almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 11:22 AM
Told ya so...
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 14 2008, 09:12 PM)
GTA IV is dying a slow death...
slickz
May 15 2008, 11:22 AM
thanks for the invites last night guys, but I was SP'ing as well.
Added on May 15, 2008, 11:23 amif you guys think GTA IV is dying a slow death, then what games AREN'T dying of a slow death?
Sora
May 15 2008, 11:24 AM
Busy with classes now, nooo~
subimpact
May 15 2008, 11:28 AM
haha i waiting for DLC
VashTheStampede
May 15 2008, 11:33 AM
Lol.. i don't see how GTA is dying a slow death honestly.
please enlighten me.
Muchi
May 15 2008, 11:34 AM
Round 1, Fight!
subimpact
May 15 2008, 11:35 AM
its dying liaw..... dying.. dying... lolz virtually dying
slickz
May 15 2008, 11:35 AM
exactly, I don't think so, if that's the case then since we all die someday so then we all are dying a slow death also le!

just because we don't MP every single day doesnt mean the game is DYING.
aaron5829
May 15 2008, 11:39 AM
haha... i'm not MPing because i cant get connected... i'll just stick with SP.
VashTheStampede
May 15 2008, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 11:35 AM)
exactly, I don't think so, if that's the case then since we all die someday so then we all are dying a slow death also le!

just because we don't MP every single day doesnt mean the game is DYING.
double exactly. you silly fellars are only saying that cause theres a lack of MP during the week

sorry but some of us have to work.AND some of us wanna finish SP ( before i go to uk

)
so chill out. don't be so -ve dudes!
subimpact
May 15 2008, 11:52 AM
no la if you die u become zombie then can pole dance lo
VashTheStampede
May 15 2008, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 11:52 AM)
no la if you die u become zombie then can pole dance lo
you still havent given your 'free show'

gather your audience.
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 12:11 PM
is it so hard to find a freakin' bike in Liverty City!!!!!!!!! JEBUS!
Added on May 15, 2008, 12:53 pmDamn! got up to 4 stars by just hiding in Cluckin' Bells... but then went to 5 stars and i dint last long... bloody NOOSE!
sonic_cd
May 15 2008, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 12:11 PM)
is it so hard to find a freakin' bike in Liverty City!!!!!!!!! JEBUS!
Added on May 15, 2008, 12:53 pmDamn! got up to 4 stars by just hiding in Cluckin' Bells... but then went to 5 stars and i dint last long... bloody NOOSE!
you play mp ka taffic low ka ?
lol... if got that about of stars i jump in the ocean and hide under the pier/docks ... lol
ijulkusa
May 15 2008, 01:52 PM
alma u play mp tonite?
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 15 2008, 01:47 PM)
you play mp ka taffic low ka ?
lol... if got that about of stars i jump in the ocean and hide under the pier/docks ... lol
it was SP...
QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 15 2008, 01:52 PM)
alma u play mp tonite?

i mite, but wont stay too long... mite play only till 12...
subimpact
May 15 2008, 02:57 PM
whos up for MP tonite ?
slickz
May 15 2008, 03:04 PM
maybe me, if things go my way.
What's your favorite songs from the game? Here's mine :
The Boggs - Arm in Arm (the best trailer song!)

Ranetki - O Tebe
Aphex Twin - #16
Philip Glass - Pruit Igoe (sounds like its taken from the city scene from Spiderman)
subimpact
May 15 2008, 03:07 PM
keep on hustling, keep on hustling, keep on hustling, keep on hustling,
aphrael
May 15 2008, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 03:04 PM)
maybe me, if things go my way.
What's your favorite songs from the game? Here's mine :
The Boggs - Arm in Arm (the best trailer song!)

Ranetki - O Tebe
Aphex Twin - #16
Philip Glass - Pruit Igoe (sounds like its taken from the city scene from Spiderman)
I'm in also...managed to finish quite a bit of SP last night.
I like the songs on Liberty Rock and Radio Broker stations.
The Zit finally works for me...just saw the emails!
subimpact
May 15 2008, 03:16 PM
i finnish the game.. now just completing to flying rats and some random chars mish.. wahhaha got BAdman mish also not bad... reward sarks tho
faizpsp89
May 15 2008, 03:36 PM
Hey to all GTA IV players!!...Why dont we make a CLAN???Baru syok!!.....how about it???
subimpact
May 15 2008, 03:51 PM
i vote danifae jadi leader
aphrael
May 15 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 03:51 PM)
i vote danifae jadi leader

Ha? Impact much better....all noobs required to pass pole dancing before being admitted to clan LOL!!
subimpact
May 15 2008, 03:59 PM
~_~
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 04:01 PM
have u guys used the LCPD database from PC? Everyone's name is accessable... Even Niko and Roman Bellick... and other random ppl...
subimpact
May 15 2008, 04:07 PM
anyone found the lolipop girl
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 04:01 PM)
have u guys used the LCPD database from PC? Everyone's name is accessable... Even Niko and Roman Bellick... and other random ppl...
Do you mean the in-game database from the police car?
Edit: Oh wait, yes I know what you mean...the police website. Apparently you can search for the lollipop girl from the pc.
ijulkusa
May 15 2008, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 04:07 PM)
when insert bd gtaIV.. haha. joke
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 15 2008, 04:07 PM)
It's rumored that she hangs out in the docks area.
faizpsp89
May 15 2008, 04:17 PM
Come on la lets make a clan la....we make 2 teams....danifae vs subimpact....ok??
subimpact
May 15 2008, 04:19 PM
@_@
slickz
clan? There's no place to put clan tags in game, it's going to be difficult to manage. we're not even competing professionally
ijulkusa
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 15 2008, 04:17 PM)
Come on la lets make a clan la....we make 2 teams....danifae vs subimpact....ok??
haha.. mesti seronok..
faizpsp89
May 15 2008, 04:22 PM
aaaaaa.......so how ahh??.....but aiyo best la clan vs clan....hehe
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:23 PM
I'm not much into clans....this isnt CS and the like. The game play is not only deathmatches la
slickz
May 15 2008, 04:24 PM
it's better off everyone start getting their headsets working first. Coordinating matches and creative game modes in free play is hard without communication. Anyone knows why my BT headset gets disconnected after a couple of games?
kenny1807
May 15 2008, 04:25 PM
so 2nite team dm lor..come come
faizpsp89
May 15 2008, 04:25 PM
hahha...im going to get mine right away...
subimpact
May 15 2008, 04:27 PM
wait till GTA IV update DLC for gangs(clans) then maybe this can work out... hahaha
now all we gotta do it wait lo
ijulkusa
May 15 2008, 04:29 PM
i alredy have headset..
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 04:10 PM)
Do you mean the in-game database from the police car?
Edit: Oh wait, yes I know what you mean...the police website. Apparently you can search for the lollipop girl from the pc.
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 04:14 PM)
It's rumored that she hangs out in the docks area.
r u sure she isnt just a picture like everyone else thats just a picture???? and where are the damn random characters! i dont seem to see anyone anymore!!!!!
kenny1807
May 15 2008, 04:30 PM
ya. i and bejul chat last nite
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 04:24 PM)
it's better off everyone start getting their headsets working first. Coordinating matches and creative game modes in free play is hard without communication. Anyone knows why my BT headset gets disconnected after a couple of games?
That seems to be quite common when changing games/maps...like the phone hanging up? Tapping the "call" button on the BT headset should reconnect no?
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ May 15 2008, 04:24 PM)
wat model? Mine is SE P702-watevathehellitscalled... and if its the same model, it mite be the headset fault, coz it gave me the same problem with R6V2...
ijulkusa
May 15 2008, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(kenny1807 @ May 15 2008, 04:30 PM)
ya. i and bejul chat last nite
haha..
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 04:30 PM)
r u sure she isnt just a picture like everyone else thats just a picture???? and where are the damn random characters! i dont seem to see anyone anymore!!!!!
I read somewhere that her name is Lola. I notice that they (random char) just appear after you complete certain missions and they are always in the area where you are doing a mission. Just need to keep your eyes peeled. So far only met 2 characters
almattitude_v1
May 15 2008, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 15 2008, 04:35 PM)
I read somewhere that her name is Lola. I notice that they (random char) just appear after you complete certain missions and they are always in the area where you are doing a mission. Just need to keep your eyes peeled. So far only met 2 characters
thats an interesting theory there... how abt if we finished all the missions? then where do they appear? huh? huh? huh? *poke* *poke *poke*
subimpact
May 15 2008, 04:49 PM
i want voice chat wif u all hahahahaha
aphrael
May 15 2008, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 15 2008, 04:47 PM)
thats an interesting theory there... how abt if we finished all the missions? then where do they appear? huh? huh? huh? *poke* *poke *poke*
Then I you have to drive to the places where your mission objectives were and drive around that area lor

I don't think those random characters move around. They should appear at set locations after a certain time, you just have to find them...like those damn pigeons! This is why I'm playing slowly....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.