Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 27 2008, 11:29 PM)
i am waiting.lol

r u online? i dont think i have u on my PSN list... so cant invite...

Added on May 28, 2008, 12:37 amnobody playing! i think dani is going to... only me and Omni... that oso dono wat happen to him...
OmniAtlas
man i guess the appeal for GTA iv has died down, i guess thats what happens when your multiplayer doesn't work half the time.

it was fun while it lasted though..
almattitude_v1
i'm alone cry.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ May 28 2008, 12:38 AM)
man i guess the appeal for GTA iv has died down, i guess thats what happens when your multiplayer doesn't work half the time.

it was fun while it lasted though..

are u saying wat i think ur saying????????
aphrael
Sorry guys I just got back from the movies not too long ago

The appeal hasn't gone for me, only that too many late MP nights in the last 2 weeks has taken it's toll on me. Eh what happened to Impact, Sonic and the rest who wanted to MP tonight? I'm online now and I only see Alma. Anyways I'm going to SP for a bit. I'm still a longggggggg way to 100%. Let's plan for a MP session this Friday!
OmniAtlas
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 28 2008, 12:40 AM)
are u saying wat i think ur saying????????

lol, call me when people get online, j/k.

almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 28 2008, 12:49 AM)
Sorry guys I just got back from the movies not too long ago

The appeal hasn't gone for me, only that too many late MP nights in the last 2 weeks has taken it's toll on me. Eh what happened to Impact, Sonic and the rest who wanted to MP tonight? I'm online now and I only see Alma. Anyways I'm going to SP for a bit. I'm still a longggggggg way to 100%. Let's plan for a MP session this Friday!

Plan? PLAN?! HAH! So much for planning...

QUOTE(OmniAtlas @ May 28 2008, 12:50 AM)
lol, call me when people get online, j/k.

Is it safe to say that GTA IV is dying yet? Or is it already dead?
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 28 2008, 12:55 AM)
Plan? PLAN?! HAH! So much for planning...
Is it safe to say that GTA IV is dying yet? Or is it already dead?

Well I did say I was going to be out tonight tongue.gif. What happened to all the fellas in the GTA list?? sheshh
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 28 2008, 12:58 AM)
Well I did say I was going to be out tonight tongue.gif. What happened to all the fellas in the GTA list?? sheshh

List? LIST?! So much for listing... (sorry, I like doing that biggrin.gif )

I guess its just me now...
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 28 2008, 01:07 AM)
List? LIST?! So much for listing... (sorry, I like doing that  biggrin.gif )

I guess its just me now...

You're not like getting EMO like Muchi are you? hehe. I guess they aren't into online play as much as we are. Anyhoo, I think GTA4's MP will truly die when MGO is out.
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 28 2008, 01:14 AM)
You're not like getting EMO like Muchi are you? hehe. I guess they aren't into online play as much as we are. Anyhoo, I think GTA4's MP will truly die when MGO is out.

Truly? TRULY?! So much for truly...

Say your good-byes girl... The game is gone...
OmniAtlas
It'll pick up...as soon as rockstar brings about a patch to fix all the stupid problems.

Otherwise, its back to COD4 + MGO smile.gif

And the others I'm looking forward to -- Quake wars (maybe), Battlefield (maybe), Red Alert 3 (if theres mouse support), and oh yeah AFRIKA coming out in August.
Muchi
Lol I am tired lately. Sorry guys. Moreover my spanky girl don't care bout me d sad.gif

no one kecoh with me d in here.. konzen gone.. vash gone.. impact maksima is ghey... sad.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 28 2008, 02:09 AM)
Lol I am tired lately. Sorry guys. Moreover my spanky girl don't care bout me d sad.gif
no one kecoh with me d in here.. konzen gone.. vash gone.. impact maksima is ghey... sad.gif

*SPANK* your ass is forever missing from PSN also AND you keep falling asleep while playing tongue.gif
Muchi
wub.gif

been falling asleep few times while playing SP laugh.gif
K-End
i've been messing for 2 week and no one notice?

maybe i should enlisted my nephew to cry on the mic again during MP. tongue.gif
Muchi
Haha MGS!!! tongue.gif
aaron5829
Argh, what the hell is wrong with the online thing... i received invites from OmniAtlas and Alma...

Both also say.. "Game Session No Longer Available"

WTF ?!?!

Always like that one.... cry.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 28 2008, 12:46 PM)
Argh, what the hell is wrong with the online thing... i received invites from OmniAtlas and Alma...

WTF ?!?!

Always like that one....  cry.gif

Didja try my method of hosting a Free Mode game first?
aaron5829
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 28 2008, 12:48 PM)
Didja try my method of hosting a Free Mode game first?

Yup.. i did exactly that....

Still cant join.
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 28 2008, 12:49 PM)
Yup.. i did exactly that....

Still cant join.

Hmm... Ok, another suggestions (but no guarentee's on this one)... try after 12am (if you can la) coz usually around 11.00 or 11.30, I too face problems with disconnecting, etc.
aaron5829
Argh, i really hate faulty MPs...

The only MP that was perfect for me, was Burnout Paradise and RSV2.

Others are crap !!

slickz
I ARE BAAAAAAAAAAACKK!! MP tonight for meh! ! Adding meegoreng, make sure it is pedas tonight, mr habbo! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(fizyboy @ May 27 2008, 08:04 AM)
a bit late but here's a screen of my first ever mp session with slyckz:

sob, i miss playing gta already T___T

huhu... I won't delete you from my friend's list!

Found my BT charger, gonna turn on voice tonite! I wanna hear alma's teh teh teh and dani's sneaky laughter tonite! cool.gif

Added on May 28, 2008, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(aaron5829 @ May 28 2008, 12:46 PM)

WTF ?!?!

Always like that one....  cry.gif

ur PS3 IP set on DMZ or not?
aaron5829
cry.gif

Everyone having fun while i still see "session of death"

cry.gif
sonic_cd
yerterday not many people online .. so i ended playing single player party mode , glitch exploring .. haha tongue.gif
scripted
awesome, i relly suck at driivng the heli
sonic_cd
QUOTE(scripted @ May 28 2008, 03:56 PM)
awesome, i relly suck at driivng the heli

i miss the harrier/hydra from san andreas . lol now that was fun to use tongue.gif
XCremator
I just bought GTA4 just now. Add me in the list.

PSN ID: XCremator
Loongy22
Yay. Online play tonight.
slickz
see got ppl still baru joining the GTA gang and yet some ppl whining it is dying. whatlah! laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on May 28, 2008, 10:17 pmAlpha, i am SP-ing... no one else is online... just u and me...
slickz
I'll be online around one, have to unpack and stuff =/
subimpact
sorry guys yesterday i overslept till moring .. haha now just back from meeting @@ will be in game around 11pm anyone doing team ?
sonic_cd
will get online later ... lol i do not use router have to switch the ethrnet cable between the ps2 and modem ... haha .. time for a router .lol
OmniAtlas
okay will try be on soon if you guys are there
Trident
guys just got gta4

question
can i play with you guys i have region 2
i think need to my id as well
almattitude_v1
DIDJA GUYS SEE WHAT HAPPENED!!!! My helicopter tail got chopped off, but the propellors were still on, and I was still flying... without the back half!
subimpact
u guys playing ?
almattitude_v1
I have teh gym tomoro... so im going off now... will be on longer tomoro or something... oh... and so many ppl tonite!
subimpact
sien.... like this i go sleep la no ppl playing
Muchi
Sienz I waiting for your reply >_>
subimpact
wat reply
scripted
biggrin.gif kewl so many lyners tadi
subimpact
so busy i cant play sad.gif
Trident
how do i join you guys
aphrael
QUOTE(Trident @ May 29 2008, 01:16 AM)
how do i join you guys

Do you mean how to access multiplayer or invites to games? To get into MP just use the ingame mobile home. Add any of us to your PSN and you'll get invited if there's a game going on.
zenquix
Sry Dani. Driving still rusty...
aphrael
QUOTE(zenquix @ May 29 2008, 01:24 AM)
Sry Dani. Driving still rusty...

Haha no worries. Hopefully more mp this weekend biggrin.gif
subimpact
u all finnish edi ?
aphrael
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 29 2008, 01:33 AM)
u all finnish edi ?

Yeah. All need to sleep d
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.