Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
edvpc
welcome to Liberty City

NOTES:
(Uncensored)
Region 1 = USA Version
Region 2 = Europe Version, Japan Version, Singapore Version
Region 3 = Asia Version, Hong Kong Version, Taiwan Version

(Censored)
Region 4 = Australia Version, New Zealand Version

THEREFORE,

REGION 1 = REGION 2

and most importantly,

MULTIPLAYER IS NOT REGION LOCKED - muchi

GRAND THEFT AUTO IV MOST WANTED LIST in alphabetical order courtesy of incognito

[A - E]
aaron5829, AJAIBMAN, almattitude_v1, AlphaAurora_US, althosmk, alzaim, Amercy, amin1984, ATAPE23, ArEnd, bejul, bob_bling_bling, BravoDawg89, boonke1218, cashmy, cicok, coriandery, danifae, dante18joey, Darquarma, Dinghydoggy, Dope-88, drshaft, duone77us, eikan, elbarto02, evoHahn

[F - J]
Hitman190, IchigoYakuza, irvene2000, jeerie, Jeff_Hollow, jimsee, jsc_tidus, jitoot

[K - O]
kalnet101, Kei-End, kevinboeyUS, Kirakun, loumou, MaddogZen, manipulator, mastafr8, MC_Amig0, metalgearz_07, Muchii, munak991, mysixaxis, nathanwong89, NEOARDI, Ngu72, ninjatoto, OmniAtlas, ong92, ooj, overDOS

[P - T]

puding91, qsub, radcr5, rebirth95, ruztynail, Sa12ad, Scottaliano, sepiroth_ff7, shahir, sheep319, SilverRaver, skiddz, slyckz, SoLiDsNaKe-MY, Sonic_Cd, soonhau2000, Sotbest, StringfellowUS, sunnsg, skitzzy, subimpactMY

[U - Z]
wallance, watata100, WeakEnder, whoisryoUS, WHW85, yihsheng, z3fthology, ZaVieX, Zen_II

rx330
ed, new thread ar?
edvpc
QUOTE(rx330 @ May 10 2008, 12:46 PM)
ed, new thread ar?

yup new thread and i'm still waiting my copy huhuhu... laugh.gif
eliyazar
erk ?? what happen ??
edvpc
QUOTE(eliyazar @ May 10 2008, 12:52 PM)
erk ?? what happen ??

what happen what?me?
ordered from PA... tongue.gif
clngu
using free shipping ah ...
eliyazar
QUOTE(edvpc @ May 10 2008, 12:54 PM)
what happen what?me?
ordered from PA... tongue.gif

haha..not u la...what happen to the old thread ??

edvpc
QUOTE(clngu @ May 10 2008, 12:55 PM)
using free shipping ah ...

ahahaha yes and one more thing i buy with CJ7 BD... cool2.gif
tot31
at last can get GTA4 runs at 1080p after forcing it....better than the native 720p..less jaggies...more crispier and smoother on my 100Hz LCD TV....
edvpc
QUOTE(eliyazar @ May 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
haha..not u la...what happen to the old thread ??

it's CLOSED... laugh.gif

QUOTE(tot31 @ May 10 2008, 01:04 PM)
at last can get GTA4 runs at 1080p after forcing it....better than the native 720p..less jaggies...more crispier and smoother on my 100Hz LCD TV....

cun tot.later can calibrate my tv kanta cembung... thumbup.gif
tot31
QUOTE(edvpc @ May 10 2008, 01:06 PM)
it's CLOSED... laugh.gif
cun tot.later can calibrate my tv kanta cembung... thumbup.gif

sure no problem...my colorimeter will arrive on Monday..I'll calibrate your kanta cembung tv to the best.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PrinceOfPersia
congrats ED thumbup.gif
Muchi
Goooooooooooood morninggggggggggg Libertehhhhhhhh City!!!
VashTheStampede
your head lah good morning tongue.gif you'll prob go back to sleep. laugh.gif
tot31
he's on drugs, that's why couldn't differentiate between morning and afternoon... tongue.gif
Muchi

Vash tonight we go Liberty City road trip brows.gif

and tot, you seem so pro man! Forcing you GTA to show 1080p, how much you charge for calibrating a kanta cembung TV anyway laugh.gif
clngu
QUOTE(edvpc @ May 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
ahahaha yes and one more thing i buy with CJ7 BD... cool2.gif

are you talking about this ... brows.gif

VashTheStampede
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 10 2008, 01:52 PM)

and tot, you seem so pro man! Forcing you GTA to show 1080p, how much you charge for calibrating a kanta cembung TV anyway laugh.gif

lol, if only there's some sure-proof way to board the damn heli!
aaron5829
almattitue_v1...

I finally entered MP and you left/disconnected... sad.gif

unknowns
QUOTE(edvpc @ May 10 2008, 12:41 PM)

GRAND THEFT AUTO IV MOST WANTED LIST in alphabetical order courtesy of incognito

can add me in the list as well? psn id: watata100
MohdFarid1994
QUOTE(unknowns @ May 10 2008, 02:59 PM)

add me tooo....psnn id:mysixaxis
ijulkusa
QUOTE(MohdFarid1994 @ May 10 2008, 03:05 PM)
add me tooo....psnn  id:mysixaxis

add me too.. psn id: bejul
almattitude_v1
damn la... this Jimmy Pegerino guy damn annoying!

aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 02:07 PM)
lol, if only there's some sure-proof way to board the damn heli!

Pic quality is sucky coz I have a sucky hp tongue.gif
vorchiel
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 10 2008, 03:16 PM)

Pic quality is sucky coz I have a sucky hp tongue.gif

Same angle tongue.gif

I was thinking of joining you last night but you signed out after I boot up my game sad.gif
almattitude_v1
Its OK... I just passed that mission... And uhh... Seems a little short... but... I FINISHED STORY MODE!
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 10 2008, 03:23 PM)
Its OK... I just passed that mission... And uhh... Seems a little short... but... I FINISHED STORY MODE!

Wow you're fast...did you do all the side quest/missions as well?
eikan
add me la lol psn :eikan
edvpc
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 10 2008, 01:52 PM)

tot is da sifu here... tongue.gif

QUOTE(clngu @ May 10 2008, 01:58 PM)
are you talking about this ...  brows.gif

no worries mine will arrive soon.no need to rush... laugh.gif

QUOTE(unknowns @ May 10 2008, 02:59 PM)

QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 10 2008, 03:10 PM)
add me too.. psn id: bejul

QUOTE(eikan @ May 10 2008, 03:27 PM)
add me la lol psn :eikan

all name added... thumbup.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 10 2008, 03:23 PM)

Same angle  tongue.gif

I was thinking of joining you last night but you signed out after I boot up my game  sad.gif

Yeah I saw you log on but I was already so darn sleepy yawn.gif I was just trying my luck and managed to jump off the chopper in time hehe.
vorchiel
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 10 2008, 03:31 PM)
Yeah I saw you log on but I was already so darn sleepy  yawn.gif  I was just trying my luck and managed to jump off the chopper in time hehe.

Nvm I'll be back soon brows.gif
faizpsp89
Add me also - BravoDawg89 thumbup.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 10 2008, 03:26 PM)
Wow you're fast...did you do all the side quest/missions as well?

No, just the story part...

Damn! Getting to that heart is harder than I thought!
Dope-88
wow.. v3 so fast, been hiding in my house playing story mode, after sooo many hours still 30%.. such a long game..
gr8fr8
just got mine yesterday, still trying to get used to the map and whatnot, hehe Muchii invite me later...wanna joy-ride a.k.a backstab u in MP! tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
Oops... I dint mean heart... i meant the top of the statue...
VashTheStampede
GAR... i got to the heart already tongue.gif
but didnt take a pic. he he. will do it again now! mwhahaha!
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 04:11 PM)
GAR... i got to the heart already tongue.gif
but didnt take a pic. he he. will do it again now! mwhahaha!

You went with Muchi? If not he will kill you and get emo lol bruce.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 10 2008, 04:13 PM)
You went with Muchi? If not he will kill you and get emo  lol  bruce.gif

lol.. then i better hope he doesnt read this msg.. laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
I wana get to the top! There seems to be stuff you can collect like weapons or something... but whenever i jump of the helicopter, i land down and... and... die... its so hard!
OmniAtlas
damn it!! 3 leaf clover, was so close to finishing getting away..and i got killed.
VashTheStampede
come alma! ill take you! i know how to maneuver the chopper well.
i think.. lol
slickz
the GTA IV thread literally exploded when the game arrived, overtaking the MGS4 thread in a matter of days..!! God knows what will happen when MGS gets released!

Added on May 10, 2008, 4:52 pmthere were some pretty LOL moments last night, like how I tried so hard to get at the package muchii was delivering, then after killing him his backup came and took me out with 2 rocket launchers, destroying me AND the package, which makes them fail the mission, bringing down their lead from 400 bucks more than us with a penalty of 500 bucks!

almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 04:21 PM)
come alma! ill take you! i know how to maneuver the chopper well.
i think.. lol

LOL, now only reading ur msg... tonite la... you play MP ok? U drive the chopper while i get off on the top... deal?
kabuto rider kick
hey alma,wat type of MP u're playing anyway?yesterday u invite me but dunno wat type MP,drive a car wit ya then suddenly u shot me,WTH?i tot we r frens doh.gif next time gonna shoot ya first then drive brows.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 10 2008, 06:50 PM)
LOL, now only reading ur msg... tonite la... you play MP ok? U drive the chopper while i get off on the top... deal?

haha deal! wink.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ May 10 2008, 06:57 PM)
hey alma,wat type of MP u're playing anyway?yesterday u invite me but dunno wat type MP,drive a car wit ya then suddenly u shot me,WTH?i tot we r frens doh.gif next time gonna shoot ya first then drive brows.gif

Oh... cant remember... usually ppl invite i join only...

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 10 2008, 07:03 PM)
haha deal! wink.gif

chun chun...
crimsonhead
havent bought this game waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
sonic_cd

i guess yoiu were on the top of the warehouse in party mode just now ? tongue.gif
Muchi
I just got home with my mum..

I am EMO already!!! Everyone went by themselves.. there goes our LYN road trip to Happy Island sad.gif

masta want to back stab me.. tambah emo...

slikzzzzzzzz killed me.. become more emo....

rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif rclxlh.gif

bruce.gif

Added on May 10, 2008, 7:38 pmGTA IV for SALE

bruce.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.