Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
VashTheStampede
Hrrmmss.. how about 9ish,10? too late? too early?
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:34 PM)
Hrrmmss.. how about 9ish,10? too late? too early?

seems to be ok . lol ...

bt bt handfree can work as headset ar ?
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:35 PM)
seems to be ok . lol ...

bt bt handfree can work as headset ar ?

as long as its BT girl

but i heard that some may not work... there is a list of headsets... u can search... or i can search for u...
subimpact
im a gurl... care to take me for a ride?? i love cluckin bell tongue.gif
Muchi
Bash MUCHIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!

Pfft!!!

Imma run everyone over with my faggio....!!!
VashTheStampede
any handphone handsfree can i should think hmm.gif
unless its really really crap laugh.gif

BTW, faiz, alma is actually female. smile.gif
she uses voice changer to make her voice deep and coarse when she's online smile.gif
she doesnt mind being called Alma after all.. a girls name... laugh.gif
hee hee
almattitude_v1
LOL! Speaking of teh Cluckin' Bell... didja guys (and girls, we cant leave them out, we dont want ppl confusing u all now do we?) see the toilet signs? LOL! for girls its 'Chicks' and for guys its 'Cocks'.... I laughed my @$$ off!
faizpsp89
Sonic Cd i think is a girl....But aphreal hmm.gif hmm.gif .....haha
Muchi
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 04:37 PM)
im a gurl... care to take me for a ride?? i love cluckin bell tongue.gif

ROFL! you ghey arse zombie pole dance!
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:37 PM)

she uses voice changer to make her voice deep and coarse when she's online smile.gif
hee hee

no! my secret is out... damn it... i guess i can use my real voice from now on...
faizpsp89
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 04:38 PM)
ROFL! you ghey arse zombie pole dance!

hahahahahaahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhahahahaahaahahahhaahhahaahahahhaa................u both are ghey!!!!.......lololol
Muchi
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:38 PM)
Sonic Cd i think is a girl....But aphreal hmm.gif  hmm.gif .....haha

Regarding aphreal... open you eyes wider and look carefully doh.gif
almattitude_v1

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
faizpsp89
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:37 PM)

hee hee

ALma female ar????.....ahhahahahahaha.....yup 100% true!
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:36 PM)
as long as its BT girl

but i heard that some may not work... there is a list of headsets... u can search... or i can search for u...

then should be no problem , cause i got like 3 bt headsets .lol
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:39 PM)
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

Unfortunately the bus incident has cause some permanent damage to Alma's brain. He thinks female is masquerading as a guy tongue.gif

@Sonic - any BT headset also can.
VashTheStampede
i'll be using my EyeToy.. laugh.gif
finally put some use to it!
faizpsp89
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 04:39 PM)
Regarding aphreal... open you eyes wider and look carefully doh.gif

hahah...... thumbup.gif
aphrael

shakehead.gif dry.gif tongue.gif

Actually I've always wondered why some guys in LYN put their gender as female? huh.gif
faizpsp89
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:41 PM)
Unfortunately the bus incident has cause some permanent damage to Alma's brain. He thinks female is masquerading as a guy tongue.gif

@Sonic - any BT headset also can.

hahahahahaahahahhaha........good 1 aphrael!......im still laughing....lol
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:41 PM)
i'll be using my EyeToy.. laugh.gif
finally put some use to it!

checked it out in some places... rm299 ah? wanted to get but saw it selling for rm299... how much u bought for?
faizpsp89
Wah Alma kena buli to the MAX by a girl....lol
almattitude_v1
faiz, are u hitting on Sonic_CD yet?

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:43 PM)
Wah Alma kena buli to the MAX by a girl....lol

biasa la...
faizpsp89
hahahah.....no idea la... whistling.gif
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:42 PM)
shakehead.gif  dry.gif  tongue.gif

Actually I've always wondered why some guys in LYN put their gender as female?  huh.gif

yeah i've wondered too. maybe they swing that way and want guys to chat them up? hmm.gif

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:42 PM)
checked it out in some places... rm299 ah? wanted to get but saw it selling for rm299... how much u bought for?

lol.. i'm talking about EyeTOY you know..not PSEYE. haha. EYETOY was for ps2, ancestor of PSEYE. that time i bought in uk, 5years plus ago.
The PSEYE should be about 120-130?
Not a bad buy!
aphrael
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:44 PM)

LMAO brows.gif
faizpsp89
Eh,where u all do the Ghay Poll dance??I try to find the place tak dapat also??Where issit??I want to see Muchii do the dance.....hahaahahaha rclxm9.gif
sonic_cd
ok so 9-10 tonight ... lol
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:44 PM)

ask for HER msn la...

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:45 PM)
yeah i've wondered too. maybe they swing that way and want guys to chat them up? hmm.gif
lol.. i'm talking about EyeTOY you know..not PSEYE. haha. EYETOY was for ps2, ancestor of PSEYE. that time i bought in uk, 5years plus ago.
The PSEYE should be about 120-130?
Not a bad buy!

oh... Eye Toy got mic ah? dint noe...

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:46 PM)
Eh,where u all do the Ghay Poll dance??I try to find the place tak dapat also??Where issit??I want to see Muchii do the dance.....hahaahahaha rclxm9.gif

18+

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:48 pm
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:46 PM)

huh?! so short ah...
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:45 PM)

Ha? actually you're right. When I played Maplestory, a lot of the females characters were played by guys so that they could get freebies from other guys... shakehead.gif lol
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:46 PM)

finally back on topic!
haha yeah 9ish 10.just be online.
if you guys arent on yet i'll be SP-ing.
just invite moi? or vice versa.

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:47 PM)
ask for HER msn la...

18+

haha yeah i didnt know either until i heard one of the forummers said he used it.. so i tried and voila! haha. no need headset redi.
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:47 PM)
ask for HER msn la...

18+

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:48 pm

huh?! so short ah...

hahahaha.....18+...dont worry i'll find it!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif .....and i'll take a pic of me dancing.....hahahahaha...lol
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:49 PM)
finally back on topic!
haha yeah 9ish 10.just be online.
if you guys arent on yet i'll be SP-ing.
just invite moi? or vice versa.
haha yeah i didnt know either until i heard one of the forummers said he used it.. so i tried and voila! haha. no need headset redi.

ok so around that time lah .. whoever online , invite the other guys .lol .. i`ll mostly be hunting falying rodents .
VashTheStampede
BravoDawg
lol.
why does that nickname sound so cartoony to me laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:48 PM)
Ha? actually you're right. When I played Maplestory, a lot of the females characters were played by guys so that they could get freebies from other guys... shakehead.gif lol

MMOPRG?
faizpsp89
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:51 PM)
BravoDawg
lol.
why does that nickname sound so cartoony to me laugh.gif

hahahah....yeah actually the word Bravo i took it from the psp game title 'Socom Us Navy Seals Foreteam Bravo'....The wod Dawg i just eventually created it....hahaha
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:53 PM)
MMOPRG?

Yes the MMORPG...but I hardly play that these days. Too preoccupied with my ps3 biggrin.gif
VashTheStampede
My god, Maple Story..i remember one of my friends raving to me about it last time laugh.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:56 PM)
My god, Maple Story..i remember one of my friends raving to me about it last time laugh.gif

my cousin is addicted to that game doh.gif
subimpact
GTA is MMORPG
aphrael
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:57 PM)
my cousin is addicted to that game doh.gif

It's 3rd anniversary now so all the noobs are chiong for maple eq doh.gif lag city!
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:55 PM)
Yes the MMORPG...but I hardly play that these days. Too preoccupied with my ps3 biggrin.gif

THE? i actually never heard of it... guess only... must be like RuneScape la? hate those kinda games... only FF worth playing... otherwise, i hate RPG's... prefer like GTA, Tomb Raider, MGS, Jak and Daxter, etc... u noe?
faizpsp89
I'll be on a little late cause i need to do something.....Mayb around 9.15pm.....ummm...so playing the hide and seek?
Muchi
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:33 PM)
Don't listen to Alma...he's lost it. When you hear my voice on MP you'll know tongue.gif  biggrin.gif

hI. i am noob. 10k plz!

LMAO!!!
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:58 PM)
THE? i actually never heard of it... guess only... must be like RuneScape la? hate those kinda games... only FF worth playing... otherwise, i hate RPG's... prefer like GTA, Tomb Raider, MGS, Jak and Daxter, etc... u noe?

I mean TEH...nah it's a simple 2D MMORPG. Ahh so you're one of the rpg haters tongue.gif
subimpact
OFF TOPI CLIAW.. >>>>>.>. not Cool Bredas of GTA...
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 05:01 PM)
I mean TEH...nah it's a simple 2D MMORPG. Ahh so you're one of the rpg haters tongue.gif

geez RPG sucks! wats so nice abt it? SOOOO boring!
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:58 PM)

hahahah...Harith/Murshid is crazy on the dumb Runscape game...WTF is so nice about the game.....
almattitude_v1
dono... stupid cutting trees and shit...
subimpact
i wished GTA was MMO
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.