Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
slickz
mine is the jabra BT headset from warhawk. Nice idea about the call button. Will try it out on next MP session
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 04:53 PM)
Then I you have to drive to the places where your mission objectives were and drive around that area lor tongue.gif I don't think those random characters move around. They should appear at set locations after a certain time, you just have to find them...like those damn pigeons! This is why I'm playing slowly....

same places? certain time?! PEGIONS?!

WHY???!!! cry.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 04:58 PM)
mine is the jabra BT headset from warhawk. Nice idea about the call button. Will try it out on next MP session

i just turn it off and then on again...
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 04:58 PM)
same places? certain time?! PEGIONS?!

WHY???!!!  cry.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 4:59 pm

i just turn it off and then on again...

I mean they appear in set places....i.e. not just randomly appear in some street. E.g.

almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 05:05 PM)
I mean they appear in set places....i.e. not just randomly appear in some street. E.g.

wont randomly be better? so it will appear *poof* in front of me... if same places, i got KNOW where they are... and at the moment, i dont...
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 05:10 PM)
wont randomly be better? so it will appear *poof* in front of me... if same places, i got KNOW where they are... and at the moment, i dont...

If random, then it is based on luck tongue.gif How to systematically search....Told u to go back to all the area where you did your missions...thoses are the places to look.
VashTheStampede
haiyoh, go www.gamefaqs.com lah alma laugh.gif
walkthroughs available hahah.
anyway, whoever has an EyeToy should use it as a their mic. the most realiable mic i've had yet! laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 15 2008, 05:21 PM)
haiyoh, go www.gamefaqs.com lah alma laugh.gif
walkthroughs available hahah.
anyway, whoever has an EyeToy should use it as a their mic. the most realiable mic i've had yet! laugh.gif

shocking.gif teh cheater spotted!
VashTheStampede
haha yes i go there when i'm stuck in a RPG usually laugh.gif
or for a fighting game move list.

well its not like youre trying to find out these random characters on your own whistling.gif dani sounds badgered tongue.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 15 2008, 05:30 PM)
haha yes i go there when i'm stuck in a RPG usually laugh.gif
or for a fighting game move list.

well its not like youre trying to find out these random characters on your own whistling.gif dani sounds badgered tongue.gif

He wants his cake and eat it too... shakehead.gif It's not ok to got to gamesfaq but ok to ask here LOL
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 05:31 PM)
He wants his cake and eat it too... shakehead.gif It's not ok to got to gamesfaq but ok to ask here LOL

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I will not go to gamefaqs!
VashTheStampede

hee hee hee.. or maybe ppl just like disturbing you dani laugh.gif
Ah.. i've got free time tonight so gonna get some nice GTA goodness rclxms.gif
almattitude_v1

i cant eat my own cake?!

45 stunt jumps left!

PS: wat cake is it?
slickz
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 05:51 PM)
i cant eat my own cake?!

45 stunt jumps left!

oh god. May I know how did u score for ur english? tongue.gif
subimpact
the cake is a lie
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 05:54 PM)

lol.. what cake is it?
what sort of cake is it?
hmm are you referring to his spelling? laugh.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 05:51 PM)
i cant eat my own cake?!

45 stunt jumps left!

The kind of cake you aren't allowed to eat tongue.gif *spank* Shoo...go look for your random characters tongue.gif

QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 05:54 PM)

LOL!!!
subimpact
the cake is a lie "dum dee dum dee dum"
VashTheStampede
doh.gif
what are we even talking about.
all this spawning from alma refusing to refer to gamefaqs but pestering dani for "cheats"
LOL
subimpact
ya la ... like u get mini impact dress up in zombie skin and pole dance for u if u use the cheat like that

Added on May 15, 2008, 6:04 pmok cabut go gym first later see u guys on mp
almattitude_v1

Added on May 15, 2008, 6:21 pm
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 05:56 PM)
The kind of cake you aren't allowed to eat tongue.gif *spank* Shoo...go look for your random characters tongue.gif
LOL!!!

damn it... i wanted cake!

QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 05:55 PM)
the cake is a lie

Noooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was all just a lie... *sigh* was hoping for Oreo Cheesecake...

Added on May 15, 2008, 6:17 pmLola Del Rio... often seen sucking on a red lollipop... first to move to Star Junction after it was announced as a family-safe zone... from San Fierro... came to Liberty City to pursue a stage career... criminal record: prostitution and public lewdness... she's the one...
Muchi
the art of shortcut keying.. wheeeeeeeeeeee
gr8fr8
@ Muchii - go suck red lollipop and back to work! *whip* whistling.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 15 2008, 07:02 PM)
the art of shortcut keying.. wheeeeeeeeeeee

saw wot?!
Muchi = odd
needs a spank. whistling.gif
Muchi
5,000 (!?!?!??!?!!?) images to resave and edit... woohoo this is the LIFE BAYBEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!
almattitude_v1
GODDAMN UPDATE! taking so long...
subimpact
OMG THE UPDAT SO LONGGGGGGGGGG THE AGONY HOW TO MP TONITE
ijulkusa
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 10:13 PM)
GODDAMN UPDATE! taking so long...

me too... mad.gif
almattitude_v1
i'm at 10%... how bout u guys? those who want to MP tonite, better on ur PS3 now, so can update and play later...
subimpact
TTONITE WE PLAY COOP !!! i need some cash... to lvl up
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 10:16 PM)
TTONITE WE PLAY COOP !!! i need some cash... to lvl up

Co-op is my favourite part of MP... and Team Mafiya Work also...
ijulkusa
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 10:16 PM)
i'm at 10%... how bout u guys? those who want to MP tonite, better on ur PS3 now, so can update and play later...

37% tongue.gif . mp tonite.. yes rclxm9.gif
sayming
Finally my exams are OVER!!!
It's time to game!!
subimpact
43% GUYS ALL HEADSET PLEASE... i wanna hear all ur sexah voice
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 10:20 PM)
43% GUYS ALL HEADSET PLEASE... i wanna hear all ur sexah voice

that's just...
wrong..
almattitude_v1
37% and 43%... well... i'm at 15%... see u guys at 6am...
Dante18
lol...my update only 1% completed after 5mins.
ijulkusa
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 10:23 PM)
37% and 43%... well... i'm at 15%... see u guys at 6am...

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif myb not to long....
subimpact
54% biggrin.gifD:D:D:D:D:D:D: i need 1 more stunt jump woot
aphrael
I alreday downloaded this afternoon thumbup.gif
subimpact
WOW 60% then ask me to install liaw biggrin.gifD:D:D:D:D:
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 10:24 PM)
54% biggrin.gifD:D:D:D:D:D:D: i need 1 more stunt jump woot

i need 45 more... Pegions I need 193 more...
ijulkusa
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 10:25 PM)
I alreday downloaded this afternoon  thumbup.gif

x bleh2 nk update td ptg.. ohmy.gif
slickz
already updated to 2.35 this afternoon too, but unlikely to play. Things didn't go my way today.

I got a paper next week too!
subimpact
okay im in game waiting for invite biggrin.gif
almattitude_v1
30%... is that someting to be happy abt?

biggrin.gif or cry.gif ?
aphrael
It'll start installing after 50%. Impact, you create game and invite la
ijulkusa
faster la faster la.... arrrrrrrhh blink.gif 40% shakehead.gif
VashTheStampede
why didnt you all d/l on your pc then transfer via pendrive? ^_- i started a min ago and its 50% now.
ijulkusa
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 15 2008, 10:39 PM)
why didnt you all d/l on your pc then transfer via pendrive? ^_- i started a min ago and its 50% now.

download from? biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
check ze Play Beyond Community thread. the link is there smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.