Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
slickz
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 02:45 PM)
Tonight.. we dine in LIBERTEH CITEH!!!!!

OK! must work extra hard today so I wont feel guilty playing tonight! ok! thanks!
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 02:45 PM)
fixed!

Added on May 16, 2008, 2:46 pm

dats wat i'm talking abt...  cool2.gif

wha teh heck ?

wats with the teh obsessoion ?
subimpact
sien tonite go down 1U collect ticket for genting sien this weekend cannot play gta need to go genting pulak
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 02:49 PM)
wha teh heck ?

wats with the teh obsessoion ?

teh teh teh!
subimpact
alma tonite want coop ? we farm some ranks i want rank 10
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 02:50 PM)
sien tonite go down 1U collect ticket for genting sien this weekend cannot play gta need to go genting pulak

ching-ching getting paid over here?

want to go oso but malas ah...

Added on May 16, 2008, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 02:53 PM)
alma tonite want coop ? we farm some ranks i want rank 10

teh okiez... thumbup.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 02:51 PM)
teh teh teh!

nah initiation video .

tongue.gif
balme the k850i for making the video dark .lol
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 02:13 PM)
well u COULD get a lift if u stop killing me...  biggrin.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif I was in your team....how to kill you! shakehead.gif
subimpact
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 02:54 PM)
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif I was in your team....how to kill you!  shakehead.gif

danifae play cheat alwiz take armor .... kulit so keras
aphrael
QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 16 2008, 02:45 PM)
Okay I guess I'll have to distance myself from this thread then  sad.gif

Don't worry....soon soon it'll be over and you can join us biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 16 2008, 02:45 PM)
Okay I guess I'll have to distance myself from this thread then  sad.gif

hehe aw don't go. You'll need to keep up with the times here you see! nod.gif

So what are we a-playin tonight eh?
I wanna try co-op....
aphrael
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 02:56 PM)
danifae play cheat alwiz take armor .... kulit so keras

Armor oso cheat? tongue.gif Happen to be close to me so I take la flex.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 02:54 PM)
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif I was in your team....how to kill you!  shakehead.gif

God noes... u got ur ways... lol... tongue.gif i'll keep my eye on u! unsure.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 3:00 pmtry anything silly and... HI-YAH! bruce.gif
sonic_cd
if u all c me online invite me ar ... hope the netowrk is stable tonight .lol
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 02:58 PM)
hehe aw don't go. You'll need to keep up with the times here you see! nod.gif

So what are we a-playin tonight eh?
I wanna try co-op....

Co-op only 4 max players. We can play a few rounds b4 going for the usual deathmatch/car jack/mafiya work MP

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 02:58 PM)
God noes... u got ur ways... lol...  tongue.gif i'll keep my eye on u!  unsure.gif

brows.gif where got? tongue.gif I always offer you a ride tongue.gif
subimpact
danifae power driver one.. die also can bang u die hahaha
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:02 PM)
Co-op only 4 max players. We can play a few rounds b4 going for the usual deathmatch/car jack/mafiya work MP
brows.gif where got? tongue.gif I always offer you a ride tongue.gif

yes... thats true... only this time, can I be in the bus with you rather than under it?
subimpact
the wheel on the bus goes round and round .......
sonic_cd
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 03:06 PM)
the wheel on the bus goes round and round .......

with a victim behind it ...

tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
lol.. i never really realized that alma was so crap that dani keeps whupping his a$$ laugh.gif i will need to scrutinize the matches tonight.. hee hee hee. i'll have my eye on you alma.
subimpact
i alwiz wanna pwn someone .. but i ended up kena backstab .... T_T
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:10 PM)
lol.. i never really realized that alma was so crap that dani keeps whupping his a$$ laugh.gif i will need to scrutinize the matches tonight.. hee hee hee. i'll have my eye on you alma.

oh boy... unsure.gif Danifae! u noe wat to do...
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:04 PM)
yes... thats true... only this time, can I be in the bus with you rather than under it?

Hahah yes yes....I think Vash needs to a taste of being under the bus, don't you think? After all he was the one who started with the firetruck!
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:14 PM)
Hahah yes yes....I think Vash needs to a taste of being under the bus, don't you think? After all he was the one who started with the firetruck!

tables are turned Vash!
subimpact
lololz.....i wanna be under a forklift
sonic_cd
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 03:16 PM)
lololz.....i wanna be under a forklift

too bad the forklift forks cannot work .lol
Muchi
I want to be under lola sad.gif

I wan teh paly teh co-op 2!!!!
VashTheStampede
Haha as if! I'm the fire truck pioneer. Dani is my apprentice.MWHAHAHAHA.

Added on May 16, 2008, 3:18 pmMuchi jom we play tonight while those fellas play MP.then we join them laters nod.gif
Muchi
Okeh, we go for lvl 10!
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:18 PM)
Haha as if! I'm the fire truck pioneer. Dani is my apprentice.MWHAHAHAHA.

Added on May 16, 2008, 3:18 pmMuchi jom we play tonight while those fellas play MP.then we join them laters nod.gif

wats with the fire truck ?
subimpact
muchii tonite we grind rank to lvl 10 want ?
faizpsp89
I feel that S.Andreas is still the best GTA cause can fly plane and drive the train.....GTA 4 can drive the train ahh?
almattitude_v1
i will be on till 12 only tonite...
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:24 PM)
i will be on till 12 only tonite...

haha...me also cause 2moro got school....shit!!
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 03:20 PM)
Okeh, we go for lvl 10!

got how many levels? laugh.gif
the highest one only lah.. hahaha crazy gung ho.

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 03:20 PM)
wats with the fire truck ?

haha the fire engine story i mentioned in the past? the one where i got a truck,got my team members on, and any opponent we found i'd spray them with the water to keep them off their feet while my team killed them with real bullets laugh.gif
Did it a few times to Dani..Zaviex..bejul..
this must have triggered something within Dani at least..wahaha
Muchi
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 03:22 PM)
muchii tonite we grind rank to lvl 10 want ?

Vash want or not? brows.gif

daniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii? but she will be busy playing kejar2 with alma sad.gif
VashTheStampede
They both can chase each other with their vehicles around the lampposts lah laugh.gif
but in the end... i'm pretty sure alma will get flattened... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 03:28 PM)
Vash want or not? brows.gif

daniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii? but she will be busy playing kejar2 with alma sad.gif

*spank* Wat kejar2 tongue.gif We all want to play co-op but not enuf slots. Need to split to 2 groups.
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:30 PM)
*spank* Wat kejar2 tongue.gif We all want to play co-op but not enuf slots. Need to split to 2 groups.

ya ya...
faizpsp89

CLAN drool.gif
Muchi
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:29 PM)
They both can chase each other with their vehicles around the lampposts lah laugh.gif

*spank* Wat kejar2 tongue.gif

Lol hindustan movie style tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
Ok then!
TONIGHT CO-OP[U] (limited to 4. first come first serve)
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vash
4. ? ? ?

Fill in the blanks
whoever fills in first gets it.
Unless we don't like you.then out you go tongue.gif
Muchi
sonic and dani needs to be separated, each team neeeds a hot mama laugh.gif
faizpsp89
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 03:32 PM)
sonic and dani needs to be separated, each team neeeds a hot mama laugh.gif

hahahahahaa.....lol
VashTheStampede
zzzzzzzzzzzz
whistling.gif
alma and dani should too. in case they kill each other while on the same team doh.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:32 PM)
Ok then!
TONIGHT CO-OP[U] (limited to 4. first come first serve)
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vash
4. ? ? ?

Fill in the blanks
whoever fills in first gets it.
Unless we don't like you.then out you go tongue.gif

put my name in .lol
slickz
TONIGHT CO-OP
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vash
4. slyckz
almattitude_v1
Meeeeeee... i roll with Impact... we got a pact...
slickz
awww.... sonic entered furst....
ijulkusa
hahaha laugh.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.