~  rclxms.gif

U also selling? rclxub.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.