Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:02 PM)
Lol. Emooch cause.. Emo + Muchi = Emooch.
Lol
heli?
I dont even know what we're supposed to do laugh.gif
You'll have to show me the ropes team.

do this .lol
VashTheStampede
Sonic is now officially known as U-Toob Lass.
lol
slickz
suggested agenda :

1. That damn delayed skyscraper melee fight.
2. Hide and Seek! (someone go hide we find in algonquin. count 1 to 100 together on headset. Mr Hider gets to play solid snake and kill seekers. dead seekers cannot find him already. Respawned dead seekers continue knife fight on skyscraper or something)
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:04 PM)
Sonic is now officially known as U-Toob Lass.
lol

what i was browsing and came across that .lol. but nothing beats the san andreas wan where the guy was about to jump and a airplane rams into him .lol

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:06 pm
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:04 PM)
suggested agenda :

2. Hide and Seek! (someone go hide we find in algonquin. Mr Hider gets to play solid snake and kill seekers. dead seekers cannot find him already. Respawned dead seekers continue knife fight on skyscraper or something)

i wanna be heli pilot .lol

so the time leh ?
faizpsp89
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:05 PM)
what i was browsing and came across that .lol. but nothing beats the san andreas wan where the guy was about to jump and a airplane rams into him .lol

wah sonic ure quiet an active girl gamer ahh??....good good!!...hheheh
almattitude_v1
damn... personal record... dint touch ps3 so far...
subimpact
u all start first la... i coming back late.. around 8-9 pm need to go 1Utama >.>
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:07 PM)
wah sonic ure quiet an active girl gamer ahh??....good good!!...hheheh

apparently you have not been to the kopitiam i guess laugh.gif
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:07 PM)
damn... personal record... dint touch ps3 so far...

alam ure ps3 is the 40 or 80 gb?....When u bought it?
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 04:07 PM)
u all start first la... i coming back late.. around 8-9 pm need to go 1Utama >.>

ayo... name the team after u summore... gave u the honor... nvm la... take ur time... i dont even noe if i'll be at home or not... blink.gif
faizpsp89
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:08 PM)
apparently you have not been to the kopitiam i guess laugh.gif

hahaha...yeah newbie 1 star only.....<<<<,.....hhehe
subimpact
sonic_cd is a trap!!
almattitude_v1
80gb... bought in november/december... cant remember...
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:10 PM)
80gb... bought in november/december... cant remember...

ooo...so when i asked u at the penang wedding last year actually u got la??...hehe...liar...lol
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:12 PM)
ooo...so when i asked u at the penang wedding last year actually u got la??...hehe...liar...lol

huh? cant remember...
sonic_cd
sigh should have bought the 60/80gb ps3 .lol
slickz
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 04:10 PM)
sonic_cd is a trap!!

haha I lol'd when someone referred to sonic as "hot mama"
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:04 PM)
suggested agenda :

2. Hide and Seek! (someone go hide we find in algonquin. count 1 to 100 together on headset. Mr Hider gets to play solid snake and kill seekers. dead seekers cannot find him already. Respawned dead seekers continue knife fight on skyscraper or something)

Hmm cools, we can do that after our co-op missions?
Try it in Free Mode.
So we'll obv need to turn off the Blips for Hide and Seek?
almattitude_v1
wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!

hot mamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... where are jooooooo hot mama?!
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:13 PM)

haha that would be Muchi laugh.gif
so sonic is male? hmm.gif
slickz
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:13 PM)
Hmm cools, we can do that after our co-op missions?
Try it in Free Mode.
So we'll obv need to turn off the Blips for Hide and Seek?

of course ! forgot to mention that! Blips MUST be off otherwise useless lol! MGS Hide and Seek!
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:12 PM)
huh? cant remember...

haha....nvr mind la...eh i heared 80gb got a lot of problem??Actually i was suppose to buy 80gb but the shop fellow said dont buy 80gb cause got a lot of problem??True ahh??So far ure ps3 got problem??
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:13 PM)
wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!

hot mamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... where are jooooooo hot mama?!

printing the flying pain in the arse rats map .lol
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:15 PM)
haha....nvr mind la...eh i heared 80gb got a lot of problem??Actually i was suppose to buy 80gb but the shop fellow said dont buy 80gb cause got a lot of problem??True ahh??So far ure ps3 got problem??

so far TOUCHWOOD (thank God for wooden tables, or else must run out of the house) got no problems...

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:15 PM)
haha that would be Muchi laugh.gif
so sonic is male? hmm.gif

THIS DID NOT HAPPEN
aphrael
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:13 PM)

That was Emooch...lol he refers to any females as "hot mamas" shakehead.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:17 PM)
so far TOUCHWOOD (thank God for wooden tables, or else must run out of the house) got no problems...

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:18 pm

yes yes... common theme in LYN... in fact, Danifae is a guy too...  nod.gif

tongue.gif *smacks Alma around*
faizpsp89
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:15 PM)
of course ! forgot to mention that! Blips MUST be off otherwise useless lol! MGS Hide and Seek!

OMG blips off in free mode???Its like finding a Muchii in KLCC....hahah sorry Muchii....Aiyo the free mode very big la...How to find without blips??...lol
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:15 PM)

i think it is software compatibility with the ps2 games .
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:18 PM)

tongue.gif *smacks Alma around*

see... she bullies me... or rather, HE... in-game all the time... come on Dani, the jig is up! we all noe the truth now... or was it meant to be secret?
faizpsp89
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:19 PM)
i think it is software compatibility with the ps2  games .

The guy also said something dat the 80gb version has an extra chip...Dat cheap is the 1 causing the problem...
slickz
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:19 PM)
OMG blips off in free mode???Its like finding a Muchii in KLCC....hahah sorry Muchii....Aiyo the free mode very big la...How to find without blips??...lol

when the buggar go kill seeker the dead fella will have to report last place seen. HEHE. can start small la, start at bohan first or at happiness island. once we pro we can move on to algonquin, then entire liberTEH ciTEH.
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:19 PM)

simple , limit everyone to happiness island , then turn off the blips ....
Schattenjeager
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:21 PM)
The guy also said something dat the 80gb version has an extra chip...Dat cheap is the 1 causing the problem...

The guy is FOS.
VashTheStampede
Muchi refers to any tagged Females as hot mamas. hee hee hee.
ah don't care lah! laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:19 PM)
i think it is software compatibility with the ps2  games .

yes yes... 80GB is software emulation... 60GB is hardware emulation... so 60GB is the best la... that is if u wana play PS2 (not like anyone has ori games anyway)... so i dont really need the ps2 backwards compatibilaty... got the 80gb coz more space and max USB slot...
subimpact
SONIC_CD IS TEH LOLI POP GIRL!!!!

OH NOES ITS TEH TRAP.....
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:21 PM)

its missing one actually from what i read on the net .. i think it was the ps2 graphics processor ...
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(slickz @ May 16 2008, 04:22 PM)
when the buggar go kill seeker the dead fella will have to report last place seen. HEHE. can start small la, start at bohan first or at happiness island. once we pro we can move on to algonquin, then entire liberTEH ciTEH.

fuyoh... thats the way la...
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 04:22 PM)
simple , limit everyone to happiness island , then turn off the blips ....

excellent idea! that's how we'll play hide and seek than. restricted to just one area.
if the whole citeh then... doh.gif
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:22 PM)
yes yes... 80GB is software emulation... 60GB is hardware emulation... so 60GB is the best la... that is if u wana play PS2 (not like anyone has ori games anyway)... so i dont really need the ps2 backwards compatibilaty... got the 80gb coz more space and max USB slot...

Alma the 80gb can play only ori ps2 games only or can play *ahem * and ori games??
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(subimpact @ May 16 2008, 04:23 PM)
SONIC_CD IS TEH LOLI POP GIRL!!!!

OH NOES ITS TEH TRAP.....

cry.gif u bring tears of joy to my eyes!
aphrael
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:21 PM)
see... she bullies me... or rather, HE... in-game all the time... come on Dani, the jig is up! we all noe the truth now... or was it meant to be secret?

tongue.gif No bus ride for you then tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:24 PM)
Alma the 80gb can play only ori ps2 games only or can play *ahem * and ori games??

all version of PS3 can only play ori... 20gb, 40gb, 60gb, 80gb, 2kb... all the same... ori only...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:24 PM)

ori only .

attempt this .lol
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 04:25 PM)
tongue.gif No bus ride for you then  tongue.gif

oh... dat means it was meant to be secret... THAT DID NOT HAPPEN PEOPLE! YOU SAW NOTHING! DANIFAE IS ACTUALLY TEH GIRL!
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 04:27 PM)
oh... dat means it was meant to be secret... THAT DID NOT HAPPEN PEOPLE! YOU SAW NOTHING! DANIFAE IS ACTUALLY TEH GIRL!

yes she is. doh. know any GUYS named Rachel? laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:29 PM)
yes she is. doh. know any GUYS named Rachel? laugh.gif

wat r u talking abt... i dont remember anything happening... for real... it didnt happen...

psst... dont worry danifae, we play reverse psychology... make them THINK it really dint happen... wink.gif
faizpsp89
Aphrael and sonic cd....R u both guys or girls?? hmm.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:31 PM)

guess

eh guys so what time to go online ?
aphrael
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 04:31 PM)

Don't listen to Alma...he's lost it. When you hear my voice on MP you'll know tongue.gif biggrin.gif
almattitude_v1
faiz... both of them oso dint give answer... wat u tink? hmm.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.