May 11 2008, 02:57 AM
eh connection died... arghh..
Added on May 11, 2008, 2:58 amreinvite!
K-End
May 11 2008, 03:01 AM
INVITE!!!!!
Muchi
May 11 2008, 03:06 AM
EVERYONE ROAD TRIP TO HAPPY ISLAND!!! ACCEPT ME OR VASH'S INVITE!!!
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:07 AM
lol are we going on the road trip? or heli?
so thats why you joined my game..lol.. i thought wanted invite..
stop playing redi ar!
aphrael
May 11 2008, 03:10 AM
Ok I'll join after this game
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:17 AM
lol... zaviex waiting there redi. good jump!
Added on May 11, 2008, 3:18 amwhat are alm and slicko doing?
dont wanna join?
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:18 AM
AIYO I WANTED TO STAND ON THE BALCONY DEN HE GO JUMP INSTEAD
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:19 AM
lol I thought u were trying to get into my game! okla invte!
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:19 AM
re-inv pls
Added on May 11, 2008, 3:21 ampergh sephiroth awesome landing
Muchi
May 11 2008, 03:21 AM
.... the blade hit the statue all go bye bye >_>
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:21 AM
where do u guys get the heli ?
Muchi
May 11 2008, 03:22 AM
airpot but none at the moment...
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:23 AM
I see one at the base of the statue
vorchiel
May 11 2008, 03:27 AM
On top of the tunnel
aphrael
May 11 2008, 03:31 AM
Arghhh almost....Vash you need to tilt the chopper to the side more
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:33 AM
THE HELL I JUST GOT ON A HELI AT AIRPORT AND I DC FRM PSN
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:34 AM
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SEA RESCUE MISSION FAILEDDDDDDDDDD
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:34 AM
HAHAHAHAHA
DAMNIT!
stupid chopper cant land on water!
haha slicks!
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:37 AM
should I go get a heli ?
Added on May 11, 2008, 3:37 amoh someone is there
vorchiel
May 11 2008, 03:37 AM
I usually get a heli here
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:38 AM
who the heck has the chopper?!
aphrael
May 11 2008, 03:39 AM
Hahaha yeah we need a chopper ride!
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:40 AM
STUPID I SAT ON MY CONTROLLER
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:41 AM
INVITE
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:41 AM
you dropped a grenade at my FEET!
slickz
May 11 2008, 03:42 AM
sorry! I died too... if it makes u feel any better
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:43 AM
SAVE ME I LANDED MY BOAT ON A DESERTED BEACH
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 03:49 AM
oh god. again 2 more casualties...
hey when i SHOOT my machine gun then jump! thats the signal!
wasnt near enough!
aphrael
May 11 2008, 03:50 AM
Ok. It's a bit more difficult to judge when sitting in the back
nwk
May 11 2008, 03:53 AM
does anyone experiance the freeze when you finish the multiplayer tutorial? After you finish the tutorial, the game will tell you to quit the tutorial. It will freeze after you quit the tutorial. Has anyone got their game frozen after quitting the multiplayer tutorial?
This freeze only happen when you quit the tutorial. The multiplayer games like deathmatch all working fine and won't freeze when you quit multiplayer.
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:54 AM
HAHAHA BEJUL KO SLOW GILE LA
aphrael
May 11 2008, 03:54 AM
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 03:55 AM
ala u go urself ma
Added on May 11, 2008, 3:56 amOMG LOL
almattitude_v1
May 11 2008, 03:59 AM
you push me down the ladder!

Added on May 11, 2008, 3:59 amalmost dint make it... landed right on the balcony wall...
aphrael
May 11 2008, 04:00 AM
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 11 2008, 03:59 AM)
you push me down the ladder!

Issit? hahaha sorry. I didnt see you!
vorchiel
May 11 2008, 04:01 AM
A few info taken from the official guide book
To those who are interested:
Requirements to get 100% completion in the game
Heli locations
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 04:05 AM
wtf is K-end sleeping?!?
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 04:05 AM
nono,he's wanking!
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 04:06 AM
k lah..partial success.. i think i managed to send a few fellas up there...

Added on May 11, 2008, 4:07 amokay who still hasnt seen the heart????????????
slickz
May 11 2008, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(vorchiel @ May 11 2008, 04:01 AM)
A few info taken from the official guide book
To those who are interested:
Requirements to get 100% completion in the game
Heli locations
thanks for the info , I'll just copy them first
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 04:07 AM
come lets take GROUP PIC!! LOL
almattitude_v1
May 11 2008, 04:19 AM
muchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
was going so well evading cops and ur car exploded and i died too coz i was passing by...
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 04:20 AM
DANIFAEEEE
aphrael
May 11 2008, 04:22 AM
LOL...good job Konzen...too bad you crashed! I'm at the heart again!!
Added on May 11, 2008, 4:22 amAren't we suppose to take a pic?
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 04:23 AM
HAHA finally another pic with LYN member! pose Dani! lol
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 04:23 AM
yea! wait 4me i wan take
VashTheStampede
May 11 2008, 04:24 AM
LOL WTF muchi your chopper KILLED ME!
KoNz3n
May 11 2008, 04:26 AM
ei where/s the heli at the center island of the city
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.