Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Grand Theft Auto IV | V3 (PS3)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Playstation
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:35 PM)
Meeeeeee... i roll with Impact... we got a pact...

Alma why u so desperate for the lolipop girl???Sampai put her pic also....hahahahahahahaa whistling.gif
VashTheStampede
lol.
i actually didnt think anyone would respond to that list laugh.gif
even if we play co-op, that means only 4 isnt it? no such thing as one team against the other.
Maybe we should try our own custom games.
Anyone wanna try any new ideas?
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 16 2008, 03:36 PM)
Alma why u so desperate for the lolipop girl???Sampai put her pic also....hahahahahahahaa whistling.gif

i heard that for those who are in the light side of the force, finding her is an achievement... get some points or some sh!t like that...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:37 PM)
lol.
i actually didnt think anyone would respond to that list laugh.gif
even if we play co-op, that means only 4 isnt it? no such thing as one team against the other.
Maybe we should try our own custom games.
Anyone wanna try any new ideas?

party mode and evryone tries to get to the heart of liberty again la .lol
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:37 PM)
i heard that for those who are in the light side of the force, finding her is an achievement... get some points or some sh!t like that...

oooo...haha...okok
Muchi
lol one for moi, one for vash laugh.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:37 PM)

/r/ simpler english version
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 03:38 PM)
party mode and evryone tries to get to the heart of liberty again la .lol

haha we'd kill ourselves more than kill anyone doh.gif

Hmm helicopter fight! try kill each other in midair. can or not? laugh.gif
faizpsp89
why dont we play TEAM DEATHMATCH today???We create our team member now???...
Muchi
GRIND TO LEVEL 10!!!!!!!
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:39 PM)
haha we'd kill ourselves more than kill anyone doh.gif

Hmm helicopter fight! try kill each other in midair. can or not? laugh.gif

not quite its actually rather simple . check the video i posted ... tongue.gif

i know we all go the hospital in left wood .. and try to acess the bluehell ... tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
TDM boring.... whistling.gif
need something different to spice it up wink.gif
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 03:39 PM)
/r/ simpler english version

lol!
light side of the force = xbox 360
they have achievements... i heard if u find her, u get points for ur achievement list...
but why are we talking abt this devilish RROD system! its not rite... not here!

we are dark side of the force...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:42 PM)
lol!
light side of the force = xbox 360
they have achievements... i heard if u find her, u get points for ur achievement list...

we are dark side of the force...

good for me ... my xboxb copy arrived yesterday tongue.gif
aphrael
Eh what happened to co-op mission? tongue.gif We have 2 groups that wanna co-op
faizpsp89
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:42 PM)
TDM boring.... whistling.gif
need something different to spice it up wink.gif

hmm....how about we play Party Mode but we kill with only bikes(Remp-It style).....hahahahahah
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 03:44 PM)
good for me ... my xboxb copy arrived yesterday tongue.gif

shocking.gif dont talk abt the RROD sinful system here! this is the dark side! or rather, TEH dark side...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:45 PM)
shocking.gif dont talk abt the RROD sinful system here! this is the dark side!

i join both sides anyway , haha ... i miss the mp3 platying feature though
almattitude_v1
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:45 PM)
Eh what happened to co-op mission? tongue.gif We have 2 groups that wanna co-op

took them 10 seconds to change their mind, lol...
Muchi
I am emo-ing and will be staying with co-op laugh.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:47 PM)
took them 10 seconds to change their mind, lol...

try doing this .lol
aphrael
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 03:47 PM)
I am emo-ing and will be staying with co-op laugh.gif

Emo boy! I also wanna co-op tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
Okay fine back to the co-op.
So basically we already have one group for co-op.

Group Emooch
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vashy
4. Sonicky
Sorry slickz, sonic got there first. Unless Sonic wants to relinquish her spot.

Well that's the co-op plan for now?
Anyone wanna add on?
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:52 PM)

Group Emooch
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vashy
4. Sonicky

Anyone wanna add on?

we go around acting the goat .. and praying we get a stable network .. time leh ?
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:52 PM)

Group Emooch
1. Muchi
2. Dani
3. Vashy
4. Sonicky

Anyone wanna add on?

Slickz can join Impact and Alma....we'll come together after co-op for some more MP fun rclxms.gif

Who has headset? Vash you have right?
vandiesel
add me.. start at what time?
almattitude_v1
oh... like dat now... ok ok...
slickz
no problemo wink.gif
almattitude_v1
TEAM IMPACTO-ATTITUDE

(i) almattitude_v1
(ii) SubImpactMY
(iii) ?
(iv) ?
faizpsp89
Alma add me inn>>>
vandiesel
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:56 PM)
TEAM IMPACTO-ATTITUDE

(i)  almattitude_v1
(ii)  SubImpactMY
(iii) ArEnd
(iv)      ?

can aa??
slickz
(i) almattitude_v1
(ii) SubImpactMY
(iii) SLyckz
(iv) ?
almattitude_v1
chun chun...
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 16 2008, 03:53 PM)
we go around acting the goat .. and praying we get a stable network .. time leh ?

Hmm after dinner time? whats good for you peeps?

QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:53 PM)
Slickz can join Impact and Alma....we'll come together after co-op for some more MP fun  rclxms.gif

Who has headset? Vash you have right?

Yup i do. Do you? ^_-

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:54 PM)
oh... like dat now... ok ok...

Muchi's emo is rubbing off......... whistling.gif laugh.gif

Anyway team Emooch,
what time is good for you lot?
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:56 PM)
TEAM IMPACTO-ATTITUDE

(i)  almattitude_v1
(ii)  SubImpactMY
(iii)      ?
(iv)      ?

hahahahah....'TEAM IMPACTO-ATTITUDE'?????hahaha...Nice name...lol....btw add me in
slickz
haha too bad tongue.gif
sonic_cd
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:57 PM)
Yup i do. Do you? ^_-

Anyway team Emooch,

i`ll say after nine to be safe .lol
Muchi
Emooch.. Epoch.. ah chrono trigger laugh.gif

oops OT

dani and sonic will be with me at the backseat, vashy boi will drive us around rclxms.gif
VashTheStampede
lol.. gotta be quick with the replies to get into the coop slots! laugh.gif
almattitude_v1
LOL! oredi got 5 ppl... first come first serve la... anyone oso can...
sonic_cd
QUOTE(Muchi @ May 16 2008, 03:58 PM)
Emooch.. Epoch.. ah chrono trigger laugh.gif

oops OT

dani and sonic will be with me at the backseat, vashy boi will drive us around rclxms.gif

can we try to get a heli ? seems more fun that way lol
almattitude_v1
TEAM EMOOCH? Wakakakakakakakakakaka! Name oso lousy... tongue.gif
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 03:57 PM)
Yup i do. Do you? ^_-

Anyway team Emooch,

Team Emooch? LOL Anytime after 8 is fine for me. but I might have to go out for awhile after 10 to pick my mom up...then can continue again rclxms.gif

So only Vash and me have headsets? We'll make sure we'll be making fun of those without LOL!
faizpsp89
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:58 PM)
LOL! oredi got 5 ppl... first come first serve la... anyone oso can...

i want!!....wats the currrent status??Who is in already??
slickz
just see who is online first I guess
sonic_cd
QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ May 16 2008, 03:59 PM)
TEAM EMOOCH? Wakakakakakakakakakaka! Name oso lousy... tongue.gif

rename it Team Sonic then . hahaha tongue.gif
almattitude_v1
oh shi~

i think i am going out tonite... not sure yet...

if i do, then i guess name-change to Slick Impact...
VashTheStampede
Lol. Emooch cause.. Emo + Muchi = Emooch.
Lol
heli?
I dont even know what we're supposed to do laugh.gif
You'll have to show me the ropes team.
aphrael
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 16 2008, 04:02 PM)
Lol. Emooch cause.. Emo + Muchi = Emooch.
Lol
heli?
I dont even know what we're supposed to do laugh.gif
You'll have to show me the ropes team.

We'll get a heli in the Bomb da Bass II mission.
VashTheStampede
QUOTE(aphrael @ May 16 2008, 03:59 PM)
Team Emooch? LOL Anytime after 8 is fine for me. but I might have to go out for awhile after 10 to pick my mom up...then can continue again  rclxms.gif

So only Vash and me have headsets? We'll make sure we'll be making fun of those without LOL!

Especially Muchi, we all make fun of him usually anyways.. whistling.gif
hehe
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.