Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
Muchi
QUOTE(Dante18 @ May 19 2008, 05:29 PM)
Muchi, your aiming in GTA very good la. Always let u kill.

You are not bad yourself laugh.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 19 2008, 08:21 PM)
kasi langgar you next time .lol tongue.gif

I will be ready!
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 19 2008, 03:53 PM)
C'mon dani, say 'MUCHI IS TEH AWESUM!!'
tongue.gif

I only have one thing to say *SPANK*
VashTheStampede
Muchi wants teh lurve.lets give it to him
*Bash*
Muchi
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 19 2008, 10:15 PM)

Feels like my first love all over again wub.gif

Lol

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 19 2008, 10:16 PM)
Muchi wants teh lurve.lets give it to him
*Bash*

tongue.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 19 2008, 10:15 PM)

spank ? isn`t that the name of the drug in one of the gta games ? i think it was san andreas .lol
slickz
err.... spanking usually involves slapping the butt right? shocking.gif
VashTheStampede
there's also the other type of spanking..ala "Spanking the Monkey" brows.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 20 2008, 02:14 AM)
spank ? isn`t that the name of the drug in one of the gta games ? i think it was san andreas .lol

I think it was Sprunk... Its also advertised in GTA IV... Supposed to be a parody of Sprite i think... Coz it looks similar in the in-game ads...
K-End
QUOTE(slickz @ May 20 2008, 11:20 AM)
err.... spanking usually involves slapping the butt right? shocking.gif

LOL...just let Muchi enjoy his 'spank'ing moment
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 20 2008, 11:56 AM)
there's also the other type of spanking..ala "Spanking the Monkey" brows.gif

have spanked the monkey ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 20 2008, 12:34 PM)
I think it was Sprunk... Its also advertised in GTA IV... Supposed to be a parody of Sprite i think... Coz it looks similar in the in-game ads...

not that .. its a type of drug in one gta game .. forgot which one .lol
rayz85
hi there. hope someone could clarify this for me. I am looking forward to get GTA IV but however my friends advice me to get R1 ratter than R2. From what i understand from this thread, R1 and R2 is the same. So why is everyone going for R1 ratter than R2?

Btw ive seen some people selling off their R2 to get R1.. so whats wrong with getting R2?
subimpact
QUOTE(rayz85 @ May 20 2008, 01:37 PM)
hi there. hope someone could clarify this for me. I am looking forward to get GTA IV but however my friends advice me to get R1 ratter than R2. From what i understand from this thread, R1 and R2 is the same. So why is everyone going for R1 ratter than R2?

Btw ive seen some people selling off their R2 to get R1.. so whats wrong with getting R2?

coz they wannabe US people ??

FYI malaysia was colonized by brits... so getting R2 dont hurt also haha... unless u got some hatred for the euro haha....

anyway R1 might have superior DLC in the long run.. which R2 might not have it .... or likewise...
time will telll... but just dont get R3 or Aussie region can edi...

just pick R1 or R2....

im selling new R2 for RM199 heheheh
rayz85
I see... sorry but may i ask what do you mean by superior DLC in the long run?
subimpact
QUOTE(rayz85 @ May 20 2008, 01:42 PM)
I see... sorry but may i ask what do you mean by superior DLC in the long run?

seems that US PSN has better Downloadble content in the new future..

however it might be likewise since the game was created by ROCKSTAR north (EUROPE DEV.) so prolly R2 might get DLC faster
slickz
there is this weird idea that region 1 gets better downloadable content. Which I think is complete BS. The only sense I see in people getting region 1 is because they want cheaper prices if they want to buy downloadable content in the future. We have no word yet even on any purchasable additional content in the future for PS3.
subimpact
ya ... they just wannabe whites for those picking R1 biggrin.gif

but think hard who colonized us? ... it was those R2 fellows... haha..
rayz85
I see, but it doesnt matter which region you got, i would still be playing with my friends with region 1 right? So i guess it'll settle down with R2 then. R1 is slightly more expensive
subimpact
QUOTE(rayz85 @ May 20 2008, 01:50 PM)
I see, but it doesnt matter which region you got, i would still be playing with my friends with region 1 right? So i guess it'll settle down with R2 then. R1 is slightly more expensive

yea doesnt matter which region... unless ur below the age of 18 and prefer to go for the censored version which is region 3 hehehehe

rayz85
Haha. Thanks alot for the info guys. Might be getting a 2nd hand R2 GTA IV smile.gif see you guys in-game
subimpact
cya mate

RAWR 88% to complete... i just left stunt jumps and flying rats !!
Muchi
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 20 2008, 12:38 PM)
have spanked the monkey ? laugh.gif
not that .. its a type of drug in one gta game .. forgot which one .lol

Should be San Andreas laugh.gif
subimpact
GTA IV got monkey

Added on May 20, 2008, 2:35 pm MUST see tongue.gif fun stuff

Added on May 20, 2008, 2:45 pmAIRWOLF!!
almattitude_v1
wat is the headset mic volume set as for u guys? mine is at 3... i ask Coz people cant seem to hear me when I speak normally... i gota speak up in order for others to hear...
Sheep319
then put 5 la, just speak softly and its' already so damn loud XD
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 20 2008, 12:33 AM)
Feels like my first love all over again  wub.gif
Lol
tongue.gif

Now that is one strange first love you had... blink.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 20 2008, 02:14 AM)

Yep it's from San Andreas and Liberty City stories hehe.

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 20 2008, 03:15 PM)
wat is the headset mic volume set as for u guys? mine is at 3... i ask Coz people cant seem to hear me when I speak normally... i gota speak up in order for others to hear...

I usually turn up the volume on the headset. My mic volume is at 3. I can hear most of you except for on Sunday night when Kei-End's household was dominating the airwaves lol. His mic is really power!
slickz
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 20 2008, 03:29 PM)
Now that is one strange first love you had...  blink.gif  shocking.gif
Yep it's from San Andreas and Liberty City stories hehe.
I usually turn up the volume on the headset. My mic volume is at 3. I can hear most of you except for on Sunday night when Kei-End's household was dominating the airwaves lol. His mic is really power!

heh tell me about it, I felt as if I was there with him. laugh.gif
VashTheStampede
Muchi! go get PSEYE for your mic tongue.gif
Muchi
when you go.. would you have the guts to say... i don't love you.. like I loved you... yesterday ~
slickz
Don't be Emochi, be Kimochi!
VashTheStampede
Oh god.. Emooch.. what is going on laugh.gif
Kimochiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii biggrin.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 20 2008, 04:47 PM)
when you go.. would you have the guts to say... i don't love you.. like I loved you... yesterday ~

What the.... shocking.gif blink.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 20 2008, 05:35 PM)
What the....  shocking.gif  blink.gif

it's aimed at those who spanked him.. whistling.gif:
slickz
I really hope ppl realize its from an emo band song.
Sheep319
QUOTE(slickz @ May 20 2008, 04:52 PM)
Don't be Emochi, be Kimochi!

no no no!

Poshichive!
irvene2000
guys, don mean to sound rude but this thread is going a bit off topic
peace icon_rolleyes.gif and respect notworthy.gif
faizpsp89
2 more days remaining for my exam to finish!!!On this Thursday nite im ON!!.....Wooooo!! flex.gif notworthy.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(irvene2000 @ May 20 2008, 06:46 PM)
guys, don mean to sound rude but this thread is going a bit off topic
peace  icon_rolleyes.gif and respect  notworthy.gif

you dont even own GTA IV! (but then again, he's rite)
VashTheStampede
why got randoms coming in here saying OT? hmm.gif
anyways.. i thought i was close to finishing when i realized i havent even reached 60 missions yet! doh.gif
muchi mentioned there are about what 90?
sonic_cd
anybody mp`ing tonight ? lol
Muchi
Lol ngam ngam listening to the song ma at that time... so I sang it out in words tongue.gif

BITE ME for going OT!!!!

GTA IV IS TEH BEST!!!!! BIG TITTIES ME LOVE!!!!! On topic enough?

tongue.gif

Btw vash, I think around page 20+ vorchy posted a screenie from the guide book showing what is needed to reach 100% brows.gif

And to go OT again. I LUB ALL OF YOU wub.gif wub.gif

laugh.gif!!!
K-End
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 20 2008, 03:29 PM)

QUOTE(slickz @ May 20 2008, 03:48 PM)
heh tell me about it, I felt as if I was there with him.  laugh.gif

urm, im ....flattered? laugh.gif

Make sure credits all goes to Sony for creating PS EYE biggrin.gif

/next time i'll try to turn down the volume tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
Engadget

EDIT: GTA IS TEH ROXXORZ!
Muchi
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 20 2008, 10:19 PM)

Got (thanks alma) somemore tongue.gif

Added on May 20, 2008, 10:35 pmBtw alma, OT la your post. Later kena 'GTA' only you know tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
i should edit my post then...

Added on May 20, 2008, 10:50 pmdone...
Muchi
LOL

PWN'd tongue.gif
Sora
eh wtf, my internets tonight gay.

cannot connect to psn langsung.... cry.gif
wanted to try multi for once lol.
sonic_cd
will try logging on later .lol
OmniAtlas
Check it out, awesome GTA IV avatars: http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=346503

subimpact
INVITE MEeeeee
shay2k
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 21 2008, 01:23 AM)
INVITE MEeeeee

hey subimpact thanx for the invite but my internet today very slow, so gonna play single player tonite, have fun!!!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.