Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
faizpsp89
wow...this sounds AWESOME....but i will only be able to play midnight....wat about u guys?wt time u all gona start?
subimpact
QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 3 2008, 05:56 PM)
that lorry with a ramp at the back cant be used that straightforward. The ramp doesnt go all the way down, there's a bumper at the back of the lorry. sad.gif u have to park it such that the bumper wont hit the car when u fly.

unless u pancit the lorry tayar ??? should be able to lover it right right ??

around star junction there are a few stunt ramps for your disposal.. so we can line up the garbage truck/buses there to do our daredevil motor stun tongue.gif
slickz
QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 3 2008, 07:31 PM)
unless u pancit the lorry tayar ??? should be able to lover it right right ??

around star junction there are a few stunt ramps for your disposal.. so we can line up the garbage truck/buses there to do our daredevil motor stun tongue.gif

nope, unfortunately the edge of the ramp is at the top of the bumper, unlike the previous ones. you can line up the truck at the back of the ramp to make it longer. That can work.

Added on June 3, 2008, 8:03 pmwill be up for GTA MP as early as 9.30, if my sis dun drag me to watch the second half of stardust tonight. laugh.gif otherwise then its a little later than that.
Muchi
QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 3 2008, 02:58 PM)
there is a truck wif a ramp on its back.. rite?

San Andreas version ca la. In GTA IV the ramp is not touching the ground, t's elevated. You will ramp the truck instead....

*Pointed out by slikzzzzz d tongue.gif*

Added on June 3, 2008, 9:45 pmCome I be the daredevil guinea pig tongue.gif
sonic_cd
will be in 3 0 mins or less ...
slickz
my sis got interested in gta4 now, she's playing it from the start. laugh.gif so I may be a bit late.
littlebug85
Any idea how do i find a plane and fly with it?
Schattenjeager
QUOTE(littlebug85 @ Jun 3 2008, 10:19 PM)
Any idea how do i find a plane and fly with it?

There are no airplanes in GTAIV. Only helicopters.
littlebug85
QUOTE(Schattenjeager @ Jun 3 2008, 10:24 PM)
There are no airplanes in GTAIV. Only helicopters.

oh..okie..coz i was looking at you tube and there's this guy upload a video on how to land the plane..kinda weird though..
Schattenjeager
QUOTE(littlebug85 @ Jun 3 2008, 10:26 PM)
oh..okie..coz i was looking at you tube and there's this guy upload a video on how to land the plane..kinda weird though..

Are you sure that's GTAIV? Not San Andreas?
slickz
QUOTE(littlebug85 @ Jun 3 2008, 10:26 PM)

I think you were watching the video on helicopter landing ON a plane, not WITH a plane.
littlebug85
Might be San andreas..never play san andreas before..= 0
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ Jun 3 2008, 09:29 PM)
San Andreas version ca la. In GTA IV the ramp is not touching the ground, t's elevated. You will ramp the truck instead....

*Pointed out by slikzzzzz d tongue.gif*

Added on June 3, 2008, 9:45 pmCome I be the daredevil guinea pig tongue.gif

Can...if you don't fall asleep *spank* tongue.gif

I'll be on a bit later also...go some work to settle zzzzz
Muchi
spanky girl wub.gif

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:51 pmI was awake for 24 hours yesterday, that is why I had to go early sad.gif
subimpact
IM HERE WHOS GONNA DO THE STUNT thingy ?

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:57 pmwe do this on party mode ?
slickz
I'm coming in now.
aphrael
QUOTE(subimpact @ Jun 3 2008, 10:57 PM)
IM HERE WHOS GONNA DO THE STUNT thingy ?

Added on June 3, 2008, 10:57 pmwe do this on party mode ?

You make game and invite la. I'm online now also

Added on June 3, 2008, 11:33 pmFree mode might be better coz if we die we'll spawn close by instead of safehouse in party mode
Muchi
Where are the others?

Where is almond?
aphrael
Muchii...set private slots then free mode
almattitude_v1
just got home... anyone playing now?
Muchi
WTFOOK!

PSN DISCONNECTED ME!
slickz
yeah we are in free mode now
aphrael
TMNUTS really lousy today. I keep getting dc-ed and I need to redial.
slickz
no wonder. we are piling up the cars real nice now.
Muchi
argh!!!
slickz
WTF they reset the area back!
aphrael
Getting session no longer exist msg zzzzzzzz

Added on June 4, 2008, 12:24 am
QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 4 2008, 12:21 AM)
WTF they reset the area back!

Someone needs to stay in the area so it wont reset
slickz
a little chaotic here. Who's hosting tonite ?

Added on June 4, 2008, 12:27 amnow I got signed out... zzzz. must be because of the rain
Muchi
I am back on. Inviting! You guys send out the other invites. I can only invite masta, slikzzzzz and danispank
almattitude_v1
wats the occassion? why cannot connect?!
Muchi
Btw, do you guys hear those jazz music whenever I change the radio? tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
wah... WiFi light not even blinking...
slickz
emochii, danispank, sonic_man and meegoreng all together with me. almond quick online!

Added on June 4, 2008, 12:33 amno , we all listen to our own radio
scripted
controller ran out of power good night guys, nice pile up tadi in free mode, so much stuff that it was lagging so much
Muchi
Epic car chase tongue.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 1:19 amThe tactic of going back and forth the same road brows.gif laugh.gif
slickz
muchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii damn lucky basket
Muchi
Lol darn
slickz
epic EPIC motorcycle battle! rclxm9.gif
Muchi
8.4k to level up laugh.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 1:37 amWIOOOOHOOOOOOOOO SU BIM PAK!!! AT LONG F@#KING LAST!

Added on June 4, 2008, 1:42 amoi boss become driver.. wtf tongue.gif laugh.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 1:44 amPlay peekaboo with them on top the bridge tongue.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 2:06 amwanted to take pic....
subimpact
lol fun times.. nitenite
Muchi
Yay LVLED wub.gif wub.gif
aphrael
Ok that's enough fun for me biggrin.gif Time for bed.

Added on June 4, 2008, 3:32 amMuchii if only you could hear the other team just now LOL. They kept going "Muchii...like from Munich?" LOL
slickz
same here. good times ! good times! This is how winners ROLL! laugh.gif

Added on June 4, 2008, 3:34 amLOL! yeah before the first map started they were so cheerful and saying our nicknames and stuff. After kalah first round can hear their mood change drastically. laugh.gif We had to win, previous round really kena from those gunners at happiness island
sonic_cd
lol , happiness island, there are good .lol
Muchi
The TDM at Happy Isle was not a bad result at all. We caught up with them rclxms.gif

I bet they were sad to be pr0n by someone from Munich called Muchi tongue.gif

And this time see how well I played as the boss, "look ma no headsets" laugh.gif

The last round before Cops n' Crooks, we were pr0ning the other team badly tongue.gif Think they could be newbie though. Oh wait, are they the bunch who laughed at us?

If so, lmao... I pr0n them badly laugh.gif
subimpact
why my rank drop to rank 2 >>

Muchi
woohoo cause you abandoned GTA!!!
slickz
aahahaha! Dani got rank 0 for a while last time too. More party MP tonite pls! It's interesting to meet all sorts of character from around the world. I never thought I'd be playing smooth MP with germans.

"So gooooooooooood, So goooooooooooooooooooood" laugh.gif
aaron5829
was waiting for invites... sad.gif

nobody invite...

cry.gif
almattitude_v1
There is a war brewing people... Man your stations... This is big...

*'Duel of the Fates' plays*
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.