Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
aphrael
Ok I'll make the party
sonic_cd
ggame session no longer exists . doh.gif ... ai ...
slickz
did u enabled PS3 on DMZ?
aphrael
Can pls stop killing each other for a sec....darn annoying when trying to set up game tongue.gif No need to be so trigger happy. You know who I'm talking about tongue.gif
slickz
haha ok laugh.gif
aphrael
PSN kicked me out
slickz
somehow I stopped respawning
scripted
lol pelik macam lagging
sonic_cd
QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 5 2008, 02:06 AM)
did u enabled PS3 on DMZ?

i did ... better recheck .
aphrael
QUOTE(scripted @ Jun 5 2008, 02:14 AM)
lol pelik macam lagging

Yeah there's a bit of lag today...urgh...running suddenly pop somewhere else
slickz
internet weather not so good. TMnet technician also pissed off about oil hike lol
sonic_cd
try to reconnect
aphrael
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 5 2008, 02:20 AM)
try to reconnect

Post when you're online. We're playing a match now
sonic_cd
QUOTE(aphrael @ Jun 5 2008, 02:21 AM)
Post when you're online. We're playing a match now

managed to log on ... if dmz on , signed out of ps network .lol doh.gif
Raiko
Who is MeeGoreng ? Really lough a lot killing him. laugh.gif laugh.gif
scripted
QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 5 2008, 02:19 AM)
internet weather not so good. TMnet technician also pissed off about oil hike lol

must be
sonic_cd
i`ll hang about in party mode first
aphrael
Now it's my turn to get dc-ed zzzzzzz. Being hit with GSNLE disease
slickz
it's ok we're still here
aphrael
LOL we're so goooooooooddddddd tongue.gif

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:07 amLast game for me...need sleep
sonic_cd
eh i show you guys the chris angel trick .lol
slickz
so gooooooooooooooooooooooood tongue.gif
aphrael
Argh missed the pool LOL
slickz
damn hard .... got wind blowing off. in the video u need to be going at a certain speed.
aphrael
Need to be slightly ahead of the pool.
slickz
drunk driving with heli lol!
sonic_cd
tomorrow we try the landing in the pool trick .lol
aphrael
Can barely open my eyes. Need sleep...good game....so goooooooooooood biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
sonic_cd
now you all know what i mean by going to the hospital in leftwood there .lol tongue.gif
slickz
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 5 2008, 03:52 AM)
now you all know what i mean by going to the hospital in leftwood there .lol tongue.gif

the way u keep finding glitches is like you're neo, always trying to break the system of the digital world. laugh.gif
aaron5829
Wait.. did someone say restarting the game will fix "Game Session No Longer Available" ??

Does it work ?
subimpact
no u need to exit game.. restart your router and relog in PSN biggrin.gif
aaron5829
ahhhh... that will take another wat 30 seconds ??

summore, my router in the other room.... sigh.
BlueLotus
which region are u guys playing?
sonic_cd
QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 5 2008, 09:33 AM)
the way u keep finding glitches is like you're neo, always trying to break the system of the digital world.  laugh.gif

later going to try find the swing glitch .lol
OmniAtlas
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 5 2008, 05:25 PM)
later going to try find the swing glitch .lol

heh swing glitch is fun.

subimpact
QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Jun 5 2008, 11:51 AM)

R2 but no difference tongue.gif
rayza
QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Jun 5 2008, 11:51 AM)

I got the R2 version. It doesn't matter which version you play as the multiplayer is NOT region lock.

EDIT: Earlier I said R3 version
slickz
Region 2 here. Works great. The misconception that DLC comes earlier for region 1 or what crap is unfounded. I've yet to hear of such things directly from any press releases made by rockstar.
Muchi
Not even one news on DLC yet laugh.gif
sonic_cd
whoever mpin` later on , we go find the swing gltitch .

Muchi
lei lei leiiiiiiiiiiiiii
sonic_cd
anybody online now ? lol
scripted
hmm wheres the swing glitch
sonic_cd
the swing gltich is dangerous , just no w tried , nico got throwd out of the car while the car went flying ... 2nd time , the car flew nto the air ...
OmniAtlas
man i played gta iv again after 4 days; its like playing it for the first time again, lol. take a break, come back, and it'll still amaze you. i thought it would get old, but nah. hopefully they'll fix all the online problems...wheres the patch rockstar?
slickz
was too pooped last night to play MP. Thought I'd just take a nap before MP but ended up sleeping all the way laugh.gif
BlueLotus
did any one of u use any cheat or guide to play GTA4? It seems that there are plenty of secrets and eater eggs around the city. Also the mobile phone is very useful, just like in the Matrix. Can spawn anything u want with it.
rayz85
erm how do i press the phone numbers for the code? sad.gif press up button just to go multiplayer options all... no keypad also -.-
BlueLotus
http://www.gamespot.com/ps3/action/grandth...uto4/hints.html

The above is the site to the cheats and guide. You need to press D-pad UP twice to bring up the keypad.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.