Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
Muchi
iju, you are always the gunman in my car laugh.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ May 11 2008, 02:04 PM)
It just had to be you that killed me
CURSE UUUU!!

*shake fists violently*

tongue.gif
ijulkusa
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 02:06 PM)
iju, you are always the gunman in my car laugh.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 2:07 pm

tongue.gif

lazy to drive... icon_idea.gif laugh.gif
K-End
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
LOL DAMN YOU VASH!!!! YOU SEE I MISS IT AGAIN ROFL MUTHA F@#KA!!!!!!!!!!

I waited and waited and waited and zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz............
ROFL you see I drove until you fell asleep LMAO!

Added on May 11, 2008, 1:50 pmROADTRIP ONE LAST TIME!!! TAK PUAS HATI I AM NOT IN THE PIC! Or you guys took the backside shot of me.... MUTHA!

LOL...how about roadtrip during day...tonight already went back to my rent house at Seri kembangan & to meet up with Muchi for the magazine.

Muchi
Think they all went out for Mummy Day hmm.gif

I will keep you updated bout tonight, charge you triple brows.gif
ijulkusa
who have another pic last nite... blink.gif
K-End
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 02:26 PM)

I will keep you updated bout tonight, charge you triple brows.gif

*aim RPG at Muchi*

i think i heard "free of charge"

/playing too much GTA4
utopianage
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 11 2008, 04:50 AM)
Coz the ps3 version doesn't have the bajillion pixels the 360 has and Rockstar is a 306 fanboy tongue.gif

waaaa!!! vmad.gif why.. why cry.gif , but i like the gameplay very much.. the best game ever after COD4.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
slickz
hold on to your copies of GTA tightly. EA just loaned a billion dollars to bid a higher price for Rockstar's publisher.

This may be the last great GTA game.
crimsonhead
WOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO just got my GTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ADD ME : crimsonhead

ADDDDDDDDDDDD MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Added on May 11, 2008, 3:34 pmdownloading update right nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 01:49 PM)
LOL DAMN YOU VASH!!!! YOU SEE I MISS IT AGAIN ROFL MUTHA F@#KA!!!!!!!!!!

I waited and waited and waited and zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz............
ROFL you see I drove until you fell asleep LMAO!

Added on May 11, 2008, 1:50 pmROADTRIP ONE LAST TIME!!! TAK PUAS HATI I AM NOT IN THE PIC! Or you guys took the backside shot of me.... MUTHA!

wahahahahahaha... silence you sleeping fool! laugh.gif
K-end snoring last nite hahah..

ANYWAY..
it was the Do or Die Mission! ( which was really the case, I don't know how many times all of us died trying to get up there, the ground was a heli graveyard haha! )

Waiting for our ride up to the Heart

Moi and Danifae

Err.. yes it looks rather odd..hahaha. Somehow I managed to jump up and grab hold of one of the chains of the Heart!

Yeap.. look at that sleeping squatting dumbass Muchi there.. doh.gif hahahaha

Tried to get a pic of the 3 of us.. sweat.gif The angle is rather..ahem..

Zaviex, bejul made it! slickzo had been chased off by his mum. laugh.gif

Yup.. making fun of sleeping beauty here..

After that, Zaviex knocked Danifae off, and then I shot a Rocket into the heart and killed us all.
End of Mission! laugh.gif
Muchi
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 11 2008, 03:47 PM)

Err.. yes it looks rather odd..hahaha. Somehow I managed to jump up and grab hold of one of the chains of the Heart!

impact would be very proud of you laugh.gif!!!

@kei - what time izzit gonna be rasta for tonight?
K-End
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:07 PM)
impact would be very proud of you laugh.gif!!!
@kei - what time izzit gonna be rasta for tonight?

LOL

9.30-10 at Sri Petaling LRT, can?
Muchi
QUOTE(K-End @ May 11 2008, 04:13 PM)
LOL

9.30-10 at Sri Petaling LRT, can?

I will check with my secretary if I am free hmm.gif

I could make time but... it may cost a lil' more hmm.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

Don't know why, but I feel the gang here should meet up over dinner or something, get to know each toher tongue.gif
slickz
lol I didn't get chased off! laugh.gif I just wanted to be asleep since by then she might have woken up! It was fifteen minutes till five wei! She gets up early sometimes.
VashTheStampede
Mooch, Interesting idea! The problem is.. whether it can be coordinated and not chaotic like GTA. lol..

Slickz, haha I know, i was just simply saying laugh.gif
After that I saw you just standing there static for quite a long time..hahaha.

Muchi
QUOTE(slickz @ May 11 2008, 04:17 PM)
lol I didn't get chased off! laugh.gif I just wanted to be asleep since by then she might have woken up! It was fifteen minutes till five wei! She gets up early sometimes.

it still meant that you left cuz you were afraid of being chased off laugh.gif tongue.gif
slickz
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:19 PM)
it still meant that you left cuz you were afraid of being chased off  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

nahhh my ps3 setup is in my own room, the worst that could happen is my DS3 might get taken away. LOL!
Muchi
Muahahahahaha!!! It is a lieeeeeeeeee!!

*slap*

DINNERRRRRRRRRR!!!
K-End
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:15 PM)
I will check with my secretary if I am free hmm.gif
I could make time but... it may cost a lil' more  hmm.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

Don't know why, but I feel the gang here should meet up over dinner or something, get to know each toher tongue.gif

LOL

ahaha..good idea for a dinner, but make sure no one run over each other in real life laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
i suggest mamak! laugh.gif
no firearms allowed.
Muchi
Descending up the Heart drool.gif *fixed*

If you smellllllllllllllllllllllalalalalala....

A promotional shot for GTA V tongue.gif

Screenie with everyone in it, sort of laugh.gif

Caption-less pic tongue.gif

Nice bootayy !! brows.gif

LOL laugh.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:35 pm@kei - make sure you don't come with only yellow undies with "LYN" printed on it ok? laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
Haha Dani sengaja put her behind up front.
Muchi
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 11 2008, 04:25 PM)
i suggest mamak! laugh.gif
no firearms allowed.

Magicstick?
VashTheStampede
whats a magicstick?! laugh.gif
Muchi
muahahahahahaha do I have to explain? LOL
slickz
Is that a hole in the underwear? blink.gif At the front part.... got something really tiny jutting out?
Muchi
slikzzzz are you sure? stop staring at vash's MAGICSTICK, look at dani's bootay instead... you sicko doh.gif

tongue.gif laugh.gif
K-End
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:29 PM)

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:35 pm@kei - make sure you don't come with only yellow undies with "LYN" printed on it ok? laugh.gif

LOL...tell that to the people who choose to be Zombie
ijulkusa
sad.gif
Muchi
QUOTE(K-End @ May 11 2008, 04:40 PM)
LOL...tell that to the people who choose to be Zombie

vash and his sifu, impact? ROFL

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 11 2008, 04:42 PM)
sad.gif

Why bejul?
ijulkusa
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:42 PM)
vash and his sifu, impact? ROFL

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:42 pm

Why bejul?

my pic? want take my pic but not have nset canggih... cry.gif
Muchi
where were youuuuuuuuuuuuuu... I fell asleep yesterday lol and i am using the old and fatty 6600 only laugh.gif
K-End
QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 11 2008, 04:44 PM)
my pic? want take my pic but not have nset canggih...  cry.gif

LOL..i got the 5 mp Nokia N82 but i fell asleep before i even get to the Heart...oh well, maybe next week tongue.gif
ijulkusa
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:47 PM)
where were youuuuuuuuuuuuuu... I fell asleep yesterday lol and i am using the old and fatty 6600 only laugh.gif

i come to that place with ZaViex, u already sleep... tired blush.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(slickz @ May 11 2008, 04:37 PM)
Is that a hole in the underwear?  blink.gif At the front part.... got something really tiny jutting out?

haha you're seeing things tongue.gif
and you're not supposed to seeing THAT thing anyway laugh.gif

QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 11 2008, 04:42 PM)
sad.gif

apasal bejul..haha. got your picture what! happy happy lah!
sorry for making you come pick me up SO MANY BLOODY times yesterday.
just couldnt time my jump. haha
ijulkusa
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 11 2008, 04:52 PM)
apasal bejul..haha. got your picture what! happy happy lah!
sorry for making you come pick me up SO MANY BLOODY times yesterday.
just couldnt time my jump. haha

laugh.gif haha byk kali take u... funny when jump tongue.gif

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:57 pmnext time can take my pic if go to nice place... all
Muchi
QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 11 2008, 04:55 PM)
next time can take my pic if go to nice place... all

Will do, IF I don't fall asleep LOL
ijulkusa
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 05:07 PM)
Will do, IF I don't fall asleep LOL

if that, i will folow u for your gunman.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Muchi
QUOTE(ijulkusa @ May 11 2008, 05:09 PM)
if that, i will folow u for your gunman..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Then if I am asleep you gun me till I am awake? laugh.gif
ijulkusa
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 05:11 PM)
Then if I am asleep you gun me till I am awake? laugh.gif

if that u want.. i will do... laugh.gif laugh.gif
KoNz3n
BEJULLLLLLLLLLL
ijulkusa
QUOTE(KoNz3n @ May 11 2008, 05:20 PM)
BEJULLLLLLLLLLL

yes my friend... biggrin.gif
KoNz3n
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:29 PM)

hahaha damn u muchii
Muchi
Haha! tongue.gif
ijulkusa
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 11 2008, 03:47 PM)

Zaviex, bejul made it! slickzo had been chased off by his mum. laugh.gif

Yup.. making fun of sleeping beauty here..

After that, Zaviex knocked Danifae off, and then I shot a Rocket into the heart and killed us all.
End of Mission! laugh.gif

haha.. nice pic.

me too killing myself with roket louncher... laugh.gif
KoNz3n
Nah Bejul ! You deserve a few pictures taken by me after letting u jump down the heli and die god knows how many times LOL

GILE EMO SIAL BEJUL biggrin.gif

Bejul and Vash all ready to blast the heart of liberty city ..... and us!
doh.gif
ijulkusa
nice pic ZaVieX shocking.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
sonic_cd
wah group expedition to the heart ka ? lol laugh.gif
ijulkusa
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 11 2008, 05:51 PM)
wah group expedition to the heart ka ? lol laugh.gif

yep.. want joint ka.. haha. Sonic_CD laugh.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(slickz @ May 11 2008, 04:37 PM)
Is that a hole in the underwear?  blink.gif At the front part.... got something really tiny jutting out?

It looks like I'm about to grab his "package" in this pic LOL *puke* shocking.gif blink.gif

QUOTE(Muchi @ May 11 2008, 04:40 PM)
slikzzzz are you sure? stop staring at vash's MAGICSTICK, look at dani's bootay instead... you sicko doh.gif

tongue.gif laugh.gif

I was mooning you coz you fell asleep tongue.gif tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.